My brother was sacked from training 2017 with the excuse of last minute recruitment by NDC government, Pls God save Ghana for us. I hope it shouldn't happen again this time too.
Kwaku Tee 12 months ago
I didn't vote for John Mahama bcoz he's not my choice.But there's one thing that I support him Cancellation of Ex-gratia payment. He shd cancel it the 1st Day they swear him in.Most of these 188 MPs are Unemployable Souls.They've got nothing in their brains to contribute in building the country and there4 don't deserve Ex-gratia.
FRANKIE 12 months ago
@KWEKU how about the ex gratia for the 84 NPP MPs? Or you think they deserve it? I see you have still not recovered from tge stupor of your unprecedented defeat.
Prince Farmer 12 months ago
Gyimifo, it will happen again and this time to all your useless bloodlines. You bastardize Mahama and disrespected him for nothing, yet your npp govt did all the evil in this world. You are begging God except you don't know that God sent his angels to vote against your evil party of free masonry. This time. All of your free Mason Mps are about to suffer from sickness never seen before. Your days are numbered for lying 8 years into power
APEX AG.... 12 months ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA ....
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying fo ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
What evil did the Npp did in government? Compare the Ndc ambulance to the Npp ambulance. And make your comments.
Antonio Finland 12 months ago
Nkwasiafo party. Mmoa nkoa, NDC leadership are all stupid people.
Shamu 12 months ago
When a nation is destined to remain as developing nation forever, it's populace lose reason and cast ballots wrongly like a primitive cave man who suddenly comes to town and asked to choose between raw cassava and jollof rice. Where even the men in uniform cast their ballots like toddlers in their first day in in a cinema hall, how can we fastrack our department. We are doomed, I weep for mother Ghana.
Mambo 12 months ago
You didn’t weep when your preferred government were looting and ceasing lands by force and all the bad the bad things became the order of the day
JD 12 months ago
Borlaweb stop fooling around with your nonsense. Most of the seats are still under scrutiny why are you hurriedly publishing these nonsense.? Be careful if you continue in lies this portal will not survive and will collapse soon I promise you that. God hates lies and deceits.
Geeman 12 months ago
JD since when did you realize that lying is not a good thing, and you couldn't advice your bawuliar, but allowing him to go extremely in his political career.
Gh 12 months ago
Why not?
Why not?
JOEATIK 12 months ago
Please complete 129
JOEATIK 12 months ago
Please try complete the Mp in number 129.
Asida 12 months ago
Emmanuel Bedzra - Ho West
JOEATIK 12 months ago
Thanks
Thanks
Paa 12 months ago
This is great endorsement of John Mahama’s first term and a rejection of Akuffo Addo’s abysmal performance. I hope the NDC uses this wisely to the benefit of Mother Ghana.
Sethoo 12 months ago
P/NDC could not do anything in their 27yrs rule what can they do in 4yrs?Write down all the Economic indices @ 31/12/24 and see which one will go higher.Unemployment,Inflation, Exchange rates for e.g. Will go higher @;31/12/28.
Bawumia's stomach is full of worms 12 months ago
And so what? Go to court. Stupid Sethoo. Your mouth is smelling like shit. You are a smelly Rat
Kofi Adu 12 months ago
Mahama should asked parliament to make a law for presidents not to appoint Mps as ministers
This system killed Akuffo Addo government. For he was trying to satisfy every person in parliament. T
Mahama should asked parliament to make a law for presidents not to appoint Mps as ministers
This system killed Akuffo Addo government. For he was trying to satisfy every person in parliament. T
Willy 12 months ago
Please point of correction, this is his last term and not his first term. Stop misinformation
kulbogo 12 months ago
Yoo dey most killed my party npp in parliament, i fear dat we many nt get power anytym soon in ghana, hmmmmm, ghanaians why punished us dis way,
Pope Innocent 12 months ago
I believe these are the names that the EC will gazette and forward to the Clerk of Parliament.
Nii 12 months ago
We don't have EC HQ in NDC National Head Office building so they won't use this List.
Pope Innocent 12 months ago
Exactly!
Exactly!
AB 12 months ago
If you think your EC can do what your Akufo Addo couldn't do then you are deceiving yourselves
Kwadwo 12 months ago
Great job done
Iron 12 months ago
It's not the list but the impact that they will make is the most important thing for me
NPP MPs MUST BOYCOTT PARLIAMENT TOMORROW. 12 months ago
The speaker and NDC MPs can't pick and choose when to attend parliament session or not. The NDC Mps totally disrespected the NPP Mps and the people of Ghana. So ALL NPP MPS MUST AND SHOULD BOYCOTT THIS WEEK TILL.7TH.JANUARY 2025.
Ato 12 months ago
Parliament always need at least 2/3, which means 182/276 to carry it duty. With over 188 for NDC, your boycott is meaningless.
Super majority 12 months ago
Ato Forson's super majority versus Afenyo Markin's micro-minority....
NDC HAS MORE THAN TWO THIRDS SO AKUFFO ADDO IS USING THE ROGUE EC TO REDUCE THE NUMBER 12 months ago
What a solid number of NDC MPs. Supreme President Mahama. Akuffo Addo in his characteristic evil trait, using corrupt Tettey, Bossman and devil Jean Mensah to cancel some declarations. But Akuffo Addo and his cohorts be warned, no NDC MP will lose his / her status . Wicked NPP
NAPO PATAPAA 12 months ago
Congratulations to you all God bless
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
Victory Victory Victory all the way.
Eternal 12 months ago
Check number 76, Offinso south was not won by NDC
Eternal 12 months ago
Check number 76, Offinso south was not won by NDC, I didn't see Pru west.
FACTS CHECK 12 months ago
They will cross 190+ if Fanteakwa North, Nsawam Adoagyiri, Ahafo Ano North etc are declared.
Deen YENDI. 12 months ago
Point of correction N D C didn't win in Gushegu. 163 - malimali didn't win. N P P WON.
Nene 12 months ago
You are lying. The NDC MP won but Mahama lost to Bawumia
Babs kennady 12 months ago
They must remember that governance is not an opportunity to steal
Kwam 12 months ago
Congratulations to them. But they must know that is not not going to be as usual. Expectations from Ghanaians this time is very very high. Floating voters the king makers will be watching you guys very closely. I pray the Almighty God give you the strength and wisdom.
Hannan 12 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Foolish African leaders 12 months ago
All liners
All liners
Porso 12 months ago
Arrogance sour mouth, nepotism, pride have no place in Ghana politics
John K( NDC must show strength . The EC wants to reduce their numbers through recollation.) 12 months ago
It is over but not yet over. The EC is bending the laws governing the elections to use fake pink sheets to do recollation to over turn some already declared results The NDC must show strength and forget about diplomacy. Even if they have to fight physical blows they should do it.
Denise 12 months ago
No mp should be appointed as minister.
Kdwo 12 months ago
It's not finish, Ghanaians have long way to go, DUMSOR president has come back. Oman no si apini
Favour 12 months ago
Continue to bleed , Ghanaians has spoken
Barko osae twum 12 months ago
I just pray they remember the history ghanaians set in this election. Argry voters protecting ballot boxes. Honesty is the best policy. No one campaigns in ghanaians political climate of monetary induction of delegates and voters. They have surely invested money into their campaigns. But shouldnt think that money has to be earned back in their next parliamentary term. JDM should know ghanaians are fully awake and wint be taken for donkeys anymore. Hhe has to leave a legacy for next generation to appreciate. If they fail ghanaians or hide government projects till a week before election day. We will vote them out. Or also wait till a week to election to come out to tell ghanaians that cancer treatment is free on national health insurance just like npp did with dialysis treatment. We will vote them out.
Barko osae twum 12 months ago
With this over 2/3 majority , the next parliament. Should pass a bill or policy that stops all political appointees in the out going government to be banned travelling out of the country before handing over to the new appointees who should be satisfied with the outgoing appointees handing over . Its about time government appointees jump borders before their handing over to new persons. We should also have bills and poilicies that stops bloated council of state appointees , exgratia tax payers cant afford to keep paying for, and any non performing executive be dismissed or jailed for not performing. Parliamentarians should block persons nominated for positions who dont have any educational background or experience for the position. No more jobs for the boys, girls, slay queens & kings plus party sponsors. Ghanaians are now in their 8th gear. Its a shame majority of us including myself dont always join in every justified protest on the streets to the seat of government. This parliament is the peoples parliament. Any MP who fails to deliver will be sanctioned to face his entire constituents and will serve a punishment prescribed by the voters.
Solo 12 months ago
This is a revolution
Mambo 12 months ago
Diplomatic revolution through the ballot box la
Francis 12 months ago
This should be a report than a prediction. Get the facts right Akwatia constituency is declared for the NPP. Offinso South MP elect is NPP's Dr. Isaac Yaw Opoku. Check also, the duplication of Sunyani West and a number that has only a first name of your supposed MP elect without an electoral area.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 12 months ago
Am sorry for npp that they will not have representation in 4 regions out of the 16 regions. How can God put ish and disgra e a party like that. I now believe in Prophet Elijah King of Tanzania that Nana Addo and his npp will leave the prez with embarrassment and disgrace. And it has come to pass. What a humiliation.
Raymond 12 months ago
Why not call on Nana to do it now. Laws don't take retrospective effect so to deny the current parliamentarians the Ex-gratia it should be cancelled no. If we wait for Mahama it can only affect the 9th parliament onwards.
I didn't vote for John Mahama bcoz he's not my choice.But there's one thing that I support him Cancellation of Ex-gratia payment. He shd cancel it the 1st Day they swear him in.Most of these 188 MPs are Unemployable Souls.The ...
Gyimifo, it will happen again and this time to all your useless bloodlines. You bastardize Mahama and disrespected him for nothing, yet your npp govt did all the evil in this world. You are begging God except you don't know t ...
The NGOs are paying fo ...
When a nation is destined to remain as developing nation forever, it's populace lose reason and cast ballots wrongly like a primitive cave man who suddenly comes to town and asked to choose between raw cassava and jollof rice ...
Borlaweb stop fooling around with your nonsense. Most of the seats are still under scrutiny why are you hurriedly publishing these nonsense.? Be careful if you continue in lies this portal will not survive and will collapse s ...
Why not?
Please complete 129
Thanks
P/NDC could not do anything in their 27yrs rule what can they do in 4yrs?Write down all the Economic indices @ 31/12/24 and see which one will go higher.Unemployment,Inflation, Exchange rates for e.g. Will go higher @;31/12/2 ...
Exactly!
Great job done
The speaker and NDC MPs can't pick and choose when to attend parliament session or not. The NDC Mps totally disrespected the NPP Mps and the people of Ghana. So ALL NPP MPS MUST AND SHOULD BOYCOTT THIS WEEK TILL.7TH.JANUARY ...
What a solid number of NDC MPs. Supreme President Mahama. Akuffo Addo in his characteristic evil trait, using corrupt Tettey, Bossman and devil Jean Mensah to cancel some declarations. But Akuffo Addo and his cohorts be warne ...
Congratulations to them. But they must know that is not not going to be as usual. Expectations from Ghanaians this time is very very high. Floating voters the king makers will be watching you guys very closely. I pray the Alm ...
All liners
It is over but not yet over. The EC is bending the laws governing the elections to use fake pink sheets to do recollation to over turn some already declared results The NDC must show strength and forget about diplomacy. Even ...
I just pray they remember the history ghanaians set in this election. Argry voters protecting ballot boxes. Honesty is the best policy. No one campaigns in ghanaians political climate of monetary induction of delegates and vo ...
With this over 2/3 majority , the next parliament. Should pass a bill or policy that stops all political appointees in the out going government to be banned travelling out of the country before handing over to the new appoint ...
This is a revolution
This should be a report than a prediction. Get the facts right Akwatia constituency is declared for the NPP. Offinso South MP elect is NPP's Dr. Isaac Yaw Opoku. Check also, the duplication of Sunyani West and a number that h ...
Am sorry for npp that they will not have representation in 4 regions out of the 16 regions. How can God put ish and disgra e a party like that. I now believe in Prophet Elijah King of Tanzania that Nana Addo and his npp will ...