Shut your f**king belly up. Who takes you serious! You can only predict, you don't apply any scientific method.
DotCom 12 months ago
You are a bad and unqualified pollster if you fail to factor in those factors you have listed. Prediction is important in research and for you to not have been able to predict the so called apathy speaks volume of your qualifications. Now go and sleep.
Wow 12 months ago
The 1.2 million voter apathy in Ashanti Region was the false voter print outs the NDC intercepted and that was why wale wale dancer Bawumia immediately conceded.
Disgraceful npp
The 1.2 million voter apathy in Ashanti Region was the false voter print outs the NDC intercepted and that was why wale wale dancer Bawumia immediately conceded.
Disgraceful npp
Stephano 11 months ago
Hahahahaaa. Ben Ephson is the only polster that depends on npp's projection of how many thumb-printed ballot papers they are going to stuff in the ballot boxes. The ndc's vigilance this time caused Bawumia to concede before the votes were counted. Ben Ephson should have also come out quickly because the votes stealing plan had failed.
Thrasybulos 12 months ago
Poor Ben. Since 2012 you have been all over the map. This is just another one. Why didn't you take into consideration voter apathy in your predictions? Just vanish.
Game Changer 12 months ago
You can tell this man only sits in his office and put out figures that will project victory for his paymasters. He's a fraud! This time around, we have seen the real figures from the ashanti region thanks to the extra vigilance of the NDC.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 12 months ago
Hahaha, so Ben Ephson really considers himself a pollster? This guy who cannot even pass for a village lotto forecaster?
Ok, Uncle Ben, give me a '2 sure' for this weekend.
Funny guy!
Hahaha, so Ben Ephson really considers himself a pollster? This guy who cannot even pass for a village lotto forecaster?
Funny guy!
Stephano 11 months ago
Hahahaaa. You're crazy! Don't worry Ben Ephson. He is room-bound, he can't come out of his room.
Man pass Man 11 months ago
Ben lost his relevance after he decided to take money from NPP to screw polls in their favour. Wat did I hear him say "that he has failed twice" wat of the by-elections. Assin North. It's very simple to know. NDC prevented them from stuffing ballot boxes in Ashante Region. 3.2million registered voters in Kumasi is scam. This time they came out clear to say it so wat is this foolish Pito port talking about? Wit the likes of Kofi Boakye, Richard Jakpa, Captain Jabare, Yamin and some young guys this cud not happen. Forensic audit wud finally be done Sto smoke those ghost names out from Kumasi register.
FunnyGhana 12 months ago
You are an obsolete character with no more value in what you say. Your polling should have detected voter apathy if you were serious.
Kofi 12 months ago
Stupid talks!! Then put a disclaimer on your silly predictions that they are susceptible to voter apathy.
Cross roads 12 months ago
You are simply following your stomach. How did Musa Dankwa get it right?
Koko 12 months ago
The votes in Ashanti didn’t drop because of voter apathy. It dropped because NPP could not steal the more than 2 million votes they planned to steal. You are a spent force, a stomach politician. You mother fucker like the the fucken Chimpanzee we have as a president. You guys never won the 2016 and 2020 elections, you stole them. This time, NDC matched you boot for boot so you couldn’t steal and you lost. Get that into your fucken stupid head
Kojo 12 months ago
Fake pollster
Ghana our home. 12 months ago
I believe you Uncle Ben, but I think your biggest challenge is you are stuck to your old ways of polling, you need to move with the trend, the world has moved on a lot. Sticking to your old methodology is not helpful anymore.
Samurai 12 months ago
Eii you dey?? like e better you no talk o cos people forget about you sef. Now you dey come chop insults and trolling
Abu D 12 months ago
Please better stop this poll job. If your survey cannot factor voter apathy then you have no business doing election polls.
AB 12 months ago
Simple and short. He has become a lotto forecaster whose numbers are refusing to drop
yaw 12 months ago
How come musa danquah was able to get it right?
Stephano 11 months ago
Hahahaaa. I'm enjoying the comments. Ben Ephson is still using the pre-colonial method of polling. He can never catch up with the modern voting factors. For your information, he is proceeding on retirement and so let's forgive him for all his failures. At least he got enough of the loot from his paymasters. The entire machinery of the npp have failed this time courtesy the vigilance of ndc footsoldiers and majority of other Ghanaians. Their vote stealing couldn't succeed, their pollsters and prophets were dazed, their flagbearer raised his hands before the counting of the votes were completed, and many of their MPs have gotten crippled.
Slim 12 months ago
Retire, stupid!
Nana 12 months ago
You are naturally useless. You are a pollster with opposite results.
Once you gave to NPP, I knew NDC will take it. You are just useless. Who waste time on your so called expertise?
Arab 12 months ago
Shut up
Shut up
Truth 12 months ago
Youbare not worth your salt...charlatan poster
Papa Lee 12 months ago
Ben Ephson is a charlatan who takes money from politicians and then predicts the outcome of elections in their favour. His research methodology ought to be seriously interrogated. The guy simply has no clue and no serious political party ought to engage his services..
Tsoo Ohami 12 months ago
Everyone is dazed from Mahama's devastating upper cup that sent Bawumia to the floor and could not beat the count even if they counted to 20. All idiots are basing their failed predictions on the so-called Apathy.
The same ... read full comment
Everyone is dazed from Mahama's devastating upper cup that sent Bawumia to the floor and could not beat the count even if they counted to 20. All idiots are basing their failed predictions on the so-called Apathy.
The same people who vote in Ashanti region voted this time again. Only difference is there was no way to bring in stuffed ballot boxes. They even inflate the registered voters register so they have a more space for already stamped ballots. NPP should get ready as I pray that all elected MPs really and truly help their constituencies to block NPP from power for many years for daring God. "WE have the men" we dont need God but now even criminals like Ken Ofori Atta is saying "To God be the Glory". What they should be saying is "Lamasabatani" meaning my Criminal gang why have you all forsaken me? and leave God out of this. Dan duri!
GIZZY 12 months ago
People were just vigilant this time. Period!!!! There's no two million people sitting somewhere in the Ashanti Region who did not come out to vote. EC's register is just blotted.
Kwame Angel 12 months ago
Stop calling this man a pollster. He is a guesser.
Athena- US 12 months ago
Is he also among the seers? Ben Epheson is still predicting? Oh my Gosh
bloated registered 12 months ago
You don't know about ballot stuffing and faking of pink sheets right?
This time all were blocked so they could not win.
Ghanaians are wide awake.
Kwadwo 12 months ago
Nobody take you serious you bootlicker
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 12 months ago
Shame unto you Ben Ephson the fake stomatch pollster,you and Ghanaian fake pastors are no difference my own invented English says" your eyes are dead " waniawu"
Chai!!! 12 months ago
This means you have outlived your usefulness.
Sebo Seno 12 months ago
Ben should have known there would be a Voter apathy, and it's not NPP which didn't vote but most of the Ghanaians are disappointed with them
Stephano 11 months ago
The npp was simply not able to push through their 2 million already thumb-printed ballot papers. They hardly win elections genuinely. Ndc footsoldiers were vigilant this time.
BB 12 months ago
Massa nobody takes you serious again
Agyei Augustine 12 months ago
THIS IS AN INDICATION THAT HE IS NOT A POLLSTER, BECAUSE EVERY SCIENTIFIC POLLS HAS A SYSTEM OF DETECTING APATHY. MUSA DANKWA TALKED A LOT ABOUT APATHY IN HIS POLLS.
Sammy 12 months ago
Who is forcing you to predict
Chris 12 months ago
You know is election why couldn't factor that in to your projection, just accept you have failed and let's move forward because we know where you belong.
Blocker 12 months ago
Stomach pollster
Ed 12 months ago
Uncle Ben just lied.
NPP Ashanti in 2020 was 1.79M
NPP Ashanti in 2024 is 1.32M
Delta is 47k votes, yet Uncle says 1.2M voters difference
Uncle Ben just lied.
Obroniba 12 months ago
Hey Mr incompetent clueless stomach man, shut up there
Jim 12 months ago
You lied, and I hope you will not pride yourself as a pollster again. Just go away. It is a new era, and you do not matter.
GOD IS GOOD 12 months ago
THIS THING CALLED ELECTION PROPHECY AND PREDICTIONS WILL SOON FADE OFF.IF THE STEALING AND STUFFING OF BALLOT PAPERS CONTINUES MANY PREDICTIONS WILL NOT HOLD.EVEN KWEKU BONSAM PREDICTED THAT MAHAMA WILL WIN AND IT CAME TO PASS.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 12 months ago
You underestimated the intelligence of Ghanaians
KK 12 months ago
Do you still read articles from this man and Kweku Baako? They are 'expired' since long. Spent forces
Afua Iceland 12 months ago
Ben don't worry even some men God failed in their prophecies. Spirituality vrs scientific prediction. Who wins? Hahahahaha......
Kofi Nok 12 months ago
Simply shut your beak
Hannan 12 months ago
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu
Abrefa 12 months ago
Ben Ephson, you're intellectually corrupt. If you did scientifically proven polling, you'd have known that there was apathy among NPP supporters.
Maha 12 months ago
Because you don't like NDC
Ghana Hard 12 months ago
Old fool. Hypocrite Ben Ephson.
Abu Humeid 12 months ago
This stupid rug as journalist
Nii Fio Shamo 12 months ago
No sense. There are variables and invariables. Your prediction was random, not even a miscalculation otherwise. The gap is too wide to constitute a mistake. It is in the region of 15 - 16 points. Well, you have got to feed your family so anything to please the paymasters would do.
MENSAH 12 months ago
My friend you are simply not a pollster period. At best you are just an ordinary lotto forecaster. Any serious pollster will know that there was a looming apathy brewing within the society. Anyway how much was on the table or rather under the table? Your non-existent credibility has been badly exposed.
Livingstone 12 months ago
This man kept recording failure consecutive times from years back.
Nana Bolacs 12 months ago
The Nerves!!!! Just Give Up and leave us alone....
Taptap Send One 12 months ago
Hahahaa, Uncle Ben, forget about the 2024 predictions. You got it wrong. Give us the prediction for the 2028 elections.
Dula 12 months ago
Stomach Pollster
Nii Adjei 12 months ago
How the mighty have fallen!!! Growing up, he had so much respect for people like Ben Ephson because of how relevant he was to Ghana's electoral landscape. Fast-forward, he has become the most useless Lotto forecaster ever to grace our political arena. Mussa Dankwah is the man of the moment; God-damn-it !!!! The guy knows his stuff. Besides he is incorruptible. That's the mark of a solid man, made of raw steel. Data analytics be what????
CuntikiT 12 months ago
The register in 2020 was bloated in Ashanti so what you're saying is neither here nor there. This is the real data.
Ghana K 12 months ago
Ben Ephson has never predicted any election outcome correctly. He does lotto forecasting for election but he has never got any right. His is not scientific. He relies on TV rally pictures to predict.
Stephano 11 months ago
Hahahaaa. You blast!
You aren’t serious 12 months ago
You claim you predicted 8 and only two were missed. Polls aren’t about who will win or lose only. It’s about the numbers; how many people will vote for A against B. Etc. all your numbers have been poor in the last 6 polls and you say what
Osei mensah bonsu 12 months ago
This stomach direction liar again? Idiot buffoon
Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago
Your failure is one too many!! I think you need to retire!!
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 12 months ago
Ben stop disgracing yourself because of your stomach. I can't tell the last you got anything right. How do you expect Bawumia to win when all that he said in opposition is been played back at him
Cat 12 months ago
Man speak the truth and stop the animal food called apathy.u were just bias bcos of stomach direction. Nokofio syndrome has cost u.... problem.
TonyB 12 months ago
It not true The Governments usual stealing mechanism did not work as a result of vigilance by the electorate
Geemam kodzo 12 months ago
My dear Ephson, stop the crap. Why didn't you factor in the so-called voter apathy in your poll, given the experience you got from 2016 poll. Stop fooling around as nobody takes your polls seriously.
Resi 12 months ago
Mumu, how come info analytics go it right.
Lotto forecaster
Ayorko 12 months ago
One eyed pollster what do you expect. Voodoo nkwaaa
Citizen Gh. 12 months ago
You still get mouth dey talk? You're not ashamed? Look at you shameful NPP polestar. You backfired completely, and you have destroyed yourself.
Please, shut up and keep the little credibility that you have.
Shame!!
You still get mouth dey talk? You're not ashamed? Look at you shameful NPP polestar. You backfired completely, and you have destroyed yourself.
Shame!!
Akufo-Addo. The NPP Covid Rampaging President 12 months ago
Shame! Lotto Forecaster! The Coffee Shop-Noko Fio! Any way, due to Covid/Russia-Ukraine hunger, Ben Ephson, do forecast me lotto# this weekend. But you can NOT. So, People: Try Two Sure-"56-41". Sor Me Wh3!!
Joshua 11 months ago
And so how come Mussa Dankwah got it right. How was he able to know and, detect and anticipate aparthy and low voter turnout. Your credibility is waning. You should relax.
Solo 11 months ago
Your end has come
Jon J 11 months ago
But this man he be pollster? I ve neva considered him as such cos most of his predictions turns out X
Twum Barima 11 months ago
Did you take into account the 2 million votes Kennedy Agyapong said was going to be used to rig the election
Empirical 11 months ago
Your own explanation expose you as a lotro forecaster it's mean you learnt nothing from the fallout of your 2016 failed prediction especially when both parties have being in power for 8 years?
Dan 11 months ago
Funny excuses
Kwame 11 months ago
This man is as greedy as his fatness. Predicting victories for the corrupt npp party and gabby to be happy. Covid nearly took you away but God has given a 2nd chance at life but look at the your life again.
Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago
Epson is a kenkey pollster. Did you consider voter turnout in your predictions?
Opopo Murphy 11 months ago
The over voting and ballot stuffing was checked by d vigilance of the NDC boys. That should explain this and not that voters failed to turn up
John 11 months ago
Until his second eye opens his stomach will always direct his polls. Voodoo pollster
Koko 11 months ago
The votes in Ashanti didn’t drop because of voter apathy. It dropped because NPP could not steal the more than 2 million votes they planned to steal. You are a spent force, a stomach politician. You mother fucker like the the fucken Chimpanzee we have as a president. You guys never won the 2016 and 2020 elections, you stole them. This time, NDC matched you boot for boot so you couldn’t steal and you lost. Get that into your fucken stupid head
You are a bad and unqualified pollster if you fail to factor in those factors you have listed. Prediction is important in research and for you to not have been able to predict the so called apathy speaks volume of your qualif ...
Disgraceful npp
Hahahahaaa. Ben Ephson is the only polster that depends on npp's projection of how many thumb-printed ballot papers they are going to stuff in the ballot boxes. The ndc's vigilance this time caused Bawumia to concede before t ...
You can tell this man only sits in his office and put out figures that will project victory for his paymasters. He's a fraud! This time around, we have seen the real figures from the ashanti region thanks to the extra vigilan ...
Funny guy!
Ben lost his relevance after he decided to take money from NPP to screw polls in their favour. Wat did I hear him say "that he has failed twice" wat of the by-elections. Assin North. It's very simple to know. NDC prevented th ...
The votes in Ashanti didn’t drop because of voter apathy. It dropped because NPP could not steal the more than 2 million votes they planned to steal. You are a spent force, a stomach politician. You mother fucker like the t ...
Fake pollster
Hahahaaa. I'm enjoying the comments. Ben Ephson is still using the pre-colonial method of polling. He can never catch up with the modern voting factors. For your information, he is proceeding on retirement and so let's forgiv ...
Retire, stupid!
Shut up
Ben Ephson is a charlatan who takes money from politicians and then predicts the outcome of elections in their favour. His research methodology ought to be seriously interrogated. The guy simply has no clue and no serious po ...
The same ...
Stomach pollster
Uncle Ben just lied.
THIS THING CALLED ELECTION PROPHECY AND PREDICTIONS WILL SOON FADE OFF.IF THE STEALING AND STUFFING OF BALLOT PAPERS CONTINUES MANY PREDICTIONS WILL NOT HOLD.EVEN KWEKU BONSAM PREDICTED THAT MAHAMA WILL WIN AND IT CAME TO PAS ...
Simply shut your beak
No sense. There are variables and invariables. Your prediction was random, not even a miscalculation otherwise. The gap is too wide to constitute a mistake. It is in the region of 15 - 16 points. Well, you have got to feed yo ...
My friend you are simply not a pollster period. At best you are just an ordinary lotto forecaster. Any serious pollster will know that there was a looming apathy brewing within the society. Anyway how much was on the table or ...
Stomach Pollster
How the mighty have fallen!!! Growing up, he had so much respect for people like Ben Ephson because of how relevant he was to Ghana's electoral landscape. Fast-forward, he has become the most useless Lotto forecaster ever to ...
Hahahaaa. You blast!
You claim you predicted 8 and only two were missed. Polls aren’t about who will win or lose only. It’s about the numbers; how many people will vote for A against B. Etc. all your numbers have been poor in the last 6 polls ...
Lotto forecaster
Shame!!
Your end has come
Funny excuses
The votes in Ashanti didn’t drop because of voter apathy. It dropped because NPP could not steal the more than 2 million votes they planned to steal. You are a spent force, a stomach politician. You mother fucker like the t ...