Please don't give an excuse and you knew during the campaign. You used the economy to campaign. Perform form 7 January.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Yes oo...Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr6o908198
THIS IS A BIB LIE 12 months ago
YOU CAN START YOUR PRESIDENCY WITH LIES BUT TERKPER WILL EXPOSE YOU BIG TIME.
Alata 1 year ago
When a Clown moves into the Castle, he does not become a King.
The Castle becomes a circus.
Ruthan 12 months ago
@ Alata
I like and enjoy your comment.Very short but so Deep in meaning.
@ Alata
Dr. 1 year ago
Mahama we know you and your performance.
Sethoo 12 months ago
It is like Lukaku reminding his Coach and Supporters that you brought me into the game in the 90th minute when the score was 0 - 0. Don't accuse me when the result remains the same after the game.
Citizen8 1 year ago
We aren't prepared for any excuses. You've already told us about how bad NPP had mismanaged the economy and that you can fix it. You won the elections. So please you better deliver, we can't accept any excuses.
AKUFO ADDO IS LAUGHING AT YOU. HE KNOWS YOU WILL SINK THE SHIP OF STATE IN NO TIME 1 year ago
What we know is that this economy has gone through difficult times due to the global crisis; but it is recovering. You said there was no global crisis, so let us not hear you mention it. You remember 2016; when Kufuor and Mills left you a good economy and you sent us through dumsor and reduced us to the bones? Akufo has kept us afloat throughout the current crisis so you too come and do yours and let us see. Wicked people filled with only evil ideas.
Geeman 1 year ago
DJM by jailing all these thieves including the mother serpent, you have reset Ghana don't leave a single one of them all must go in. And judiciary must be reset .
AbasZ 12 months ago
Do you understand economy at all? let him investigate Airbus scandal first before he start jailing NPP appointees If two economists could not manage the country then what can communication expect do?akufo-addo and bawumia government has kept the country afloat throughout all these crises in the world but you say they didn't do well. Fine your President, let him come and manage it for us to see. When kufour and Mills left him with good economy what did he do? The only best he could do was bringing the doomsor throughout his four years on the seat. This is the person that Ghanaians are hailing him to come .
Even he himself does not trust he could do anything meaningful. Bawumia is coming. 2028.
Harry, Nsawam 12 months ago
We are watching, Akuffo Addo promised more than this but what did we see, the opposite happened ? Please walk your talk
Kwame 12 months ago
Can you start with the double salary ministers in you previous administration ?
AbasZ 12 months ago
See him! He has started complaining because he was not able to even solve the doomsaw issue. A workman who doesn't know his job always complains about his tools. You were there before so you know the terrain very well and it is not necessary to complain. In fact you don't even deserve to be president again in this country but because, as you said Ghanaians have short memories, so most of them voted for you. About 2 million voters did not vote for the mpps in the Ashanti region. That is why NDC came to power.
You have not even sworn in and has started complaining. This shows that you cannot do anything meaningful for the country. I am giving you up to one year and the Ghanaians will regret bitterly.
William 12 months ago
masa stop it... go ahead and fulfil the promises you made to deceive Ghanaians
Oyibo 12 months ago
Even before he is sworn in he has started with excuses. Mahama never thought he could come back so he made unrealistic promises. Nobody is ready for excuses. You lived in Ghana and knew the situation. Ayekooo!
Nana Fosua 12 months ago
Actions not words please
Daniel Clynss CPG 12 months ago
You are useless we know that's what you say in other to loot create and share I don't blame you.
AAA+ 12 months ago
Hahaha, all have started again for millions dumbs that voted again former super incompetent.
Same behaviors will repeat itself again!
Hahaha, all have started again for millions dumbs that voted again former super incompetent.
Kwadwo 12 months ago
Listen to who is talking
As if when he was in Government he was throwing manna from heaven to Ghanaians
Listen to who is talking
Kutriku 12 months ago
Well said but the past depicts the future. Remember the SADA, Guinea fowls, DUMSOR, the purchase of the Embraier planes scandals and others got you “kicked out” during your first term. May God guide you this time around. Ghanaians will be watching. Good luck
Jonathan 12 months ago
You must be joking. D:dz Is your own people who will be chasing you out soon .Stop fooling around and continue withe sweet talk during your campaign. Thief
Slay queens president 12 months ago
He's not coming to do whooo.
Sage 12 months ago
The military is watching you closely.
Naniama !!
Naniama !!
WONIM ADE A EBA A, ANKA WOBESHE DADE KYE 12 months ago
YOU KNEW THAT BEFORE ASKING FOR POWER. IT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO YOU. GET DOWN AND WORK AND STOP COMPLAINING. NOBODY FORCED YU TO STAND. THANK YOU.
justiceman 12 months ago
Masa we don't care whether you will restart, reshape, redress or rebranding Ghanaians don't care all that we know is you said you are coming to correct wrongs and mess created by the NPP so no excuse's you haven't seen anything yet wait 7th January is just at the corner you can choose to sell some of your plenty MPs to defray the mess you were preaching against NPP when at opposition is non of our business all that we care is DOLLAR must come down, FULE must come down, TRANSPORTATION must come down IMPORT DUTIES must come down, TAXES away, FOOD STUFF prices must come down even SALT price must come down all within your 100 days you promise us period you think we are fools
James 12 months ago
Stop the concert and work
Batuta 12 months ago
As leader of the Professional Liars Congress (PLC), you should not expect anything different from him. He used chicanery to get power and he is going to use this tool to fool Ghanaians for four years.
NYANSANI BA 12 months ago
Listen to the INCOMPETENT ONE, the DUMSO SPECIALIST!!! You cannot achieve even one-twentieth of what Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have achieved.
Do start from 7th January 2025, meticulously recording every socioeconomic project ... read full comment
Listen to the INCOMPETENT ONE, the DUMSO SPECIALIST!!! You cannot achieve even one-twentieth of what Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have achieved.
Do start from 7th January 2025, meticulously recording every socioeconomic project you are able to complete so that in 2028 we compare the two; your record and the solid performance of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia.
W'ano fuu kwa! Talk is cheap. Perform these four years, let's see.
Mensa 12 months ago
Hahahaaa! Heheheee! Hahahaaa! Heheheee!!
Someone help me.my ribs o Heheheeeeeee!!
Mahama says what...we live to see what he will do with his Nobody- knows- what- it - is 24 hour economy. Ghana is going to be sweeeeet.We will laugh enter nkok) nketenkete coop.
What..!!!!!!!! 12 months ago
Masa!! Stop the Complaining and Start to think like a Solver not a lamenter. Nadaa/Bawumier is living you an Economy growth of 7.4 with Foriegn reserve of 7.9 billion dollars for 3 and half month import cover and A Gold back up reserve of 29.1 ounce 5th largest in africa from 9 ounce since independece so Masa Nobody Force you to contest you knew and canpaign on it So ....think n act like a Man and stop that your complains.
Yes oo...Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make y ...
@ Alata
What we know is that this economy has gone through difficult times due to the global crisis; but it is recovering. You said there was no global crisis, so let us not hear you mention it. You remember 2016; when Kufuor and Mil ...
Do you understand economy at all? let him investigate Airbus scandal first before he start jailing NPP appointees If two economists could not manage the country then what can communication expect do?akufo-addo and bawumia gov ...
See him! He has started complaining because he was not able to even solve the doomsaw issue. A workman who doesn't know his job always complains about his tools. You were there before so you know the terrain very well and it ...
Actions not words please
Listen to who is talking
Well said but the past depicts the future. Remember the SADA, Guinea fowls, DUMSOR, the purchase of the Embraier planes scandals and others got you “kicked out” during your first term. May God guide you this time around. ...
Naniama !!
Masa we don't care whether you will restart, reshape, redress or rebranding Ghanaians don't care all that we know is you said you are coming to correct wrongs and mess created by the NPP so no excuse's you haven't seen anythi ...
Do start from 7th January 2025, meticulously recording every socioeconomic project ...
Mahama says what...we live to see what he will do with his Nobody- knows- what- it - is 24 hour economy. Ghana is going to be sweeeeet.We wi ...
Masa!! Stop the Complaining and Start to think like a Solver not a lamenter. Nadaa/Bawumier is living you an Economy growth of 7.4 with Foriegn reserve of 7.9 billion dollars for 3 and half month import cover and A Gold back ...