EC officials who misconducted themselves must be sacked - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ndc 1 year ago

Kwasia man

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

You be there and think it was your vigilant. Ghanaians change their mind.. if you study carefully you will see that npp voters did not turn out well compare to 2016 and 2020

• Czar 12 months ago

Remove them, there should be no diplomacy

• Oyibo 12 months ago

Banana republic

• Mr no nonsense 12 months ago

For this,his call is in the right direction

• Adanko 12 months ago

Absolute rubbish . You people think you can do whatever you like. Try it . This country will suffer an irreversible consequences.

• Hannan 12 months ago

^^^ Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu

• Joan 12 months ago

The call is in the right direction. Investigate .if anyone is found culpable remove him or her. If you remove them nothing will happen. Nobody can do fokoooo. We were in this country when a sitting EC CHAIRPERSON was remove ...

• James 12 months ago

NDC thugs who misbehaved and caused havoc must be jailed.....

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 12 months ago

Any official that misbehaved must go!!!

• Charles Acheampongce 12 months ago

Yes, the NDC faced two opponents in the general elections especially the EC who was in cahoots with the government to rig the general elections for the ruling NPP government. As for the removal of Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare an ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 12 months ago

Stupid talk. I thought as an experienced politician, you will speak wisely. If you have any grievances against any official, use the constitutional procedures. Don’t pretend to be the final authority. According to the provi ...