Woaaaaa look? Didn't NPP supporters do worse post 2016 election? Idiotically idiots
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with ... read full comment
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
Namoni moi 1 year ago
WRITE THAT AS YOUR THESIS
CRACKPOT
CRACKPOT
Namoni moi 1 year ago
Who empirically say ndc supporters are solely responsible for the ruckus about???
Slew ‘em
Who empirically say ndc supporters are solely responsible for the ruckus about???
Slew ‘em
Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 1 year ago
This arrogant MINI MINORITY LEADER TOOO. Trying to make headlines after their shameful defeat. Where was this after elections in 2016 into better part of 2017. Does he remember the delta force????? HYPOCRITE MP
Kwame 1 year ago
You are a block headed person.
Lord 1 year ago
You are a fool,kwasia, you are just lucky the is not a relative of.mine otherwise, I would have organized some people to beat the hell of you. Parliament will be open soon and, I am expecting you to play that nonsense. Your stupid chimpanzee is leaving you there now go and talk to the speaker that way again. What kind of peace are you this animal talking about? The word peace in the dictionary or your mother? Nonsense.
Lord 1 year ago
I meant to say the speaker is not my..........
Sul 1 year ago
YOU'VE STARTED FOOLING ON YOUR WAY TO OPPOSITION.
Rose 1 year ago
Where is the ndc chairman for your area
Angry Man 1 year ago
Stupid! which MP would be behind this? Why not name them but rather cast insinuations? Nkwasiasem! get lost! You contributed to NPP's loss with your "Supreme Court Interpretation Gala" and you sit here and say what?
Did. you ... read full comment
Stupid! which MP would be behind this? Why not name them but rather cast insinuations? Nkwasiasem! get lost! You contributed to NPP's loss with your "Supreme Court Interpretation Gala" and you sit here and say what?
Did. you know that you caused a lot of disaffection for the NPP Party?
Namoni moi 1 year ago
Arrogance personified
SLEW HIM
HE NEARLY TURNED THIS COUNTRY UPDOWN
POWER IS EPHEMERAL
HE WILL REGRET TO BE IN THE 9TH PARLIAMENT
SUCH ARROGANCE
DIVISIONIST SUPREMACIST.
Arrogance personified
SLEW HIM
POWER IS EPHEMERAL
SUCH ARROGANCE
DIVISIONIST SUPREMACIST.
Shaolin 1 year ago
DON'T TRY TO MISLEAD GHANAIANS. IT WAS NPP BOYS WHO WERE LOOTING ITEMS FROM THE VARIOUS DEPARTMENTS BECAUSE THEY ARE LEAVING OFFICE, AND WANTED TO GO WITH EVERYTHING. LOOTING FERTILIZERS, IRON RODS, CEMENT, AIR CONDITIONERS ETC. SOME OF THE WERE ARRESTED AND THEIR TRUE IDENTITIES AND WHO SENT THEM WOULD BE REVEALED SOON . HONORABLE WAAWE
Now Now 1 year ago
Did he address a press conference or he expressed his......
Which is Afenyo Makin to address the press on behalf of the NPP?
Bk man 1 year ago
Don't be suprise power can change at anytime. You were too arrogant because of freemason. And you will go to jail. OR you will go to the supreme court for an interpretation!You Fool!
Yakubu 1 year ago
Kwasia u are still in power Take chatge
Sam 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin is now the house boy of parliament.
Wherever parliament need an errand to the court send Afenyo-Markin
Aboa 1 year ago
NDC has won and what justification is there for them to destroy state properties? It's the disgruntled party doing these to paint the winner black.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Hypocrites evils NPP criminals blood vipers, it's your own NPP foolsoldiers criminals are doing that nonsense after losing the election. You are still in the government and you still have power why your police officers can't arrested those guys. NPPings are evils smooth criminals.
Pee 1 year ago
How do you the thugs are NDC supporters? Those doing that could be NPP supporters who are disappointed
CuntikiT 1 year ago
You should have been slaughtered like a goat.
Kofi 1 year ago
Look at his stupid face like a Sierra Leone sand thief in parliament. Kwasea
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are one of the reasons why npp lost the election and I don't think you have learnt lesson from that. What did your people not do in 2016. Stop making noise in our ears.
Kwaku Dzidzorfe Kotoku 1 year ago
Go to court for interpretation of defeat. You think Ghana is for you. Shame.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uheehh
Has NPP handed over to NDP? Who is in power now? 1 year ago
NPP has not handed power to NDC yet. If NPP failed to control the violence going on they shall soon account for it.
No, the NDC did not prepare for loss - Idiot
“Walk with ...
CRACKPOT
Slew ‘em
You are a fool,kwasia, you are just lucky the is not a relative of.mine otherwise, I would have organized some people to beat the hell of you. Parliament will be open soon and, I am expecting you to play that nonsense. Your ...
Did. you ...
Arrogance personified
SLEW HIM
POWER IS EPHEMERAL
SUCH ARROGANCE
DIVISIONIST SUPREMACIST.
DON'T TRY TO MISLEAD GHANAIANS. IT WAS NPP BOYS WHO WERE LOOTING ITEMS FROM THE VARIOUS DEPARTMENTS BECAUSE THEY ARE LEAVING OFFICE, AND WANTED TO GO WITH EVERYTHING. LOOTING FERTILIZERS, IRON RODS, CEMENT, AIR CONDITIONERS E ...
Hypocrites evils NPP criminals blood vipers, it's your own NPP foolsoldiers criminals are doing that nonsense after losing the election. You are still in the government and you still have power why your police officers can't ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...