When NPP realised we’ve lost election 2024 – Nana Akomea discloses

Read Comments Comments (67)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

OK, so now will you RESET or UPGRADE your party?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

That's great to have a great coalition system. Other parties should do same and not waste our time with terms like 'comfortable lead' and some others irresponsible statements that simply creates tension

• Enoch 1 year ago

Akomea the taekwondo man ..... another stupid old man ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Is Miracle Aboa aware of what Akomea is saying. 12 hours after close of election he was still dreaming. Since then he has gone into hiding

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
    “Walk with ...

• K. TEE HAMMOND 1 year ago

As for you @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE, your madness in simply INCURABLE...........!!! With all this shame and humiliation that your party has suffered, you don't even seem to know how deeply your evil party has been shredded

• Athena- US 1 year ago

You see your level? I kept telling you here that take your medication and stop sniffing the white substance and face the reality in Ghana, you won't listen.
    Either Mahama has clue or not, Ghanaians have given him mandate f ...

• an observer 1 year ago

kwasia good morning. how are you? i hope you are ok. have you remembered to take your madness pils? if not go back home and take it. you always post foolish comments on this paltform and i have warned you several times to des ...

• ANTWI 1 year ago

ABOA GO TO SLEEP

• Nii 1 year ago

What is the use of a good money-counting machine when you have no money to count.

• REDONDO 1 year ago

So why did that ASHAWO JEAN MENSAH, the super-incompetent thief take over SIXTY HOURS just to announce this earth-shattering outcome..???? Was she dazed, or she simply realized that her KINGDOM has been vanquished..???? Filth ...

• Asídu Keta 1 year ago

You need education. The law rewires pink sheets to be sent to collation centers of constituencies for collation. Then to regional collation centers before .National collation center to the EC chairperson. There is no law like ...

• jj 1 year ago

I hope you would have given the same comment if it was your sister or mother. Election is a process. The EC does not just come out to declare elections without figures. And mind you, EC has it's own bureaucracy.

• GIZZY 1 year ago

They will do what I call REUP!!!

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

All these talks are our back case, who cares when you realised you have lost. The important thing is to know that more than two-third of Ghanaians hate you and you party. Ghanaians have told you we are not fools are you think ...

• APEX AG 1 year ago

OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA.

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for th ...

• Verify 1 year ago

Scammer

• Joe 1 year ago

Nana Akomea, lies lies. KOFI Boakye and Jakpa stopped your rigging process by arresting over 500,000 thumb printed ballot papers at Kwadaso.

• Kunta 11 months ago

This scammer goes by the name Ebenezer Aryee. The authorities should look out for him. He is a thief.

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

I don't think GH is saying we hate them just that they're not right for the majority of Ghanaians at this time but since politicians don't learn we're likely to go through these changes again in 4 or maximum 8 years

• BITTER KOLA 1 year ago

@ Nana Akomea, your NPP was never in the lead.

You started your result coalition from your strong holds but when you were done with them, the verdict from the country proved contrary.

• Yakubu 1 year ago

It’s a lie, when they realized the ballot stuffing was unsuccessful

• Sul 1 year ago

KWASIA...THEN WHY WERE YOU STILL FOOLING AROUND

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

Nana Akomea go back and manage the STC .

• Adukwei yellow cici 1 year ago

More like mismanage it!

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

You lost the election in 2022 rather

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Then your pollsters are useless, because by 7 pm I knew that your useless incompetent corrupt party had lost woefully.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Is this too news worthy, Ghanaweb? The lamentations of a sore looser.

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

Nana Akomea, tell your NPP hackers, whoever has infected my account with melware to pornographic sites won't deterr me in any way!
    Yes, for some time now, in the heat of the political campaign, I have noticed such pictures a ...

• FRED 1 year ago

How is the going?

• Maputo. 1 year ago

May you forever lose cursed party

• Awal Mohammed 1 year ago

Onable #1 wa hwe

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

You guys are very Cheeky . Were you really thinking citizens were going to vote you into power again after all the damage you’ve caused to the economy?? Are you really serious? You’re really full of yourselves. You’re ...

• Myopic thinking 1 year ago

You can say that again, Safo! I wondered how Dr. Bawumia was able to muster courage to put himself up for presidential election, given the abysmal performance of his government to be charitable.

Secondly, if the knew the ...

• TeeeeY 1 year ago

#StopGalamsey# The abandoned STC mini vans near the VIP terminal opposite the Neoplan station by the rail tracks, please let them be in working order before handing over. #StopGalamsey#

• Awal Mohammed 1 year ago

You go talk-true.This is not much enough for my satiisfaction.Talk more

• Wise one 1 year ago

The major cause of yourhumuliating defeat was fielding bawumia as your presidential candidate . Just imagine his dismal performance in your so called delegate conference. It tells you that most, if not all of you akans don' ...

• Flint 1 year ago

We in the NDC knew that we had won 3 hours after the elections. Curtesy the eagle eye system. That's why you and your forgery party must beware of your schemes to manipulate the undisclosed seats.
    You cannot rob us of any of ...

• Donkomi 1 year ago

One of the differences between npp and ndc is that npp people easily understand things. Per the above explanation, ndc people would have told their supporters that ndc is in a comfortable lead therefore, the supporters won't ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Anieta 1 year ago

Na lie! They new about the loss when their ballot stuffing strategy failed, especially in Ashanti region.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia illiterate educated villager won't believe this defeat, i tell you Bawumia will never become normal again he will get mental problem soon. NPP will never ever rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Illiterate educated criminals or ...

• Mens 1 year ago

Where is Gabby?

• Delwende 1 year ago

Kevin taylor is the first person to announces the results .

• KELVIN TAYLOR DESERVES A NATIONAL AWARD 1 year ago

May the Almighty Allah continue to bless Kelvin Taylor for his extraordinary work to cripple the rigging machinery of the notorious, hated NPP

• Ker 1 year ago

No body cares about your system.

• Grow in wisdom 1 year ago

You people were very disappointing. You should know that politics is about people, not systems and infrastructure, so next time learn how to handle people even in difficult times. Work hard to let them appreciate the difficul ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Because it was unprecedented lost and had no choice than to concede defeat

• Kwesi 1 year ago

What kind of logic is this? What makes you think Al the 2million people you claimed didn’t vote for you are NPP members.

• Kora 1 year ago

Why is he talking about 2016 ?

• Asoreba 1 year ago

It’s not about when u realized u have lost . U lost this election long before dec 7. Pls don’t divert our attention to what robust system? Real system is the masses . U wud have still lost even if ur systems tried to rig ...

• patrick duho 1 year ago

Npp lost the election because they couldn’t manipulate the pink sheets amd stuffing ballot papers because of the vigilance of. The NDC
    All this years they have been stealing votes this time around the couldn’t
    They sh ...

• Dog meat 1 year ago

That's a lie from pit of hell. The counting and your plans to rig. You are a born liar so I am not surprised

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Does this confirms Rev. Owusu Bempah's prophecy?

• Obiba 1 year ago

Shame on you, crooks. Sefa Kayi, you are useless, a crook and liar just like Nana Akomea. I wish you are investigated, arrested and jailed. Foolish journalist.

• AAA 1 year ago

Shame on you, what robots system do you have? Look at the gap of lost, you will be in opposition for over thirty years.

• Francis Addo 1 year ago

See Kweku this page is my first website share l had on javascript now made www.francisaddo.org and webaddo.com including ADDO F 18 ENTERPRISE, before come the comments l will like explain this.

• Kuraata 1 year ago

Your plans to rig the elections was blocked that joe anokye has a lot of questions to answer in regards to the 2016 and 2020 general elections paa

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Luis Antonio 1 year ago

Gyimii you are all part of our loose to ndc next time. People will never joke with Ghanaians.

• Truth 1 year ago

You were there being dishonest...you guys see ur level...instead of being honest and truthful...you were being deceptive and dishonest...bunch of fools....truth will all stand cos is scared

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kojo Safo 1 year ago

And now that Bawumia is finished, what happens to his Kaya Yei University (KYU)? The KYU graduates are useless in Mahama's 24-hour economy. They have wasted their time at the university

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

This time around the rigging machines were stopped before they could move.

• Hannan 1 year ago

^^^^ Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu

• Kunta 11 months ago

NDC have been able to collate the electoral results for 2024 but haven't been able to collate results for 2016 and 2020. How dishonest they are.

God just gave them this chance for their dishonesty to be observed by all Gha ...