You're here crying over your chairman merely injured as against 7 innocent youth killed by your thugs 4 years ago.
REDONDO 1 year ago
Herrhhh, Martin Adjei Mensah Korsah - the BLOODY MURDERER..!!!! Don't bring yourself at all wae...!!!!! You know very well that you shouldn't have been in Ghana's parliament in the first place, because the crying blood of all those EIGHT poor and innocent voters that were killed during the 2020 elections are on your hands, together with Nana Akuffo Addo, the Kyebi chimpanzee. Massa... GET LOST OVER THERE BEFORE I GET ANGRY..!!!!!
Vornyovie 1 year ago
Madness Madness Madness. Party foot soldiers should be educated.
Rex 1 year ago
Yes, u rather need that education very much, when the man in power is telling you that an opposition candidate has robbed him or her, only unintelligent head like yours won't and can't smell anything fishy, wat he's saying is a complete Nkwasias3m. Over 7,000 lead and how did the NDC suddenly superseded his lead? Did they steal the ballot boxes and replace it with new ones or what? Accross the globe, opposition can never cheat the incumbent, mark my words, and let me repeat myself, an opposition candidate can't ever cheat the incumbent, it's always the other way round, because they have the power and are in bed always with the electorial body.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with ... read full comment
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
K. TEE HAMMOND 1 year ago
@PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE - You will cry saaaaaaa for the next 32 years. I thought your previous mantra was..... "Y3teso saaaa". Aboa nantwie...... now your song would be........ "wó besu saaaaaaa!!"
YSL @ KWASIA ADADE 1 year ago
I vividly remember u idiot KWASIA ADADE, the number gyimigyimii, saying Y3 TE SO SAA, gyimifoc, have you seen your stupidity? Mo te so saa, odwan ano nsuo maamaa, you took Ghanaians for a ride, have you seen the Nkwasias3m you are typing here now? I blame the NDC supporters here, you should all be attacking fools like this, the are not supposed to be able to appear on Ghanaweb again using the same names they were using to do their propaganda when they were in power, let alone coming to even attack Mahama again, such fools should be hiding under some rock now, shaking with fears. When persons with higher IQ, were telling a fool like you that, we were going to do whatever it takes to humiliate your stupid government, u thought we were joking.
Siabonga 1 year ago
Liar like you, Martin Adjei Mensah Korsah! You were even beaten in 2020, so how can you be leading by even TWO VOTES when every human being in Ghana today is loudly cursing you?? NPP mbonsamfuor
Freewill 1 year ago
See this bloody loser. U lost in 2020 big time. U brought the military to coalition centre time around but we resisted and silence them. I was there. Adjei korsah, was forced to the pink sheets with the ec figures he refused to sign prolonging the declaration. His aim was to use the military as he did in 2020. Bloody crooks.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
You have BLOOD in your hands. The spirits of the seven innocent people who died four years ago will hunt you to your grave.
Anane 1 year ago
7 innocent people who behaved like thugs just like those who stormed the collation centre this year? Siasem!
Gh 1 year ago
These are lies,the NDC should resist the NPP from taking seats won by the NDC. The NDC should do away with all forms of laziness and investigate everything properly, ranging from the electoral process to handing over and be watchful not allow the outgoing NPP criminals steal state properties.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Stop being emotional because you blood pressure will soar. The election is over and Mahama is the incoming president. We live to see what Ghana will be like coming the next four years.
REDONDO 1 year ago
Bleeding #Pelicles... Ghanaians are already breathing some fresh air of freedom now! At least, we have SWEPT AWAY & THOROUGHLY HUMILIATED those members of this TRUMU-TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO REGIME. God is now resting comfortably on His throne in the heavens, because He knows His loyal and obedient children of Ghana have taken a bold stand against that MONSTROUS KYEBI ROGUE who criminally & abominably used the Holy name of God to come to power. All thanks and praises to the Almighty God in the high heavens!
May God help us 1 year ago
Election processes must not be shrouded in secrecy like some guantlet. The voting process, counting, recording on the pink sheet, who are to sign. Where does it go. Who and who are to be present. Who carries the ballot boxes to the collation centers. Is it on motor bikes etc. What happens at collation centers. How and why should be people be amassing at the collation centers. Do they search the people. We have instances where Hon Kwamina Bartels received knife cuts some years back etc. Gun shots here and there. In Tamale some years back when the lights went off ballot boxes were being smuggled in etc. It appears some people are specially trained to do such operations while decent Ghanains are in the comfort of their homes living the process to the survival of the fittest at this day and age. May be one day we will have some form of electronic voting system.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
My Friend!! Go to Court if you strongly suspect foul play.
Blame the IGP 1 year ago
Most NPP voters stayed home, and didn't vote so NDC idiots should not let it seem they won with opposing side coming out short with votes. If NDC hooligans are preventing the EC workers to carry out their work, the logical action is for Akufo Addo to pause everything until order is restore.
According to a press conference Techiman traditional authorities made, they said a police officer told them According to the Techiman Traditional Council Krontihene, a Police Officer told them when he went to find out why the Police couldn't prevent the NDC hooligans from burning the EC collation office at Techiman South that the IGP has instructed Police Officers not to use guns in their duties to protect the work the Electoral Commission Officers are doing. It means the IGP is supporting the rampages NDC hooligans are doing. How an IGP can expect Police
Officers not to use weapons to protect themselves and State properties to maintain law and order leaves much to be desired as to his service to the State
Katyusha 1 year ago
Stop crying...... small brain monkey! Mahama afá dadaaada......
Stephano 1 year ago
Eiii, who is this stupid npp footsoldier? Go away!
Slow 1 year ago
If ndc allow this guy return to parliament then they get problem paaaaa. They should serve him what he served them some years back.
Blame the IGP 1 year ago
Most NPP voters stayed home, and didn't vote so NDC idiots should not let it seem they won with opposing side coming out short with votes. If NDC hooligans are preventing the EC workers to carry out their work, the logical action is for Akufo Addo to pause everything until order is restored.
According to the Techiman Traditional Council Krontihene, a Police Officer told them when he went to find out why the Police couldn't prevent the NDC hooligans from burning the EC collation office at Techiman South that the IGP has instructed Police Officers not to use guns in their duties to protect the work the Electoral Commission Officers are doing. It means the IGP is supporting the rampages NDC hooligans are doing. How an IGP can expect Police
Officers not to use weapons to protect themselves and State properties to maintain law and order leaves much to be desired as to his service to the State
Katyusha 1 year ago
I just told you to: Stop crying...... you nasty small brain monkey! Mahama afá dadaaada......
Stephano 1 year ago
Npp couldn't get the chance to stuff ballot boxes. The stuffed boxes were left in farms, hotels, people's homes and even in public toilets. You see, if ndc is vigilant, npp can never win any election in this country.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
You this guy you think you are smart 2020 election you use the same takashi and use court to snatch the seat away so you think it will happen the same way this year hw3 wa da koraa
Zargon 1 year ago
Take a picture of your pink sheet and post for all to see.. otherwise you are lying
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Go to court.
Cc 1 year ago
I totally disagree that someone will become MP in a region where you don't come from. In the north, no one will agree to that.
Odeifour 1 year ago
In Techiman the northerners have been staying there for years. These current youth were born and raised there so they are from there and don't even know their northern towns. So stop talking about what you dont know. You are been racists
Stephano 1 year ago
Your opinion stinks. Why? Are you stupid?
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Go to court minority nketekete. Why are you now afraid of the courts because that has been your mantra. Or because you have lost power.
Benjilo 1 year ago
All be lie. Nobody go listen to this except cockroaches of the nppig family
Herrhhh, Martin Adjei Mensah Korsah - the BLOODY MURDERER..!!!! Don't bring yourself at all wae...!!!!! You know very well that you shouldn't have been in Ghana's parliament in the first place, because the crying blood of all ...
Yes, u rather need that education very much, when the man in power is telling you that an opposition candidate has robbed him or her, only unintelligent head like yours won't and can't smell anything fishy, wat he's saying is ...
“Walk with ...
I vividly remember u idiot KWASIA ADADE, the number gyimigyimii, saying Y3 TE SO SAA, gyimifoc, have you seen your stupidity? Mo te so saa, odwan ano nsuo maamaa, you took Ghanaians for a ride, have you seen the Nkwasias3m yo ...
See this bloody loser. U lost in 2020 big time. U brought the military to coalition centre time around but we resisted and silence them. I was there. Adjei korsah, was forced to the pink sheets with the ec figures he refused ...
These are lies,the NDC should resist the NPP from taking seats won by the NDC. The NDC should do away with all forms of laziness and investigate everything properly, ranging from the electoral process to handing over and be w ...
Bleeding #Pelicles... Ghanaians are already breathing some fresh air of freedom now! At least, we have SWEPT AWAY & THOROUGHLY HUMILIATED those members of this TRUMU-TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO REGIME. God is now resting comfortably on ...
Election processes must not be shrouded in secrecy like some guantlet. The voting process, counting, recording on the pink sheet, who are to sign. Where does it go. Who and who are to be present. Who carries the ballot boxes ...
Most NPP voters stayed home, and didn't vote so NDC idiots should not let it seem they won with opposing side coming out short with votes. If NDC hooligans are preventing the EC workers to carry out their work, the logical ac ...
Go to court.
In Techiman the northerners have been staying there for years. These current youth were born and raised there so they are from there and don't even know their northern towns. So stop talking about what you dont know. You are ...