Kwasia man. One day your time will come and you Basintale will DIE!!’ for what NDC has done to some of us, guns will flow when they loose and they must be ready!!’.
Indeed people will just die!!! And the biased media ... read full comment
Kwasia man. One day your time will come and you Basintale will DIE!!’ for what NDC has done to some of us, guns will flow when they loose and they must be ready!!’.
Indeed people will just die!!! And the biased media and people like Sampson Auine who have exhibited gross biase and hypocrisy…we dare them to complain.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Kwado, is your useless Akufo Addo who brought all these, Rawlings time nothing like this,Kufour time nothing like this ,Atta Mills time nothing like this ,Mahama time nothing like this,it was Akufo Addo time in 2016 these BUGABUGA started happening after election.So if you have anything to say talk to your useless Akufo Addo or blame Akufo Addo
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BUT OUR LEADER IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1?????????????
Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC K ... read full comment
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
HARD TRUTH 1 year ago
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
You still have the nerves to talk about governance issues???
You have no shame at all!!! Have you so soon forgotten the numerous scandals that this NPP government have plundered this country into? From the time of independence in 1957 to the end of 2016, total debt was Gh¢122.6 billion or 73.3% of the country's GDP. But from 2017 to date, that is, only 8 years, the country's debt has risen to Gh¢742 billion, a difference of Gh¢619.4 billion, and you call this good governance?? Wise up and be truthful for once! Stop the hypocrisy and think!!!
Nii 1 year ago
Don't mind this Basintale boy he will soon be beaten by his own NDC Hungry followers.He better consult Abronye, Mahama himself is a hardened Criminal who will not support him.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago
Basintale should deal with Government Official No. 1 first.
Djata ba 1 year ago
Well said bro you are over right infact it will be worse and we dare want to hear any baboon to day jack
Awal Mohammed 1 year ago
Kwado or Kwasea,whatever you're name is; Stop fooling yourself wai.. Gyimiii..!
Djata ba 1 year ago
Be there and say things you are not preview to, as you know one day power will chnage hands and those expect in everthing in this world called by rented media to say rubbish be visited as they habe done to some of NPP big wigs they should expect the same one day which woll come even after 1000s of days God shld protect us to witness that day and the rrcruitment is on going as meetings start in february
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Kwado. Boy it's your own NPP criminals foolsoldiers are doing this looting and you idiot want to blame NDC ? Your governor is still in power, your old ugly chimpanzee is a still president why he couldn't arrest those criminals now ? Fool, NPP will never ever rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again and you can cry blood.
wa-wa 1 year ago
If you say so, so be it. Time will tell
Apraku 1 year ago
You foolish one Basintale, that's your own party hoodlums who are plundering. Call them to order.This shows the real nature of NDC arsonist party.You've not even started but see what your supporters are doing.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Apreku,you are a fool ,Kwasia who brought this ? Is your Useless Akufo Addo so go and talk to him.idiot.
Awal Mohammed 1 year ago
Erh..! apraku or kaakeku gyae gyimie.Kwasea npayin te s3 wo.You this foolish entity still had the gast to talk again abi?
Awal Mohammed 1 year ago
GOOD STEPS OF ALL STANDARD
Wal 1 year ago
W
W
O'Brien 1 year ago
In Ghana's political sphere all incoming governments accused the predecessors as thief therefore you are all thieves. Basintale will glue is mouth firmly shut is he gets parts of the loots from incoming Old/New Mahama's govt. or he's is appointed a minister to join the looting brigade
Wal 1 year ago
What about the 400 Bongo men you promised to recruit into the army? This is also corruption
Kofi USA 1 year ago
Mahama is incorruptible? Really? Our memory isn't that short. If nothing at all, I remember Govt official 1 in the Airbus scandal. The whole world knows who Mahama is
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who is this misfit? In any country where they do not entertain stupidity, your Mahama would be resting in jail but in Ghana, we worship such creeps because of something beyond imagination.
Who loots state funds more than N ... read full comment
Who is this misfit? In any country where they do not entertain stupidity, your Mahama would be resting in jail but in Ghana, we worship such creeps because of something beyond imagination.
Who loots state funds more than NDC members. If you sent anybody to court without the proper evidence, you are opening yourself for litigation at the court. Does this fool have any law background, if not, someone should advise him. We are not in the PNDC era where some disgruntled elements would gather then target some innocent individuals for mere stupidity.
Awal Mohammed 1 year ago
The NDC supporter's hasn't done anything yet and this is the genesis of the game. And again you and me voted for H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA to be elected as President of our motherland GHANA. 3nti gyai Nyaatwom ne Gyimie na sua Nyansa wai. S'ea..!!!
Agondrie S 1 year ago
The guy just spoke the truth, or you don't understand what he said.If you know you are not a criminal, why insult him,or it's out of your dirty engines? Kudos,bro.
Nicole 1 year ago
This guy is not matured .I think they need to change him
He has promised the street guys.
hahahahhaa he is in trouble.They will sacrifice him soon
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
EIIIIIII PEOPLE ARE BLEEDING OOOOOOOO!!!!!
Awal Mohammed 1 year ago
Allahu Akbar3× PEACE BE TO MOHAMMED(saw) ''u'' infact. as we all know on this great platform specifically we do politics rather not tribal sentiment neigther nor RELIGION but some of us don't understand the WORD Politic and ''RELIGION'' but ''u'' pray for forgiveness paa..! Even President NANA AKUFFO ADDO DANKWAA had invited H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA and his team member's at the flagstaff house enjoying now now.Go and check ''u'' can't even get access to THEM koraa.'U' are HUNGRY as me..! Errhh..! ''PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS paa..! Assalaamu'alaikum...
Koku power 1 year ago
You can't do FOKOL
Koku power 1 year ago
Deal with government official one right
K. Tawiah-Anddoh 1 year ago
The NDC greedy bastards are already rubbing their hands together with glee. They are back in business. God save Ghana
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Corruptions in the government and in the public shouldn't take place under NDC government.
Hannan 1 year ago
^ Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Oyibo 1 year ago
Hahahaha, as a human being?
Oyibo 1 year ago
Hahahaha, as a human being? Airbus or Ford expedition scandals still fresh in mind.
Noorah 1 year ago
Nsem hunu keka. Ono na be di kan. He will be the king pin of corruption. Mo nfa nsan edan ho.
NDC have started looting 1 year ago
NDC fool soldiers have started looting state properties while they've not even starts govern
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Deal with your stupidity first, Cowherd!
Akuraseni 12 months ago
We are all going to monitor you Basintale and the NDC PARTY very very well from now. And we will deal with people if you UP. Ghana is not for anybody.
Keame 12 months ago
Please make sure you get Madam Sedinam Tamaklo to come and serve her sentence
Indeed people will just die!!! And the biased media ...
Kwado, is your useless Akufo Addo who brought all these, Rawlings time nothing like this,Kufour time nothing like this ,Atta Mills time nothing like this ,Mahama time nothing like this,it was Akufo Addo time in 2016 these BUG ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
NDC K ...
You have no shame at all!!! Have you so soon forgotten the numerous scandals that this NPP government have plundered this country i ...
Be there and say things you are not preview to, as you know one day power will chnage hands and those expect in everthing in this world called by rented media to say rubbish be visited as they habe done to some of NPP big wig ...
@Kwado. Boy it's your own NPP criminals foolsoldiers are doing this looting and you idiot want to blame NDC ? Your governor is still in power, your old ugly chimpanzee is a still president why he couldn't arrest those crimina ...
W
In Ghana's political sphere all incoming governments accused the predecessors as thief therefore you are all thieves. Basintale will glue is mouth firmly shut is he gets parts of the loots from incoming Old/New Mahama's govt. ...
Who loots state funds more than N ...
The NDC supporter's hasn't done anything yet and this is the genesis of the game. And again you and me voted for H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA to be elected as President of our motherland GHANA. 3nti gyai Nyaatwom ne Gyimie na sua ...
Allahu Akbar3× PEACE BE TO MOHAMMED(saw) ''u'' infact. as we all know on this great platform specifically we do politics rather not tribal sentiment neigther nor RELIGION but some of us don't understand the WORD Politic and ...
You can't do FOKOL