NDC people were vigilant this time and didn't allow NPP to rig the election. How is that hard to understand? NDC people too couldn't rig because they are not in power.
IN THIS GUY'S MIND, NPP IS EQUAL TO ASANTEMAN AND ASANTEMAN IS EQUAL TO GHANA 1 year ago
YOU THINK ASANTES ARE NOT HUNGRY TOO?! CHIEF OF STAFF HAD ALREADY SAID ON A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM THAT THEY ONLY NEEDED 80% FROM ASANTEMAN TO WIN AND THAT ALL THE OTHER REGIONS OF GHANA CAN GO THEMSELVES. THIS TIME IT'S GHANA AGAINST NPP AND ASANTEMAN.
IN THIS GUY'S MIND, NPP IS EQUAL TO ASANTEMAN AND ASANTEMAN IS EQUAL TO GHANA 1 year ago
YOU THINK ASANTES ARE NOT HUNGRY TOO?! CHIEF OF STAFF HAD ALREADY SAID ON A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM THAT THEY ONLY NEEDED 80% FROM ASANTEMAN TO WIN AND THAT ALL THE OTHER REGIONS OF GHANA CAN GO FOCK THEMSELVES. THIS TIME IT'S GHANA AGAINST NPP AND ASANTEMAN.
RESHAPING OF PARTY POLITICS/ DotCom 1 year ago
In this reflective period, I would like the NPP to accept the fact that it is a regional and ethnically based party given it won only 3 out of 16 regions, all mostly Akan dominated areas. The NPP needs to accept this fact and try to encroach on the rest of the country as the NDC also attempts to win votes in the Ashanti region. This fact will force the parties to look beyond their comfort zones. This is good for Ghana politics because hopefully, the parties will become true representatives of the people. Most importantly, if the character of the Ghanaian politicians do not change, no government or party can build the country. Be truthful and honest with people. A strong government and a strong opposition is good for the country.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS ... read full comment
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
APEX AG 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA,,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for t ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Ofie, most voters voted for Mahama and the NDC because they felt unhappy with the way the country is governed by the NPP. Live with it. If Mahama behaves the same way, we will kick him out too because Ghana is much more important than the political parties. NPP lost and the NDC won, move on and let’s build this country together.
Pelicles 1 year ago
With all due respect, how many votes did Mahama get, he had 6.3 which same as 2020 meaning most NPP supporters did not vote. This is simple mathematics. Nobody is saying that Mahama did not win but something was wrong with NPP voters and that is what Wontumi is saying.
You cannot tell me that Mahama with the same 6.3million votes as 2020 won massively so what happened to the other votes? Our ears, on the ground indicates that most NPP voters were pissed with their party leaders and decided to punish them.
Karate 1 year ago
So PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33), in your mind, Akufo-Addo is the wise man right. I can't stop laughing, I wise man who run from university in the UK to come and attend UG, a wise man whose solution to pregnancy is to kill the mother of the unborn baby and cover up his crime. PRINCE, you are really wise. Even the most stupid person in the worl is wiser than you. Foolish boy, Ghanaians have spoken, you are a moron to think your wish should be the wish of other people too. No doubt you eat animal excrement and leave to flesh of the animal to rot. Illiterate moron, mad boy.
Kwame 1 year ago
@Yaw Manu ,well said; Wontumi knows very well why they did not win, they just could not stuff the ballot boxes as they use to do in previous elections. God continue to punish them.
NOTHING "HISTORIC" ABOUT THIS DEFEAT- GHANAIANS JUST GOT FED UP WITH THE CYNISM,THIEVERY AND COMPLETE DISREGARD FOR THE THE WELLBEING OF GHANAIANS 1 year ago
Ghanaians got tied of the cynical disregard of their needs by thieving political leaders who pillaged the country's resources with abanadon. The level of thievery reached new levels. But will the incoming administration do any better? My prediction is that the patience of ordinary Ghanaians has almost reached its limits.I predict that anyy attempt by the incoming elected politicians to follow a similar path as their predicessors will lead very quickly to a Sri-Lanka type nationwide uprising.There will be no military takeover again for the next several decades ,it will be the people themselves who take things into their own hands.
MY ADVICE TO THE INCOMING ELECTED PUBLIC SERVANTS IS THAT THEY PERSUE A VERY DIFFERENT PATH TO THAT TAKEN BY THE OUTGOING ADMINISTRATION OR THAT FOLLOWED BY THEMSELVES WHEN THEY WERE LAST INSTALLED IN GOVERNMENT.They will not be given the same grace if they choose to follow the same corrupt practices persued by the outgoing administration.
I am not one of those self-promoting "Prophets" but it is a dead certainty that the fervent prayers of many Ghanaians for peace that held back the hand of judgement on the corrupted leaders of the recent past will next time lead to their swift demise.
Kk 1 year ago
So your polling agents were sleeping in previous elections, right
Koliko 1 year ago
Npp did not prepare for this elections. They banked their hope on rigging and when all the rigging holes were blocked by the NDC, they became uselessly hopeless
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Mr. Solid Money, Mahama will jail you. You bet. Naniama.
TonyB 1 year ago
This has shown that you always steal to win The vigilance of f the NDC has exposed you simple
Kk 1 year ago
NPO need vigilance at the Volta region where NDC stuffs ballot boxes and get those numbers even in ghost towns
Major 1 year ago
Asanteman is not Ghana. You primitive tribalist. Asanteman is no better than Savana Region
Enjoy your backward Chiefdom and forget about the Republic of Ghana. The Akyem Mafia and the Kumasi Looters will begin vacating Flags ... read full comment
Asanteman is not Ghana. You primitive tribalist. Asanteman is no better than Savana Region
Enjoy your backward Chiefdom and forget about the Republic of Ghana. The Akyem Mafia and the Kumasi Looters will begin vacating Flagstaff House today. You may transfer Jubilee House to Kejetia.
Pk 1 year ago
Say it again my brother. It’s like all he knows is asanteman. He’s only a tribal bigot and a very selfish person. What about the other regions?? Shouldn’t they be better just as the asanteman?? GHANA is bigger than just any region and tribe
Atta Kay 1 year ago
Every Ayigbe person is feeling like they have won a World Cup. The prices of Gari and Corn will never go down for your masons and Carpenters.
TeeeeY 1 year ago
#StopGalamsey# Another tribal bigot, shame on all of you
Kwame Nkwa 1 year ago
@Atta Kay, skin pain, virtually the whole Ghana voted against the NPP why single out the Ewes. People like you cause others to also speak against us Akans.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
There's no tribe in Ghana that call Akan so fools should stop your Akan nonsense always. You're Ashantis period. Illiterates primitives villagers.
Oswald Dziku 1 year ago
TAGBÕKUKÜTØ...GBEHA
Samus 1 year ago
Just wait Atta Kay, they will start complaining in 3 months.Their king said the ndc takes them for granted and nothing is going to chang this time. Fifi Kwetey said a few days ago that JJ did nothing for the Volta region.
LORI KUMASI 1 year ago
U PEOPLE SHINE THE SHOES OF OUR CHILDREN EVERYDAY IN VOLTA BEFORE GOING TO SCHOOL. ASHANTI KWASIAFOUR. EWES ARE WELL EDUCATED CLASS.
Ato 1 year ago
@Atta Kay. NPP would still loose if all Ayigbes had voted for them. Even Miraku Duker who bused voters with 4 buses from Mankesim to dompim still recorded only 50 vote in dompim.
Joe Gyamfi, Sunyani. 1 year ago
Wonders will never end in this country called Ghana! 13 out of 16 regions vote against your party and you are still speaking about Ewes being happy about their victory.
Sefa 1 year ago
Each time you open your mouth it is asanteman yet you want a national endorsement. How narrow minded and tribalism has blinded you and you illiterate clansmen. There more enlightened Ashantis who don’t subscribe to your narratives and not loud like your ignorant brain.
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Still behaving foolishly even in opposition, is asanteman ghana?
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Chopping afua swarz dirty evil toto has brought bad omen to your life, you will soon die, unless you go for deliverance
Duncan 1 year ago
It is you who needs to be investigated. You are part of our problem in the region
Moshean 1 year ago
Wontumi, you have not learned anything from this devastating loss?
NPP's come back will not be easy until most of the top hierarchy in the party change their way of thinking, behavior and how things are done.
I pray you are ... read full comment
NPP's come back will not be easy until most of the top hierarchy in the party change their way of thinking, behavior and how things are done.
I pray you are investigated for the alleged role you play in GALAMSAY in Ghana thereby destroying some of our water bodies, and if found wanting, the law must deal with you.
If I were you, I will lie low and keep silent for a while,
You are one of the reasons NPP lost this election. Your obnoxious character leaves a repugnant trail of smell which was offensive to your own Ashanti people and many others in the party!
Leave us alone to heal our sore wounds!!!!
Ohene 1 year ago
What again. Wontumi is the problem of NPP in Ghana . He cost about 65% of the loss of NPP, nationwide. So investigation is this again.
Yaw Sango 1 year ago
Every election NDC will be vigilant in Ashanti Region, now Ghanaians know how you rig election in Ashanti Region you will never come to power with these tactics again.
Mike 1 year ago
Yiu stupid arse hole get ready for jail after insulting mahama you will soon be in nsawam prisons so shut after 7 th Jan you will banned from traveling all yiu assets will be seized mahama is not playing this time any one who has stole Ghana money will be arrested
Pee 1 year ago
We will never close the country’s borders again, but we are going to be very vigilant in Ashanti Region.
Francis 1 year ago
What went wrong? Simple. The NDC prevented you and your party from rigging the elections. Voting in the names of absent and dead voters, getting minors to vote. Balancing the figures with the electoral roll. Have you seen videos of pre-thumb printed ballots retrieved from various parts of the Ashanti region. That is the reason for your loss.
Kk 1 year ago
U were om TV parading Gold. What do u think will be the effect
TRUTH 1 year ago
Just would not waste time reading the nonsense from this article.
My question is, did he this time come to tell us he meant Opoku Manta Napo when he suggested he is powerful than Okumfuo?
How this man could be a chairma ... read full comment
My question is, did he this time come to tell us he meant Opoku Manta Napo when he suggested he is powerful than Okumfuo?
How this man could be a chairman of regional party is a mystery.
Ken do your work.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Those who contributed greatly to the devastating defeat of the NPP are Akufo-Addo, Wontumi, Napo, and Bawumia's wife.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
Wuntomi you are one of the reasons for the defeat of the NPP . The NPP is a party in Ghana and not Asante party . There are many people in the party who are not Asantes . Your arrogance and disrespect cannot be tolerated by even Asantes. Sit back and reflect on your behaviour.
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg, SA 1 year ago
Chairman Wontumi, you don’t need to waste resources to investigate why the NPP lost the elections because the reasons are there for all to see: arrogance, pride, insensitivity, mismanagement of the economy, high cost of living, etc.
Yes 1 year ago
Fooooooool. Your galamsey is number one: looting, Nana's arrogance and the finance minister who was always quoting the bible but doing otherwise. The causes are clear. Do not deceive some people. Ghanaians know.
Lance 1 year ago
Npp could not rig the elections because of the vigilance of the ndc
TeeeeY 1 year ago
#StopGalamsey#Tribal bigot
Donatus 1 year ago
Truly NPP from Ashanti, NPP had 1,795,774 and now 1,366,800 reduction by 428,974
Pk 1 year ago
Everything is asanteman. What about the other tribes that voted for the npp?? Shouldn’t they be better too?? Your darling asanteman gave npp 1.3mil votes and the other tribes gave you 3mil votes. Now if you were not a retrograde thinking person, you’d have known that the asanteman alone cannot win you the election. Don’t be selfish and tribalistic. I can see you haven’t learnt anything better from this shameful loss. Mother GHANA is not just one tribe oo, GHANA is bigger than any tribe
Anyway, prepare for jail
Kofi ne Ama 1 year ago
He said “for the good people of Ghana and Asanteman” as the Ashanti regional chairman and you have a problem with that.The hate for the man is too much though am not his fan.He is responsible for NPP activities in the Ashanti region and the loss of votes and seats lays on his shoulders so he has every right to mention Asanteman just as other regional chairmen also have a duty to do post moterms in their respective regions on what went wrong.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
The leadership of the NPP need to be bold and call spade a spade. Akuffo Addo was given too much freedom by the party leadership. It is never too late to correct the mistakes for the future. Another trouble spot is the comments from certain key leaders in the party. Example is the current Ashanti Region minister.
Kk 1 year ago
While they were talking and dancing all over the place, ndc was strategizing and using their brains to think and work. This group of npp guys talk too much. They're not intelligent at all. They have no shame. You have lost seats in your stronghold and here you are talking nonsense. Your opponent the NDC has snatched the onlyvseat you have in the Volta Region from you and that's what you should be worried about.
Fifi, Kyebi 1 year ago
This wontumi guy must be really for Nsewam just after inauguration of JM
Oooosis 1 year ago
Prince kwesi adade once again shame on you,
your scare tactics didn't materialize this time.
Hungry and angry Ghanaians are wiser and voted for change
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
Criminal and arrogant fool. Go look at yourself in the mirror if you want to one of the reasons for NPP landslide defeat. Keep bragging about your wealth showing gold bars on TV but don't forget that you destroyed forest and water bodies under the protection of Akuffo Addo to get this ill gotten money. How much taxes do you pay yearly and do you file your returns reflecting this so called wealth
Pure Joy 1 year ago
Wontumi should stop fooling and embrace political modernity. What was his strategy to win this election in his region;noisy show of bravado and riches to the annoyance of the suffering masses. He and his cronies chased out every dissenting opinion. His General Secretary was pathetic. Does Wontumi understand the demographic changes in Ashanti and the political history of the region. Remember Ashanti challenge Acheampong when he initiated the UNIGOV idea. Ashanti are discerning and can't be fooled.
Wontumi style of politics is archaic..DC Kwame Kwakye and should bow out gracefully.
Yeah 1 year ago
When you open radio stations in most parts of Ghana and allow only npp callers to phone how will you know the views of others to sharpen your party.
TK 1 year ago
Shut up and stop deceiving people.You know the course but pretending.Your rigging tactics was toppled by NDC vigilantes.
King 1 year ago
Your arrogance, divisiveness, loot and share life, repudiation, mismanagement, mediocre life, etc caused your downfall. You guys destroyed the confidence poised in with “ahumasuo” life
Kk 1 year ago
Arrogance was the problem so must change for the better.
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Lol.
They shouldn't waste their time meeting and investigating bia: Elections are not won by creating your own fake ballot papers and swiping ballot boxes mid-way to the collation centers.
Lol.
They shouldn't waste their time meeting and investigating bia: Elections are not won by creating your own fake ballot papers and swiping ballot boxes mid-way to the collation centers.
Intellectual Ghana 1 year ago
What went wrong is you. Your constant cling to Asanteman. You have not learnt that most Ghanaians detests this tribal mantra nostalgia. Until you drop this tribal attitude alongside with your galamsey activities and meddling undemocratict chieftancy with political power. you will not be anywhere near governance of this country again. Half-educated, sub-human and intellectually bankrupt moron of a savage.
Joe Tetteh 1 year ago
When you people were enjoying did you remember all the stakeholders who help the party to come into power?
Akwasi KB. 1 year ago
ALL THAT IS NEEDED IS FOR THIS WONTUMI TO JUST LEAVE THE SENSES AND ALLOW SENSIBLE PERSONS TO THINK AND PLAN FOR THE FUTURE.
PARTY ORGANISATION IS NOT FOR PEOPLE LIKE HIM. NPP ALLOWED HIM DIG THEIR GRAVE, AND NOW THEY HAVE ... read full comment
ALL THAT IS NEEDED IS FOR THIS WONTUMI TO JUST LEAVE THE SENSES AND ALLOW SENSIBLE PERSONS TO THINK AND PLAN FOR THE FUTURE.
PARTY ORGANISATION IS NOT FOR PEOPLE LIKE HIM. NPP ALLOWED HIM DIG THEIR GRAVE, AND NOW THEY HAVE THEIR RESULT.
Missing Childs 1 year ago
This election has taught us all that ballot box stuffing among others is not the only way to rig an election. Pink sheet falsification of figures on the duplicate and triplicate in collusion with corrupt EC officials is also another key factor.
Babs kennady 1 year ago
This man must be arrested for destroying most of the forest and the water bodies in the Ashanti region
Kissangani 1 year ago
What went wrong is simple, You and your incessant desire for gold and the destruction of the forest, water bodies and the pollution of drinking water for humans etc. You have caused over 75% of the poor showing in Ashanti, You're a severe failure. Point the fingers to your greedy self.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Npp branch in Ashanti region.
Tribalistic man.
Oteng Agyei 1 year ago
This is nuisance, those that cause this huge defeat are going to be called for wht. An independent body must come to the grounds and u people ll no the true cause. Next time u won't joke with the same people who gave u power. Forget ur 2016 arsenals and this humiliating defeat ll continue forever. You taught it was all
Nana 1 year ago
Foolish talkative come and break the 8 let's see
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
That was the meaning of declaration of boot to boot, no chance to manipulate results ,it shows that npp has never won clean elections "AKRONFUO "
Shamu 1 year ago
NPP for life. Thank you Chairman Bold Bernard Bosiako Antwi (a.k.a. chairman Wontumi). God bless our homeland Ghana.
Sulley 1 year ago
Honestly am not in support with looting, but we shouldn't forget what happened just few years ago in this country, what did our leaders said about it? They were silent.
The Don 1 year ago
Wontumi, who born dog?
It is your mother who born dog.
And you are the dog that she born.
Wontumi, who born dog?
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Nothing went wrong. It's just that the NDC did not allow you to rig this time around.
The NDC took the advice from the Supreme Court that elections are won at the pooling station.
Nothing went wrong. It's just that the NDC did not allow you to rig this time around.
The NDC took the advice from the Supreme Court that elections are won at the pooling station.
Barko osae twum 1 year ago
NPP lost because you mismanaged the economy. Secondly , Bawumia lost horribly because as a moslem how do you go under a VEIL with another man in front of a congregation and national media all for the desperate sake of seeking votes. Where in the bible does it say to seek votes by going under a veil with same sex . Lets say he won the election many will link the win to the cuddle under the veil. But will he have the courage to sign the LGBT LAW into effect when he becomes president??? Can he confess to what happened under the VEIL . He looked like Adam scared of the apple.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Your foolishness and gross stupidity led to the miserable defeat. Your galamsey activity and pollution of the environment made most of us angry and had to punish you big time. You and Nana addo are the biggest problem and must be held accountable for the miserable and shameful defeat. It serves you right. Stupid idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Gyimiiiiiii gyimii
NDC shall will remake Ghana 1 year ago
I hope you have packed a few things and heading to Nsawam prison. Just camp outside and wait, when the verdict is issued you just walk in. Later you will serve the time also at Ankaful prison and you will be a visiting prisoner to Navrongo, Bawku and Sunyani prisons. Your meals will be cooked with contaminated water from rivers and streams.
Mother Gh. 1 year ago
From next year going,if this man run into hole for hiding.we will smoke him out like rat.also apply to Ursula owusu,Hawa koomson and many of them.
Watching 1 year ago
Wontumi u have failed with this press conference all those in the position u mentioned failed the npp including urself
Do u know gold property cannot vote
Arrogance cannot vote
Dishonesty can’t vote
Cheating cannot vo ... read full comment
Wontumi u have failed with this press conference all those in the position u mentioned failed the npp including urself
Arrogance cannot vote
Dishonesty can’t vote
Cheating cannot vote
I promise u those who matter will not speak because they have been neglected
The numerous road u refused to complete construction should tell u
Sofoline to mankranso
Kwadaso to ofoase
Mankranso to tepa to goaso
Abidjan nkwanta to kuntenase
Suame interchange
Krofoum market
Sewua regional hospital
Afari military hospital
Import duty on kath rehabilitation supplies
Tafo to mampong road
Kwabre roads I salute the young lady for not going for third time pc
There are several others and don’t u think thes projects could have provided employment
Gobah 1 year ago
The one and only jail candidate. The destroyer of ashanti region rivers, he is one of the biggest anger of the people who refused to vote for npp. The harm this illiterate caused npp is immeasurable. The pain this guy caused mother ghana, hmm, children were born without limbs, used Mercury to over poisoned our rivers. Nsawam can't wait for him.
Dogo 1 year ago
Wontumi said he had 1 million ways of winning the elections against the NDC. The NDC had just one way to win - the democratic way. So does Wontumi now accept that the NDC has a superior brain?
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
Your rigging machinery broke down that's all nothing else.
You were monitored and prevented by angry youth not ndc from coming back to power
Awal Mohammed 1 year ago
Wo a'ni na 3wuo no antwi, cos, wo b3 te na wo 3fidie so a, gyimii saa.. Hi Hi Hi..!
Yaw KK 1 year ago
Wontumi you don't have to look far for the reasons why NPP lost so shamefully and disgracefully. The writing was on the wall for all well-meaning Ghanaians that NPP was go to lose.
Zach pilato 1 year ago
Please let us stop talking about the election now and wait to see what the new party will bring. In the west once they finish elections then it is all done and dusted and nothing more. The election is done and so talking about it won't do anything to it. It is done and dusted. Let's go our normal lived in the country. Elections is there to be done and it's only one party that will win. This is common sense. Let's forget about and stop debating about it. No nonsense on the elections again.
Zach pilato 1 year ago
1 minute ago
Please let us stop talking about the election now and wait to see what the new party will bring. In the west once they finish elections then it is all done and dusted and nothing more. The election is done and s ... read full comment
1 minute ago
Please let us stop talking about the election now and wait to see what the new party will bring. In the west once they finish elections then it is all done and dusted and nothing more. The election is done and so talking about it won't do anything to it. It is done and dusted. Let's go our normal lives in the country. Elections is there to be done and it's only one party that will win. This is common sense. Let's forget about and stop debating about it. No nonsense on the elections
Alhaji 1 year ago
This stupid migrant to the Ashanti region clone himself to be an Asante misbehaving. He is one of the people who made the party to lose. Galamsey kingpin who went as far as knocking the heads of Ashanti chiefs. Insulting the vice president elect she is a northerner.He and Napo killed the party .They feel proud and don't know how to talk. Ghanaian voter is not a delegates voter
Mras3m Du 1 year ago
Africans are too backward. In elections it takes one party to win and that's it.
Ku 1 year ago
Don't worry, we will see what Mahama will bring to Ghanaians. It us a two horse race party in the country. Time to keep quiet and move on as a country. Please let's all stop talking about it now. And all those so called celebrities visiting the leaders must stop now as Mahama will not give V8's anymore to anyone again. There's no money for him to give away to individuals.
Mi 1 year ago
NPP lost because you destroyed our Economy and borrowed too much money. You also failed to protect our water bodies from illegal mining and your arrogance. especially you Wontumi, Nana Addo and Bryan Acheampong. You 3 kept saying that you would only hand over to Dr Bawumiah by any means necessary. You are now a party for Ashantis only.
Antiba 1 year ago
Stupid boy. Who told you Asanteman will follow your foolish self and the new useless NPP again. The party itself need a reset
Carlos 1 year ago
Rather hold Nana Addo responsible for his abysmally performance in governance for your humiliating defeat
Dickson 1 year ago
Hey Mr Chairman, the answer to your question is not far but you lost miserably because of the following reasons;
1. Your stupidity
2. Rudeness
3. You nonsense.
4. Selfish
5. Arrogant talking
6. Hypocrisy
Hey Mr Chairman, the answer to your question is not far but you lost miserably because of the following reasons;
1. Your stupidity
2. Rudeness
3. You nonsense.
4. Selfish
5. Arrogant talking
6. Hypocrisy
Jesus is the light of the world 1 year ago
First and foremost, the NPP is not synonymous with Asanteman. Let's be clear about that. Chairman Wontumi needs to understand that he is a significant reason why I was hesitant to vote for his party. He should address the issue of polluting our water sources and the environment through his involvement in galamsey. It's evident that he has benefited from the gaps in our laws that allow individuals like him to exploit Ghanaians.
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
Apeman Wontumi, can't even talk like a human being..
He just shouts like apes in the jungle: ooh ooh ooh aah aah aah ooh ooh aah..
Kiki 1 year ago
It is only in that region, where this illiterate fool can become a regional chairman. It is sad to see NPP that used to be the party of educated people descend into a pool of dirty, corrupt, incompetent, and illiterate idiots.
Kojo poku 1 year ago
You fool Wontumi. You sided with the Akyem mafia to betray Alan Kyerematen. The Akyem mafia are NOT Democrats. They are dictators. What is the population of Akyem Abuakwa compared to Ashanti region and Brong Ahafo but the 1% Akyem people want to rule we the Ashantis. Why, why?. The Akyem mafia installed Ken Ofori Atta to bankrupt Ghana. The Akyem mafia installed another Akyem NAPO. NAPO is NOT an Ashanti. NAPO is an Akyem because his mother is an Akyem.
Yaw 1 year ago
You were and still major problem for npp
JA. 1 year ago
You don't need any investigations. Let me tell you, your arrogance, insulting nature, the impunity, corruption....caused your defeat
Bawumia had a greasy pole to climb 1 year ago
You lost the elections soooo bad. Akuffo Addo is a con man
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Wontumi don't worry your self. We told you that the economy arrogance and complacency will bring you down. You failed to listen so this is where we are. The opposition this time were also very wide awake and vigilant
Elhaj 1 year ago
Where/what is Asantema
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate Ashanti villager galamsey boy, the fundamental and exchange rate has expose your government so just shut up your smelling mouth, you think you'll destroy our waters with your galamsey and Ghanaians still vote for you ? You must crazy criminal who deserve to go to jail.
Karate 1 year ago
This bastard Bernard Antwi Boasiako thinks Ghana is Ashanti. Primitive illiterate, soon he will say the world is Ashanti. All these fools must be arrested and jailed for life for destroying our water bodies.
Jim 1 year ago
Where are all these NPP stalwarts who predicted victory for the party, including Kuffour and some of our treacherous corrupt traditional rulers that this political nincompoop is the one coming out to comment on the party's defeat and future plans? I have never seen a regional chairman who is more powerful than the national party officials, including the chairman and the general secretary. This tells you the type of party the NPP is.
Hannan 1 year ago
>> Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Matey Edward - Dadekotopon , Teshie 1 year ago
It is finished for the NPP. The curse has actually worked on you. You guys have short memories so you don’t complain about jubilant NDC supporters. You guys think Ghana is your personal property, but the rest of the country ‘d spoken out and your smoothness level has been set for you.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This Chairman Wontumi guy is really Funny. Was he seriously thinking that the NPP was going to win this election? He can’t be serious unless he’s Mad. With all the corruption allegations , destruction of farms, forests , rivers, etc… the Exchange rate of our Cedis , the general Economy down the drain, even the price of our KENKEY . These guys should be sent to the Loony house if they were seriously thinking of winning this elections. I don’t think they really Respect the Citizens they have taken for granted.
Samy USA 1 year ago
Idiot you don’t know what went wrong?when you were showing your galamsey money on tv when your Ashanti’s were staving when you were distroyying water bodies and coca farms you thought Ghanaians are all idiots like you and Akufo-Addo Addo God and the gods of Ghana have cursed you and your gangsters
Not Possible 1 year ago
Wontumi, you are part of the problems. A week before the election you publicly blamed Mahama for instigating the youth in B/A regions to stone the Asantehene.
Do you know many votes you lost with that accusation alone?
Let ... read full comment
Wontumi, you are part of the problems. A week before the election you publicly blamed Mahama for instigating the youth in B/A regions to stone the Asantehene.
Let the investigation start from you. You are just a liar.
Kanawu 1 year ago
It's your pride, arrogance, insensitivity, greed, excessive
stealing and power drunkeness that led the party to such a historic defeat. Learn from it !!
MP 1 year ago
Wontumi, you brought this misery and disgrace to your party.
Prepare to leave the scene after enjoying in Nana Addo's govt for 8 yrs. You destroyed our water bodies, displayed cash and gold bars on live TV.
The level of arr ... read full comment
Prepare to leave the scene after enjoying in Nana Addo's govt for 8 yrs. You destroyed our water bodies, displayed cash and gold bars on live TV.
The level of arrogance and impunity was an insult to our intelligence.
Wontumi, you see your smoothness level now. I can see you voice isn't as loud.
You will lose the next regional elections.
Thieves
Major 12 months ago
Asanteman is not Ghana and Ghana will never be Asanteman. Lick your village chiefs ass as much as you want but keep your nonsense in Kejetia.
Harry 12 months ago
So apart from Ashante Region npp doesn't have strong base anywhere.Very myopic thinkers
Stone 12 months ago
You Wontumi and all the current leaders and executives of Npp must step down for sensible and competent people to take over. The 2024 elections shows the current executives and leaders woefully failed and in public administration if the management fails they are fired for better management of the organization. Wontuni must GO together will all executives and leaders of the npp 2024 team.
Meet Russian hacker base inading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Idiot. Needs no attention 12 months ago
Clear this idiot and gademn illiterate from Media Space
YOU THINK ASANTES ARE NOT HUNGRY TOO?! CHIEF OF STAFF HAD ALREADY SAID ON A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM THAT THEY ONLY NEEDED 80% FROM ASANTEMAN TO WIN AND THAT ALL THE OTHER REGIONS OF GHANA CAN GO THEMSELVES. THIS TIME IT'S GHANA A ...
YOU THINK ASANTES ARE NOT HUNGRY TOO?! CHIEF OF STAFF HAD ALREADY SAID ON A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM THAT THEY ONLY NEEDED 80% FROM ASANTEMAN TO WIN AND THAT ALL THE OTHER REGIONS OF GHANA CAN GO FOCK THEMSELVES. THIS TIME IT'S GHAN ...
In this reflective period, I would like the NPP to accept the fact that it is a regional and ethnically based party given it won only 3 out of 16 regions, all mostly Akan dominated areas. The NPP needs to accept this fact and ...
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS ...
The NGOs are paying for t ...
Ofie, most voters voted for Mahama and the NDC because they felt unhappy with the way the country is governed by the NPP. Live with it. If Mahama behaves the same way, we will kick him out too because Ghana is much more impor ...
With all due respect, how many votes did Mahama get, he had 6.3 which same as 2020 meaning most NPP supporters did not vote. This is simple mathematics. Nobody is saying that Mahama did not win but something was wrong with NP ...
So PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33), in your mind, Akufo-Addo is the wise man right. I can't stop laughing, I wise man who run from university in the UK to come and attend UG, a wise man whose solution to pregnancy is to kill th ...
Ghanaians got tied of the cynical disregard of their needs by thieving political leaders who pillaged the country's resources with abanadon. The level of thievery reached new levels. But will the incoming administration do an ...
Enjoy your backward Chiefdom and forget about the Republic of Ghana. The Akyem Mafia and the Kumasi Looters will begin vacating Flags ...
Say it again my brother. It’s like all he knows is asanteman. He’s only a tribal bigot and a very selfish person. What about the other regions?? Shouldn’t they be better just as the asanteman?? GHANA is bigger than just ...
TAGBÕKUKÜTØ...GBEHA
Each time you open your mouth it is asanteman yet you want a national endorsement. How narrow minded and tribalism has blinded you and you illiterate clansmen. There more enlightened Ashantis who don’t subscribe to your n ...
I pray you are ...
Yiu stupid arse hole get ready for jail after insulting mahama you will soon be in nsawam prisons so shut after 7 th Jan you will banned from traveling all yiu assets will be seized mahama is not playing this time any one wh ...
What went wrong? Simple. The NDC prevented you and your party from rigging the elections. Voting in the names of absent and dead voters, getting minors to vote. Balancing the figures with the electoral roll. Have you seen vid ...
How this man could be a chairma ...
Wuntomi you are one of the reasons for the defeat of the NPP . The NPP is a party in Ghana and not Asante party . There are many people in the party who are not Asantes . Your arrogance and disrespect cannot be tolerated by e ...
Chairman Wontumi, you don’t need to waste resources to investigate why the NPP lost the elections because the reasons are there for all to see: arrogance, pride, insensitivity, mismanagement of the economy, high cost of liv ...
Everything is asanteman. What about the other tribes that voted for the npp?? Shouldn’t they be better too?? Your darling asanteman gave npp 1.3mil votes and the other tribes gave you 3mil votes. Now if you were not a retro ...
He said “for the good people of Ghana and Asanteman” as the Ashanti regional chairman and you have a problem with that.The hate for the man is too much though am not his fan.He is responsible for NPP activities in the Ash ...
The leadership of the NPP need to be bold and call spade a spade. Akuffo Addo was given too much freedom by the party leadership. It is never too late to correct the mistakes for the future. Another trouble spot is the comme ...
While they were talking and dancing all over the place, ndc was strategizing and using their brains to think and work. This group of npp guys talk too much. They're not intelligent at all. They have no shame. You have lost se ...
Criminal and arrogant fool. Go look at yourself in the mirror if you want to one of the reasons for NPP landslide defeat. Keep bragging about your wealth showing gold bars on TV but don't forget that you destroyed forest and ...
Wontumi should stop fooling and embrace political modernity. What was his strategy to win this election in his region;noisy show of bravado and riches to the annoyance of the suffering masses. He and his cronies chased out ev ...
Lol.
What went wrong is you. Your constant cling to Asanteman. You have not learnt that most Ghanaians detests this tribal mantra nostalgia. Until you drop this tribal attitude alongside with your galamsey activities and meddling ...
PARTY ORGANISATION IS NOT FOR PEOPLE LIKE HIM. NPP ALLOWED HIM DIG THEIR GRAVE, AND NOW THEY HAVE ...
This election has taught us all that ballot box stuffing among others is not the only way to rig an election. Pink sheet falsification of figures on the duplicate and triplicate in collusion with corrupt EC officials is also ...
What went wrong is simple, You and your incessant desire for gold and the destruction of the forest, water bodies and the pollution of drinking water for humans etc. You have caused over 75% of the poor showing in Ashanti, Yo ...
Tribalistic man.
This is nuisance, those that cause this huge defeat are going to be called for wht. An independent body must come to the grounds and u people ll no the true cause. Next time u won't joke with the same people who gave u power. ...
Wontumi, who born dog?
NPP lost because you mismanaged the economy. Secondly , Bawumia lost horribly because as a moslem how do you go under a VEIL with another man in front of a congregation and national media all for the desperate sake of seekin ...
Your foolishness and gross stupidity led to the miserable defeat. Your galamsey activity and pollution of the environment made most of us angry and had to punish you big time. You and Nana addo are the biggest problem and mus ...
I hope you have packed a few things and heading to Nsawam prison. Just camp outside and wait, when the verdict is issued you just walk in. Later you will serve the time also at Ankaful prison and you will be a visiting prison ...
Arrogance cannot vote
Dishonesty can’t vote
Cheating cannot vo ...
The one and only jail candidate. The destroyer of ashanti region rivers, he is one of the biggest anger of the people who refused to vote for npp. The harm this illiterate caused npp is immeasurable. The pain this guy cau ...
Please let us stop talking about the election now and wait to see what the new party will bring. In the west once they finish elections then it is all done and dusted and nothing more. The election is done and so talking abou ...
1 minute ago
Please let us stop talking about the election now and wait to see what the new party will bring. In the west once they finish elections then it is all done and dusted and nothing more. The election is done and s ...
This stupid migrant to the Ashanti region clone himself to be an Asante misbehaving. He is one of the people who made the party to lose. Galamsey kingpin who went as far as knocking the heads of Ashanti chiefs. Insulting the ...
Don't worry, we will see what Mahama will bring to Ghanaians. It us a two horse race party in the country. Time to keep quiet and move on as a country. Please let's all stop talking about it now. And all those so called ce ...
NPP lost because you destroyed our Economy and borrowed too much money. You also failed to protect our water bodies from illegal mining and your arrogance. especially you Wontumi, Nana Addo and Bryan Acheampong. You 3 kept sa ...
1. Your stupidity
2. Rudeness
3. You nonsense.
4. Selfish
5. Arrogant talking
6. Hypocrisy
First and foremost, the NPP is not synonymous with Asanteman. Let's be clear about that. Chairman Wontumi needs to understand that he is a significant reason why I was hesitant to vote for his party. He should address the iss ...
It is only in that region, where this illiterate fool can become a regional chairman. It is sad to see NPP that used to be the party of educated people descend into a pool of dirty, corrupt, incompetent, and illiterate idiots ...
You fool Wontumi. You sided with the Akyem mafia to betray Alan Kyerematen. The Akyem mafia are NOT Democrats. They are dictators. What is the population of Akyem Abuakwa compared to Ashanti region and Brong Ahafo but the 1% ...
Where/what is Asantema
Illiterate Ashanti villager galamsey boy, the fundamental and exchange rate has expose your government so just shut up your smelling mouth, you think you'll destroy our waters with your galamsey and Ghanaians still vote for y ...
Where are all these NPP stalwarts who predicted victory for the party, including Kuffour and some of our treacherous corrupt traditional rulers that this political nincompoop is the one coming out to comment on the party's de ...
It is finished for the NPP. The curse has actually worked on you. You guys have short memories so you don’t complain about jubilant NDC supporters. You guys think Ghana is your personal property, but the rest of the country ...
This Chairman Wontumi guy is really Funny. Was he seriously thinking that the NPP was going to win this election? He can’t be serious unless he’s Mad. With all the corruption allegations , destruction of farms, forests , ...
Idiot you don’t know what went wrong?when you were showing your galamsey money on tv when your Ashanti’s were staving when you were distroyying water bodies and coca farms you thought Ghanaians are all idiots like you an ...
Let ...
The level of arr ...
You Wontumi and all the current leaders and executives of Npp must step down for sensible and competent people to take over. The 2024 elections shows the current executives and leaders woefully failed and in public administra ...
Bank f ...