Shut up and plan for the future. Whatever you are saying is like postmortem that won't send you to parliament right now.
YSL 1 year ago
Kilogram, if you don't find out what sent you down and make your corrections, you will end up going down over and over again due to same uncured reasons.So it's a good thing for them to all come out and pour out their grievances and sentiments. Your party needs healing, your people made many mistakes, especially Akufo Addo, the power made him lose it, he ended having a fall out with most of his friends that he started the party and struggles with, I need not mention the tall list of names, it's in opposition that you will feel the impact of losing all those true Npp persons,u even almost provoked Ken Agyapong into also leaving,after all the sacrifices he made for the party .
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Abass 1 year ago
We are aware of all what you're trying to do about your daily Islamophobia post on GhanaWeb. I am sounding this warning to GhanaWeb which is a foreign social media platform in Ghana to stop promoting evil and religious intolerance in our country. All wars going on in the Middle East started by foreign (Western) media. We respect ourselves, culture, every religion, and united as a nation. We don't want divide and rule in Ghana, and Africa as a whole. GhanaWeb do something about it before I report to the authorities to sanction your platform in Ghana.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
You were not bothered about the destruction of Ghana. You were not bothered about undermining of the state institutions and pillars of democracy such as the EC, the judiciary, especially the Supreme Court, the Bank of Ghana, etc.
You are crying over the destruction of your party. Your NPP matter but Ghana does not matter, not so?
LAWS OF THE JUNGLE 1 year ago
@Abass
Ghanaweb is going to be in trouble for allowing its platform to be used to trigger ethnic and faith based conflicts. It has also allowed the promotion of homosexuality and not forgetting their biased coverage of the e ... read full comment
@Abass
Ghanaweb is going to be in trouble for allowing its platform to be used to trigger ethnic and faith based conflicts. It has also allowed the promotion of homosexuality and not forgetting their biased coverage of the elections.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
National Security must fishout this guy and apprehend him
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
National Security should fish out this lunatic Islamphobic guy and lock him up at any mental institution.
CASCARAS 1 year ago
The NPP man, Eugene Boakye Antwi, don vex-o-o-o! Chei! He hits it hard and on target, though: what NPP needs is open-heart surgery! The outcome of the elections is not NDC winning the elections; rather, it is NDC trouncing the NPP! The trouncing is so total and so complete that it makes wonder how it all did come to pass!
Such overly powerful and overly overwhelming a trouncing is itself historic in the 4th Republic!
There is no denying that NPP's own folly is largely to blame! Open-heart surgery may help unravel and unearth the filth; but open-heart surgery is a serious -- and not innocuous -- affair; it requires the heart to keep pumping blood through the body while the surgery is ongoing. In other words, the party, as dazed and bewildered as it is now from the harsh trouncing, should be able to undergo the open-heart surgery without coming apart at the seams!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
People who do come on this platform regularly would remember I said it time and again that Akufo Addo was not only destroying Ghana but his party (the NPP) as well - and I said maybe he was doing that deliberately, because he knew he would/could never vie for the Presidency again ever. Akufo Addo is a very selfish wicked man!
Apraku 1 year ago
What does this Boakye Antwi want to achieve with all these bla bla bla?
This is a spilt milk.He and the others also contributed to the defeat of NPP.
Apraku 1 year ago
Bawumia has clocked over 3 million votes, should they have done their homework well, the results could have been different. This is a collective defeat, no blame shifting Boakye Antwi.
JB Danquah 12 months ago
Please allow him to talk, when Appiah Kubi and over 90 MPs stood on their feet and tell Akuffo Addo the plain truth. Did he listen. Is even good for the party at this crucial time of healing and rebuilding to listen to these covered truth. Nana Addo arrogant and pride cause our defeat. Let's speak it direct on his face. What was the essence of taking out Osei kyei-Mensah Bonau from the majority position. Because he supported ken removal.
MAHAMA WOULD BE FOOLISH TO FALL FOR AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP PRETENSE! DID AKUFO-ADDO COME TOGETHER WITH GHANAIANS TO UPHOLD THE RULE OF LAW AND CONSOLIDATE DEMOCRACY IN GHANA UNDER HIS FRAUDULENT GOVERNMENT? 1 year ago
MAHAMA WOULD BE FOOLISH TO FALL FOR AKUFO-ADDO "SMILE'S" AND HIS NPP PRETENSE! DID AKUFO-ADDO COME TOGETHER WITH GHANAIANS TO UPHOLD THE RULE OF LAW AND CONSOLIDATE DEMOCRACY IN GHANA UNDER HIS FRAUDULENT GOVERNMENT?
THIS ... read full comment
MAHAMA WOULD BE FOOLISH TO FALL FOR AKUFO-ADDO "SMILE'S" AND HIS NPP PRETENSE! DID AKUFO-ADDO COME TOGETHER WITH GHANAIANS TO UPHOLD THE RULE OF LAW AND CONSOLIDATE DEMOCRACY IN GHANA UNDER HIS FRAUDULENT GOVERNMENT?
THIS GABBY THIEF AND AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY-AGYAPONG, CECILIA DAPAAH , URSULA OWUSU, ALAN KYEREMATENG, AMONG MANY OTHER NPP CRIMINALS, MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY AND ALL THEIR ASSETS CONFISCATED TO BANKRUPT MOTHER GHANA AND GHANAIANS.
AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR SHOULD NEVER ENJOY THOSE CONSTITUTIONAL AND OTHER BENEFITS.
KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE IN GOVERNMENT FROM THEIR DAY ONE TO LOOT AND DESTROY THE ECONOMY OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS SO THEY DO NOT DESERVE A DIME FROM BANKTUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER. GHANA IS ENDOWED WITH COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES ENOUGH TO MAKE GHANA'S ECONOMY TAX-FREE AND DEBT-FREE, SO WHAT'S GHANA ALWAYS DOING AT THE IMF?
THE TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARAB LEADERS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA'S SUBSTANDARD THIEVING LEADERS. WHAT A SHAME!
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
he has being talking for the last 2.5 yrs about his own government, so you stfu. if you dont know anything and just clueless and want to talk, shut up.
Stephano 11 months ago
The npp will continue telling lies even into their graves. They are born with lies, apparently their mother's pregnancies were based on lies. Npp lost the elections simply because they couldn't present the stuffed boxes this time due to the vigilance of ndc. At the beginning of the 8th Parliament, Mike Oquaye was too old and had outlived her usefulness. How can they say 6 million people refused to go and vote? Nonsense! Liars!
Rex 1 year ago
I vividly remember when he said that to the chiefs, and imagine a president refusing to meet his MPs, we always said he was vindictive and didn't ever want to forgive, Oquaye lost, u didn't even know the specific persons who voted against him, u only just move on, work togther to build a formidable future Npp, but its not this mother serpent, he ended up breaking the party into tiny pieces, more divided than ever, many founding fathers aggrieved and worked against the party, how were u expecting to win a battle against a formidable and united force like the NDC with a disunited Npp?
AAA 1 year ago
You people already know that Nana Addo is a democratic dictator president who never listen to any divergent views apart from his idea. He disgraced Ghana by using the military to kill the same people he wanted to rule by all means and also disgraced his own party by imposing his candidate who never understood the philosophy of the party.
Nana Addo was full of himself and never wanted the good of Ghana apart from his family
kwame 1 year ago
Wow!!!
Wow!!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo's downfall is due to his maternal cousins who we did not see during the 2016 campaign. I know Akuffo Addo's is an Akwapim but soon as he became President he sidelined them and those arrogant Empty Headed Akyem guys captured him.The Akyems bcoz they know academically are not good are quick to buy certificates just to cover their weaknesses and allow them to bully their opponents. Ken Ofori Atta I'm told attended Yale University but I don't see him as a smart person.
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid man, why should he meet traitors like you ?
You were in bed with the Ndc.
What do you know about Economy ?
Fuck off !!
Fuck off !!
Kwame A 1 year ago
@Sage the very thing we are saying that led to the gargantuan loss of the NPP, arrogance, conceit, attitude, that is what you are also exhibiting here, no wonder the entire Country has rejected you.
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo is a destructive force wrecking havoc any where and everywhere. Because of personal ambition, he pretended to be humble. After achieving his aim, he threw the whole NPP under the train rail.
ARROGANT 1 year ago
HE IS SELF CENTERED AND ARROGANT
kabe 1 year ago
WHO IS THIS AKUFU-ADDO? AKIM stubbornness/ARROGANCE/PRIDE IS LEGENDARY BUT HE THINKS GHANA OWES HIM A LIVING. HE THINKS HIS PARENTS FOUNDED GHANA.
Kweku 1 year ago
This NPP government has failed Ghanaians. This NPP government never listens to good advice from the good people of Ghana
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Ei! Mr immature chatterbox Eugene. Enough is enough wai. You have achieved your goal. The npp has lost. Don't attempt to apportion blame on the president when you and some of your ilk foolishly voted for babgbin. Zip it for a change
Blue 1 year ago
Yes a typical Akufo Addo supporter, acts and behaves just like him, the guy is saying things, u can just check if Akufo Addo really made those statements to the chiefs, which is very yes, then you also check and see if it had any bad impact on the fortunes of the party in the Ashanti region, which is also equally yes, he even asked the people of mampongten to construct their own roads of they like, i think this Eugene guy has even forgotten that one, because it was within the same period that he made those statements,a president doesn't speak like that to persons who have bn loyal to your party than all others.So you can keep on behaving like an ostrich and keep blaming them for voting for Bagbin(even as u dont have any prove as to who did), Didn't some NDC MPS vote in favour of Hawa Koomson, Bryan Acheampong and KT Hammond against the wish of the party even as the chairman had written to them not to? Did we allow ourselves to let that disunite us even there in parliament? Bagbin even in return, reciprocated by taken many decisions in favour of the Npp that made him unpopular in his own party, they are countless.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
I hope Kwasia Adade is listening.
Kofi 1 year ago
When will this guy stop being bitter. When he was a deputy minister, he never saw anything wrong with Akufo Addo government, so why is he making some much noises now after he lost his bid to represent his constituents in his his party's primaries. He should stop being am ingrate and hypocrite.
John 1 year ago
Some of us loved Akuffo Addo b4 he became our President but we changed our minds when we started seeing those Ofori Atta and Danquah cousins getting closer to him.We knew some of them b4 they came into the limelight as very arrogant guys who are not team players.They only love themselves and don't respect ppl who are not in their camp.No wonder Ken Ofori Atta I was told never respected Dr Bawumia but can we blame him,the vice could have reported him to Nana or resign from the govt.As for the NPP MPs they shd blame themselves bcoz they had other options.The MPs cannot solely Akuffo Addo they are equally guilty due to how they were selected thru their primaries.
Fofie 1 year ago
Eugene is a national hero who has a huge and crucial role to play in the life of our country. He is a true patriot of the land. Our country is better because of citizens like him. We must return him to parliament.
Kwame 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo was lucky he was not impeached!!! That was my prayers not knowing God answered in His own way and time.
Efo Kofi 1 year ago
Unfortunately, he has served a full term and leaving; he wasn’t even on the ballot and so we have little to nothing to do to him. He will continue to enjoy privileges as an ex president BUT Ghanaians will NEVER FORGET his legacy of THE WORSE performing PRESIDENT ever.
Chris 1 year ago
Yes,some voter apathy. But I suspect security at the polling stations was good, hence the inability of political parties to stuff the ballots.
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
YES WANFA NYE MOO NHOO.
Pee 1 year ago
That’s not the only reason. Bawumia himself is a factor and the main factor, Ghanaians didn’t want him as president, his Wife who is so disrespectful and arrogant is also a factor. She is too young and inexperienced to be Ghana’s First Lady
atta kwasi 1 year ago
The President Akuffo Addo is different from the Akuffo Addo who was not a president. Maybe there's something on the thropne that could change a person who sits on the Presidential seat. Akuffo Addo as president was unapproachable and showed lack of respect for people who voted for him like saying it's your thumb you can vote for NDC. Yes ungratefulness is pèainful and we see the consequences.
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
Oyiwa....Patapaa Akufo Addo "agu party nu" to no repairs.
The NPP fraternity must hold him responsible and if possible jail him for damages caused to their dear party
Gnorlahn 1 year ago
Are people really surprised about Akuffo Addo's behaviour? Seriously? The man started misbehaving during his first four years and I was really shocked when he was re-elected.
I guess Kyei Mensah Bonsu saw what was coming ... read full comment
Are people really surprised about Akuffo Addo's behaviour? Seriously? The man started misbehaving during his first four years and I was really shocked when he was re-elected.
I guess Kyei Mensah Bonsu saw what was coming and dodged. Clever man.
Hannan 1 year ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site --> www.Hot4.eu
Lopez 1 year ago
Boakye Antwi is an ingrate and must not be encouraged to destroy Npp because he was sacked as deputy minister of works and housing, his amassing of dirty wealth was not enough. This idiot tried to stop diasporeans from contesting in parliamentary primaries when Npp amended its constitution only for Nana to expunged it from the amendment. Boakye Antwi is part of these voters aparthy so he should spare us our ears with his stupid effusions.
Kojo Poku-London 1 year ago
Alan Kyerematen-take heart that-the evil that men do lives after them. And also, if you prevent your friend to reach the ninth (9) grade, you WILL also fail to reach the tenth (10) grade. Prophet Nigel Gaisie prophesied in December 31st, 2022 that YOUR CROWN is being stolen-through a plot by some people in the NPP. That was the Akyem Mafia-led by Akuffo Addo-the UGLY, SHORT MAN, Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Otchere Darko and STUPID illiterate Chairman Wontomi. They plotted and devised the foolish slogan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS-hmmm. Ghana Electorate are very sophisticated and intelligent. They wantyed to HIDE THEIR LOOT OF THE $13 BILLION THEY BORROWED AND STOLE to bankrupt Ghana-Ghana is SHUT OUT OF THE CAPITAL MARKETS because of the economic mismanagement by Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia. They literally thought that the Ghana Electorate in the North would VOTE and divide the Northern Ghana 4 regions VOTES-but the Northern Ghana Regions VOTED for President Elect Mahama and NOT for Bawumia they plotted in vain for. It pains me that the Ashantis allow the Akyem Mafia to dictate to us. What is the population of Akyem Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region and the Bono and Ahafo Regions? I saw the glee in the faces of Akuffo Addo, Gabby and Ken Ofori Atta when Bawumia became the NPP Flagbearer. Bawumia is a mistake. NAPO is an Akyem-NAPO mother is an Akyem woman. NAPO is therefore NOT an Ashanti. A word to the wise is enough. The Akyems want to dominate the NPP. Let us wake up please. Bawumia did not bring any VOTES to the NPP. So Alan must be brought into the fold to lead the BIG ELEPHANT FAMILY.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Htffcvh
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The so-called assertion of voter apathy may not be necessarily true, especially in the Ashanti region. Rather, the vigilance of the NDC has prevented you in the Ashanti region and some other places from stealing, stuffing the ballot box and padding the figures. Thieves!!!
Jim 1 year ago
Akkufo-Addo has destroyed the NPP with his crass incompetence, corruption and nepotism, promoting his family members and unqualified Akyims to positions they did not deserve, including Ofori-Atta and Amoako-Atta. What a shame that a party like the NPP could be so defeated by no other person like Mahama, another questionable character who has history of mismanagement and corruption. However, comparatively, Ghanaians felt Mahama was a 'saint' compared to Akkufo-Addo and his henchmen incompetence. Akkufo-Addo will go down in history as the most corrupt, incompetent president. He wanted to follow his father's footsteps as president. However, I believe his father is turning in his grave for raising such a dumb individual. He should go away and leave the NPP and Ghana alone. Shame on Akkufo-Addo.
Nsemsem 1 year ago
Jim, you can add that he has also destroyed Ghana with his so so brofu. Always yapping without any sound strategies. Haba!
Kwame 1 year ago
This is exactly what Rawlings and wife want to do to the NDC but for NDC full of intelligent members rejected his ‘greediness’ for the benefit of all like minded NDC Ghanaians. Now the NDC has recorded the BIGGEST win ever in the history of elections in Ghana since 1996. Glory be to God.
Koo 1 year ago
Npp is about to be fragmented into the Akyem mafias and the Ashanti tribal bigots sides. NDC can only relax and laugh as the npp wipe out itself from Ghana’s history just like the CPP.
Nsemsem 1 year ago
Akyem mafia.... :)
Nana Addo, his late father & Bawumia are Demons 12 months ago
Behead these Akyem Mafia guys. Akufo-Addo, finds solace in public broad smiling. Typical, as in him, on board the $-hourly hired planes up skies, showering and forking vagina. The plane now lands with disgrace. You Dog!
Rasheed 1 year ago
His interview at otec FM happened before 2020 elections, so it has no link with this election. Come on
This is Democracy 1 year ago
Democracy is about "you talk and I talk"
Allow the man to express his gut feelings. The part must quickly reorganize and bounce back. This election was a vote of no confidence in the NPP government. For the voters who refused to turn up their language is that "we are tired about the system"
This is the cracks of the matter.
Gbagbladza 12 months ago
Watch the corrupt Duo.The angry venomous cobra with eyes zooming through round lenses. Close by, the slow baloon stomach-size python.When the deal is done, can swallow ten trunks of cash in dollars.Then disapper!
OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago
You don’t know your president well , his agenda to become a president at all costs and the rest. He had his plans laid out years ago and got it. He used the party to achieve his goals. Your president had his “Backers, financiers both foreign and domestic to account to. Your president is Running his life and business using POLITICS. Whether he did a great job or Flopped Abysmally is for Posterity to judge.
Akufo-Addo-Destroyer-in-Chief; Master-in-Looting 12 months ago
Confusion here, chaos there. Collapse left, collapse cetntre and chaos right. Ha ha ha. Failure everywhere! Failure all over the place. Ohh Nana Addo, Bawumia and Ken Ofori-Atta. Upon all the noise, ibi you all, be that??
Covid Calamity; Akufo Addo cries. 11 months ago
The elephant caught Covid in Akyem.Water from Birim, worsenned affairs, as the elephant swallowed medicine tablets. "Mamprusi-Kusasi" type Covid, in Walewale too. Too late for Allan to come to the rescue. Oh Lord, why me?
AGE 11 months ago
This is one of the stupid-fools destroying NPP. Who bisect their mouth and speak at any angel. You as a sitting MP did not turn out to vote at your polling station (Asafo Goil). Who were you expecting to go and vote. Failed mp shut up!!!
Kilogram, if you don't find out what sent you down and make your corrections, you will end up going down over and over again due to same uncured reasons.So it's a good thing for them to all come out and pour out their grievan ...
We are aware of all what you're trying to do about your daily Islamophobia post on GhanaWeb. I am sounding this warning to GhanaWeb which is a foreign social media platform in Ghana to stop promoting evil and religious intole ...
You were not bothered about the destruction of Ghana. You were not bothered about undermining of the state institutions and pillars of democracy such as the EC, the judiciary, especially the Supreme Court, the Bank of Ghana, ...
@Abass
Ghanaweb is going to be in trouble for allowing its platform to be used to trigger ethnic and faith based conflicts. It has also allowed the promotion of homosexuality and not forgetting their biased coverage of the e ...
The NPP man, Eugene Boakye Antwi, don vex-o-o-o! Chei! He hits it hard and on target, though: what NPP needs is open-heart surgery! The outcome of the elections is not NDC winning the elections; rather, it is NDC trouncing th ...
People who do come on this platform regularly would remember I said it time and again that Akufo Addo was not only destroying Ghana but his party (the NPP) as well - and I said maybe he was doing that deliberately, because he ...
Please allow him to talk, when Appiah Kubi and over 90 MPs stood on their feet and tell Akuffo Addo the plain truth. Did he listen. Is even good for the party at this crucial time of healing and rebuilding to listen to these ...
THIS ...
The npp will continue telling lies even into their graves. They are born with lies, apparently their mother's pregnancies were based on lies. Npp lost the elections simply because they couldn't present the stuffed boxes this ...
I vividly remember when he said that to the chiefs, and imagine a president refusing to meet his MPs, we always said he was vindictive and didn't ever want to forgive, Oquaye lost, u didn't even know the specific persons who ...
You people already know that Nana Addo is a democratic dictator president who never listen to any divergent views apart from his idea. He disgraced Ghana by using the military to kill the same people he wanted to rule by all ...
Wow!!!
Akuffo Addo's downfall is due to his maternal cousins who we did not see during the 2016 campaign. I know Akuffo Addo's is an Akwapim but soon as he became President he sidelined them and those arrogant Empty Headed Akyem guy ...
Fuck off !!
Ei! Mr immature chatterbox Eugene. Enough is enough wai. You have achieved your goal. The npp has lost. Don't attempt to apportion blame on the president when you and some of your ilk foolishly voted for babgbin. Zip it for a ...
Yes a typical Akufo Addo supporter, acts and behaves just like him, the guy is saying things, u can just check if Akufo Addo really made those statements to the chiefs, which is very yes, then you also check and see if it had ...
When will this guy stop being bitter. When he was a deputy minister, he never saw anything wrong with Akufo Addo government, so why is he making some much noises now after he lost his bid to represent his constituents in his ...
Some of us loved Akuffo Addo b4 he became our President but we changed our minds when we started seeing those Ofori Atta and Danquah cousins getting closer to him.We knew some of them b4 they came into the limelight as very a ...
Unfortunately, he has served a full term and leaving; he wasn’t even on the ballot and so we have little to nothing to do to him. He will continue to enjoy privileges as an ex president BUT Ghanaians will NEVER FORGET his l ...
YES WANFA NYE MOO NHOO.
That’s not the only reason. Bawumia himself is a factor and the main factor, Ghanaians didn’t want him as president, his Wife who is so disrespectful and arrogant is also a factor. She is too young and inexperienced to be ...
The President Akuffo Addo is different from the Akuffo Addo who was not a president. Maybe there's something on the thropne that could change a person who sits on the Presidential seat. Akuffo Addo as president was unapproach ...
I guess Kyei Mensah Bonsu saw what was coming ...
Boakye Antwi is an ingrate and must not be encouraged to destroy Npp because he was sacked as deputy minister of works and housing, his amassing of dirty wealth was not enough. This idiot tried to stop diasporeans from conte ...
Alan Kyerematen-take heart that-the evil that men do lives after them. And also, if you prevent your friend to reach the ninth (9) grade, you WILL also fail to reach the tenth (10) grade. Prophet Nigel Gaisie prophesied in De ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The so-called assertion of voter apathy may not be necessarily true, especially in the Ashanti region. Rather, the vigilance of the NDC has prevented you in the Ashanti region and some other places from stealing, stuffing the ...
Akkufo-Addo has destroyed the NPP with his crass incompetence, corruption and nepotism, promoting his family members and unqualified Akyims to positions they did not deserve, including Ofori-Atta and Amoako-Atta. What a shame ...
This is exactly what Rawlings and wife want to do to the NDC but for NDC full of intelligent members rejected his ‘greediness’ for the benefit of all like minded NDC Ghanaians. Now the NDC has recorded the BIGGEST win eve ...
Allow the man to express his gut feelings. The part must quickly reorganize and bounce back. This election was a vote of no confidence in the NPP government. For the voters who refuse ...
You don’t know your president well , his agenda to become a president at all costs and the rest. He had his plans laid out years ago and got it. He used the party to achieve his goals. Your president had his “Backers, fin ...
This is one of the stupid-fools destroying NPP. Who bisect their mouth and speak at any angel. You as a sitting MP did not turn out to vote at your polling station (Asafo Goil). Who were you expecting to go and vote. Failed m ...