If half of the NPP MPs are like Afenyo NPP would have won this election. Outside his Constituency he looks like a difficult person but he's down to earth with his ppl
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims.
Rex 1 year ago
Afenyo is going to be the minority leader that he so much hates,a hopeless minority without a voice, Afenyo will be dealing with a majority which will totally overshadow his minority,thats how God humbles the one who raises himself up above others.
Musa 1 year ago
He indeed was the minority before the elections. SC cannot decide for the people of ghana. Now see their numbers.....very irrelevant in parliament. Even the chairs will set better purpose than those NPPians
Atta Kay 1 year ago
Afenyo Markins is a One Man Army against Illegalities in Ghana. NDC can pack the whole Parliament with all their riffraff MPs Afenyo will discipline them with their Useless Speaker.
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
He still remains the SUPREME MINORITY LEADER!!!Hahaha!!! He will sit on the spiritually tainted seat!!! Aboooooowah!!!
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
So, as it is, Kwamena, will accept the minority leadership role or not? The fact of the matter is, "A SLAP INEVITABLY YOURS THE EARLIER YOU TAKE THE BETTER!" Trust you me, you can not dodge or avoid it!! That minority leadership role has been staring at you for a while!!!
Anyway, you guys have been summoned to report to the August House of Parliament, 16th December 2024.
Indeed, EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM!
Fred 1 year ago
Supreme court last baby. Congrats
De worshipper 1 year ago
Massa accept defeat in good faith and stop beating about the bush. There has never been and will never be a 100% perfect election in anywhere. Learn from DMB how he conceded to defeat in humility without any 'long-talk' . Defeat no matter where it's coming from is difficult to embrace but that's not the end of the world. Congrats Afenyo Markin and better luck next time to Annan.
Dumsor Dumsor is Back. 1 year ago
Am going to buy Power Bank to Charge my Phones because I know who is Coming. Dumsorhene Mahama is back.
GIZZY 1 year ago
Why not leave the country for him?
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
Hahaha oh NPP !!! You're such sore loosers!!!
KC 1 year ago
I pity these so called false prophets when people rig election through vote buying giving people 50, 100 cedis in and around the polling stations, stuff ballot boxes and turn around to claim victory for their fase dreams and prophecies as coming from God. Deuteronomy 13:3 is a direct instruction from Moses, warning the Israelites not to follow a prophet or dreamer who tries to lead them away from God, even if their signs or wonders seem real.False teachers who live in adultery, multiple divorce and remarriage are parading as men and women of God.If you won on the basis of deceit, cheating, vote buying God gas no hand in your victory whether party A or B. Get it in your heart. It will live with your concscience forever until you repent and never repeat it in your life time.
Kukua 1 year ago
Well done..., May the Good Lord continue to guide you
Adeladza 1 year ago
Akplenyo-Monkey the most stupid minority leader Ghana will ever produce. Chaii poor nppigs.
Naa 1 year ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Zedss
Yaw 1 year ago
IF HE HAD LOST, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE END OF NPP IN PARLIAMENT. WITH AFENYO AS MINORITY LEADER , I THINK HE CAN STAND THE NDC BOOT FOR BOOT IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR NUMBERS.
Musa 1 year ago
Plss stop the ignorance, parliament is about numbers. If the NDC gets two thirds which is a little over sixty percent which at present they have....so technically the NPP has no relevance in parliament. They are finished
Yaw 1 year ago
STOP THE IGNORANCE, DOES THAT MEAN THEY SHOULD BOYCOTT PARLIAMENT IN THE NEXT FOUR YEARS?
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu
Fairman 12 months ago
For all you know, it must cost Afenyo Markin quite a huge fortune of Monetization, Fetishism, Manipulations, Extortionism, Faultism, Arm twisting, Bribery and just name the other vices he is capable of.
This guy will go at ... read full comment
For all you know, it must cost Afenyo Markin quite a huge fortune of Monetization, Fetishism, Manipulations, Extortionism, Faultism, Arm twisting, Bribery and just name the other vices he is capable of.
This guy will go at every end to achieve what he thinks should come his way and still adamantly refusing to accept that Man Proposes but the Good Lord Disposes.
One should not be surprised that he might have spent more than 10 million dollars equivalent in a single constituency pursue because of crazy ambition.
If he doesn't take care, he will not even be decorated as Mini Minor Minority leader.
Too much ambition and perhaps the reason why Shakespeare said Ambition should be made of sterner stuff.
Afenyo is going to be the minority leader that he so much hates,a hopeless minority without a voice, Afenyo will be dealing with a majority which will totally overshadow his minority,thats how God humbles the one who raises h ...
So, as it is, Kwamena, will accept the minority leadership role or not? The fact of the matter is, "A SLAP INEVITABLY YOURS THE EARLIER YOU TAKE THE BETTER!" Trust you me, you can not dodge or avoid it!! That minority leaders ...
Massa accept defeat in good faith and stop beating about the bush. There has never been and will never be a 100% perfect election in anywhere. Learn from DMB how he conceded to defeat in humility without any 'long-talk' . Def ...
I pity these so called false prophets when people rig election through vote buying giving people 50, 100 cedis in and around the polling stations, stuff ballot boxes and turn around to claim victory for their fase dreams and ...
Who cares?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This guy will go at ...