Death to tribal bigotry! Where are the tribal bigots and stooges who advertise their place of abode against their names and tie Ghanaian citizenship to their ethnicity while hurling insults at others and calling them foreigners, Togolese, Trokosi, Ayigbeni, vermin, etc? Where are they? The greatest lesson I learnt in this election is that Ghanaians are not idiots. You can't treat them with disdain and disrespect and expect them to reward you. They will punish you. BRAVO to fellow Ghanaians!
Nana 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
Ghana still do not need you Ewes/Ayigbes you're inward looking ppl.Why shd the nation keep a group of ppl who after almost a century are struggling to assimilate into our culture and tradition?It will be difficult ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
Ghana still do not need you Ewes/Ayigbes you're inward looking ppl.Why shd the nation keep a group of ppl who after almost a century are struggling to assimilate into our culture and tradition?It will be difficult for the nation to benefit from a group of ppl who suffer from INFERIORITY COMPLEX and feel like always hurting their host.It will be in the nation's interest to allow Ewes/Ayigbes to secede.
Kwame Nkwa 1 year ago
@Nana what you are saying is not true, our brothers tge Ewes have contributed greatly to the well being of Ghana.I don't understand what you mean by assimilate into your culture, which culture, Akan, Ga or Northern culture,just can't get it. Every culture and tradition is unique as God created it,there is nothing like assimilation here;we learn to live together as one people whiles keeping our cultural diversity. Nana for some reason you sound very bitter God heal you. God bless Ghana and long live Ghana
Al. J 1 year ago
That nana is a shit hole disgraceful skunk in Ghana
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
@ PRINCE KWASIA ADE you have a missed call. Come and see ooo!! Naniama!! Next time.
Rex @ ignore the Nana jerk 1 year ago
You guys have time for the Nana idiot? Whatever he's saying represents exactly the ideology and mindset of his party and their leadership, and that is why Ghanaians have punished them severely, even Ashanti's like me who uses the brains to reason and not the nostrils, also voted massively for the NDC, so leave that imbecile to wabble and dabble in his barbarism and incivility, as long as they remain condescending, Ghanaians will forever punish them , they will only rule in their various households. And to the MP, the whatever u said is just a little fraction of the reasons why u have fallen down, you guys are thieves, lying bastards who take Ghanaians for fools and so thinks even if you tell them unintelligent lies they will fall for it, you are condescending and autocratic, you are also extremely inept but just braggadocios bastards, these are the reasons why u find yourself where u are today, they have given Mahama the free hands to operate and do whatever he likes, u guys will be like a toothless bulldog there in parliament, and dats exactly what u deserve even times two.
Baba 1 year ago
May God guide you aright. Ameen
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Nana Addo was very naive. He taught putting forward a Muslim candidate will secure him victory to cover all the mess he caused. In fact, he was so sure of victory that he was not ready to listen to anybody. Now look at the disgrace he has brought to the party.
Yaw 1 year ago
You don't read history Nana.
When did the Akans joined the gold Coast?
Have your head checked. Your people were shoeshine boys in the anlo land. Your Stupid NPP has made money from the former Togolese president.
Your ... read full comment
Have your head checked. Your people were shoeshine boys in the anlo land. Your Stupid NPP has made money from the former Togolese president.
Your tribe is so Mumu and just follow whoever shout with lies.
A piece of advice, go for counseling and read your history for they say knowledge is power. Stop disgracing yourself.
The same way you hate someone so other hate you too. Stop believing in your own lies.
Again see medical care.
Apraku 1 year ago
It's not true that NPP lost the elections because the president didn't heed to the advice of relieving Ofori Atta of his post.This can't be a factor.Eugene Boakye Antwi hates Akufo Addo family, and that's an undeniable fact. There are more other pertinent reasons other than that.The major factor is the low voters turnout.Imaging 6 million votes which didn't turnout to vote. Inflation which is a global phenomenom, Excahnge rate volatility , Galamasey, the haircuts etc. which the NDC capitalised on it.
But question is, can NDC change or reverse any of these problems? My answer is A BIG NO !!!! This defeat could even be a blessing for NPP, for Ghanaians to compare.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
I like your point . Especially the last part.
Assemblyman 1 year ago
@Apraku, tell us who supervised the galamsey, haircut , etc etc? Wasn’t it the same Akufo Addo through his family Ken Ofori Atta ? Wasn’t Bediatuo the same guy running the show behind the scenes with his wife not able to account for the frontier covid business supervised by his nigerian wife ? Aren’t these crimes and more perpetuated by Akofo Addo and his family ? Where’s the hate here ?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
@NANA, you've succinctly buttressed my point. You're still caught up in the Web of primitive and primordial tribalism. And a caveman, a neanderthal and a troglodyte like you, a prehistoric caricature of a creature like you just won't get it. You don't know what time it is. Time will not heal you. Maybe after numerous incarnations you'll get there. And oh just a reminder, you're not hosting anyone. Voltarians live on their own land. And it will interest you to know where my parents supposedly come from. If you knew, you'll ask why I'm defending Voltarians. Foolish fool!
Al. J 1 year ago
That Nana fool has no meaning live but a caricature of primitive dirty dog.
He can be bitter all he want.!
He is his real own old fool.
Nana 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
I can assure you Ewes/Ayigbes no one can assist you to fight that inferiority complex that you and your tribesmen are going thru.You can rant,bark,shout or whisper what I wrote is the plain truth.It is up to you ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
I can assure you Ewes/Ayigbes no one can assist you to fight that inferiority complex that you and your tribesmen are going thru.You can rant,bark,shout or whisper what I wrote is the plain truth.It is up to you and your tribesmen to do a self introspection, rethink and plan for your kids to have good neighbourliness with ppl who do not belong to your tribe.Until you do this others will continue to use Ewes to get power Ewes themselves cannot ascend to that throne.You have to clear that idea that you're 2nd Class Ghanaians and assimilate into our society.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Which throne is this animal talking about? I guess it's a seriously demented half human breed from a horse who matted an animal writing. Please "travel and see" as our people say. Is obvious you are an archaic short sighted Ashanti who only knows your house and "Accra".
Ewes have done generally better. They are honest hardworking people. You will die in pain and regret from all that hatred bottled up in you
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE... God will help the Ewes ok? I am Ashanti and married to an Ewe lady. I will also fight for them. We are all humans!!
Ama 1 year ago
Akwasi, you are the tribal bigot.
Did Nana mention his tribe in his write up?
Why then you mention and insult Akans.
You wish you were one of us.
Game Changer 1 year ago
@Nana, you are clearly depressed and shall be killed by BP soon out of hatred for a tribe! What nonsense are u talking about by profiling EWES as second class citizens who cannot rule Ghana? Have u forgotten a Voltarian called Rawlings is the longest and shall remain the longest serving head of state in Ghana's history.
I guess you are an ashanti, those with cancerous brains although am friends with some very enlightened ones Who doesn't think like the moron here called Nana, one thing EWES have which you fools won't have is credibility and candour!
Sumaa 1 year ago
Nana Frankie, you seems to be using the word "ASSIMILATION" with a little understanding. Which ethnicity do you belong yourself? You were also using the word "TRIBE" interchangeably. People like you, when we do proper investigation about your source or root, you may probably fit to be a graft instead of having a root as a proper Ghanaian. If all human beings are all from Adam, the we're from somewhere. No one is a consummated landlord. Anyway, i don't understand why sensible human beings like us wasting time on a WAZZOCK like you.
Sumaa 1 year ago
@ Frankie, please don't mind that fellow calling him or herself nana. He's just a bonkers and a Wazzock.
DotCom 1 year ago
It is your tribe that has brought misery to Ghanaians so we don’t need your tribe. The fact that we live in a country of ethnic diversity and a group of fools think they are better than others, is the root cause of the problem. You are a good example. Why you think that you are better than others is simply laughable. You are no better. Either we change our mentality and respect and accept the fact that we live in the same small country or we perish in our ignorance. Lastly, no one needs your permission to live. Educate yourself you idiot.
DotCom 1 year ago
My comment is a response to Nana.
Al. J 1 year ago
You are a terrible shame to yourself. Period !!
Al. J 1 year ago
Ashanti people are still living in the stone age times with their L being R.
Blead.....and blather....people.
These ashantis are the terrible problem of Ghana.
Ama 1 year ago
No one is forcing you to live in Gh.
Ashanti’s are the dominant tribe in Gh.
If that causes you pain, then get lost from Gh if you think Ashantis are your problem in Gh
Al. J 1 year ago
Whose culture ????
Momone people.
Whose culture ????
Momone people.
Zaa 1 year ago
How backward can a man be - even in the 21st century. Had it not been for OUR great Kwame Nkrumah who virtually had to beg and plead with the primitive likes of Nana, to consider the merits of living peacefully together as one people, wasn't it rather people like you who were intent on breaking away from the newly formed nation state of Ghana? Your primitive ways cannot be sustained in the modern world so you had better wake up and smell the coffee.
THE WAGES OF PLAYING LGBTQ GAMES WITH GOD 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo went about playing some SILLY GAMES with God..!!!!! Those was some bad games that had terrible repercussions! In his stupid mind, he thought he could out-manouvre God by satanically going out to deal with those FILTHY FOREIGN HOMOSEXUALS and still get things going smoothly his way. Now, YAHWEH HIMSELF has roared, and Akuffo Addo and his filthy gang have effectively run away. Let the holy name of God the Almighty be praised FOREVER. AMEN...!!!!!!
THE WAGES OF PLAYING LGBTQ GAMES WITH GOD 1 year ago
*** Those were some bad games that had terrible repercussions!
Chai!!! 1 year ago
You stinking brat.
Are a Ghanaian yourself?
And how is a Ghanaian better than someone else?
It is even very shameful to be Ghanaian bcos Ghanaians have everything except brains. So they remain poor near gold.
You can't se ... read full comment
You stinking brat.
Are a Ghanaian yourself?
It is even very shameful to be Ghanaian bcos Ghanaians have everything except brains. So they remain poor near gold.
You can't see that?
You should thank God Ewes are here to think for you, abi?
It's not about brainless large numbers of an ethnic group. It is a matter of a minority with brains. Idiot!!!!!!!!!
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
You are so stupid your party will never govern Ghana again. You are Buch of thieves and your jackass bawuliar is such a buffoon and will be retired to nsawam prison. How can you choose a concert party joker over Alan cash
Kofi T 1 year ago
GHANAWEB EDITOR FOOL..get ready.. You will not get that foolish opportunity to put up JANDAM news again... Foolish Man.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Does it mean the party did not learn anything from 2008?It's becoming clear that NPP cannot hold unto power for too long and infighting is becoming a common attitude of this powe.NPP has disappointed the entire nation and its followers.We've hurt the nation so badly how are those bold and beautiful foundation going to be continued or completed by NDC who do not have the intellect and capacity to do it?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
You freakin fucken foolish tribal bigot and stooge. Where was the NPPs intellect over the last 8 years? The whole of Ghana has shown you that you're nothing but a pack of thieves and hyenas and organized criminals and gangsters in government. Come to terms with it and live with it!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE I thought my comment was an internal assessment of what went wrong with NPP.Why shd it bother you or attract an attack from an NDC Ewe buffoon like you?You lack decency bcoz you're suffering from inferiority complex. You don't feel like a human being all bcoz you were born as an Ayigbe.Are you trying to tell the whole world that God was wrong in bringing you into this world thru that tribe.Why are you and your tribe so hateful to ppl who do not belong your kind?Back in my village my grandparents started giving family land to Ewes about six(6) decades ago without taken a penny from them.We dont take part of their harvest all we demand from them is participation in communal labour and donation for funeral or harvest.How do you classified us as wicked and proud Akans when we have been so generous to your forefathers when they were having problems getting fertile land to produce food to feed themselves?Seriously I feel you FRANKIE and your tribe have deep psychological problems that the entire nation cannot help you to eradicate from your brain.It is up to you and your tribesmen to sit down and think deeply to solve that problem yourselves.
Al. J 1 year ago
Ashantis mind set is as dark as their skin. Period !!
Ama 1 year ago
@ AI.J
Yes we Ashantis are mostly dark in complexion but fortunately for us we are fair(white) minded that is why we are progressive and a great. Your tribesmen may be fair in colour but your brains are very DARK holding you ... read full comment
@ AI.J
Yes we Ashantis are mostly dark in complexion but fortunately for us we are fair(white) minded that is why we are progressive and a great. Your tribesmen may be fair in colour but your brains are very DARK holding you from civilisation.
Congratulations JDM ! 1 year ago
Npp never won the 2020 elections genuinely with that 50K votes.
Ken Agyapong kept saying it but they took ghanaians for granted with empty slogans and sheer arrogance.
Ghanaians we're tired of empty slogans every now and th ... read full comment
Ken Agyapong kept saying it but they took ghanaians for granted with empty slogans and sheer arrogance.
Ghanaians we're tired of empty slogans every now and then !
Kwame 1 year ago
Good analysis Eugene Boakye Antwi and also, the NPP was more concerned about the Party than about Ghana. I hope the incoming NDC government learns from this.
Watching 1 year ago
Ghanaians want those who think they are superhuman and plundered the economy benefiting directly from bond sales hair cuts illegal contracts charging of huge legal fees from foreign investors and other malfeasance to be tried and sentenced accordingly there should be an embargo on travels by any Ghanaian chief executive before the handing over and those who run away should be declared wanted and assets frozen
Wind 1 year ago
You guys are scammers since 2018, no value for money,
Bell cola 1 year ago
Nana Addo and the pronoucement by the court led by the CJ angered us.
The animal farm was too much
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Mr Boakye Antwi conveniently forgot to mention widespread corruption and indiscipline as some of the reasons for NPP's loss
Sir Regent 1 year ago
Noooo you are doing everthing well,nana oo nana.why didn't you tell your followers before the election?Bad leaders
Truth 1 year ago
I will equally call the NPP an organised and specialised party only interested in assaulting the national purse and destroying the state institutions. They do this thinking that they are making good fortunes for their families and cronies.
But by GOD’s grace GOD will see HE President John Dramani Mahatma through by giving wisdom to be dependent on for GO D in his decision making process to propel mother Ghana forward to prosperity.
May put fear and humility in Ghanaians for God.
They have forgotten that this can easily backfire on them.
Where are the if the likes of Peprah former minister of finance and Salomey deputy minister of the same ministry during Rawlings time etc?
No doubt it is said in the great book- the love of money unnecessarily is evil.
Almost every body in the NPP given the chance lotted the nation’s resources amassing wealth left and right.
Nana begged Ghanaians to be given the chance to govern and his wife’s feminine voice moved most Ghanaians and families in sympathy to to vote massively for him but look at where he has brought the whole nation to- doldrums!! With all the big and fat loans taken in the name of the people and nation with nothing to show.
Now with the covers virtually are empty for John Mahama to struggle with. Eventually the same people will say John has failed which will not be fair to him in reality.
What kind of wickedness is this?
In by God’s grace will see us through in Jesus’ name!! Amen!!!!!
MOG 1 year ago
Next time listen
Kdwo 1 year ago
Mahama have long way to go with his nkoko buo nketenkete policies, TWEEAA Ghanaians have sell their colour tv to buy black and white tv.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6553e
Kweku 1 year ago
This NPP government has failed Ghanaians. This NPP government never listened to the good advice from the good people of Ghana
Albert 1 year ago
No crocodile tears, please. We know you don't really care.
How do you explain that a govt. of 110 ministries couldn't manage the economy of a small country of 30m people endowed with such unlimited resources?
You made ... read full comment
How do you explain that a govt. of 110 ministries couldn't manage the economy of a small country of 30m people endowed with such unlimited resources?
You made fools of us but we're wising up fast.
Ladan 1 year ago
Akuffo addo imposed bawuliar by wasting tax payers hard earned money to influence party officials and delegates while the ordinary Ghanaian is facing severe hardship due to their economic mess and you expect the sensible electorates to retain such a stupid government? From about 4 to over 17 cedis to a dollar, Spending millions of dollars on such a senseless Cathedral project, E gate at terminal 3 costing almost same as the whole cost of the air port, Cecilia Dapaah stealing and keeping millions of our foreign funds at the expense of the ordinary Ghanaian, and a lot of corruption from government officials every where. Don't they see people, our vulnerable women struggling at the market and on the streets? Let us us always consider Ghana with the good people first, Not our selfish and greedy interest.
Akuffo addo and Bawuliar must bow their head in total shame and we pray to God to deal with them.
Blame Dr. Adutwum for the mess 1 year ago
Blame ADUTWUM for the dreaded double track system too and the maltreatment of Alan's supporters. The factors are so many
A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago
So the Ashanti portion of Ghana voted blindly.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
A bitter lesson?
Well NPP has a track record of learning bitter lessons on their way to opposition, only to forget them when they return to power.
A bitter lesson?
Well NPP has a track record of learning bitter lessons on their way to opposition, only to forget them when they return to power.
Asoreba 1 year ago
Ghanaians have shown the Npp that indeed we are not fools after all.criminals parading themselves as politicians.Npp never again .
TRUE 1 year ago
Last quarter of 2022 is when the NPP indeed lost the election . It was in September of that year that the dollar began its skyrocket from 8 cedis to up to 17 . That was when they really lost it
Gosh 1 year ago
off ,you arrogant ethnic bigot .
You will never come to parliament with yr insults
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
NPP has been under IMF programme from 2017 to 2019 in their first term.
Therefore they worked effectively for just 1 year.
Then IMF was called upon by Nana Addo in 2022 to a 3 years programme,ending in 2025.
That NPP could ... read full comment
Then IMF was called upon by Nana Addo in 2022 to a 3 years programme,ending in 2025.
That NPP could only work effectively for 2 years.
The NPP government actually worked 3 years out of the 8 years in office.
This is complet failure and nobody will entertain such gross incompetence.Thanks.
Nice apprentice D3G3 (5G) 1 year ago
Elections everywhere is between two horse race parties, and each party have their time, and so it's a loose and win between them.
Chris 1 year ago
Please is not that alone, Nana Akuffo Addo disrespect for Ghanaians made you to loose miserable, imagine the flooding at the Volta Region ,when people are suffering he telling them of not voting for the npp,that is the end result.
Tosh 1 year ago
What happened on Saturday, is nothing short of a democratic revolution. The unfortunate incidents of vandalism and looting, is a pointer to what is simmering just beneath. The next government be forewarned.
Otto Fister 1 year ago
yea we voted u in power for yu to blof and show us how powerful u are.
Now yu dont grt our vote, look at the humiliation done to NPP. yu lost about half of yr mps.
what happened the last time and we have a hang paliame ... read full comment
Now yu dont grt our vote, look at the humiliation done to NPP. yu lost about half of yr mps.
what happened the last time and we have a hang paliament, yu didnt learn from tha, ghanaians are now civilised,
almost 70 percent of ghanaians have a smart phone. pls..
Bra Panin 1 year ago
The real reasons must be beyond that.
Mahama Iddrisu Montanga 1 year ago
Perfectly true plus the stubbornness displayed by the Akyem mafia, led by the President and his two lieutenants Gabby and Ofori Atta. These three people have helped dismember the NPP party. Bawumia was only a sacrificial lamb but he could not read through the lines. His hard work is what salvaged NPP to gain more than 40%. NPP, and other parties for that matter should be careful for a few greedy people in their party.
Abrantie 1 year ago
You stole the 2020 . We were just vigilant this time
Npp govt was delusional in power 1 year ago
Npp govt was delusional in power! Now that we kicked them out, they'll begin to see well well.
Those hired to spew nonsense on this platform, come again!
When we voice our pain, they say we are enjoying in paradise! Destr ... read full comment
Npp govt was delusional in power! Now that we kicked them out, they'll begin to see well well.
When we voice our pain, they say we are enjoying in paradise! Destroying everything that makes us Ghanaians - from polluting our waters, forests, culture with lgbt nonsense, looting our lands, destroying our jobs through banking nonsense, touching our investments, burdening us with wicked taxes you promised to remove when given power, and the most painful without party colors is the loot and share of our SSNIT pensions. We have kicked you out but I'm still worrying God to perform every single decree I made against this evil and wicked govt! Just like Heman didn't fear God to do evil to his people and he paid with his life and that of his entire family, so it's for the enemies of Ghana. Ghana deserves goodness! We are tired of these enemies right from Nkrumah time! May God deal with every evil one of you greatly even after you leave power. You don't fear God when dealing with people and a nation heh!
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The People have Spoken. All Attempts to Flip Votes at Collation Centers by Restricting Media Access Foiled. The Introduction of New Unnecessary Processes by the EC to cause Delays, Create Avenues for Manipulation is what we are Experiencing. The Election was Generally Peaceful . Why should Collation of Pink Sheets by The EC Create Panic and Chaos? The Vigilance of the NDC FOILED Bryn Acheampong’s by ‘ All MEANS POSSIBLE’ Agenda.Congratulations NDC Fraternity.Long live the Republic.
Abena 1 year ago
Better join Alan you are evil
Don't mind me 1 year ago
You forgot to mention customers whose funds are still locked up and government has turned a deaf ears to their plight. After several demonstrations and press conferences by aggrieved customers, it was only last August the government came out with a payment plan. The plan was to pay first tranche in August, second tranche in October and the third tranche in December. As at now only a few have received the first tranche while the rest are keeping their fingers crossed for their turns. This clearly shows that the government has not kept faith with the customers and you think they will waste their time to queue and vote for you ? Tweaa 3b3 k) goal de3 3nk) corner.
Hannan 1 year ago
^^ Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu
KC 1 year ago
All the ministers who list their positions after the first term has or were never appointed sat on the sidelines afterward.. Every one seems to bdiscount the dreaded effect of covid 19 and the Russia- Ukraine war after the invasion of Ukraine by Russia in February 2022. May God help us.
Death to tribal bigotry! Where are the tribal bigots and stooges who advertise their place of abode against their names and tie Ghanaian citizenship to their ethnicity while hurling insults at others and calling them foreigne ...
@ FRANKIE
Ghana still do not need you Ewes/Ayigbes you're inward looking ppl.Why shd the nation keep a group of ppl who after almost a century are struggling to assimilate into our culture and tradition?It will be difficult ...
@Nana what you are saying is not true, our brothers tge Ewes have contributed greatly to the well being of Ghana.I don't understand what you mean by assimilate into your culture, which culture, Akan, Ga or Northern culture,j ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
You guys have time for the Nana idiot? Whatever he's saying represents exactly the ideology and mindset of his party and their leadership, and that is why Ghanaians have punished them severely, even Ashanti's like me who uses ...
Nana Addo was very naive. He taught putting forward a Muslim candidate will secure him victory to cover all the mess he caused. In fact, he was so sure of victory that he was not ready to listen to anybody. Now look at the di ...
Your ...
It's not true that NPP lost the elections because the president didn't heed to the advice of relieving Ofori Atta of his post.This can't be a factor.Eugene Boakye Antwi hates Akufo Addo family, and that's an undeniable fact. ...
@Apraku, tell us who supervised the galamsey, haircut , etc etc? Wasn’t it the same Akufo Addo through his family Ken Ofori Atta ? Wasn’t Bediatuo the same guy running the show behind the scenes with his wife not able to ...
@NANA, you've succinctly buttressed my point. You're still caught up in the Web of primitive and primordial tribalism. And a caveman, a neanderthal and a troglodyte like you, a prehistoric caricature of a creature like you ju ...
@ FRANKIE
I can assure you Ewes/Ayigbes no one can assist you to fight that inferiority complex that you and your tribesmen are going thru.You can rant,bark,shout or whisper what I wrote is the plain truth.It is up to you ...
Which throne is this animal talking about? I guess it's a seriously demented half human breed from a horse who matted an animal writing. Please "travel and see" as our people say. Is obvious you are an archaic short sighted A ...
@Nana, you are clearly depressed and shall be killed by BP soon out of hatred for a tribe! What nonsense are u talking about by profiling EWES as second class citizens who cannot rule Ghana? Have u forgotten a Voltarian calle ...
Nana Frankie, you seems to be using the word "ASSIMILATION" with a little understanding. Which ethnicity do you belong yourself? You were also using the word "TRIBE" interchangeably. People like you, when we do proper investi ...
It is your tribe that has brought misery to Ghanaians so we don’t need your tribe. The fact that we live in a country of ethnic diversity and a group of fools think they are better than others, is the root cause of the prob ...
Whose culture ????
Momone people.
How backward can a man be - even in the 21st century. Had it not been for OUR great Kwame Nkrumah who virtually had to beg and plead with the primitive likes of Nana, to consider the merits of living peacefully together as on ...
Akuffo Addo went about playing some SILLY GAMES with God..!!!!! Those was some bad games that had terrible repercussions! In his stupid mind, he thought he could out-manouvre God by satanically going out to deal with those FI ...
You stinking brat.
Are a Ghanaian yourself?
You can't se ...
Does it mean the party did not learn anything from 2008?It's becoming clear that NPP cannot hold unto power for too long and infighting is becoming a common attitude of this powe.NPP has disappointed the entire nation and its ...
You freakin fucken foolish tribal bigot and stooge. Where was the NPPs intellect over the last 8 years? The whole of Ghana has shown you that you're nothing but a pack of thieves and hyenas and organized criminals and gangste ...
@ FRANKIE I thought my comment was an internal assessment of what went wrong with NPP.Why shd it bother you or attract an attack from an NDC Ewe buffoon like you?You lack decency bcoz you're suffering from inferiority complex ...
@ AI.J
Yes we Ashantis are mostly dark in complexion but fortunately for us we are fair(white) minded that is why we are progressive and a great. Your tribesmen may be fair in colour but your brains are very DARK holding you ...
Ghanaians we're tired of empty slogans every now and th ...
Ghanaians want those who think they are superhuman and plundered the economy benefiting directly from bond sales hair cuts illegal contracts charging of huge legal fees from foreign investors and other malfeasance to be tried ...
I will equally call the NPP an organised and specialised party only interested in assaulting the national purse and destroying the state institutions. They do this thinking that they are making good fortunes for their familie ...
Next time listen
You made ...
Akuffo addo imposed bawuliar by wasting tax payers hard earned money to influence party officials and delegates while the ordinary Ghanaian is facing severe hardship due to their economic mess and you expect the sensible elec ...
A bitter lesson?
That NPP could ...
Please is not that alone, Nana Akuffo Addo disrespect for Ghanaians made you to loose miserable, imagine the flooding at the Volta Region ,when people are suffering he telling them of not voting for the npp,that is the end ...
what happened the last time and we have a hang paliame ...
Perfectly true plus the stubbornness displayed by the Akyem mafia, led by the President and his two lieutenants Gabby and Ofori Atta. These three people have helped dismember the NPP party. Bawumia was only a sacrificial lamb ...
When we voice our pain, they say we are enjoying in paradise! Destr ...
The People have Spoken. All Attempts to Flip Votes at Collation Centers by Restricting Media Access Foiled. The Introduction of New Unnecessary Processes by the EC to cause Delays, Create Avenues for Manipulation is what we ...
You forgot to mention customers whose funds are still locked up and government has turned a deaf ears to their plight. After several demonstrations and press conferences by aggrieved customers, it was only last August the gov ...
All the ministers who list their positions after the first term has or were never appointed sat on the sidelines afterward.. Every one seems to bdiscount the dreaded effect of covid 19 and the Russia- Ukraine war after the in ...