God has spoken - Reverend Owusu-Bempah speaks on Mahama's victory

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Nsu 1 year ago

Charlatans

• Rex 1 year ago

And where is your wife Agradaa? Nana Agradaa go and look for your priestess robe, we haven't forgotten your promise, otherwise we will force you to go back to ur azaa fetish priestess business. And that fool who said he was g ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

****#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
    GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!

God has indeed spoken. God refused to be fooled by the clown act of a fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia and wrapped in his fake sacred shawl. The only thing your NPP serial liars and nation-wreckers are ready for is a trip ...

Typo correction:

God has indeed spoken. God refused to be fooled by the clown act of a fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia wrapped in his fake sacred shawl.

• Nass 1 year ago

I said it here number of times but that no muslim can become president in Ghana. The mallams, sheikhs and imams know it but they will never tell you. Jesus reigns in Ghana and God will always be glorified.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

So Jesus allowed Kwame Nkrumah who was known for his black magic and JA Kuffuor who a freemason to rule Ghana right? Stop being high on those hard substance otherwise you'll be spewing trash always.

• Ama 1 year ago

Qe need to start taking this man's prophetess seriuos ooo! He's not like that npp pastor with the double passport and double birth certificate!

• Kofi 1 year ago

This Banker to Banker reverend thinks that it's his prophecy that has won Mahama the elections?nonsense, it is Ghanaians who have spoken.

• Jonas 1 year ago

It's a simple toss of the coin type of thing. Heads or tails. Anyone can predict between two strong parties. Like the Republican or Democrats in the US or the Conservatives or Labour in the UK. In Ghana it's either NPP or NDC ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

This same prophet said Mahama will never be president ever.

• Concerned Ghanaian Citizen 1 year ago

Why is LGBT Promoter Pastor Kusi Boateng. Such a prideful and disgusting arrogant who claimed to be a prophet. Kusi Boateng prideful poster and the way he talks doesn’t suggest he is a man of God. What are you telling your ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterate Ashanti NPP criminal pastor take the Holy God out of your political nonsense. Did you think it was God who came to vote for NDC or you think Ghanaians don't feel the economy pressure ? Every 10 year old child in Gh ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago

Are you God?

• Enoch 1 year ago

He said God has spoken and we all know he is not God. So, God spoke through him but some of us did not believe..

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

It is by pure accident that the NPP ruled Ghana. The Danquah/Busia group has never worked in the interst of Ghana. Their violent political history,allying with foreign forces to overthrow Nkrumah and fighting for the Ashanti ...

• GPS 1 year ago

The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China and produce for yourselves. Africa is ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

INDEED GOD HAS SPOKEN BUT SURELY NOT THROUGH YOU. BIBLE AKORONFUOR.

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

This is the second liberation and independence from the claws of Akuffo Addo, the Nebbucadenaazer and his bunch of criminals and thieves from the Akyem Abuakwa mafia. Akuffo Addo should tell us he will not hand over power to ...

• Gambo 1 year ago

Today it's for your party. You can say anything you want. We thought same as you're thinking now. When your time ends you will understand my message. Please NDC members be mindful of your speech.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

NDC sympathizers understood this in 2000 and 2016. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Where is Rev. Kusi Boateng or Adu Gyamfi? The Nation's Prophet, Rev. Owusu Bempah, kudos!!!

• Osika 1 year ago

God has not say anything

• Akwasi 1 year ago

This guys can lie, his guess was just right, everyone knows Mahama was winning even NPP members

• God is good 1 year ago

When Nana Addo won you say the same thing and this man came and do things that angered God and the people off Ghana. Are u sure this man too will do things that will please God?

• Lopez 1 year ago

Fake pastor. Stomach pastor.

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

Jesus is Lord.
    Peace reigns in Ghana.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Ghanaians must brace themselves to live with these charlatans for the next 4 years. We're in for a rough ride.

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu

• AM 1 year ago

You are like akuffo addo and bawumiah. A liar and a scoundrel

super charlatan. Money Pastor.

• Whiteman 1 year ago

God bless you man of God. I was settled the day you supported JM. When people are not born again they see spiritual things to be foolishness.

• Tommy 1 year ago

This is Lotto but not prophecy , they are using adwen k3se3 nkoaa

• Samurai 1 year ago

Mahama should distance himself from this man.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Fake, filthy, fraud, scammer Owusu Bempah. This fool is acting as if and I blame those idiots like Mahama who see this rat as something special. These creatures are the ones that are going to dictate to Mahama as to what to d ...

• Abrantie 1 year ago

Thank God

• Samurai 1 year ago

Massa massa, make we hear word