Such a great and humble man, he made the entire world see our peaceful and democratic the NPP and Ghana are
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
Anthony Aveabire Ayidana 1 year ago
Price are you the one comment I
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
My view that both the NDC and NPP are equally corrupt hasn't changed; however, prior to the elections, I felt it would be good for the country if NDC won, rather than the NPP.
My logic is simple: the electorate is growing ... read full comment
My view that both the NDC and NPP are equally corrupt hasn't changed; however, prior to the elections, I felt it would be good for the country if NDC won, rather than the NPP.
My logic is simple: the electorate is growing and maturing. One couldn't come to power, engage in crass corruption, and then fool the electorate into retaining one in office with pie-in-the-sky promises. In other words, corruption shouldn't be rewarded. Period.
Rightly so, some people believe that Mahama would engage in crass corruption like Akuffo Addo did because the latter is term limited and will steal all he can before he leaves office in four years. While I'm not God to see into the future, I doubt this will be the case. If Mahama does so, he risks sending his party into opposition in the next four years. I doubt that the NDC leaders will allow that to happen. Now that prominent parliamentarians have lost their seats, they will start to take the electorate seriously. You can't rob the country and leave everybody else to their own devises. At least, I hope.
Now, all the commenters who live abroad and have no skin in the game and who see the need to advertise their stay abroad must realize that the days of tribal politics may be coming to an end. I heard that people didn't vote in the Ashanti Region as much as the NPP had hoped. Yes, the tribal Wontumi and his ilk had hoped that "their people" would vote massively. They underestimated that, given the choice to feed one's family and pride of tribe affiliation, most people would choose to have the means to feed their families. After all, people have enough common sense to realize that people like Wontumi are benefitting from their parties and leaving everyone else to fend for themselves. They need to be taught a lesson.
Mmneo 1 year ago
One big npp fool who voted for JDM
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
WAA LOOK, BAWULIAR IS NOW BLABBING ABOUT THE NEED FOR GHANA'S STABILITY AND PROGRESS. TOO LATE. YOU HAD 8 YEARS TO DO THOSE, BUT YOU CHOSE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE! 1 year ago
WAA LOOK WHO'S PREACHING ABOUT THE NEED FOR BANKRUPT GHANA'S STABILITY AND WHAT? PROGRESS? KWASIA!
WE GAVE YOU 8 GOOD FUCKING YEARS TO DO THOSE TWO, BUT YOU, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, ALAN KYEREMATENG AND THE MOTHER SE ... read full comment
WAA LOOK WHO'S PREACHING ABOUT THE NEED FOR BANKRUPT GHANA'S STABILITY AND WHAT? PROGRESS? KWASIA!
WE GAVE YOU 8 GOOD FUCKING YEARS TO DO THOSE TWO, BUT YOU, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, ALAN KYEREMATENG AND THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION CHOSE THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE PATH TO GET-RICH-QUICK, SO STOP THE NONSENSE TALK ABOUT THE NEED FOR STABILITY AND WHOSE PROGRESS? GHANA'S PROGRESS?
BAWUMIAH, AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, YOUR CUPS ARE NOT FULL YET.
NSAWAM MAXIMUM SECURITY PRISONS WILL BE EXPANDED AND "PERFUMED" WITH HUMAN SHIT TO WELCOME YOU CRIMINALS.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Congratulations Ghana...DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #12456345+7#
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Ebawumia lol
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
BAWULIAR IS NO MATCH MAHAMA AND HE KNEW IT FROM DAY ONE..... GOD BLESS MAHAMA
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Marshall. My friend meet me at Anumabo Ebenezer club let's drink some beer. Congratulations to you and our president John Mahama.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Thanks bro. I'm coming with three roasted akomfem to enjoy the chilled beer
Knowledge 1 year ago
The truth always outweighs lies.
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
Very good.. back to managing your wife's cows..
A bit easier for you than running a country..
@La Pleasure man. My friend meet me at Anumabo Ebenezer club let's drink some beer for our president John. But don't take your homosexuals friends with you, hahahaha.
GB. 1 year ago
Horrible out come, Ghana Wins******
Kifi, Kyebi 1 year ago
Mahama doesn't need you Bawuliar's support. Nonsense! Upon destroying the country with that character Akufool Addo.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Mahama has won but there is no need to congratulate him since he did not concede the 2020 elections. By congratulating him, he will tell you, you are not his class. I wish Ghana more corruption, more vigilantism, more babies who cannot claim him (Mahama) as father.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago
Unlike Mahama who refused to congratulate Nana Addo 4 years ago.
Wishing Mahama the best in fighting
1. Corruption
2. Galamsey and
3. Public declaration of assets
4. Transparency in governance
5, constitutional refo ... read full comment
1. Corruption
2. Galamsey and
5, constitutional reform
Ogyaooo ogya 1 year ago
Pla kweku can't you see small? he cant do foko apart from galamsey fight which may not be easy due to so called otumfour and things things. Let be honest which ndc member will be willing for his ascert to be declare before assuming position? Forget, they too will take calabash soon for loan. Unless we root out this two political parties Ghana can't witness any development. They have ruled over 40years still nothing to show, what will 4 years do?
Kingsley Osei Lagos. 1 year ago
Good and rational citizen .You are a future potential president of Ghana.
Kingsley Osei Lagos. 1 year ago
Like American experience ...l said it earlier that Mahamma would naturally win just like Trump did.
Me nte gyae 1 year ago
This is a fine gentleman Ghanaians have rejected and it clearly shows he loves peace. JDM failed to do in 2016 and 2020 what DMB has done by conceding defeat when the signs were on the wall. Personally, NPP defeat is largely due to locked up funds and JDM has a herculean task to settle thousands of people whose funds are locked up else these same people will turn against him.
Ogyaooo ogya 1 year ago
So being calm means gentleman ? Eheiiu.
Bawumia is a fool and illiterate educated villager, Bawumia can only manage his Fulanis family cows nothing more.
Sul 1 year ago
Good riddance to bad rubbish!
MOG 1 year ago
Gentlemen!!!
Jing. 1 year ago
Where are those three foolish and imbecile human goats. I mean Allotey, Anyidoho and Duncan. We're now ready for them
George Frimpong 1 year ago
There is nothing wrong with NPP or Dr. Bawumia. The problem is tribal hatred for the Ashantis and Akyms that is all. But let me assure all other tribes that Ashantis and Akyems can survive under any harsh "TERRAIN". We are independent minded people but i pitty tribes like ewes and northerners whose hearts are full of evil and criminal intents. Trust me and mark this down, i give Ghanaians less than a year in John mahama's government, Ghanaians will bite their tongue looking for the stone they jealously rejected. Long Live Ashantis and Akyems and downfall to your enemies.
Kojo Oti 1 year ago
Eyea sua nyansa kakraa na woagymii dodo.
Imbecile
Imbecile
Drakins Oakland 1 year ago
Congratulations Bawumia for being bold to protect our nation unlike the others. Bravo. I told the NPP guys here that Dec 7 will speak for itself.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
GPS 1 year ago
Both ndc and npp are the same period. The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China and produce for yourselves. Africa is rich but the people are poor because the brains of our leaders are not working. Mahama has nothing for Ghana. Bad choice. How many years NDC and NPP have ruled Ghana? Ghanaians are going to cry soon again. Africa problems are thinkers. We Africans don't have thinkers to manage our affairs. Mahama is a bad choice for Ghana. Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
No. 6
The scared shawl failed to do what it was supposed to do, and I'm therefore returning it to that quack prophet and getting my fat tithe back.
No. 6
The scared shawl failed to do what it was supposed to do, and I'm therefore returning it to that quack prophet and getting my fat tithe back.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
The sacred shawl failed to do what it was supposed to do, and I'm therefore returning it to that quack prophet and getting my fat tithe back.
Typo correction:
The sacred shawl failed to do what it was supposed to do, and I'm therefore returning it to that quack prophet and getting my fat tithe back.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
But was Dr. Bawumia really thinking of winning this Election? If he was thinking of winning then he doesn’t respect Ghanaians. He and his group of useless and hopeless group are the most evil, arrogant bunch of politicians.
Bra Panin 1 year ago
@ Osafo Kantanka use your brains small. If you didn't get sufficient beast milk , you can try cheese.
Buluu 1 year ago
Stil possible....
Kwame 1 year ago
that us civilisation. Mahama did not concede any of the 2 defeats to Addo Dee
A true Democrat 1 year ago
I don't regret supporting things brain. He has a better and bigger things for Ghana.
Surely, we will regroup and come back
#DMB
#ItIsPossible
I don't regret supporting things brain. He has a better and bigger things for Ghana.
#DMB
#ItIsPossible
Chill outsake 1 year ago
I am so happy not because of anything but Bawumia must go and start his political journey if he wants to be
Rusty 1 year ago
ALL THE NDC FOLLOWERS ARE ZOMBIE,
THEY FOLLOW BLINDLY AND THEY WILL SOON NE TRAPPED TO DEATH.
GHANAIANS ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL BUT I DON'T BLAME THEM.
WE SHALL SOON REGRET IT.
Abusua 1 year ago
The arrogance is too much. This is where you have landed. We shall collect every pesewa that you and Nana have stolen from you. The sixty billion Ghana cedi that the BoG printed for you and you are sharing to churches will be collected from you, Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Atta and others.
URGENT HELP NEEDED! 1 year ago
Subject: Urgent Help Needed for My Daughter's Health
Dear Fellow Ghanaian,
I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out with a heavy heart as my daughter, who is in Basic 7, has fallen seriously ill. She return ... read full comment
Dear Fellow Ghanaian,
I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out with a heavy heart as my daughter, who is in Basic 7, has fallen seriously ill. She returned from school on December 4, 2024, and since then, her condition has worsened, making it difficult for her to learn just days before her upcoming exams starting on December 9, 2024.
I took her to the hospital, but due to financial constraints, I had to bring her home. Unfortunately, her insurance has expired without my knowledge, and the tests she needs are not covered. With no other options, I’ve decided to turn to traditional medicine in hopes of finding relief for her.
I am currently unemployed and trying to sell a domain name, but I haven’t had any success yet. I am reaching out to ask for any assistance you might be able to provide during this difficult time. Your support would mean the world to us and could make a significant difference in her recovery.
Thank you for taking the time to read my message. I deeply appreciate any help you can offer.
Please contact at +233506545982 and you will be direct how to help thanks
Warm regards,
Kojo
Pee Hayes 1 year ago
**Re: **Dr Bawumia’s concession Speech: A Masterclass in Political Maturity, Honesty and Humility**
Concession speeches—those delightful political moments where losing candidates gracefully bow out, often with more fla ... read full comment
**Re: **Dr Bawumia’s concession Speech: A Masterclass in Political Maturity, Honesty and Humility**
Concession speeches—those delightful political moments where losing candidates gracefully bow out, often with more flair than a Broadway show. It’s a time-honoured tradition, like Thanksgiving dinner or family arguments over who gets the last piece of the pie. And let’s be honest, some concession speeches are so memorable that they deserve their highlight reels!
Take, for instance, the legendary William Jennings Bryan, who set the bar for concession speeches back in 1896. His telegram to opponent William McKinley was short and sweet: “Congratulations! You won!” It was the political equivalent of saying, “I’m not mad; I’m just disappointed.” Fast forward to today, and we have candidates like Al Gore, who delivered a concession speech so heartfelt in 2000 that it had everything: a joke, a prayer, and just the tiniest hint of bitterness. It was like watching your friend try to smile through the tears at a wedding when they realize they’re not the one getting married.
Then there’s John McCain, who, after losing to Barack Obama in 2008, stood before a crowd that was less than thrilled and said, “I wish Godspeed to the man who was my former opponent and will be my president.” Talk about taking the high road! Meanwhile, his supporters probably thought, “Can we get a refund on those campaign donations?”
Let’s not forget about Kamala Harris’ recent concession speech after her 2024 presidential bid. She managed to blend hope with a side of shade toward her opponent by saying something like, “I know many people feel like we are entering a dark time,” which is basically political code for “Good luck with that!”
In Ghana, we have Dr. Bawumia’s concession speech—an event that surely had its own dramatic flair. But what about other candidates? Surely there are more examples from around the world! Picture this: A candidate stands on stage, microphone in hand, and instead of conceding gracefully, they pull out a karaoke machine and start belting out “I Will Survive.” Now that would be a concession speech for the ages!
So what should happen to candidates like Nana Agradaa when they deliver less-than-stellar concession speeches? How about this: they should be required to attend a “Concession Speech Boot Camp,” where they learn from the pros. Imagine them sitting in a classroom with Al Gore as he teaches them how to masterfully navigate their emotions while still sounding dignified.
Or perhaps they could be punished by having to write an apology letter to their supporters—complete with glitter and stickers—because nothing says “I’m sorry” quite like arts and crafts!
In conclusion, concession speeches are not just about admitting defeat; they are an art form! They allow us to witness politicians at their most vulnerable—and often at their most theatrical. So here’s to all those candidates who have graced us with their concession speeches; may your future attempts at victory come with fewer plot twists and more straightforward endings!
Posterity will judge. Not hungry for Power.
My logic is simple: the electorate is growing ...
WE GAVE YOU 8 GOOD FUCKING YEARS TO DO THOSE TWO, BUT YOU, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, ALAN KYEREMATENG AND THE MOTHER SE ...
Congratulations Ghana...DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PL ...
Ebawumia lol
Mahama has won but there is no need to congratulate him since he did not concede the 2020 elections. By congratulating him, he will tell you, you are not his class. I wish Ghana more corruption, more vigilantism, more babie ...
1. Corruption
2. Galamsey and
5, constitutional refo ...
Pla kweku can't you see small? he cant do foko apart from galamsey fight which may not be easy due to so called otumfour and things things. Let be honest which ndc member will be willing for his ascert to be declare before a ...
This is a fine gentleman Ghanaians have rejected and it clearly shows he loves peace. JDM failed to do in 2016 and 2020 what DMB has done by conceding defeat when the signs were on the wall. Personally, NPP defeat is largely ...
Gentlemen!!!
There is nothing wrong with NPP or Dr. Bawumia. The problem is tribal hatred for the Ashantis and Akyms that is all. But let me assure all other tribes that Ashantis and Akyems can survive under any harsh "TERRAIN". We are in ...
Imbecile
Both ndc and npp are the same period. The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China ...
No. 6
Typo correction:
Stil possible....
#DMB
#ItIsPossible
WE SHALL SOON REGRET IT.
The arrogance is too much. This is where you have landed. We shall collect every pesewa that you and Nana have stolen from you. The sixty billion Ghana cedi that the BoG printed for you and you are sharing to churches will be ...
Dear Fellow Ghanaian,
I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out with a heavy heart as my daughter, who is in Basic 7, has fallen seriously ill. She return ...
Concession speeches—those delightful political moments where losing candidates gracefully bow out, often with more fla ...