1 Day To Go: Ghana awaits a historic presidential showdown between Mahama and Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Major 1 year ago

The big story is that arrogant ashantis and thieving cowardly Akyems will lick Pepeni Ass one way or the other. Lol

• Ama 1 year ago

Don't worry Bawu is far better than the Kleptomaniac Gonja brother.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
    #GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
    JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY ...

• GHANAWEB, THE PEOPLE’S ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is a Dutch owned company which is interfering in our internal politics. Kick Ghanaweb away from Ghana.

• McGreggor 1 year ago

The funeral dirge of the wicked NPP party is sounding out loud! They have all seen the approaching tsunami, and every corner of our country is suddenly QUIET. Deep fear has gripped the "Osono" family rascals, and they are now ...

• Qwesietu 1 year ago

@ major
    The greatest crime Ghanaians will commit upon ourselves will be by voting for Mahama, and his NATION DELORETARIOUS CANKER. They must be avoided at all cost if we want to move our beloved nation forward for a better l ...

• Atta Kay 1 year ago

Decision has already been taken with the results declared Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is our next President. Nobody wants a reincarnated John Mahama again.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Mahama is far better than Bawumia in terms of experience and leadership.
    If you look at what happened in the United States where Donald Trump beat Kalaris in the recent presidential elections,experience was a factor besides ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Boy Kofi: BACK YOUR ARGUMENT WITH NUMBERS!

MAHAMA BORROWED MORE THAN NPP, THE WORLD BANK AND KPMG HAVE CONFIRMED!

THE BEST WAY TO CALCULATE A COUNTRY’S DEBT IS BY FACTORING ITS GDP FIGURES TO THE DEBT RATIO!
    REA ...

• Nuhu 1 year ago

So how does your long write up put food on our table,? You always write long thesis, putting emphasis on archaic statistics and accomplishments of the NPP, but the general economic situation is still horrible and bad . So wha ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Get away with your useless statement,my friend.
    Do you know why Ghana goes to the IMF?
    No country with better growth and good balance of payment will go and beg IMF for a bail out.
    You only go and beg IMF when there's a bi ...

• I trust my leg 1 year ago

Bawumia is my next "presido" Bawumia is my "ye sa massa".

• Dampoo Krachie 1 year ago

Bawumia will win it hands down

• Ku 1 year ago

Come on Ghanaians, let's vote for Bawumia

• Joe speed 1 year ago

I am for Bawumia straight up.

• Piesie. 1 year ago

High inflation, imf sanctions causing more unemployment, Cedi performing badly so goods are too expensive, severe drop in living conditions of most Ghanaians etc . All these are the cause of Bawuliar, so why should we prolong ...

@ Piesie: lack of Knowledge is killing you people. Back your argument with numbers!

MAHAMA BORROWED MORE THAN NPP, THE WORLD BANK AND KPMG HAVE CONFIRMED!

THE BEST WAY TO CALCULATE A COUNTRY’S DEBT IS BY FACTORING I ...

• Martin Quansah. 1 year ago

Very easy decision time for all Ghanaians. One is currently putting Ghana under severe financial stress and the other is just a new guy to revive the destroyed economy. We can't extend the life in power of the same person cau ...

@Martiin Quansah: NTITII!
    GHANA IS RICHER TODAY THAN EVER!

GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!

IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF G ...

• Congratulations to JM 1 year ago

It's a straight win for JM. The win of change is massive everywhere

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Qwesietu 1 year ago

Go, vote for number 1.
    The rest is history no hope for there just EMPTY barrels.

• Leo 1 year ago

The econory is currently in a jeopardy, amidst the corruption displayed by the Bawumia / akufo addo and their syndicates. So its very prudent to vote these very people, who are responsible for the economic mess, OUT. Perio ...

• rainbow 1 year ago

Massa I won't vote for somebody already crucifying me. It's different I don't know who is crucifying me . But now I know clearly Bawuliar is the one crucifying me, so why should I vote for him to continue giving me pain . I w ...

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Both of them are puppets and Criminals please vote for Nana Kwame Bediako New Force all the way to the Jubilee House period

• Criminal Cockroach Bawumia. Ha ha ha. 1 year ago

Bawumia and the corrupt lot must go. Defeat is smelling strong at them.No wonder they have activated mayhem in Kumasi, despite signing a peace pact. Only fools will compare Bawumia with legendary Mahama. Why he not condemn t ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Join the Movement for Rescue of our dear country from :
    *National service corruption scandals
    *12million dollars loot and share for non exist dam
    *58million dollars wasted on pit hole
    *12billion dollars forcefully taken ...