These small did not see what happened in Jun 4th 1979 & 31st Dec 1981.They don't know that they are hurting the sensibility of many Ghanaians who went thru that period.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
I mean they are small boys who talk anyhow.
Sul 1 year ago
WHAT SENSE DO THE OLD BOYS MAKE IN OUR POLITICS???
sARA 1 year ago
EXACTLY - LETS VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Kill muslims
Start with Mahama, who wanted to take the Vice President's residence? 1 year ago
I want to vote NDC but want to sure Mahama will not attempt to take the Vice President's house at the No.3 Prestige Link at Cantonments in Accra that he wanted to be given as ex-gratia. Mr. Mahama assure for a vote
KK 1 year ago
So if Malik Basintali will lead the ORAL team, why should you be worried if you are innocent. Now it’s like anytime some people hear the word, jail, prosecute, recover loot etc, then they are worried. Why is the NPP worried?
kwame sikape 1 year ago
SO strange is it not? If you are unblemished?
Yaw 1 year ago
Since when did Malik become a state institution for him to prosecute state agendas? You guys need to wake up from your slumber. You are now in charge of a state and not a political party. You will soon be at the other side again. Continue to repeat the mistakes of the NPP.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ SARA:
MAHAMA WILL RATHER BE JAILED AFTER ALL HIS EFFORTS WANES!
THAT DONALD TRUMP STRATEGY WILL NOT WORK IN GHANA!
DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID TO ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE SWINDLED BY A KNOWN CRIMINAL LIKE JOHN ... read full comment
@ SARA:
DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID TO ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE SWINDLED BY A KNOWN CRIMINAL LIKE JOHN MAHAMA?
A MAN WHOSE FATHER WAS ALLEGEDLY CAUGHT RED HANDED BY BAWUMIA’S FATHER FOR STEALING A GOVERNMENT’S POWER GENERATOR?
NDCFUO Akromfuo, are they trying to reminisce their Efo JJ Rawlings in 1979? AKROMFUO! Who is more corrupt than John Mahama? This is just abominable. Nonsense! The 1979 Rawlings’ deception won’t work at this modern times. Lazy idle hands are trying to make a living by framing some flimsy things up to hoodwink Ghanaians. Kromfuo Mahama will rather be retired from politics and face prosecution for stealing billions from the Ghanaian taxpayers! So far Mahama has successfully positioned himself as the main opposition leader to avert going to jail for corruption, but by next year he will be prosecuted after this last attempt fails.
Ken 1 year ago
Bum
Bum
DotCom 1 year ago
Dear Basintale, if or when the NDC wins tomorrow, be fair and honest to the people of Ghana. Never use your position to intimidate or harm your opponents but rather, be firm and stick to the law. No retribution, no discrimination, no arrogance and certainly more respect to both your opponents and your colleagues. Retrieve our money back from the criminals. Think of the little girl who should have been in school but is rather selling water in the streets to help her family under rain and sun. Be angry but yet empathetic. Good luck to you. Please bring back our stolen money.
Apraku 1 year ago
NDC and their foolishness is unmatched.You haven't even won the elections and already giving positions out? God save Ghana from these bastards.This is exactly what they did in 2016 prononcing themselves as winners, only to lose on the final note. Let's hope for a peaceful tommorrow and see who will emerge as the winner. But when they lose they don't have to start burning markets.
Knowledge 1 year ago
@Apraku you sound very uninformed and a village idiot. Trump tip Elon Musk before the election. Stop exhibiting your stupidity ignorance here
@ Dot.com.
OVER OUR DEAD BODIES!
YOU PEOPLE ARE HALLUCINATING!
HOW ARE YOU GOING TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS TO GIVE UP THE FREE HIGH SCHOOL , FREE HEALTHCARE, FREE DIALYSIS, 200 FACTORIES, 110 HOSPITALS , STRONGER ECONOMY E ... read full comment
@ Dot.com.
OVER OUR DEAD BODIES!
HOW ARE YOU GOING TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS TO GIVE UP THE FREE HIGH SCHOOL , FREE HEALTHCARE, FREE DIALYSIS, 200 FACTORIES, 110 HOSPITALS , STRONGER ECONOMY ETC IN EXCHANGE FOR NKONFEM?
You people are always in comfortable lead. AKROMFUO! Most of will rather die of shock after tomorrow. Over our dead bodies that a known criminal like John Mahama will come lead the new successful Ghana. You think we have forgotten about your Dumsor and the NKOMFEM administration, right? Now that the economy has grown stronger and more resilient you think we will allow you to come destroy the country again with incompetence?
Vornyovie 1 year ago
Much a-do about nothing. Are we not tired of these N-DC/PP nonsense. Are you all not the same has anyone been able to prosecut corruption in this country. Don't wate our you ungrateful politicians
HADE 1 year ago
WHAT SENSE DID AKUFO ADDO AND HIS KUMEPREKO BRING TO GHANA ?? ONLY TO COME AND BORROW UPTO 800 BILLION IN 8YEARS: PLEASE BETTER WE GIVE GHANA BACK TO YOUTH THAN THIS OLD WICKED WIZARDS
Ken 1 year ago
Are you part of those looting our state of no keep quiet ofuiii
KOFI 1 year ago
Those your old and grey old men who you believe to be the epitome of knowledge are soo inept and incompetent that they need small boys and girls from the IMF to teach them how to spend the countries financial resources.
You ... read full comment
Those your old and grey old men who you believe to be the epitome of knowledge are soo inept and incompetent that they need small boys and girls from the IMF to teach them how to spend the countries financial resources.
You should be ashamed of yourself.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Please please please please...... Keep your eye on the ball. Focus on winning the elections first. No distractions here. Focus focus focus!!! Ghana's day of salvation and sacrifice and liberation is tomorrow. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity.
sARA 1 year ago
NPP IN BIG TROUBLE IF THIS GUY COME TO POWER: GHANA WILL RAISE AGAIN:
@ sARA: FANTASY, FANTASY, FANTASY!!!
THE NDC ALWAYS LIVE IN FANTASY!
BUILDING MANSIONS IN THE AIR IS NDC’S WAY OF DEALING WITH SITUATIONS. AFTER ALL THEIR LEADER IS A DRUNKEN BUFFOON WHO SEES THINGS DIFFERENTLY!
... read full comment
BUILDING MANSIONS IN THE AIR IS NDC’S WAY OF DEALING WITH SITUATIONS. AFTER ALL THEIR LEADER IS A DRUNKEN BUFFOON WHO SEES THINGS DIFFERENTLY!
It’s good for NDC people to hallucinate, because that’s the only way they can have a taste of power. So I’m not surprised at all! NDC and fantasy!
Ken 1 year ago
Are part of those looting out state monies?
Ken 1 year ago
I mean at are you part of the people looting the state ?,if no why worry?.
Polls 1 year ago
Just another baby with sharp teeth.
Trump Snr 1 year ago
What is wrong in recovering all the loot for Ghanaians
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Please please please please...... Keep your eye on the ball. No distractions here. Focus focus focus!!! Ghana's day of salvation and sacrifice and liberation is tomorrow. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Late JJ Rawlings imprisoned many Ghanaians including Bank Managers who had more than 50 Cedis(Not Ghana Cedis) in their bank accounts in 1979.The same Rawlings had 8 Mercedes Benz cars in his house excluding landed properties and monies when handing over power to Kufour on the 7th of Jan 2001.
X..X 1 year ago
3nfa koraaa..... come back with another propaganda
Nana 1 year ago
@ X.X
You can take it or reject it. It still remains a fact how many properties did late Dr Hilla Liman leave behind when he died compared to Rawlings?
@ X.X
You can take it or reject it. It still remains a fact how many properties did late Dr Hilla Liman leave behind when he died compared to Rawlings?
Pelicles 1 year ago
What is propaganda> Were you born during those hectic days in our history? You are a loser and will continue to be a loser. You are a pathetic soul searching for a way home.
How old is Basintale and was he born when JJ unl ... read full comment
What is propaganda> Were you born during those hectic days in our history? You are a loser and will continue to be a loser. You are a pathetic soul searching for a way home.
How old is Basintale and was he born when JJ unleashed his fake revolution on Ghanaians?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
That explains why some rich Ghanaians no more put up their money at the Banks and the Banks are having currency shortages. That murderer came to power as a pauper, eating on credited Yor Ke Gari. He and the family left office as some of the country’s richest Billionaires. Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, the Tribalist and murderer just came to power with force, and with the help of Boakye Djan, The Tsikatas, and the DZELOKOKPE Murderers and Maniacs ruined the economy of Ghana. I just feel satisfied that he and Boakye Djan are dead. The Tsikatas are also marching towards death. Tsatsu has become even irrelevant to the NDC now. I wish he dies soon and also miserably.
Aduomi 1 year ago
You are a disgrace of a human being. Where are those 8 Mercedes Benz belonging to JJ. Must you come in public and display your stupidity?
Silas 1 year ago
Tweaa! Ndc and infantile behavior! It’s this childish behavior which puts lots of Ghanaians of this useless mob calling itself a political party
Yaw 1 year ago
Unfortunately its what most Ghanaians want to hear!
Yaw 1 year ago
When we tell you ndc is not a serious party people don't take uss serious look at what they were doing on their platform they are all jokers including mahama himself
Kwaku 1 year ago
Gone were the days that these tricks would work. There are many NPP MPs who are Brokemen they don't have anything they would have been better of if they had not gone into politics.In the event that NDC mistakingly wins they can't do anything.
GH1957 1 year ago
The Nkwasiasem Party People are already here in full force with their Nkwasiasem! ORAL will be like the Sword of Damocles!
@ GH 1957: FANTASY, FANTASY, FANTASY!!!
THE NDC WILL ALWAYS LIVE IN FANTASY!
BUILDING MANSIONS IN THE AIR IS NDC’S WAY OF DEALING WITH SITUATIONS. AFTER ALL THEIR LEADER IS A DRUNKEN BUFFOON WHO SEES THINGS DIFFERENTLY! ... read full comment
It’s good for NDC people to hallucinate, because that’s the only way they can have a taste of power. So I’m not surprised at all! NDC and fantasy!
Pee 1 year ago
Sammy Awuku and Miracle Aboagy are few NDC have t go after and let them tell us how they got their millions of dollars
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
NDC be patient and stop overreacting. Win the race first and these things will follow
Grow in wisdom 1 year ago
Who is voting for these nincompoops to win? Tweaakei!!
GH1957 1 year ago
It's a pity that you're not growing in wisdom, tokebele
Sethoo 1 year ago
John Mahama will be retired tomorrow and go unto the street to insult every Ghanaian we care less.
Ken 1 year ago
Even your useless father will vote for ndc
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Joke of the century. Eiii NDC
Sam 1 year ago
This joke is coming to power,. Same old technique, then Ghanaians will recycle at the end of 8 years. No hope.
Truth 1 year ago
Same mbelesem! U naa u struggling to even explain ur 24 hr something and look...oh Ghana what have we done wrong. What's the pedigree of this fool?
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
This is to deceive the stupid illiterate NDC followers. Who is Basintale?and what is his pedigree in law? This is arrant nonsense, one of the many NDC jokes.
Struggling Man 1 year ago
Now I know I can't vote for NPP but will vote against NDC. I can feel some by heart pronouncements and behaviour in case they win.
Enoch 1 year ago
Fooling the gullible. Ndc stop deceiving the people. Who is going for ndc.? Apuutor
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtk loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Amino 1 year ago
THEN ALL NDC MEMBERS INCLUDING JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, SAMMY GYAMFI, ABLAKWA AND THE SPEAKER BAGBIN WILL BE ARRESTED AND JAIL.
BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE.
TOILET NDC
THEN ALL NDC MEMBERS INCLUDING JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, SAMMY GYAMFI, ABLAKWA AND THE SPEAKER BAGBIN WILL BE ARRESTED AND JAIL.
TOILET NDC
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Good idea. So start from John Mahama, Ato Forson, Jakpa, Alban Bangbin,!Lante Vanderpurye and all the double salary politicians. It is better to begin from within. After all Charity begins at home
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Assuming there shd be a coup detat to topple Akuffo Addo today and the Jun 4th 1979 laws be applied which party do you think will suffer more?Definitely many of the names mentioned will be killed including many more NDC Officials. Many NPP guys were businessmen or doing well in their careers b4 joining politics. NDC guys were mostly teachers,labour union leaders or fresh from school without anything.
Amino 1 year ago
THEN ALL NDC MEMBERS INCLUDING JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, SAMMY GYAMFI WILL BE ARRESTED AND JAILED.
TOILET NDC
THEN ALL NDC MEMBERS INCLUDING JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, SAMMY GYAMFI WILL BE ARRESTED AND JAILED.
TOILET NDC
Kk 1 year ago
To my Bono brothers and sister don't forget that it is because of NPP that Otumfuo is fighting you guys. bear in mind that we never experienced such things under NDC. Vote against the NPP. Come out in numbers and vote against these people. They hate to see Ghana in a better state.. As my for Fantes and Gas and Ewes, North u already know what to do.
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Those you will be chasing for the loot are close paddies of your party. Do not do this job. People have done this job and regreted. You will make enemies for yourself and they will walk away with their loot. The looters are friends of ur party and the courts. Young man, don't die for Ghana. You will be used. Your security will be at stake A word to a wise......
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
START FROM YOUR BACKYARD AND RETRIEVE THE AIRBUS MONEY
Oooooooo 1 year ago
How is the Woyome's recovery case? Hence, if NDC's plan is to fund infrastructure development then the envisaged projects are mirage.
Adjei 1 year ago
I m hopping he can also bring back the airbus money which Mahama orchestrated for his brother, akofem to Burkina Faso etc.
Kk 1 year ago
When we talk about how foolish the ndc party is people don't listen. This news alone will cause them to lose over 50k votes. Instead of appointing sensible people you are going to appoint this tramol addicted boy to fool around. Ah John Mahama do you have sense at all in your head??
Ghana will be doomed forever in the unlikely event that these idiots win power. I know Ghana won't make that deadly mistake.
New order 1 year ago
I will vote for NDC and JM tomorrow, by Allah! My voters card is ready
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
Small boys mentality. It is clear NDC has no message. Do they think this will bring them votes? NO. Better tell Ghanaians what the NDC will do and stop attacking personalities. A word to a wise....
Kk 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamgi kwasia,, have you recovered all moneys looted by Samuel Okudzeto, John Mahama ,,Ato Forson and many others?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Basinta who???? Thi is the way forward,NPP are you listening with rapt attention!? The next government will surely look into judgement debts payments from 2009- 2016,reopen the Airbus SE bribe received by John Mahama and if he is found culpable,handed over to US,UK or French authorities for their necessary action,Ridge Hospital and circle Dubai construction as well as other suspected procurement frauds between 2009-2016 will investigated by high powered Boards,no Basintale propaganda nonsense here.Fellow Ghanaians run away from Clueless John Mahama and his criminal organization called NDC.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Total nonsense
Ghana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is just punching NDC rally..they never reported anything good from the over whelming rally..
Raskolonikov 1 year ago
It is only a fool that counts their chickens before they are hatched. This is exactly what happens when a leader surrounds himself with infants in nappies.
Ghana 1 year ago
Nothing wrong making Malik leader of ORAL, what about abroanye DC d ugly bastard, didn't he seize people property? NDC this time around no mercy for these npp criminals..go al out for them but with fairness..who ever genuinely stole money, let the person face d law strictly and shifty.. starting from akufo Addo to ofori ata
Kk 1 year ago
The party that reasons like animals. Is going to use legal processes or violent force. Then guns will be fired!! You will cut short the life of this young man. Ndc pls change your buga buga ways ok. The world is advancing. Make your party attractive to liberates. As it is now your base will still be the hooligans and hoodlums. Change ok.
Kk 1 year ago
Literates
Literates
Kobby 1 year ago
What loot do they have to recover that what Ghanaians have lost to Mahama? This is how they break the hearts of their foot soldiers. They just give them false hopes to whet their appetite for so-called 'revenge'.
When you pr ... read full comment
What loot do they have to recover that what Ghanaians have lost to Mahama? This is how they break the hearts of their foot soldiers. They just give them false hopes to whet their appetite for so-called 'revenge'.
When you proceed on this trajectory, you fail to realize that this nation is governed by laws that do not countenance animalistic behaviors like those they are festering in their supporters. Eventually when the law checks their actions they begin to cry discrimination and only appease their followers by scandalizing state institutions.
Please, be wise and promise only that which the laws allow, unless you are a lawless entity.
Good 1 year ago
Yes starting from government official one
Kk 1 year ago
All their evil intentions will not come to pass. This National Demonic Congress people are always with evil intentions. God will not even make a way for you people to come to power. They should Mark it on the wall. They are full of evil. They will not wait to win the election before coming out with their evil plans.
Wake up IGP 1 year ago
Since October NDC has been Training Ballot Snatching Machomen at Atinpoku in the Eastern Region to be deployed across the Country on Election Day.
Azotiba Michael 1 year ago
NDC people are not serious.
U have not won the election and u start making appointments.
NDC never again!!
Agnes 1 year ago
Sam is not the appointing authority. Relax
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Start with JM
He doesn’t have to be a prosecutor idiots! 1 year ago
Such narrow mindedness is the cause of your suffering in Ghana.
Asantehene 1 year ago
He is the one compiling the cases, don't get it wrong all the lands that have taken unlawfully, the cathedral, the dollars under cecilias bed including those under the beds and polytanks of other ministers, national service PDS, and a lot more are been together by basintale.
Trump Snr 1 year ago
What koraaa is wrong with recovering all stolen monies back to the State. It recently happened in Nigeria where stolen properties by a governor has been confiscated. When next time NPP are in power they also do same and Ghana becomes the winner.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
I would be happy if Basintale goes after Mahama to retrieve the Akomfem money he misappropriated when in office. Idiot..
Tintempa 1 year ago
Like I always say I don't trust mahama to recover loot and this makes it clear see you want to use sergeant to arrest swat thief
Best of luck the thieves in npp have their prayer answered the way they go dribble this boy it ... read full comment
Like I always say I don't trust mahama to recover loot and this makes it clear see you want to use sergeant to arrest swat thief
Best of luck the thieves in npp have their prayer answered the way they go dribble this boy it's not patapa it's tact and wisdom
The rest would be history
Tweaa 1 year ago
Do you remember the NDC is in comfortable lead 4yrs ago?
Odjame 1 year ago
Mahama afa
Mahama afa
Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago
Will that include NDC Loot. You know you very well that you can’t do it because you know you can’t win the election. If there is a Loot to be recovered it should start from your own house.
William Oteng Oppey 1 year ago
NDC in my view is not trying to be a serious party,what they should know is that Ghana is a serious country and this is not a time for jokes, if really ppl have looted and you want to chase them and retrieve ,you are going to entrust this process on this hooligan, no wonder hooliganism is NDC hallmark,we live to see
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and folks talking about the topic are very useless and brainless.
Sammy Gyamfi said, ONE OF THE LEADERS and not the LEADER or ORAL - operation recovery the Loot.
QUESTION: Is he currently not part of ONE OF TH ... read full comment
Sammy Gyamfi said, ONE OF THE LEADERS and not the LEADER or ORAL - operation recovery the Loot.
QUESTION: Is he currently not part of ONE OF THE LEADERS of their campaign? Stupid people and stupid cheap politics
Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago
Some comments are not supposed to be allowed on here because they are so bad. You printed a comment by someone who said “kill Muslims”. Please check before you post comments.
Asem beba dabi 1 year ago
Indeed, Ghanaians have short memory
Sage 1 year ago
I dare this idiot to come to my office or home.
I will beat him to pulp.
Do you think we're in the useless revolution era ?
We shall prosecute Mahama, Domelevo et al in February 2025.
I will beat him to pulp.
Suraju 1 year ago
I always say it that this guy is full of nothing..you are no were to be given any appointment whatsoever in your entire life....a person like basintale or whatever he calls himself is pompous and cannot hold a position why because he s emotionally drained and unfit to hold such a position and lemme ask who has stolen what ..kwasia we did not jail you people and who are you to jail ...Allah knows your interests and intentions and that s the main reason why Ndc cannot and will not come to power ..I bet you..trust me on this
Aban 1 year ago
You first have to recover the double salaries from NDC MPs. Charge Dumelo for stealing 2 V8 vehicles and trying to respraying to conceal identity.
Benjie 1 year ago
I am very very surprised about the effusions from these NPP foot soldiers! U rode on the back of serious corrupt allegations against JDM in the Airbus scandal, various mansions in Dubai, SADA, and many serious accusations! You have been in government for the past 8 years! How many of these allegations have you proven and prosecuted JDM for?
U still wallow in these baseless accusations blinded by ignorance or stupidity, and think ur NPP government is beyond reproach? Just look around and remove the big log in ur eyes and u will see the gross mismanagement, stealing and wanton corruption under your watch
Aban 1 year ago
John Mahama knows he is as guilty as the sin of the Airbus bribery allegations. A competent enquiry board pinned that on him. Amidu did investigate and Akuffo Addo stifled the report. Mahama was a gateway to corruption during his administration. He can't offer ethical and moral leadership, more so, surrounded by very corrupt and glowns like Asiedu Nketia and Ablakwa.
WISE UP 1 year ago
NDC and it's gyemiii nsem.....COS.......i pause here
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
KA NA WU. 1 year ago
I guess John will be the first on the list.
KG 1 year ago
NDC HAS NOT EVEN WIN THE ELECTIONS AND THEY HAVE STARTED SHARING POSITIONS. SAMMY GYAMFI, IF YOU DON'T KNOW YOUR PARTY WILL STILL BE IN OPPOSITION AFTER DECEMBER 7. NDC WILL BE FACED OUT OF GHANA POLITICS AFTER BAWUMIA'S 8 YEARS.
Kill muslims
So if Malik Basintali will lead the ORAL team, why should you be worried if you are innocent. Now it’s like anytime some people hear the word, jail, prosecute, recover loot etc, then they are worried. Why is the NPP worried ...
Since when did Malik become a state institution for him to prosecute state agendas? You guys need to wake up from your slumber. You are now in charge of a state and not a political party. You will soon be at the other side ag ...
@ SARA:
DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID TO ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE SWINDLED BY A KNOWN CRIMINAL LIKE JOHN ...
Bum
Dear Basintale, if or when the NDC wins tomorrow, be fair and honest to the people of Ghana. Never use your position to intimidate or harm your opponents but rather, be firm and stick to the law. No retribution, no discrimina ...
NDC and their foolishness is unmatched.You haven't even won the elections and already giving positions out? God save Ghana from these bastards.This is exactly what they did in 2016 prononcing themselves as winners, only to lo ...
@ Dot.com.
OVER OUR DEAD BODIES!
HOW ARE YOU GOING TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS TO GIVE UP THE FREE HIGH SCHOOL , FREE HEALTHCARE, FREE DIALYSIS, 200 FACTORIES, 110 HOSPITALS , STRONGER ECONOMY E ...
You ...
Please please please please...... Keep your eye on the ball. Focus on winning the elections first. No distractions here. Focus focus focus!!! Ghana's day of salvation and sacrifice and liberation is tomorrow. Vote for John Dr ...
Please please please please...... Keep your eye on the ball. No distractions here. Focus focus focus!!! Ghana's day of salvation and sacrifice and liberation is tomorrow. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary ...
Late JJ Rawlings imprisoned many Ghanaians including Bank Managers who had more than 50 Cedis(Not Ghana Cedis) in their bank accounts in 1979.The same Rawlings had 8 Mercedes Benz cars in his house excluding landed properties ...
@ X.X
How old is Basintale and was he born when JJ unl ...
That explains why some rich Ghanaians no more put up their money at the Banks and the Banks are having currency shortages. That murderer came to power as a pauper, eating on credited Yor Ke Gari. He and the family left office ...
Gone were the days that these tricks would work. There are many NPP MPs who are Brokemen they don't have anything they would have been better of if they had not gone into politics.In the event that NDC mistakingly wins they c ...
BUILDING MANSIONS IN THE AIR IS NDC’S WAY OF DEALING WITH SITUATIONS. AFTER ALL THEIR LEADER IS A DRUNKEN BUFFOON WHO SEES THINGS DIFFERENTLY! ...
Bank f ...
TOILET NDC
Assuming there shd be a coup detat to topple Akuffo Addo today and the Jun 4th 1979 laws be applied which party do you think will suffer more?Definitely many of the names mentioned will be killed including many more NDC Offic ...
TOILET NDC
To my Bono brothers and sister don't forget that it is because of NPP that Otumfuo is fighting you guys. bear in mind that we never experienced such things under NDC. Vote against the NPP. Come out in numbers and vote against ...
Those you will be chasing for the loot are close paddies of your party. Do not do this job. People have done this job and regreted. You will make enemies for yourself and they will walk away with their loot. The looters are f ...
When we talk about how foolish the ndc party is people don't listen. This news alone will cause them to lose over 50k votes. Instead of appointing sensible people you are going to appoint this tramol addicted boy to fool arou ...
Basinta who???? Thi is the way forward,NPP are you listening with rapt attention!? The next government will surely look into judgement debts payments from 2009- 2016,reopen the Airbus SE bribe received by John Mahama and if ...
Total nonsense
Nothing wrong making Malik leader of ORAL, what about abroanye DC d ugly bastard, didn't he seize people property? NDC this time around no mercy for these npp criminals..go al out for them but with fairness..who ever genuinel ...
The party that reasons like animals. Is going to use legal processes or violent force. Then guns will be fired!! You will cut short the life of this young man. Ndc pls change your buga buga ways ok. The world is advancing. Ma ...
Literates
When you pr ...
All their evil intentions will not come to pass. This National Demonic Congress people are always with evil intentions. God will not even make a way for you people to come to power. They should Mark it on the wall. They ...
NDC never again!!
Start with JM
He is the one compiling the cases, don't get it wrong all the lands that have taken unlawfully, the cathedral, the dollars under cecilias bed including those under the beds and polytanks of other ministers, national service P ...
What koraaa is wrong with recovering all stolen monies back to the State. It recently happened in Nigeria where stolen properties by a governor has been confiscated. When next time NPP are in power they also do same and Ghana ...
Best of luck the thieves in npp have their prayer answered the way they go dribble this boy it ...
Mahama afa
NDC in my view is not trying to be a serious party,what they should know is that Ghana is a serious country and this is not a time for jokes, if really ppl have looted and you want to chase them and retrieve ,you are going to ...
QUESTION: Is he currently not part of ONE OF TH ...
I will beat him to pulp.
I always say it that this guy is full of nothing..you are no were to be given any appointment whatsoever in your entire life....a person like basintale or whatever he calls himself is pompous and cannot hold a position why be ...
I am very very surprised about the effusions from these NPP foot soldiers! U rode on the back of serious corrupt allegations against JDM in the Airbus scandal, various mansions in Dubai, SADA, and many serious accusations! Yo ...
John Mahama knows he is as guilty as the sin of the Airbus bribery allegations. A competent enquiry board pinned that on him. Amidu did investigate and Akuffo Addo stifled the report. Mahama was a gateway to corruption during ...
NDC HAS NOT EVEN WIN THE ELECTIONS AND THEY HAVE STARTED SHARING POSITIONS. SAMMY GYAMFI, IF YOU DON'T KNOW YOUR PARTY WILL STILL BE IN OPPOSITION AFTER DECEMBER 7. NDC WILL BE FACED OUT OF GHANA POLITICS AFTER BAWUMIA'S 8 YE ...