WHAT POSSIBILITIES......NO REASONABLE PERSON WILL QUEUE AND VOTE FOR BAWUMIA
MOST NDC SUPPORTERS ARE JUST NINCOMPOOPS 1 year ago
ONLY A FOOL WILL VOTE FOR USELESS NDC AND THEIR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WHO CHOSE TO BUILD MANSIONS FOR HIS SLAY QUEENS WHILES PUBLIC SCHOOLS DONT HAVE CHALKS IN CLASROOMS.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Idiot. Your own members are fed up with your people. Ghanaweb, I'm now convinced that you're in bed with npp. Is it only NDC that's holding their final rally? I won't read anything from here again.
Musa 1 year ago
Ahimadu,...well said. their own people are even fed up with their broad day theft and the wanton destruction of our water bodies. If they win accidentally we will all die of poisoned water. This is serious and very urgent.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Musa, under whose presidency did galamsey become international, and what led to that?
BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago
T
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane ... read full comment
T
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago
OVERSEAS TEACHING JOBS
The NGOs are paying for the expense ... read full comment
OVERSEAS TEACHING JOBS
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Bawumia is very incompetent. See Ghana's economy under his watch? Mahama is very intelligent than you so called Walewale Adam Smith?
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
SO ASEMPA FM IS NOW AIRING ONLY NPP ELECTION SLOGANS? VERY SOON U WILL LOSE LISTENERS
JUST SAY NO TO NDC AND MAHAMA 1 year ago
Vote number 1 Dr Bawumia the number one candidate and the nimber 1 presidential material.
Asare 1 year ago
AT THIS TIME, I DON'T CARE IF ANYONE VOTES FOR THE NPPIGS. YOU WILL ONLY CONTINUE TO LIVE LIKE PIGS IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY. I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHY JDM AND THE NDC CARE SO MUCH ABOUT GHANAIANS. THEY SHOULD LEAVE THEM TO PERISH UNDER THE PIGS. IF AFTER ALL THIS SOMEBODY GOES TO QUEUE TO VOTE FOR THE PIGS, THAT PERSON SHOULD DEFINITELY BE AN ABNORMAL BEING. NONSENSE!!!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Asare:
OUR ARGUMENTS ARE SUBJECT BASED,NOT UNNECESSARY INSULTS!
AKUFFO-ADDO HAS SURPASSED THE COLONIAL MASTERS IN TERMS OF DEVELOPMENTS!
Just compare NPP’S achievements and that of NDC, and is that all you can s ... read full comment
@ Asare:
Just compare NPP’S achievements and that of NDC, and is that all you can say? Earlier you people claimed that Mahama is a nation builder bla bla bla, but now Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia have broken every records of achievements of various governments since independence.
When it comes to interchanges, Mahama built three interchanges but Akuffo-Addo has built more than 12 and counting, when it comes to road construction Akuffo-Addo has built ten times what Mahama did. Talk about hospitals, Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia have now broken Nkrumah’s record, I mean 110 hospitals out of which almost thirty is ready to be commissioned. Industries : 200 factories that are ready and functional right now. Talk about the railroad sector , Akuffo-Addo is just a step away from bringing the bullet train to Ghana.
Let’s talk about the economy! Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have been able to steer our economy out of imminent crisis to progress, our GDP and PPP are almost double Mahama’s record. Ghana’s Purchasing Power Parity the main index that defines the strength of the African economic system is almost about $ 250 Billion while our GDP is about $ 80 billion. These kinds of economic progress is unprecedented, not even when the colonial masters were at the helms affairs did we achieve that.
As if that’s not enough now Ghana is leading many countries in terms Human Resources development . Almost five million young people have been trained through the Free Senior High School and Free Technical Vocational Training Schools. Talk less of the number of STEM schools this government has put in place. Massa Stop Stop! There a popular saying or adage this goes like “ Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder”.
You people in the NDC choose to ignore the facts but Ghanaians will reward Nana and Bawumia such humongous feat.
THE NAME MAHAMA IS A SYMBOL OF CORRUPTION AND CHAOS 1 year ago
Save Ghana from armed robbers and organized criminals ndc by voting number1 Dr. Bawumia.
Citizen8 1 year ago
I'm a very reasonable person and I'll queue and vote for Dr Bawumia. Dr Bawumia is the man to move this nation forward. Mahama doesn't have the slightest idea as to where to send Ghana. I don't have the patience for this bogus reset agenda.
OFORI 1 year ago
TRULY, NO REASONABLE PERSON WILL QUEUE AND VOTE FOR BAWUMIA SUPPORTED BY AN ARROGANT MAD MAN CALLED NAPO!!! GO AND VOTE FOR THE NPP AND THIS TIME YOU WILL ALL DIE WITH YOUR STUPIDITY. HOW MANY TIMES WILL YOU BE FOOLED? THE NPP IS A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION BACKED BY FORCES FROM THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL. THEY DON'T MEAN ANYTHING GOOD FOR GHANA. IT WILL BE BETTER TO VOTE OF AKUA DONKOR'S DEAD BODY THAN TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. DON'T TELL ME I HAVE NOT WARNED YOU!!!
Empirical 1 year ago
Ey3 Zu
JM no size vote number 8
Ey3 Zu
JM no size vote number 8
Africans 1 year ago
I'm Sad for the continent called Africa. The politicians are using us to amass wealth. After today, should their party they supported comes to power, that is it!!! The rest is continue suffering.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Since the advent of the 4th republic, what political party in Ghana have had its members jailed for corruption? Now, who are these politicians in Ghana and what political party do they belong, Kwame Peprah, former finance minister. Dan Agbodakpi, former trade and industry minister. Abuga Pele, he was in charge of SADA and was given 33million cedis to plant 5million trees but planted only 700,000 at the same cost. Victor Serlomey(he died in prison).
Eugene Bonney, Assibit, Abubakari Minuri, Ernest Thompson, Daniel Doku of Capital Ventures, Irene Mensah and Frank Mensah, Sedinam Tamakloe, former boss of MASLOC who is currently holed up in the US etc.
The above-mentioned names are all members of NDC who were mired in corruption and sent to jail. Name one NPP member who has been jailed since 1992, just one.
Let me tell you that when JJ formed NDC, Ghanaians who want to reap but hate to sow, troop to support him and I hope you remember those days under JJ. Yes, that is NDC for you.
John Mahama paid $7million to have sex with Tracy Boakye and he is telling some humans called Ghanaians that he is the best leader. He also impregnated John Jinapor's wife and rewarded him with a deputy ministerial position, so, how do you see such a toad as a good leader?
Mr. do you follow international news and what is going on in South Korea, one the advance nations on the planet? Imagine something like that is going on in Ghana, how will you feel?
Nii Owusu 1 year ago
God is in control and will give the NPP victory this year 2024 it is possible Bawumia is God chosen one a man with good heart and good vision and with him Ghana will move foward in Jesus name
Asare 1 year ago
GHANA CANNOT AFFORD TO BE GIVEN TO A STUPID LIAR AND AN ARROGANT LUNATIC. NOBODY SHOULD THINK OF RIGGING THE ELECTIONS FOR THE PIGS AND TELL THE NDC TO GO TO COURT. NOBODY IS GOING TO WASTE HIS/HER TIME IN ANY DISCREDITED COURT FULL OF PIGGISH JUDGES. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!! ANYWAY, THE PEOPLE WHO ARE AT THE NPP RALLY ARE THERE TO COLLECT THEIR SHARE OF THE LOOT. NPP IS DEFINITELY A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION!!!
Asare 1 year ago
GHANA CANNOT AFFORD TO BE GIVEN TO A STUPID LIAR AND AN ARROGANT LUNATIC. NOBODY SHOULD THINK OF RIGGING THE ELECTIONS FOR THE PIGS AND TELL THE NDC TO GO TO COURT. NOBODY IS GOING TO WASTE HIS/HER TIME IN ANY DISCREDITED COURT FULL OF PIGGISH JUDGES. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!! ANYWAY, THE PEOPLE WHO ARE AT THE NPP RALLY ARE THERE TO COLLECT THEIR SHARE OF THE LOOT. NPP IS DEFINITELY A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION!!!
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is our next president
DSN 1 year ago
You and who?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, it is a done deal. The incoming president of Ghana, Bawumia, the man if impeccable integrity. The man who will not pay $7million to have sex with a lady, the man who will not impregnate the wives of his appointees and reward them with political positions, the man whose name is not soiled with corruption both local and international.
Bawumia, is the man who has been consistent with his messages on the campaign trail telling Ghanaian what he will do about "tomorrow's Ghana'. That is the man we need and not somebody who drools due to excessive alcohol intake.
Musa 1 year ago
Haha....see who is talking. Bawuwhat???? Have u ever seen a muslim president in ghana before??? Wishes are indeed like horses
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
Kwasia is Mahama not former otanii president of Ghana? Even though he killed his boss Attah Mills and wrote a book about it. Was Hila Liman not another former otanii Ghana president? Odwan
Pelicles 1 year ago
Are you a Muslim, if yes, what prevents a Muslim to be president in Ghana?
Does our constitution prevent a Muslim from becoming our president? Musa, if you are Muslim, as your name implies, try to "THINK".
Kk 1 year ago
Victory belongs to DMB.
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
The fact that they believe they can win is unbelievable. Let's all go out massively on Sat and chase the elephant away. They have destroyed everything we have built over the years. Confiscated our investments, destroyed our cocoa farms, destroyed the financial sector, poultry sector, and our black stars. Everything you think off has been destroyed by these shameless thieves.
BOB 1 year ago
THE NPP KNOWS IT WILL NEVER WIN THIS ELECTION ON FAIR GROUND SO THEY WANT TO RIG WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF THE EC CHAIRED BY JEZEBEL MENSAH. JEZEBEL MENSAH, IF YOU TRY TO DO ANY THING STUPID, I COMMAND ALL THE NEGATIVE FORCES OF NATURE TO COME AGAINST YOU AND ANYTHING OR ANYBODY RELATED TO YOU. DO THE RIGHT THING AND YOU WILL HAVE YOUR PEACE. OTHERWISE, YOU WILL NEVER CLOSE YOUR EYES TO HAVE ANY SLEEP UNTIL YOU DIE IN MISERY.
Koki 1 year ago
With the poor state of the economy, high rate of inflation, exchange rate, destruction of water bodies and forest through galamsey, and the stark corruption in high places,and unprecedented high cost of living it would be a puzzle of the century if Ghanaians vote for the npp to stay in power. What else do the npp have after 8 years of poor governance? The balance sheet is very disappointing so they must leave ! If the same suffering masses queue to vote for them again they MUST NOT complain later. Who would then have mercy on them? Those loudly and passionately and desperately buying votes and canvassing for them are largely people with selfish interests. Let's use our thumbs to silence them and register our protest. We should bluntly tell them we have had enough of them. And we need change.
We must tread cautiously!
Rocky USA 1 year ago
U finished. Criminals are going home together.
Ghanaians don't need a Muslim president. Since Ghana independence 1957 have you ever seen Muslim president in Ghana here?. The big 6 who fought for the Ghana independence are all Christians no Muslim man among them. No way for Bawumia to be come Ghana president. Bawumia is harami
Bonkers 1 year ago
Thieves!
Thieves!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Destroyed our economy, our currency and our rivers and lakes with galamsey and still this illiterate educated primitives criminals villagers want to stay in power ? The fundamental and exchange rate has expose Bawumia foolishness and illiteracy very big time.
Pelicles 1 year ago
RAW MEAT is not served at the dinner table.
Hannan 1 year ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
JJ 1 year ago
We leave everything to God, just go and vote and hope for the best
Montesquieu 1 year ago
Ghanaweb very bias as far as this elections campaigns are concerned, you report more NPP campaign activities than that of NDC party shame on you!! I'm not surprised if you are the number one corrupt news portal in Ghana.
Pooo 1 year ago
It possible
I no we are winning
After the 2016 elections I never thought ndc can b popular again in ghana looking at how ghana was
Indeed Ghanaians hav short memory
It possible
I no we are winning
After the 2016 elections I never thought ndc can b popular again in ghana looking at how ghana was
Abusua 1 year ago
Let us all be on guard on Saturday because Jean Mensa's son has revealed to Ghanaians that the mother has plans to rig the elections for NPP.
Kido 1 year ago
Yes, it's only NPP that held its rally in Accra. Now, l'm 100% sure that Ghanaweb belongs to NPP.
Grandpa 1 year ago
Don't worry yourself am following everything their transmission is very poor and God and technology rejected them already
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to Ameri credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Asantehene 1 year ago
The biggest mistake Ghana has ever done is to vote for this pigmy called addo, very dishonest, a thief, useless, petty and hypocrite and empty
Koliko 1 year ago
Bawumia is a sellout. Akufo Addo needed a safe-heaven hence promoting Bawumia. NPP can never get 40% in this election.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Haha NPP campaign has fallen flat, very disorganised campaign.
Ghana 1 year ago
So what happened to NDC last rally ghanaweb..this biasness is getting serious..
stephen 1 year ago
mahama Dumso
Joshua Adi 1 year ago
https://www.star-clicks.com/secure/ads.php?pid=54994521652998841
Turn Clicks Into Cash – Earn Effortlessly Every Day
Obed 1 year ago
The conclusion of the matter is that, Mahama afa! Bawumia is not fit for purpose. I have no doubt in my mind that Mahama afa!
Ghana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb first 4 stories are all about npp..mean NDC equally held a last rally today... ghanaweb should be closed down, because is bias..
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: iihhhg
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iuyhhh
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Direct deposit bank lo and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sage 1 year ago
An explosion of euphoria will be heard at the NPP headquarters on the 8th of December.
The battle is still the Lord's.
It is Possible !
An explosion of euphoria will be heard at the NPP headquarters on the 8th of December.
It is Possible !
T.T 1 year ago
Only a fool like your type wouldn't vote for the NPP so don't generalize it.
Biscay 1 year ago
Had a dream 9yrs ago, a wild wind blew from the sea and I heard a loud voice "I am the wind from Saudi Arabia ready to capture & mess up Ghana." VOTE WISELY.
Elorm 1 year ago
Ghanaweb supports bawumia! I won't read from this portal again.
Otinton 1 year ago
It is dangerous to vote for Bawumia. Ghanaians should not be deceived. He is pretending and coming with evil agenda. Run Ghanaians. Do not make that mistake, run and safe Ghana. Most people know but are supporting because of their stomach. Know that I have warn you, run from Bawumia and the npp
Otinton 1 year ago
Do not vote for Bawumia. He is pretentious and dangerous.
AAA 1 year ago
The journey to opposition has started and nothing can stop this confused and corrupt government from going into opposition. It is going to be a massive loss
Otinton 1 year ago
NPP will win
Castro 1 year ago
twaaaa, the economy in shambles. Vote JM
kojo 1 year ago
I cant just understand if any reasonable person would vote for a person who spearheaded borrowing from 120B since independent to 670B in 8years. Are you that stupid and idiot in your own skin. If nothing just for accountability for that staggering amount, that should cause you to vote to see where the monies went. I hate politics but this year I have invested for accountability. I live in US i careless but just want to see where the money went.
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
WHY DID BAWULIAR RUN FROM BBC?
Adooo 1 year ago
Ghanaians are suffering, farmers are suffering, traders are suffering, teachers are suffering .......
Bigfoot : Bank wire transfer to all countries
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Mt103
Direct deposit bank loading to A credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Asoreba 1 year ago
I repeat and I won’t mince words .. only a fool will vote for such an incompetent fool to rule us under this current economic hardship spearheaded by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.when I see crowd of fools rooting for this man , I cry for mother Ghana .illiteracy and hunger has crippled our sense of judgement otherwise this man will not stand on a platform to campaign again .
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Beware of the NPP Trojan Elephant, for within it sits a fake guru economist wearing a shawl, ready to mislead with his bag of digitalized deceptions and E-lies.
Mt103
T
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane ...
“Walk with the wise and ...
OVERSEAS TEACHING JOBS
The NGOs are paying for the expense ...
AT THIS TIME, I DON'T CARE IF ANYONE VOTES FOR THE NPPIGS. YOU WILL ONLY CONTINUE TO LIVE LIKE PIGS IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY. I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHY JDM AND THE NDC CARE SO MUCH ABOUT GHANAIANS. THEY SHOULD LEAVE THEM TO PERISH UND ...
@ Asare:
Just compare NPP’S achievements and that of NDC, and is that all you can s ...
I'm a very reasonable person and I'll queue and vote for Dr Bawumia. Dr Bawumia is the man to move this nation forward. Mahama doesn't have the slightest idea as to where to send Ghana. I don't have the patience for this bogu ...
TRULY, NO REASONABLE PERSON WILL QUEUE AND VOTE FOR BAWUMIA SUPPORTED BY AN ARROGANT MAD MAN CALLED NAPO!!! GO AND VOTE FOR THE NPP AND THIS TIME YOU WILL ALL DIE WITH YOUR STUPIDITY. HOW MANY TIMES WILL YOU BE FOOLED? THE NP ...
Ey3 Zu
JM no size vote number 8
Since the advent of the 4th republic, what political party in Ghana have had its members jailed for corruption? Now, who are these politicians in Ghana and what political party do they belong, Kwame Peprah, former finance min ...
GHANA CANNOT AFFORD TO BE GIVEN TO A STUPID LIAR AND AN ARROGANT LUNATIC. NOBODY SHOULD THINK OF RIGGING THE ELECTIONS FOR THE PIGS AND TELL THE NDC TO GO TO COURT. NOBODY IS GOING TO WASTE HIS/HER TIME IN ANY DISCREDITED COU ...
You and who?
Yes, it is a done deal. The incoming president of Ghana, Bawumia, the man if impeccable integrity. The man who will not pay $7million to have sex with a lady, the man who will not impregnate the wives of his appointees and re ...
Victory belongs to DMB.
The fact that they believe they can win is unbelievable. Let's all go out massively on Sat and chase the elephant away. They have destroyed everything we have built over the years. Confiscated our investments, destroyed our c ...
THE NPP KNOWS IT WILL NEVER WIN THIS ELECTION ON FAIR GROUND SO THEY WANT TO RIG WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF THE EC CHAIRED BY JEZEBEL MENSAH. JEZEBEL MENSAH, IF YOU TRY TO DO ANY THING STUPID, I COMMAND ALL THE NEGATIVE FORCES OF ...
With the poor state of the economy, high rate of inflation, exchange rate, destruction of water bodies and forest through galamsey, and the stark corruption in high places,and unprecedented high cost of living it would be a p ...
Ghanaians don't need a Muslim president. Since Ghana independence 1957 have you ever seen Muslim president in Ghana here?. The big 6 who fought for the Ghana independence are ...
Thieves!
Destroyed our economy, our currency and our rivers and lakes with galamsey and still this illiterate educated primitives criminals villagers want to stay in power ? The fundamental and exchange rate has expose Bawumia foolish ...
It possible
I no we are winning
Bank f ...
mahama Dumso
Bank f ...
It is Possible !
It is dangerous to vote for Bawumia. Ghanaians should not be deceived. He is pretending and coming with evil agenda. Run Ghanaians. Do not make that mistake, run and safe Ghana. Most people know but are supporting because of ...
NPP will win
I cant just understand if any reasonable person would vote for a person who spearheaded borrowing from 120B since independent to 670B in 8years. Are you that stupid and idiot in your own skin. If nothing just for accountabili ...
And other banks accepted ...
Bank f ...
Bank f ...
I repeat and I won’t mince words .. only a fool will vote for such an incompetent fool to rule us under this current economic hardship spearheaded by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.when I see crowd of fools rooting for this man , ...
Bank f ...
It is possible!