What shameless cheats, these Nkwasiasem Party People are, from top to bottom without exception.
Jaaaflo 1 year ago
Jean ashawo baby Mensah wants to thief the elections for her NPP. Is that why she has bleached her face like a monkey's anus?
Kay 1 year ago
Why are all these disruptions taking place in NPP strongholds with NDC PCs being the main challenges?We better stand up to their bluff possibly kill them bcoz it is an attempt to destroy the election on 7th Dec 2024.
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
TTIN71224, the greatest sin against the human mind is to believe anything without evidence.
Fofie 1 year ago
WHY is the NPP doing these foolish things????? WHY???? WHY????
Kay 1 year ago
This is a plan act by NDC to send the wrong message that NPP is trying to rig the election. Can NPP bribe all the ppl in the Special Voting?NPP better wise up NDC is trying to put their plan act into motion.
DSN 1 year ago
Kwasia like you. Lydia was caught sharing food/money. Then this one too is caught sharing money. Thiefs. Whever they got the money they'll certainly account for it.
THEY ARE DOING THE CHAOS IN LEAGUE WITH EC STAFF 1 year ago
They plan to use the chaos they cause as a screen to allow the EC staff to swap ballot boxes when no one is looking. NPP agents don't take your eyes off the EC staff for a second. Many of them would have been bribed to rig the elections for NDC
Opoku 1 year ago
Let them share the money. We will replicate what Assin North people did.
Johnny 1 year ago
Shame on NDC you will lose this election and be beaten physically if you misbehave. Why don't we hear bribing in Volta region where we lack support but would rather bribe in our strongholds like Ayawaso West Wougon and Akyem? It is a plan to discredit the election by NDC.They deserve severe beatings.
Kwame 1 year ago
Why is the NPP finding it difficult to follow the instructions of the Electoral Commission,is it because they think they are in power so entitled to flout rules. If they do this on Saturday fighting will breakout and many would be hurt if not killed.
Nana 1 year ago
Idiotic Ayigbe Fool you will be killed on 7th Dec 2024 if you and you Criminal MP bring that Foolishness into any of our polling stations.
Jimbo 1 year ago
What is wrong with these NPP Parliamentary candidates at all? In your strongholds too do you need to share money before you win? They are making politics unattractive to honest but poor people. It is disgusting and the law must take its course.
Forlifive 1 year ago
NPP is very much determined to destroy Ghana. What the hell is this?? But I know God is good that not all police and the military personnel will agree to the npp's wicked plans
the Villager 1 year ago
it is for his own security, to make double sure he goes to parliament
Mrs Irene Darkwa (Kumasi) 1 year ago
NPP plans to share money to some voters who are willing to compromise with polling station guidelines. NPP Agents will try to campaign at the polling stations and to compromise voters. EC staff will be compromised and some of them will not disregard the violations of polling station guidelines. NPP Agents will try to provoke their opponents, eg. NDC Agents. Some voters who are NPP supporters will try to vote multiple times.
Ama 1 year ago
@ Mrs Irene Darkwa
Complete foolishness what has NDC planned for Volta region?They have the right to vote 99.999% for NDC but Ashanti shd be forced to vote 0.01% for NPP.Whatever takes place in Ayigbeland will be replicated ... read full comment
@ Mrs Irene Darkwa
Complete foolishness what has NDC planned for Volta region?They have the right to vote 99.999% for NDC but Ashanti shd be forced to vote 0.01% for NPP.Whatever takes place in Ayigbeland will be replicated in Ashanti Kingdom.Foolish Idiots
Cudjoe USA 1 year ago
The Koran says a Muslim should lie to non Muslim
Zigi 1 year ago
When any politician bring you money to vote for him or her,take the money but don't vote for him. It is an insult on yr personality. They are telling you,that you are so cheap and that you can be bought so if you also vote him or her you are confirming the insult upon yrself. Pls teach these corrupt politicians a lesson they will never forget
kulbogo 1 year ago
Npp n stealing n dis emanated fr their furbearers n it's in their gen. Dis tym around dey ll neva v their ways jst like dey did in 2020 elections, eye for an eye, criminal ruling ghana, neva again shall ghana be rule n govern by dis crooks n criminals
Wake up IGP 1 year ago
Mahama tells NDC Parliamentary Candidates "Cause Confusion and Chaos at Polling Centers across the country, use Patapaa and Intimidation"
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
WHY DON'T YOU LET YOUR GOOD WORKS TALK FOR YOU INSTEAD OF SHARING MONEY AND GOODIES AS YOU ARE IN GOVERNMENT
Faith boy 1 year ago
Enough of the talking, NDC must take action by beating the npp people up and stop disturbing our hears with too much noise.
CHAOS CREATES OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL 1 year ago
NDC always creating the chaos so that they can steal the elections. NPP must watch the EC staff when NDC is creating chaos; it is their plan to do ballot box swapping during such chaos.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU ARE A USELESS FOOL IF YOU DON'T SEE THE STUPIDITY OF THE DYING NPP, THEN YOU'LL BE STUPID ALWAYS. WE WILL VOTE OUT THE NPP AND NOTHING WILL STOP THIS
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 74eff
They plan to use the chaos they cause as a screen to allow the EC staff to swap ballot boxes when no one is looking. NPP agents don't take your eyes off the EC staff for a second. Many of them would have been bribed to rig th ...
Shame on NDC you will lose this election and be beaten physically if you misbehave. Why don't we hear bribing in Volta region where we lack support but would rather bribe in our strongholds like Ayawaso West Wougon and Akyem? ...
Why is the NPP finding it difficult to follow the instructions of the Electoral Commission,is it because they think they are in power so entitled to flout rules. If they do this on Saturday fighting will breakout and many wou ...
What is wrong with these NPP Parliamentary candidates at all? In your strongholds too do you need to share money before you win? They are making politics unattractive to honest but poor people. It is disgusting and the law mu ...
NPP plans to share money to some voters who are willing to compromise with polling station guidelines. NPP Agents will try to campaign at the polling stations and to compromise voters. EC staff will be compromised and some of ...
@ Mrs Irene Darkwa
Complete foolishness what has NDC planned for Volta region?They have the right to vote 99.999% for NDC but Ashanti shd be forced to vote 0.01% for NPP.Whatever takes place in Ayigbeland will be replicated ...
When any politician bring you money to vote for him or her,take the money but don't vote for him. It is an insult on yr personality. They are telling you,that you are so cheap and that you can be bought so if you also vote h ...
Npp n stealing n dis emanated fr their furbearers n it's in their gen. Dis tym around dey ll neva v their ways jst like dey did in 2020 elections, eye for an eye, criminal ruling ghana, neva again shall ghana be rule n govern ...