Tweaaaa this your shoddy works 40beds agenda 111 hospitals???? Apea toooree!!!
Enoch 1 year ago
But you people still fly out of the country for health care....useless and brainless idiots....
BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
#####GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wis ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
an observer 12 months ago
kwasia aboa wo maame twein
COD 1 year ago
Enoch, you see, our politicians and other leaders take the rest of us as blockheaded fools.
Given all the so-called hospitals they’re bragging about, why do they frequent South Africa, London, U.K., Mayo Hospital, USA, Dub ... read full comment
Enoch, you see, our politicians and other leaders take the rest of us as blockheaded fools.
Given all the so-called hospitals they’re bragging about, why do they frequent South Africa, London, U.K., Mayo Hospital, USA, Dubai Hospital, United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia {in the case of Speaker Bagbin}, for their health care needs?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
gabby IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!
the Villager 1 year ago
you still fly people out for treatment, the latets being the president's own chief of staff Badietuo
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
You are the only government which stole our money and bankrupted the nation. The only gov't to steal our money and call it haircut,
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! 5417yui
AsMa 1 year ago
See dis wan to
Roadrunner 1 year ago
Yeah but at what cost?.Every project that was made or started by the NPP were at bloated costs,could be as much as %20 over the contract price.
This is Corrupt Politicians Xmas present....thieving off the Ghana population. ... read full comment
Yeah but at what cost?.Every project that was made or started by the NPP were at bloated costs,could be as much as %20 over the contract price.
This is Corrupt Politicians Xmas present....thieving off the Ghana population. The people of Ghana do it tough at Xmas, while the thieves in the NPP....HAVE CAVIER AND CHAMPERS.AND MAYBE A SIDE CHICK ON THE SIDE...MMMMMMMM WHAT A FUC×××G LIFE.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Gabby, your face like nkyinam.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
SO GABBY ARE YOU SAYING I CAN'T SEE THINGS FOR MYSELF? CAN'T I FEEL THE HEAT? THE MORE YOU MAKE SUCH PRONOUNCEMENTS THE MORE YOU PROVOKE PEOPLE.
PLEASE STOP THESE ATTITUDE
SO GABBY ARE YOU SAYING I CAN'T SEE THINGS FOR MYSELF? CAN'T I FEEL THE HEAT? THE MORE YOU MAKE SUCH PRONOUNCEMENTS THE MORE YOU PROVOKE PEOPLE.
As 1 year ago
Hmm say it again my brother. Some people think that our finger thumbs are for them.
Kk 1 year ago
Gabby you forgot to add the LOOTING sector
Alidu 1 year ago
And No government has borrowed more than your NPP. Your looting is ending come Saturday. Nation looters. If you think you've done much why sharing money to buy votes
Dinu 1 year ago
Yes, that's true. You have even stolen our life time savings and impoverished 800k+ people. Mr. PDS will you shut up.
Joe 1 year ago
You are right Gabby and no government has borrowed money like your government.
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
THE FAKE DEVELOPEMENTS. $1--GHs16. KENKEY GHs5. PETROL/DIESEL INCREASED TODAY. OVER 75% GHANAIANS ARE HUNGRY. THIEF
Rocky USA 1 year ago
Look at this ugly hard criminal talking empty bullshit. I don't blame you because Ghanaians voted for such a hard criminal president akuffo addo and his family. Ugly people do ugly things
Ofuii
Look at this ugly hard criminal talking empty bullshit. I don't blame you because Ghanaians voted for such a hard criminal president akuffo addo and his family. Ugly people do ugly things
Ofuii
Pee God 1 year ago
Eii this man want to chop again ooo.or he wants to be the P M again, oh never.
Royal Rich 1 year ago
Foolish creature talking no sense.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Yes we know Akufo Addo and his NPP government has done more than our Kwame Nkrumah, now we don't want no more galamsey so start to pack up yourselves and leave back to your villages.
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
Total rubbish Gabby should go to the seashore and tell this to the marines.
Fofie 1 year ago
This zombified moron lives in a parallel universe
Ll 1 year ago
@ghanaweb, kindly post relevant news, some of these stories are not necessary for you to propagate to the public. The man has a bloated ego and is very full of himself. Let them go to the hospital when they are ill or better still bring home Asante Bedietuo to be treated in one of the agenda 111 hospital. God bless us all
Kwame 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah CPP government gave the people of Ghana free compulsory education from Primary one to the Phd. level, free health care and sanitation.
NPP free education is only at the primary and SHS level. We have health in ... read full comment
Kwame Nkrumah CPP government gave the people of Ghana free compulsory education from Primary one to the Phd. level, free health care and sanitation.
NPP free education is only at the primary and SHS level. We have health insurance and not free medical care or what the British call National Health Service.
We pay whenever we throw away rubbish.
NPP members must stop insulting Ghanaians as they think that we don't have memory.
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
HUNGRY GHANAIANS DO NOT GIVE A ABOUT YOUR SOOO CALLED DEVELOPMENTS. CHEAP, CHEAP FOOD IS WHAT THEY WANT, NOT "1--GHs16 and GHs5 FOR AND GH10 FOR FISH. THIEF.
Eap 1 year ago
It's true you people have killed Ghana koraa after lying to to the masses to get power you have the nerves to tell them rubbish too. You will definitely be remembered when the time comes...
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
NPP has impoverished Ghanaians more than any government.
Gabby must know that government is not just about providing free schools and hospitals.
You need to pay for all these expenses through hard work and prudent economic ... read full comment
Gabby must know that government is not just about providing free schools and hospitals.
You need to pay for all these expenses through hard work and prudent economic policies.
NPP has not put in place any measure to pay off all these expenses and that's why we can't service our debt and balance our budget.
A GOOD GOVERNMENT MUST NOT BURDEN ITS CITIZENS WITH UNBEARABLE ECONOMIC HARDSHIP.
I'm sorry,Nana Addo and Bawumia have woefully failed to manage the resources of the country,very poor performances.
The global ranting institutions have all condemned the economy prospects of Ghana.What else do you want?
Ghanaians must vote massively for Mahama to resolve the problem NPP has created.We need to work hard,produce more and create jobs and prosperity for the people.
If I listen to Bawumia,I don't hear or see any solution,any policy or any measure to redress the economic disaster we find ourselves.
Digital doesn't create jobs,doesn't pay debts or offer solution to the economic mess we find ourselves.
I believe that only hard work and productivity can sustain the economy.Vote for Mahama for high productivty progress.Tnx.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Correction.
I wanted to say "the global rating institutions".
Correction.
Zargon 1 year ago
yes you are correct- the NPP destroyed those sectors
Owal 1 year ago
you can fool your Kyebi people
Buluu 1 year ago
Yes true. Also in corruption, family and friends, nepotism, land grass and cathedral
Akwasi 1 year ago
Look at this hardened criminal creature. No government has very looted and destroyed the way this government has. Get ready to explain your immense stolen wealth.
Foolish man 1 year ago
You’ll soon vomit the stolen money; idiot!
Pee 1 year ago
The only thing NPP has done better than all government is stealing
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Oh!! Gabby what have you been Drinking or smoking Accidentally???? What kind of nonsensical statement is this? I am sure my younger Brother Joseph Otchere is shaking in his grave. So please CUT The Absolute SHIT. Remember that some of your Teachers , school mates, Classmates and Personal friends who really KNOW you are still Alive and kicking. ,
Paa 1 year ago
U people are first in every achievement yet there’s nothing to show despite the huge debt you are leaving behind. You are just fraudsters
A voice 1 year ago
ANOMU DWA SAAAAA
Wise one 1 year ago
Another useless thieve, fraudster, scammer and shameless cheat.You have been shot dead like a dog.
Otumfuo had to collect money from each household in Kumasi for the renovation of okomfo anokye hospital. Phase 2 of Keje ... read full comment
Another useless thieve, fraudster, scammer and shameless cheat.You have been shot dead like a dog.
Otumfuo had to collect money from each household in Kumasi for the renovation of okomfo anokye hospital. Phase 2 of Kejetia market has been abandoned by your greedy pig of a president and its gang of criminals.Afari military which was started and roofed by John Mahama has been left to rot
You think you can just open the anus you called mouth to vomit any shit to fool all Ghanaians? It's only your moronic supporters who reason from their anuses that will take this shit from you.in fact, ashanti and akyem are the problem of Ghanaians. Dirty criminals and money conscious bastards. Sika nibre dogs. If you see any of them shoot it to death like a dog.
Serwaa 1 year ago
Don’t worry when hopsen adorye gets you then you go to those your hospitals. Don’t ran to USA or to the shrines in Benin.
Africa 1 year ago
Yes is true from your side, because we know how you looks, when we join the demo in Accra years back, talk is cheap
Atopa 1 year ago
Gabby Okyere, have you paid your worker's? Wicked fool
Solo 1 year ago
You need to be sentenced to firing squad.
The time will come
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
Please do cost and debt analysis for Ghanaians too.
If borrowing to build and construct is all we need Akua Donkor may her soul rest in peace could have done better than your government Mr. Prime Minister
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
In Gabbys dreams and He shouldn't forget He is jailed bound with his cronies
Gabby is a contributor of the Economic woes of Ghana due to nepotism. Nanano was never incharge as president but Gabby, Bumpty and Ofori-Atta were incharge and wrecked the economy.
Sul 1 year ago
THIEVES......GOD IS WATCHING YOU ALL ON WHAT YOU ARE USING PUBLIC MONEY FOR
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This people thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves ooh, Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government.
JDM will surely rescue Gh ... read full comment
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government.
JDM will surely rescue Ghana.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
We hear you, ugly fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Zorc 1 year ago
Gabby the gabbage and the moron.....
Gandis Oakland 1 year ago
This young now old man, please leave us alone. You talk talk but I haven't seen you, Ofori Atta and co in any of the NPP rallies but you can talk. Soon you and your cohorts will find a resting place in Ejura Prisons. Thanks to Pentecost Church where they only think of prisons but not manufacturing plants.
Kontor 1 year ago
See this ugly monkey, time will tell
Hasani 1 year ago
In your dreams, jail bound
Hasani 1 year ago
Pin brain
Pin brain
Kaiser 1 year ago
You and your family members have impoverished Ghanaians ans left the citizens in abject poverty and hopelessness.You folks have bankrupt the nations with massive debt which the present and future generation will struggle to pay.
Kofi 1 year ago
No government has ever run down our economy into quagmire as your party, npp. For the first time in Ghana's history we were unable to pay our debts, inflation at its highest rate, high unemployment, worst
performing currency ... read full comment
No government has ever run down our economy into quagmire as your party, npp. For the first time in Ghana's history we were unable to pay our debts, inflation at its highest rate, high unemployment, worst
performing currency on earth, unprecedented corruption and a failed state. So Mr Prime Minister, be not enthused about your performance.
Gabby 1 year ago
True talk, there is no government borrow more than your government. this government borrow more than 300% of all the government in this 4th Republic
Atopa 1 year ago
Gabby where were you during campaign? After the dirty jobs,you are now showing up?
ISAAC ADDO 1 year ago
it is nonsense to said that npp government has done well than any other government. Gabby is praising npp lead government because they are benefiting from their corrupt activities, that is they can even elevate themselves by erecting status, Please Ghanaians open your eyes and descend enough before you cast your valuable vote on Saturday don't be carried away by party affiliation, try to examine your life before making a choice on Saturday. All the best to my fellow Ghanaians.
Tom 1 year ago
Please gabby keep quiet because, if you speak, npp losses votes, whether what you are saying is true or not
Kwame 1 year ago
No govt is more corrupt than Akuffo Addo govt…
Jim 1 year ago
No government has been so corrupt and incompetent in the history of Ghana. Shame on you, Gabby or whatever you call yourself.
kulbogo 1 year ago
Nonsense just prepare urself for opposition cum on Saturday , u guys v destroyed Ghana for along tym n its tym u go back to opposition to taste de bitter part of life, i knw many of u v stolen enough n u wouldn't feel much of difficulties bt trust me no matter hw much money u v stolen fr de Rong sources it ll surely go,
Truth 1 year ago
Yet when you guys are sick you go overseas... nkwasiasem...three regions from western North, western region and central region no MRS scan...fuckers
Osuro 1 year ago
Stupid liar.
K.B 1 year ago
No government has borrow and waste Ghana money than NPP
Osei Manu 1 year ago
Get out!
Get out!
3dem 1 year ago
When your corrupt leaders have no respect for you.... ah God!!!!! I don't blame him.....I blame myself for voting for them....
Prepare for Nsawam 1 year ago
Gabby will be the first to be arrested after the elections
Obaa Yaa 1 year ago
Very true! No government has had its leader help his family to enrich themselves so much at the expense of Ghanaians. Yes! No government has deprived its people,except for those who are cronies, so much of the good things of life . Yes, no government came and stole from pensioners. The Lord is watching you.
Francis 1 year ago
Very TRUE. No Ghana government has ever given citizens haircut DDEP except the NPP government because they have bankrupted the economy.
Jah Alone 1 year ago
No goverment has ever borrowed more than Nana Addo Bawumia government and nothing to show.
You people give us break.
No goverment has ever borrowed more than Nana Addo Bawumia government and nothing to show.
Foolish man 1 year ago
Kwaaaaashia buulu bulu
Kpong 1 year ago
What should Ghanaians expect from the likes of you, it has really been well and good for you and your family for the past eight years, you have been laughing all the way to the bank cashing in left right and centre, why wont you say this. Your karma reward is just around the corner. That's for sure as natural principles and justice do not disappoint at all.
judischrislam 1 year ago
Let the voters judge you. You are judged by your deeds not by your words.
It is the responsibility of a government to help development of a cpountry and not to loot it.
FIRE 1 year ago
You are a candidate for jail. We haven't forgotten about PDS scandal. Get yourself ready.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
THIEVES,SHUT UP
Joko 1 year ago
So if Bawumia wins, I will still be seeing this Gabby???? Dec 7 should come quickly !!
Canawoo 1 year ago
What Dog
What Dog
Slyson 1 year ago
What have you been smoking? You think Ghanaians are fools eerj.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Criminal
Criminal
Trump Snr 1 year ago
You this NPP Guys do you smoke weed or what . Keep deceiving yourself. You will vomit the rest of the monies. Criminals
Adam 1 year ago
Atop this arm chair campaign and go to eastern region with the money and campaign for Bawumia. You will be helping the party more than this social media things at this time
Kwame 1 year ago
Tweaaa, we thought the NPP was coming to do something better for Ghana, instead they managed to reverse every gain made over the years and are leaving us with institutions ridden in corruption and nepotism. JM by the grace of God will come to reset the Nation.
Prisons office 1 year ago
Ooo why what gas bawumia done to u..u should not have cone out..ioo people hate u..
Now bawumia will loose because of u
Ooo why what gas bawumia done to u..u should not have cone out..ioo people hate u..
NY 1 year ago
Liars are crown with untruth from birth. Even with Nkrumah? By the way at what cost did you do anyone that you did? Where can these be located?
The negotiations in your offices before the official engagements has cost Gha ... read full comment
Liars are crown with untruth from birth. Even with Nkrumah? By the way at what cost did you do anyone that you did? Where can these be located?
The negotiations in your offices before the official engagements has cost Ghana more than any government has ever did.
Neon 1 year ago
People like ur type are not suppose to speak now
the Villager 1 year ago
Why then do you still hold on to your UK passport? If you had said this aby corruption I would have agreed with you 100%
Agnes 1 year ago
Thank you but we need accountability and change that comes with growth and opportunities so we will bring NDC
Bibi 1 year ago
Because you belly full you talking this nonsense. Your face like a dead body who had almost turned into a ghost. Some of you fools deserve to be kept in a zoo among animals because you are no different from an animal. You illiterate moron and hungry greedy dog.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Wiseman 1 year ago
Gabby, your arrest and prosecution for the PDS scandal is very close. You'll soon see your smoothness level
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxzz
Kwame 1 year ago
U shd have advise Ofori Atta former finance minister for hospital in one of ur agenda 111 hospitals. Total NONSENSE.
Mike 1 year ago
Prepare yourself for jail. Gabby
Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago
And yet Asante Bediatuo, the president's chief mouthpiece is receiving medical care in the States
Why is he not being looked after at one of the better medical facilities Akufo Addo built in Ghana?
And yet Asante Bediatuo, the president's chief mouthpiece is receiving medical care in the States
Why is he not being looked after at one of the better medical facilities Akufo Addo built in Ghana?
Asuoba kyere Denkyem 1 year ago
Your government's achievement in health sector is unprecedented that is why Asante Bediatuo is on life support machine at Komfo Anokye teaching hospital and not in America. Clap for yourself.
Rere 1 year ago
When you don’t know when to be silent
Harry, Nsawam 12 months ago
Akuffo Addo and NPP have stolen more money than any regime since independence
The NGOs are paying for the ...
“Walk with the wis ...
Given all the so-called hospitals they’re bragging about, why do they frequent South Africa, London, U.K., Mayo Hospital, USA, Dub ...
DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Yo ...
See dis wan to
This is Corrupt Politicians Xmas present....thieving off the Ghana population. ...
Ofuii
@ghanaweb, kindly post relevant news, some of these stories are not necessary for you to propagate to the public. The man has a bloated ego and is very full of himself. Let them go to the hospital when they are ill or better ...
NPP free education is only at the primary and SHS level. We have health in ...
You need to pay for all these expenses through hard work and prudent economic ...
Correction.
Oh!! Gabby what have you been Drinking or smoking Accidentally???? What kind of nonsensical statement is this? I am sure my younger Brother Joseph Otchere is shaking in his grave. So please CUT The Absolute SHIT. Rememb ...
ANOMU DWA SAAAAA
Otumfuo had to collect money from each household in Kumasi for the renovation of okomfo anokye hospital. Phase 2 of Keje ...
The time will come
Gabby is a contributor of the Economic woes of Ghana due to nepotism. Nanano was never incharge as president but Gabby, Bumpty and Ofori-Atta w ...
JDM will surely rescue Gh ...
This young now old man, please leave us alone. You talk talk but I haven't seen you, Ofori Atta and co in any of the NPP rallies but you can talk. Soon you and your cohorts will find a resting place in Ejura Prisons. Thanks t ...
Pin brain
You and your family members have impoverished Ghanaians ans left the citizens in abject poverty and hopelessness.You folks have bankrupt the nations with massive debt which the present and future generation will struggle to p ...
performing currency ...
it is nonsense to said that npp government has done well than any other government. Gabby is praising npp lead government because they are benefiting from their corrupt activities, that is they can even elevate themselves by ...
Nonsense just prepare urself for opposition cum on Saturday , u guys v destroyed Ghana for along tym n its tym u go back to opposition to taste de bitter part of life, i knw many of u v stolen enough n u wouldn't feel much of ...
Stupid liar.
Get out!
Very true! No government has had its leader help his family to enrich themselves so much at the expense of Ghanaians. Yes! No government has deprived its people,except for those who are cronies, so much of the good things of ...
Kwaaaaashia buulu bulu
What should Ghanaians expect from the likes of you, it has really been well and good for you and your family for the past eight years, you have been laughing all the way to the bank cashing in left right and centre, why wont ...
THIEVES,SHUT UP
What Dog
Criminal
Tweaaa, we thought the NPP was coming to do something better for Ghana, instead they managed to reverse every gain made over the years and are leaving us with institutions ridden in corruption and nepotism. JM by the grace o ...
The negotiations in your offices before the official engagements has cost Gha ...
Because you belly full you talking this nonsense. Your face like a dead body who had almost turned into a ghost. Some of you fools deserve to be kept in a zoo among animals because you are no different from an animal. You ill ...