A gathering of the evil dark gang. You cannot face light 1 year ago
Who cares. Darkness of NDC and their evil gang can never overcome light. You will see your smoothness level by December 8th.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AKUA DONKOR HAS SHAKEN THE REALMS OF THE DEAD!!!!!!!
GHANA WILL NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!!
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT?? AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
###GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Are the following Akyem Sakawa members in hibernation until the elections are over?
Borrow and loot Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, PDS Grabby Otchere Darko, Stadium thief Kevin Ofori Atta, Bumpty
Are the following Akyem Sakawa members in hibernation until the elections are over?
Borrow and loot Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, PDS Grabby Otchere Darko, Stadium thief Kevin Ofori Atta, Bumpty
##AKUA DONKOR HAS SHAKEN THE REALMS OF THE DEAD!!!!!!!
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT?? AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
Mahama abre agu 1 year ago
Allah will see H. E. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia and the NPP party through successfully in this year's elections. Abuburoo kosua, adie a ebeyeyie nsei da.
James 1 year ago
Apuuuuuuu, it's you alone
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
Hmmm! Nokofioo! Your leader even wanted to sue mahama
Pelicles 1 year ago
Would Akua Donkor be happy with this? That said, what is the reason behind the "Women Bank" Mahama is promising, and would it be feasible? The world is driven by "THOUGHTS" and nothing else so, while a deep thinker can think deep and move mountains, a shallow thinker cannot pick a pin with his hands from the ground, and that is John Mahama.
In Ghana, we do not discriminate against women. Women have access to anything like men so, what is the reason behind the creation of "Women Bank"? It is going to be an avenue of looting by Mahama, and his goon squad then blame all but his pathetic self.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info euehe
Baluk 1 year ago
When change is coming this are the way it happened. NPP cannot be in power forever. To those in positions ticking themselves it’s because you get your dubious deals and stolen money over there you are trying to be there forever. Even Almghty Rawlings and Kufour has exit the presidency how much more people who dig the most expensive pit, Who clear Cicilia Dapaah for stealing the state money.If stealing is not painful why did Cicilia Dapaah arrested her house help for stealing a token whiles she is having bunch in her room
Patty 1 year ago
Yeah. PNC, GFP, Martin Amidu and counting. Ghana is in a CHANGE mood! Let's GO
FTT 1 year ago
Akua Donkoh’s ghost will hunt you wherever you go
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
UNFORTUNATELY ALL THESE SMALL, SMALLER, AND SMALLEST PARTIES, THAT ARE ENDORCING THE NDC, THEY MEAN NOTHING TO THE NPP, BECAUSE THE HIGHEST VOTES, THAT, THE BEST OF THEM CAN GET FROM THE GHANAIANS ELECTORATES, SHALL NEVER CROSS 4% VOTES COUNT, SHALOM.
Betty 1 year ago
THUMP UP!!!
THUMP UP!!!
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
They can sense chop on the table
Watching 1 year ago
These so called small parties ban them in 2025 if they are unable to fulfill the conditions of political parties
AsMa 1 year ago
You are always welcome
akua donkor is crying in her grave 1 year ago
remember what akua donkor said at her last attendance at the ipac when mahama and the ndc belittled her and other small parties. you guys have sold out her party to ndc after her death. abomination!!!
OPANA 1 year ago
The woman doesn't agree with Mahama at all so how can you endorse him. Whatever the case he'll still loose. Who cares about your endorsement
Patty 1 year ago
Yd 1 year ago
You murdered her for mahama for your selfish interest and God will surely punish you and your family you evil man
Saul 1 year ago
Your founder will cry in her grave. How dare you do this after how Mahama and ndc treated Akua Donkor. Shame on however did this.
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, etc.
Nii 1 year ago
By force endorsement? GFP has not endorsed the corrupt and incompetent Mahama and will not do so da!
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN ...
“Walk with the wise ...
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEA ...
Would Akua Donkor be happy with this? That said, what is the reason behind the "Women Bank" Mahama is promising, and would it be feasible? The world is driven by "THOUGHTS" and nothing else so, while a deep thinker can think ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
When change is coming this are the way it happened. NPP cannot be in power forever. To those in positions ticking themselves it’s because you get your dubious deals and stolen money over there you are trying to be there for ...
UNFORTUNATELY ALL THESE SMALL, SMALLER, AND SMALLEST PARTIES, THAT ARE ENDORCING THE NDC, THEY MEAN NOTHING TO THE NPP, BECAUSE THE HIGHEST VOTES, THAT, THE BEST OF THEM CAN GET FROM THE GHANAIANS ELECTORATES, SHALL NEVER CRO ...
THUMP UP!!!
You are always welcome
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...