Ah, so Charles Bissue is also looking to enter Ghana's parliament??
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
ALL THE NPP ASPIRANTS IN THIS ARTICLE ARE CRIMINALS (MOST GALAMSEY KINGPINS)
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Are the following Akyem Sakawa members in hibernation until the elections are over?
Borrow and loot Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, PDS Grabby Otchere Darko, Stadium thief Kevin Ofori Atta, Bumpty
Are the following Akyem Sakawa members in hibernation until the elections are over?
Borrow and loot Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo, PDS Grabby Otchere Darko, Stadium thief Kevin Ofori Atta, Bumpty
Johnny 1 year ago
Mahama AWE POTOOOOR
THE PARTY OF HOMOSEXUALS WILL BE PUNISHED ON SATURDAY 1 year ago
Because their chimpanzee leader Nana Akuffo Addo has terribly angered God with his stupid LGBTQ+ games
Mahama abre agu 1 year ago
I now believe that John Mahama has a Deadgoat syndrome. He wasted huge sums of money to project Vice President Dr Mahamudu Bawumia on Joy TV which paradoxically exposes him by reminding the Ghanaian electorates of who he is that Bawumia CRITICISED years back from 2013 to date. How do you waste huge sums of money to sponsor a boring and self mockery advert for one good hour? Whoever CRITICISED is reminded and sees more reasons why he should still oppose you than follow by viewing those reminders. Is that what he meant by I'll play back Bawumia sayings to destroy him? If that is the case then he has rather exposed himself to the ELECTORATES TO know more about him. It also gives more meaning to what he means by his reset mantra, which actually means drawing Ghana back on it's progress to the dark days. The man is really incompetent and Ghanaians should not give him attention.
BAWUMIA- YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Your brain works in reverse, that's why you don't see the huge damage from that advert. It's so solidly crafted, and people are applauding
Mahama abre agu 1 year ago
You are nincompoop. What huge damage has it done? Only sh*theads like you and your like, incompetent, thief Akonfem Mahama thinks and behave with your anus that way.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info gffff
Thomas 1 year ago
Don't forget Tarkwa wai
Moro 1 year ago
GHANAWEB AND FOOLISHNESS. HOW CAN AFENYO-MARKIN AND THIS COMEDIAN BE A CONTENTS????
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
TODAY I SAW THE WEALTHER CHANGING WITH WIND AND IMMIDIETLLY I ASK MYSELF IS IT FOR MAHAMA WEALTHER AGAIN IMMIDIETLLY A CERTAIN WIND JUST ENTER ME AND BLEW ME AND I SAW MW IN THE SKY CHANGING TO BE EIGTH.
Nogokpo Energy 1 year ago
No matter what, npp is opposition bound. They're a disgrace to our country. Very shameful!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wirmoad contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Vote for Dr Grace Ayensu Danquah at the Essikadu/Ketan Constituency.Tnx.
Stefano 1 year ago
Yes, exactly.
Nuumo 1 year ago
The NDC guys will sweep all the Western seats.
Yd 1 year ago
A plus is a fool so no one should vote for him and also that useless Romania woman should go back to her useless country
Stefano 1 year ago
Galamsey Charles Bissiu also standing as MP? Npp should never hold power in Ghana again.
Mahama afa dadaaaada.......
Mahama AWE POTOOOOR
I now believe that John Mahama has a Deadgoat syndrome. He wasted huge sums of money to project Vice President Dr Mahamudu Bawumia on Joy TV which paradoxically exposes him by reminding the Ghanaian electorates of who he is t ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Don't forget Tarkwa wai
Bank f ...
Yes, exactly.