#*#*^#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wi ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKE ... read full comment
**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT?? AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##**#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSU ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I say eh........ The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity.
Justice Napare 1 year ago
PRINCE, GHANAIANS WILL CONSIDER THEIR HARD EARNED POCKET WEIGH, THE FOOD ON THEIR TABLE, ELECTRICITY AND WATER BILLS, THE DISCRIMINATION IN SHARING OF THE NATIONAL CAKE, THE UNPRESIDENTED CURROPTION, THE ALL MIGHTY DOLLAR EXCHANGE RATE BY THE SELF ACCLAIMED PhD ECONOMIC WIZARD AND THE TRUMU TRUMU / LGTBQ THAT THE NPP WANTS TO INTRODUCED INTO OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM. CHANGE IS ALREADY HERE.
DotCom 1 year ago
Tell that Adade to stop smoking.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is guilty of spitting out lies while under the influence of drugs.
MAHAMA GOD NEITHER SLEEP AT NIGHT NOR DAY LIKE THE NPP BAWUMIA/NAPO god. JDM IS GODLY AND AFFARBBLE. HE NEITHER LIE NOR DISRESPECT HIS FELLOW GHANAIANS. HE (JDM) IS GOD CHOSEN NEXT PRESIDENT FOR HIS BELOVED COUNTRY. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7 TH
Joe 1 year ago
How do you win election with 34% inflation? You are mad! Even your ashantes won't vote for you! Mark it on the wall. You see how many of them came put to greet mahama?
K 1 year ago
@ Joe
Where are you getting your figure from?3Days to D-day and you're still insulting your opponents.It will reflect on the total votes of John Mahama.
@ Joe
Where are you getting your figure from?3Days to D-day and you're still insulting your opponents.It will reflect on the total votes of John Mahama.
NANA, YOU DECIVED GOD WITH NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROMISED. YOU'RE HERE TOO DECIVING BAWUMIA WITH POLITICAL POWER THAT YOU HAVE NO AUTHORITY OVER. JUST QUITE AND WATCH YOUR DEFEAT ON DECEMBER 7 TH. CHANGE IS ALREADY IN.
PRiNCE, THERE WILL BE A MASSIVE VOTES AGAINST BAWUMIA NPP ON DECEMBER 7 TH. CHANGE IS A MUST COME PEACEFULLY ON DECEMBER 7 TH. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
1% IQ 1 year ago
in yhis economic mess even hesus in npp colors will lose the election
Kay 1 year ago
Pls say Bawumia is well prepared to protect your loot..... which will never happen.....
Joe 1 year ago
He seriously wants a THIRD TERM. Siaaa!!!
Kay 1 year ago
@ Kay
Akuffo Addo's fear is his foundations that are going to be destroyed by visionless incompetent John Mahama.He did the same to John Kufour's foundation.
@ Kay
Akuffo Addo's fear is his foundations that are going to be destroyed by visionless incompetent John Mahama.He did the same to John Kufour's foundation.
Alhajj Kanawu3 1 year ago
Insha Allah, Dr. Mahamadu Bawuamia Will Be Swear In The High est Office Of Ghana By January 2025. Then Miniority Evil Party Will Go And Cry In Their Rooms. NDC The Evil Party Will Be Burried Forever. No More NDC The Goro Boys, The Galamseyers, The Kidnappers, The Armed Robbers, The Hooligans, The Propagandas, And Incompetent Party Will Be Bye bye Forever.
Joe 1 year ago
No he won't!
Sul 1 year ago
THEN GHANA WOULD BE DEAD SHOULD THE UNFORTUNATE HAPPENS
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Nana Addo you want Bawumia to sit on your mess and corruption and only a different govt can hold you to accountability ie JM.like Martin Amidu said
The rot is too much under Nana Addo/Bawumia again has collapsed the economy ... read full comment
Nana Addo you want Bawumia to sit on your mess and corruption and only a different govt can hold you to accountability ie JM.like Martin Amidu said
The rot is too much under Nana Addo/Bawumia again has collapsed the economy. Cedi now is 17gh from 4gh.
Mafias! 1 year ago
8years of hardships, robbery and arrogance by Akufo addo. You used the security service to stop all citizens concerns. At a point we all wished military took over. Gradually God has brought us to Dec 7 and you people so annoying still have the gut to talk nonsense?
Days to election and you are busy dramatizing completion commissioning egates and robotic projects
Fairman 1 year ago
The Ghanaian worker will first assess you Nana Addo's performance and delivery and how it is impacting their lives before taking any advice from you.
In the Ghanaian worker estimation, you have messed up their lives big tim ... read full comment
The Ghanaian worker will first assess you Nana Addo's performance and delivery and how it is impacting their lives before taking any advice from you.
In the Ghanaian worker estimation, you have messed up their lives big time. Your call on them to vote for Bawumia has fallen on deaf ears and perhaps momentary getting them irritated and angry.
They found your presence a waste of their time.
THIS ELECTIONS IS NOT ABOUT WHO HAS MORE CURROPT MONEY TO BUY VOTES,. NOT ABOUT WHO HAS THE MOST SMART CURROPT POLITICIAN'S, NOT ABOUT WHO CAN LIE / DISRESPECT MOST, NOT ABOUT WHO HAS MORE THUGS. BUT IT'S ALL ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA/NAPO HARDSHIP ECONOMY AND THE SUFFERING GHANAIAN PEOPLE.. GHANA WANTS CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7TH AND IT'S COMING SOON ON .
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
How can a wicked and corrupt president prepares a liar vice-presidential to become president ? Everything about Akuffo Addo is a failure, we are talking about NPP but not Bawumia, he is not an independent candidate
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Well prepared to cover up for you and your family and friends.
Redflag 1 year ago
Per nana i killfool adu standard
Osaman 1 year ago
Foolish man!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Aaqa
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ugly old man criminal blood viper. Your Fulanis cows taker is preparing himself leave together with you. The fundamental and exchange rate has expose your illiterate Bawumia very big time. Foolish all die be die galamsey president.
Agnes 1 year ago
Oh with all these economy challenges. Abaa
Dr Ken Amankwa 1 year ago
Message for Mahama and Bawumia:
All political careers eventually end up in disappointment and failure.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
CERTAINLY UNCOMPARABLE DR BAWUMIA, HE SHALL NEVER BE COMPARE TO THE INCOMPETENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, BECAUSE HE IS A COMPLETE FAILURE IN HIS FOUR YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, SHALOM.
Mike O 1 year ago
Prez Akufo Addo is only saying this because he is afraid of his own shadows! We know in his hearts of heart, he knows very well that Dr Bawumia lacks leadership qualities to handle such a great country. I'm glad and consoled that the masses know this and have resolved to show their force and are singing only ONE song and it's "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor!
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
THIS PRESIDENT IS JUST DECEIVING BAWUMIA BECAUSE HE KNOWS BAWUMIA HAS CHANCE TO WIN.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
More well-prepared than you were at your time but have failed woefully today? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive, annoying and pompous fool Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
AAA 1 year ago
Nana Addo and Bawumia will be arrested immediately if they mess with December 7 election, be warned!!!
Michael 1 year ago
If 2016 Mahama was voted against because of Dumsor .this 2024 we Ghanaians will also vote against Bawumiah because of our water body and the exchange rate look at the dollar
NY 1 year ago
If a failure says I have trained someone to be successful and turn my ruined country, you must then scrutinize the preparation of the successor.
Let's love our country and the future of our children and vote JM.
If a failure says I have trained someone to be successful and turn my ruined country, you must then scrutinize the preparation of the successor.
Zigi 1 year ago
Is only ghana's organised labour that will take this kind of rubbish, because they themselves are corrupt than the president and his government. You organised labour allowed this man to escape with galamsay falaaaa. This thing will forever be a scarl on yr conscience
Analyst 1 year ago
The endorsement by the true MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION is a signal for all right-thinking Ghanaian voters to cast their votes wisely. The interest of a president who supervised massive corruption as the order of the day is to seek refuge in a successor who can protect him. Ghanaians will have ourselves to blame if we fail to vote out the NPP.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a nation-wrecking thieving liar. How is this incompetent Julor House stooge Aplanke Bawumia well-prepared to be Ghana's next President when he can't even arrest the cedi? How can this monumental failure Bawumia be prepared to be Ghana's President when he can't even think of a solution to revive the economy that he and his NPP galamsey government have looted, mismanaged and collapsed? And is Akufo-Addo so drunk he can't remember that that his stooge Bawumia is now running from his NPP government's failed policies instead of working to right those failed policies? Bawumia is a failed fake guru economist and a Julor House digitalized E-liar.
Pee 1 year ago
Nana, you just want Bawumia to cover your ill gotten money and to cover up all the money NPP had stolen
“Walk with the wi ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKE ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSU ...
I say eh........ The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this natio ...
PRINCE, GHANAIANS WILL CONSIDER THEIR HARD EARNED POCKET WEIGH, THE FOOD ON THEIR TABLE, ELECTRICITY AND WATER BILLS, THE DISCRIMINATION IN SHARING OF THE NATIONAL CAKE, THE UNPRESIDENTED CURROPTION, THE ALL MIGHTY DOLLAR EXC ...
MAHAMA GOD NEITHER SLEEP AT NIGHT NOR DAY LIKE THE NPP BAWUMIA/NAPO god. JDM IS GODLY AND AFFARBBLE. HE NEITHER LIE NOR DISRESPECT HIS FELLOW GHANAIANS. HE (JDM) IS GOD CHOSEN NEXT PRESIDENT FOR HIS BELOVED COUNTRY. CHANGE I ...
@ Joe
@ Kay
Insha Allah, Dr. Mahamadu Bawuamia Will Be Swear In The High est Office Of Ghana By January 2025. Then Miniority Evil Party Will Go And Cry In Their Rooms. NDC The Evil Party Will Be Burried Forever. No More NDC The Goro Boys ...
No he won't!
The rot is too much under Nana Addo/Bawumia again has collapsed the economy ...
8years of hardships, robbery and arrogance by Akufo addo. You used the security service to stop all citizens concerns. At a point we all wished military took over. Gradually God has brought us to Dec 7 and you people so annoy ...
In the Ghanaian worker estimation, you have messed up their lives big tim ...
THIS ELECTIONS IS NOT ABOUT WHO HAS MORE CURROPT MONEY TO BUY VOTES,. NOT ABOUT WHO HAS THE MOST SMART CURROPT POLITICIAN'S, NOT ABOUT WHO CAN LIE / DISRESPECT MOST, NOT ABOUT WHO HAS MORE THUGS. BUT IT'S ALL ABOUT AKUFFO ADD ...
Foolish man!
Ugly old man criminal blood viper. Your Fulanis cows taker is preparing himself leave together with you. The fundamental and exchange rate has expose your illiterate Bawumia very big time. Foolish all die be die galamsey pres ...
Prez Akufo Addo is only saying this because he is afraid of his own shadows! We know in his hearts of heart, he knows very well that Dr Bawumia lacks leadership qualities to handle such a great country. I'm glad and consoled ...
More well-prepared than you were at your time but have failed woefully today? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive, annoying and pompous ...
Is only ghana's organised labour that will take this kind of rubbish, because they themselves are corrupt than the president and his government. You organised labour allowed this man to escape with galamsay falaaaa. This thi ...
The endorsement by the true MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION is a signal for all right-thinking Ghanaian voters to cast their votes wisely. The interest of a president who supervised massive corruption as the order of the day is ...
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a nation-wrecking thieving liar. How is this incompetent Julor House stooge Aplanke Bawumia well-prepared to be Ghana's next President when he can't even arrest the cedi? How can this monumental f ...