Our toxic mentality will cause a civil in the near future. The illiteracy level is too much and leads to lawlessness.
Carlos Ahenkorah 1 year ago
Thief EC official. He doesn't want the seal so that they will fill the ballot box with already thumbprint Kwasea Bawumia fake ballots in the night when nobody is there. Thieves. Shame on them. Useless government
King 1 year ago
I now understand why the NPP says they have 1 thousand ways of winning elections.
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Jesus loves you. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Yes, Jesus loves you
I SAY, NPP WILL NOT CHOP CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR 1 year ago
....Because their party animals have been foolishly following that Kyebi "anó nsuo" chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo, who has sank their party into irredeemable corruption. Now the Ghanaian masses are all angry at the NPP. Their thumbs will speak in tongues on Saturday. Saaaayoooooo.............
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Please, is The NDC saying that all political parties were allowed to put their seal on the boxes and they NDC were prevented from doing same?
DotCom 1 year ago
It doesn’t matter what the NDC is saying. Electoral laws must be enforced and complied with. The law gives the parties the right to put their own seals on the ballot boxes so you can’t prevent a party’s representative from sealing the boxes. These NPP rough and illegal tactics will result in civil war if we don’t condemn it and pretend as if nothing is going on. We are sleep walking to violence.
THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 1 year ago
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA
Addo Darkwa (Kumasi) 1 year ago
I will vote for 24-Hour Economy to teach some people not to take Ghanaian voters for granted. My family members will vote for NDC. NDC is our choice. We like the manifesto and the policies of NDC. Please vote for accountability and vote against corruption in Ghana.
Mahama 1 year ago
U have been taken for granted already. Sorry
I SAY, NPP WILL NOT CHOP CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR 1 year ago
.......Because their party animals have been foolishly following that Kyebi "anó nsuo" chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo, who has sank their party into irredeemable corruption. Now the Ghanaian masses are all angry at the NPP. Their thumbs will speak in tongues on Saturday. Saaaayoooooo.............
Eddy the King 1 year ago
In akan we say when an animal is about to die it wiggles before it dies, NDC your end has come so you are trying many foolish games but it wont fly , your end is eminent, you will go down in history as the rubbish party.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
This is how big trouble starts. That EC official is a crook. I will put it to his face anywhere. He's a crook. Just listen to his argument.
People think it's only illiterates who cause problems in society. The educated a ... read full comment
This is how big trouble starts. That EC official is a crook. I will put it to his face anywhere. He's a crook. Just listen to his argument.
People think it's only illiterates who cause problems in society. The educated are worse. If after all his schooling the EC official doesn't understand why the laws have to be followed to the letter in a high stakes election as this then has I am sorry to tell him that he's a crook or j he's ust plain stupid.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
People think it's only illiterates who cause problems in society. The educated are worse. If after all his schooling the EC official doesn't understand why the laws have to be followed to the letter in a high stakes election as this then I am sorry to tell him that he's a crook or he's just plain stupid.
Boot for Boot 1 year ago
Npp, all their rigging plans will fail. Mahama is winning hands down, insha Allah
kwame 1 year ago
Tanko and his team, if you guys are reading this messages then i would advise you for not to trust your Agents loyalties in Ashanti Region. about 90% are fake and affiliated to NPP. check and do your corrections before on the 7th
kwaku-t 1 year ago
How come? Only NDC prevented from putting seals? The exaggerations are too much. May be as usual they were enjoying cups of tea and biscuits somewhere else. Oh hoodoo, we are fed with your NDC propaganda tactics and unnecessarily cries of wolf wolf when there is nothing much ado about anything
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
Kwaku -t Did you listen to yourself? It's because of the NPP party wants to steal the election in Ashanti Region, they're doing everything to steal, and NDC party is doing everything to prevent NPP party stealing in Ashanti Region.
If I can say from the fact, the whole election officials deployed in Ashanti Region about 99% of them are NPP party loyalist and will try everything to steal for their pay masters.
During the 2020 election, the NDC party lost because they were not much serious concerned in Ashanti Region, and that's where the NPP party took advantage to steal the election, so now they are making it difficult situations for Npp party in Ashanti Region, so they NPP party are frustrated and trying to buy the EC officials to bid for them
Eq 1 year ago
By the way, why can't you mo'fuckers do anything right for a day. Why's fraud so embedded in your DNA. Anything fraudulent has to come from you people. Do you stop for a day and figure why every bad behavior has to come from you niggers. It's a shame. It's a bad reputation and nothing to be proud of. The whole country looks on with disgust
Sul 1 year ago
THAT REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF THE EC IS VERY STUPID AND SHOULDN'T MAKE HIS WORK DIFFICULT FOR HIMSELF TO PLEASE HIS PAY MASTERS...THAT STUPIDITY WONT WORK THIS TIME AROUND
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
That's NDCfor you. They have started their tricks......always complaining. They know they will loose Ashanti Region woefully and for that matter the general election, and so the blame game has already started. Either you cry or laugh, drink akpetishie or fanta, eat fufu or akpele, go to mosque or church, nkomfem or Nkoko nketenkete, you will loose on December 7th. And nobody will have sympathy for your cry, whining or complaints.
AKP 1 year ago
Continue tickling yourself and laugh.
Fred Binka 1 year ago
Get rıd of thıs offıcıal who ıs paıd by our taxes ımmedıately. These crooks must not be allowed to get salary through our taxes for not workıng for Ghana
Eq 1 year ago
Agree
Agree
Mad dog 1 year ago
Ndc is trying hard to create a dire situation so when they lose they would blame it on the EC..foolish party
Eq 1 year ago
You people have a bad reputation. Fix that shit behavior
Kwame A 1 year ago
@Mad dog, stop the NONSENSE, rules , systems and processes are put in place to ensure integrity is maintained, what has NDC done wrong by insisting that it be adhered to.Efuom villager like you.
Citizen8 1 year ago
NDC's biggest problem is this Tanko-Computer and Omane Boamah. All this noise by Tanko-Computer is much-ado-about nothing. These two guys are the weakest links for NDC. They aren't fit for purpose. All they do is to complain all the time, crying wolf when and where there's none.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment election is a derty game. Rigging is part of politice. We are going to make sure that ndc loose comes december7
Osei Manu 1 year ago
If the Npp rig, Ghana will 'burn'!
Eq 1 year ago
You sound like Wontumi
Paa 1 year ago
If at a special voting, these things could occur then at the general elections when the parties are stretched thin there will be a lot of dubious things. Can there be a Dr Computer at all pooling stations to counter such an ill-fate instruction?
Officially break laws with impunity just to check the pulse. NDC must be extra vigilant. This elections is truly the fight for the second independence of our country
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Star from the north 1 year ago
We need to declare war against that evil dwarf parading as EC director in Kumasi. He should be reminded we not will countenance this nonsense again because we are putting an eagle eye on him.
NDC IS NOT EC TO DICTATE ELECTIONS PRODURES 1 year ago
ELECTORAL COMMISSION MUST BE FIRM.AND FREE AND SHOULDN'T ALLOW NDC PARTY.TO DICTATE TO.IT..NDC is not.EC. NDC will continue to complain baselessly until they lose the.elections on Saturday. NDC has turned into A CRYING BABY.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
National Destruction CONGRESS:Everything they will complain
They are complaining because they know that Npp largest voters are in Ashanti region. Their strategy is to start from Ashanti region. Why not Volta region?Curse be unto anyone who will ever bring chaos in Ghana
the Villager 1 year ago
Are the ppl in ashanti foools? from 1 cedi to to 1cedi 17 and the still vote massively for the party? there must be something wron upstairs.
All die be die 1 year ago
You promised not going to NPP court after election,stop complain and do your work.
Osei Manu 1 year ago
Thank you Mr. Tanko and other NDC and non NDC concerned persons who are very vigilant to make sure this coming election is free and fair! Those who want to try to rig the elections for the Npp must be very careful!
Odjame 1 year ago
NDC must reject the result , the complain must stop . We need action beyond complains . Gradually they are rigging the election
Gabriel Ankrah 1 year ago
The Ashanti regional director of the EC must be very very carful. We are all watching. NDC should be vigilant.
Blocker 1 year ago
This are the EC official been planted by the npp.....He need to be sack ASAP
Prisons office 1 year ago
Tanko don't accept
Prisons office 1 year ago
Even trillion
Why didn't u slap him
Even trillion
Why didn't u slap him
Ekow 1 year ago
You behave this way and when people hear about it and mass up to protest and they get shot at and the official who caused the problem walks away to continue with his work without accountability or prosecution. Why should that Ashanti EC official be allowed to continue to oversee the main elections? He should be replaced immediately in order not to plunge the country into war because he is going to do worse in the main elections.
Ca 1 year ago
T=For the seek of our vulnerable children and women, this guy, I mean the Ashanti EC boss should be changed before December 7. His attitude is unacceptable and very dangerous to our democracy. He can throw the country into war.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Match them boots for boots NPP are dirty criminals.
Bili 1 year ago
Mr Tanko, we need not wait for orders to come from above before we do what is needful. If I may ask, who employed that Director, Ghana and not any political party. So if we will put force before the right thing is done we should. after all what are we (NDC) afraid of. If NDC will do the right thing and others see it as violence we should to protect this election. So this a trial, on election day we should not tolerate such acts. Is EC Office for that guys family, absolutle no.
Asantehene 1 year ago
NPP is struggling like a dying cockroach, jandam is dead, now they claim NDC is importing ex soldiers into Ashanti region, yes they are polling agents, they are not there to commit any crime. You can also engage them as party agents. The way NPP is bleeding if care is not taken NPP will die before Saturday
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu
Who cares? 1 year ago
What laws back not counting special votes on the the day they are voted, checked and wrote down? What do we expect? Special voting should be counted same day and noted.. Period!!!
Jesus loves you. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour ...
....Because their party animals have been foolishly following that Kyebi "anó nsuo" chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo, who has sank their party into irredeemable corruption. Now the Ghanaian masses are all angry at the NPP. Thei ...
It doesn’t matter what the NDC is saying. Electoral laws must be enforced and complied with. The law gives the parties the right to put their own seals on the ballot boxes so you can’t prevent a party’s representative f ...
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOT ...
I will vote for 24-Hour Economy to teach some people not to take Ghanaian voters for granted. My family members will vote for NDC. NDC is our choice. We like the manifesto and the policies of NDC. Please vote for accountabili ...
.......Because their party animals have been foolishly following that Kyebi "anó nsuo" chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo, who has sank their party into irredeemable corruption. Now the Ghanaian masses are all angry at the NPP. T ...
People think it's only illiterates who cause problems in society. The educated a ...
Tanko and his team, if you guys are reading this messages then i would advise you for not to trust your Agents loyalties in Ashanti Region. about 90% are fake and affiliated to NPP. check and do your corrections before on the ...
How come? Only NDC prevented from putting seals? The exaggerations are too much. May be as usual they were enjoying cups of tea and biscuits somewhere else. Oh hoodoo, we are fed with your NDC propaganda tactics and unnecessa ...
Kwaku -t Did you listen to yourself? It's because of the NPP party wants to steal the election in Ashanti Region, they're doing everything to steal, and NDC party is doing everything to prevent NPP party stealing in Ashanti R ...
By the way, why can't you mo'fuckers do anything right for a day. Why's fraud so embedded in your DNA. Anything fraudulent has to come from you people. Do you stop for a day and figure why every bad behavior has to come from ...
That's NDCfor you. They have started their tricks......always complaining. They know they will loose Ashanti Region woefully and for that matter the general election, and so the blame game has already started. Either you cry ...
Agree
NDC's biggest problem is this Tanko-Computer and Omane Boamah. All this noise by Tanko-Computer is much-ado-about nothing. These two guys are the weakest links for NDC. They aren't fit for purpose. All they do is to complain ...
You sound like Wontumi
If at a special voting, these things could occur then at the general elections when the parties are stretched thin there will be a lot of dubious things. Can there be a Dr Computer at all pooling stations to counter such an i ...
Bank f ...
They are complaining because they know that Npp largest voters are in Ashanti region. Their strategy is to start from Ashanti region. Why not Volta region?Curse be ...
Tanko don't accept
Even trillion
Why didn't u slap him
You behave this way and when people hear about it and mass up to protest and they get shot at and the official who caused the problem walks away to continue with his work without accountability or prosecution. Why should that ...
T=For the seek of our vulnerable children and women, this guy, I mean the Ashanti EC boss should be changed before December 7. His attitude is unacceptable and very dangerous to our democracy. He can throw the country into wa ...
Mr Tanko, we need not wait for orders to come from above before we do what is needful. If I may ask, who employed that Director, Ghana and not any political party. So if we will put force before the right thing is done we sho ...
NPP is struggling like a dying cockroach, jandam is dead, now they claim NDC is importing ex soldiers into Ashanti region, yes they are polling agents, they are not there to commit any crime. You can also engage them as party ...