Ursula is a Failed MP. Prepare your handing over note.
Setho 1 year ago
This woman is one of the reason npp would go into opposition. Highly corrupt woman and uncivilised! She Sat on a man's lap in parliament ! I would have divorced her if I was her husband! Completely primitive !
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide......
BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TEACH ABROAD CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for th ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
Ursula is a gone gone gone MP. She should go and enjoy KRLNI GVG loot.
Imatus 1 year ago
Nobody will listen to your nonsense! Voters made up their minds 20 months again, except thieves you are paying who don't understand the country and how it's operated!
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Y'agye yɛn man!!!! An Akan proverbs says, to wit "....There are elders at home and there are elders in the bush.." No more comment.
Donatus 1 year ago
Performing lgbtqi+?
Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago
This time it won't work oooo Hon MP. NPP time Don pass. Charley no lie lie oooo. After 4 years too Ken go kom hahahah
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Criminal illiterate educated village woman, you must be jail.
Kay 1 year ago
Performing who...... concert....
Dauda 1 year ago
NPP IS OPPOSITION BOUND, THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL NEVER ALLOW AKUFFO ADDO TO IMPOSE BAWUMIA ON US..THE ELEPHANT IS ON ITS WAY BACK TO THE BUSH, WHERE IT BELONGS.
KINGSLEY 1 year ago
You koraa and Bawumia who be Minister for Digitization?
vote for who to continue what? You are out already. siaaaaa
Obroniba 1 year ago
I'm NOT voting for you again. Go away with your thievery brigade
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu
Eap 1 year ago
You were hooted at and still you think you are doing a good job? I think the constitution needs to be changed to make it a max 2 term mp just like the presidency...
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago
You this arrogant minister,you think we're your those party fanatics eh.
Keep your empty advice for yourself and your family!
This economic mess and spiking prices of goods on our market cannot continue...God forbid !
DF 1 year ago
https://www.star-clicks.com/secure/ads.php?pid=54994521652998841
Turn Clicks Into Cash – Earn Effortlessly Every Day
Winston 1 year ago
Kwasia ba what have you done for Ghana
Kwame Ampofo 1 year ago
Vote her out. She is too arrogant.
Pong. 1 year ago
Ursula, tell Bawumia that Rosemond Obeng has said it all. That Bawumia is not fit to rule this country. He's indecisive, not bold , can't resolve issues, timid, can be kicked about etc, etc.
NART 1 year ago
MADAM PLEASE YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT DIDN'T PERFORM SO WE GHANAIANS ARE VOTING YOU OUT COME 7 DECEMBER 2024 SATURDAY.
SCANDALS
PDS
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL
CECILIA DAPAAH RURAL BANK
BANK OF GHANA LOSES
MISSI ... read full comment
MADAM PLEASE YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT DIDN'T PERFORM SO WE GHANAIANS ARE VOTING YOU OUT COME 7 DECEMBER 2024 SATURDAY.
SCANDALS
PDS
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL
BANK OF GHANA LOSES
MISSING MONIES, ETC ETC ETC JUST TO MENTION FEW.
The NGOs are paying for th ...
“Walk with the wise and ...
Performing lgbtqi+?
SCANDALS
PDS
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL
BANK OF GHANA LOSES
MISSI ...
This woman belongs to jail !!!!!!
Ugly stupid barren ashawo and thief.