Bawumia to sign anti-gay bill as President

Read Comments Comments (97)

• The-ONE 1 year ago

Wow, thinks ghanaians are fools.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

And this habitual liar expects us to believe him, when every word that has ever come out of his mouth has been a lie? The only and surest way to ensure that this bill is not left in a limbo like it currently is, is to vote th ...

• YSL 1 year ago

It's funny how these empty headed Npp people thinks we rather are the fools, I haven't seen their kind of stupidity before, but still they surprisingly tend to think we are the fools. He should go and sign the death warrant o ...

• ray 1 year ago

You people just insult. That is why you'll lose the elections. Babies with sharp teeth. Cant you make your objections or pronouncements without insulting anyone. SHAME on you

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Something like you, go brush your teeth and go to bed, bed wetter.

• Rest Not 1 year ago

You don't advice a liar and a fool y. U insult them to bring them back to their senses. Bawumia is becoming too aimless, directionless and useless

• Rex 1 year ago

The most difficult thing to swallow is, when an empty headed person, thinks he can fool a smart person,the insults will pour out naturally, so don't be amazed Ray.

• YSL to Ray 1 year ago

That Ray is sick, has Akufo Addo bn insulted even a quarter of the insults you guys insulted Mills and Mahama? You guys always are approbating and reprobating, that's your problem, Stupid persons like Wontumi ,Atta Akyeah and ...

• John Akpla 1 year ago

The one who insults you as a fool and the one who sees and takes you as a fool which one is worser.

• Poseidon 1 year ago

Hope you have head the popular ancient phrase which says, actions speaks much much much much louder than words? Hope it answers you John. The ones whose actions tells that he sees u as a fool is much much much deadlier than t ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Very funny. Next joke, please.

• Useless TROKODI 1 year ago

These trokosi idiot should go back to Togo and Eyadema will slaughter them all like animals. What you said doesn’t make any sense at all. Is it NDC MPS alone who voted for the bill to passed in parliament. That is where you ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Gyimigyimii we shall see who the real fools who haven't won any elections are, KWASIA if Mahama would have rigged any elections in his life, if you are not a fool, like 2016 would have bn the election that he would have cheat ...

• DAMAGE CONTROL GHANAWEB. A MUSLIM WHO GO TO CHURCHES AND SHRINE 1 year ago

BAWUMIA HAS DISGRACED ALL MUSLIMS. WE THE MUSLIMS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR HIM. HE IS A HARAM TO ISLAM

• Musa 1 year ago

Bawumia kwasia, we are not fools

• Ato 1 year ago

Bawuliar, we know your running mate NAPO @57 years is a gay. He married last year deceive Ghanaian that he too get wife for 2nd lady. Just tell your boss to sign the bill.

• ADT 1 year ago

why can't you convince your boss to sign it now

• TALANTULA 1 year ago

They think we are fools

• Bakogone Tiblisi TEN YEARS INTO FUTURE 1 year ago

How about the EXCHANGE RATE?

WHAT'S THE PLAN?

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

Lies …. Hahaha why hasn’t NPP signed it so far ?

• Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago

He thinks some of us are fools and we wash our faces upwards and likewisely walks upside down

• an observer 1 year ago

Bro sorry, it is too late for you because you had the ample time to convince your boss to sign it but alas! you could not do that.

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

You will sign it because it is election week and you will say anything for power. You think every Ghanaian is a fool and has low moral autonomy like you. How do you take us for, as fools. politics is so easy that anybody want ...

• Bawumia and mahama both poor 1 year ago

I agree with you my brother . I was lamenting how bad and gloomy the next decade of Ghana is to a friend. The crop of leaders we have on the frontlines now is so poor, so saddening. Bawumia and Mahama, I dare say, even if the ...

• He is not a man of integrity 1 year ago

Well , he also said he would arrest the cedi as Vice President. What happened ???

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

BUT HOW COULD GHANAIANS SIT ALOOF FOR SOMEONE TO COME FROM HER FOREIGN COUNTRY AND TELL US, GHANAIANS, TO START AND ENGAGE IN ANAL SEX ? DOES THAT WOMAN, WHO CAME FROM THE U.S.A. SEE GHANAIANS AS FOOLS AND STUPID ?
    CAN'T ...

• John Akpla 1 year ago

Our self imposed president ask them to Come and mount pressure on us so that he will help. But the resistance was too much.

• Any Idiot can sign this..it's takes no thinking 1 year ago

Hahahahaaah, this is no news. Even the worse insane person can and will sign this

• Solo 1 year ago

Shame on you Bawumia

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Lieing again

• Appiah. 1 year ago

Papa watch out paaaaaa you are been setup the notorious ndc so you can loose favour. You have been warned. See Sam George's old videos.

• Fucking liar 1 year ago

You can only fool the fools.

• ChisDag 1 year ago

Why didn't Alhaji Bawumia sign the bill when the President travelled out of the Country and he acted as the President?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Only thing Bawumia can do best is to manage his Fulanis family cows and nothing more. Only chimpanzee Akufo Addo can chose that useless illiterate educated empty head Bawumia as a vice president and economy manager. He can't ...

• Kim 1 year ago

Nonsense why no now. Bawuliar you are not credible so any serious Ghanaian will not believe your lies.

• Liar. Conman 1 year ago

Why not now? Liars and criminals.

• Nana 1 year ago

Lies and deceit. Trust this man at your own peril. Azaa nkoaa. All he wants is votes and after that excuses.

• Patty 1 year ago

Desperation nkoaa. Why didn't you tell your driver to sign? Muslims have already rejected you. You are a fake.

• filiwa 1 year ago

N u think this s a campaign promise ?

• Kofi Nimo. 1 year ago

Anti gay bill won't put food on our table and won't pay our transportation high fares, it won't solve the Cedi slide and won't solve why my salary is still worthless. Liar, your boss didn't sign it and what shows you will als ...

• Lick Toto 1 year ago

Excited to read all your comments
    What the country Ghana needs ahead of 2025 is quality leadership.
    It is arguably, Bawumia and Mahama are all low- key leader but the two have the mass following.
    Definitely, voters must ...

• LIAR; No Way for You......... 1 year ago

Gerrout you liar

• He is a liar 1 year ago

Desperation ProMax. Useless Bawumia

• Rico 1 year ago

You are still in power. SIGN IT NOW !!!!Why wait till after the election?

• Black man and stupidity 1 year ago

Who's giving you that chance to become president, you think Ghanaians are fools

• Mikachi 1 year ago

I thought this was in court. do you process your thinking before you speak?

• Joe Boy 1 year ago

Another JOKE of the century.What is wrong with this man?After receiving Trumu Trumu money for campaign you are now telling us you will sign & so what.

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA you are the next president of Ghana

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

It is not too late; you can sign it tomorrow. So why do you want us to vote for you before you sign? What if you refuse to sign after winning? We know you people very well; Ghanaians will never fall into your trap.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Bawumia tell this to the dogs. The dogs will believe you.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU GUYS THINK WE ARE ALL STUPID

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

It's only the Ashanties who will believe Bawumia but not the whole country, NPP is bigger than Bawumia why is the NPP not signing it now that they are in power, anytime when Bawumia comes, is he in opposition or he is not cam ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

And Mahama too is ready to sign it..You and Akuffo-Addo's government failed to sign it. You can't use this as a policy to get the votes of Ghanaians.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

The campaign team of Bawumia is telling ghanaians that Akuffo Addo is the most wicked president since independent

• Notcher Amarkai Amarteifio----BROOKLYN 1 year ago

My TAKE---Dr Bawumia must not think twice over his declaration that He will endorse the ANTIGAYISM BILL----Mr President in the making -please be fair in your understanding and know that there is a big difference between CULTU ...

• BKK 1 year ago

So you spent all those years attending school just to learn how to write articles with only dashes, right??

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ___ www.Hot4.eu

• Notcher Amarkai Amarteifio----BROOKLYN 1 year ago

Our In Coming PRESIDENT --should think twice over this ANTI-GAYISM BILL.
    It is wrong to pick on people with queer habit --There can be a LAW NOT TO PROMOTE GAYISM----if need be --but don't tell me I cannot be QUEER.
    IT TAKE ...

• NY 1 year ago

You should have proved that long ago when the Oldman fearing criticism and death shy away from signing it because there are alot of them around him.

You never manifest the kind you are portraying for 8 years that we paid y ...

• NY 1 year ago

You should have proved that long ago when the Oldman fearing criticism and death shy away from signing it because there are alot of them around him.

You never manifest the kind you are portraying for 8 years that we paid y ...

• John 1 year ago

Bawumia you can not drink the suop prepared with dog meat and later tell us that you don’t eat dog meat

• James 1 year ago

Hahaha, erh I swear if this man did not win this elections chaii. He is too desperate. By the way he is losing flat.

• Kay 1 year ago

Dis man is just funny and a con man paaaaaaa...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Bawumia should be banned from entering any mosque in Ghana

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Sign it now if you mean business

• Nuumo 1 year ago

A friend jokingly told me that this kind of lying habit is very dangerous and that anyone who lies to this extent can easily " have sex with an eagle to cunningly convince his followers and himself that he can easily fly afte ...

• filiwa 1 year ago

Any body including cheddar can sign it, so stop foolish promises , what haven't u promised Ghanaians, even heaven n earth , u promised Ghanaians yet.... so off

• Karikari 1 year ago

This guy is desperate

• Sign it now 1 year ago

Sign it now. Foolish talk. who are you fooling?

• Bawulier 1 year ago

Everything about Bawumia is lies.He takes Ghanaians for fools.No sensible person will vote for Bawumia because he is lieing for power.

• Africa Son 1 year ago

He is telling liars as usual. He will not sign it. Why did he not stopped his boys who took the bill to Court. Why did he not tell his nana addo to sign it.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Is he the president when the negativity comes he is not part but when the good comes he is the best stupid fool

• First Offer 1 year ago

Now I know you’re not correct! It even makes sense to be quiet. We should vote for u first right? We hear you

• Concern Citizen. 1 year ago

So u guys take us to be fools if u can do it why can't u do it now Nonsense Ghanaians u use to knw has long been gone ooo just go n fool ur family members

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• DR CYRIL ADU--GYAMFI 1 year ago

We don't need you as president. Stop the foolishness. BAWUMIA.

Why is your boss not signing? Stupid group of gays and lesbians. Akufo Addo is culprit.

• DR CYRIL ADU--GYAMFI 1 year ago

We don't need you as president. Stop the foolishness. BAWUMIA.

Why is your boss not signing? Stupid group of gays and lesbians. Akufo Addo is culprit. Lying Muslim as in Bawumia.

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

Still we will not vote for NPP or NDC. Change is now and we want #12.

• The Don 1 year ago

Don't make that mistake of voting for him. He is worse than the DWARFISH TOAD.

• John chamtbas 1 year ago

Comedian

• Leo 1 year ago

You see, the man is simply DESPERATE for votes and hence the lies. His days are numbered and after the election, new administration shall take over.

• Molla 1 year ago

Nobody trust you

• Ben USA 1 year ago

We can't risk this level of trust in Nana Addo's puppet.
    Moreover, your chronic lies makes this promise inconceivable.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

You promised to Arrest the Dollar what Happened? You promised One District 1 Million Dollars What Happened ? You promised to lower Taxes what Happened ? You promised Better Economy What Happened ? Dr When the Fundamentals are ...

• Kwame-Italy 1 year ago

Please ,may be like apposttle SAINT PAUL ( Bible ) you have been fulminated on the way to DAMASCUS ( SYRIA ) now under besiege by Jyhadist Ribells .

• Yaw Asare 1 year ago

No SMART GHANAIAN should believe this Nana Addo/ Bawumia NONSENSE and insult to Ghanaians as if we are FOOLS.
    *REASON:* After Mid-Night 6th Jan 2025, the Anti- Gay Bill they have *REFUSED to sign* will *EXPIRE with this cur ...

• Bobby 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and your Bawumia are not serious. Who do you guys think you are fooling. Is Bawumia not working hand in hand with Akuffo Addo

• Concerned Ghanaian Citizen 1 year ago

Stop the stupidity and the mind game with some illiterate NPP supporters. If you can’t work with your dwarf president to sign the bill, said a lot about your lying tongue and hypocracy

• Pantampram 1 year ago

Ofui!!

• Myopic thinking 1 year ago

I think Bawumia wants to anger Ghanaians.

• Jeffery 1 year ago

IF YOU CAN SIGN IT IMMEDIATELY AFTER RESUMING OFFICE, IT MEANS THE LEGAL ISSUES THAT NPP AND THE PRESIDENT IS USING FOR NOT SIGNING IT ARE FALSE. YOU ARE BETRAYING YOUR PARTY AND THE PRESIDENT

• Snazzy 1 year ago

The way that Bawumia even laughs makes you know that he's A TOKE!! Is he saying he will sign the bill for anyone to believe him? How can these people keep on taking the masses for fools.....

• Kwabena Nkrumah of U.S.A 1 year ago

Dr. Bawamina to sign
    What kind of stupid joke is that. Even U.S. i believe you people have heard the President elect have said
    If his boss could not sign how he let alone a.muslam make such unwanted statement
    He has bet ...

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Kwasea see his gyimie gyimie face, you think Ghanaians are still living in their 2016 naive state to believe your nonsense again. A super incompetent Current Vice President who is so desperate for power to continue the useles ...

And that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia will arrest the cedi when Jean Mensa rigs the election for him. Tired and frustrated Ghanaians are now anti-serial lying thieving polit ...

• AAA 1 year ago

If for anything at all, I am certain that the NDC will win this election by over 2million votes. If Bawumia is campaigning to come and do some work for which he is supposed to be doing now, then there is no point voting for h ...