EC did well by disclosing ballot leaks in Western and Eastern regions - Dr. Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (27)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
    I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
    NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTI ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

HAS GOD APPROVED THE 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
    SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS AR ...

• Alkabulan 1 year ago

Yes God has already cleared everything and put your mother Ashawo heads of state.

• BLESSED ARMS Ag 1 year ago

TEACH & STUDY IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expense ...

• New order 1 year ago

@BLESSED ARMS Ag25 scammer alert , you are a common thief one-day police will grab you . Stolen so many people money!. There is no job in Canada. DO NOT SEND HIM MONEY!!!!

• Rex 1 year ago

You have time to read KWASIA ADADE's unintelligent propaganda? Omane stop praising them, just concentrate on the new ballots sheets that they are going to print, make sure the idea doesn't come from the EC alone but the polit ...

• OSMOSIS 1 year ago

Omane Boamah - don't be stupid and childish! How can a thief display over 17 moves of trickery & thievery, then at the sight of ONE shadowy move of openness, you go about singing holy praises for that thief...???? Are you tha ...

• THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 1 year ago

VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOT ...

• Gana 1 year ago

The blackman is greedy and incapable of running his own affairs. Next time do the printing abroad.

• Obuor 1 year ago

Nonsense.

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Thank you that is exactly what I wanted to say.Some private printing companies contracted by NDC tried to sabotage the EC.Those companies shd be sued by the EC.

• Fairman 1 year ago

Aaow aaow, Dr. Omane Boamah has fallen for these people's evil plans. This EC made up Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare et al do not have shame in their DNA.
    They have specially wired to be oblivious of integrity and honesty.
    When ...

• Ante 1 year ago

With fools like you with a cheap mobile phone and data in the system how can Ghana develop?

NDC and nkwaseasem.

• Bukyi 1 year ago

This guy Omane Boamah thinks he is smart.
    EC did well so who is the suspect here?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Esi 1 year ago

For once, I am happy with the EC but the real truth must come out.

We need to know how it got out there and who was handling those ballot papers.

People must be jailed for treason as in my view it could have set the cou ...

• WHO DOESNT KNOW IT IS NDC BEHIND ALL THIS NONSENSE 1 year ago

Omane all your dirty tricks will be exposed one by one. It is not you who should compliment the EC. Shameless people.

• Thomas Yaw Boateng 1 year ago

The EC must rise up to the occasion period

• THE SIMPLE TRUTH 1 year ago

Simple truth is DO NOT TRUST THEM. Antics to win your trust, BEWARE!! You are forewarned!!!!!

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago

NDC should quickly change Omane Boamah as Director of elections. This man is not fit for the job. EC tricked into believing that they will not rig the elections 0

• Rob 1 year ago

ALL THESE THINGS WERE PLOTED AND EXECUTED BY THE NDC PARTY EXECUTIVES BUT FOR THE TIMELY INTERVENTION BY THE NATIONAL SECURITY THEY COULD HAVE USED THE STOLEN BOOKS TO RIG THE ELECTION IN THEIR FAVOR LIKE THEY DID IN 2020 T ...

• DDT 1 year ago

This is part of the rigging mechanism. If the security is tight lip and no arrest has been made. NDC you are in trouble. This guy's are not willing to leave power because of the crimes they have committed.

• Steven Amoah 1 year ago

Don't be quick to praise them

• Chris 1 year ago

Don't praise them is thier work they are paid to do,you should rather be extra vigilant.

• Evans 1 year ago

Dr Omane Boamah, do you believe this story, some of us have our doubts, these incidents are becoming one too many for us not to be suspicious,something fishy is going on and absolute vigilance must be exercised by the politi ...

• Moshe 1 year ago

Ghana is a very corrupt country. What a shame! We have millions of padtors, Imams, and all kinds of religious gurus and whatever we can name them, yet corruption has destroyed our consciousness as a nation!

• James 1 year ago

They are on top of issues so stop your noise....