Yes they have been your partner but they ended up showing you to the world the crook you are
Aboa 1 year ago
Yes they have exposed you to the world your sweet tongue, deception, equivocation and double standard. We trusted you and you disappointed us big time.
Enoch 1 year ago
How many are those thieves you are relying on .... such a dickhead....
Enoch 1 year ago
How many are those thieves are you relying on .... such a dickhead..
MoonGod 1 year ago
a very stupid unreliable lying crook wants to be what ? answer the 170 questions you posed to amisssh arthur first. google liar
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia's partners-in-crime are Jean Mensa and the highly partisan EC.
BOGUS ECONOMIST BAWULIAR! IN OTHER NATIONS, THIS BAWULIAR WOULD NEVER HAVE STAYED ON FOR ONE MONTH. 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS ABOUT GHANA'S ABYSMAL ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE
UNDER CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWMIAH.
THAT'S WHY BAWULIAR IS STILL AT POST, AND SHAMELESSLY CONTESTING TO BE PRESIDENT OF BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
... read full comment
THAT'S WHY BAWULIAR IS STILL AT POST, AND SHAMELESSLY CONTESTING TO BE PRESIDENT OF BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
BAWULIAR'S BOSS AKUFO-ADDO HAS USED THE BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY TO BUY HIMSELF A SPANKING NEW LEXUS V8 TO RETIRE ON, DESPITE DESTROYING GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH WHOLESALE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE PROJECTS ACROSS GHANA, AS EXEMPLIFIED BY THE FRAUDULENT AZAA NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT, A PIT DUG RIGHT IN THE HEART OF ACCRA, BANKRUPT GHANA, AMONGST MANY OTHER FRAUDULENT PROJECTS CALLED "DAMS" WHICH ARE ALL BIRDBATH PITS DUG ACROSS THE LENGTH AND BREADTH OF BANKRUPT GHANA.
IN OTHER SERIOUS NATIONAS, THESE CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIAH WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW,
NOT BANKRUPT GHANA
Constantinople 1 year ago
Useless fool. You think the media are the chiefs you have bought with our tax money you have stolen. Foolish man
Deen YENDI. 1 year ago
Media House whom you invite to your Media encounter will only vote for you leaving those restricted to vote against you because you single them out because your lairs will be exposed.
Kay 1 year ago
Dis man paaa......go and pay their pension and the bonds u guys took b4 u come ad talk nonsense.....u think ghanaians are fools. u hv no idea what awaits u...
Yao 1 year ago
NDC people paa, why insult your own brother? Good the salient majority are just waiting patiently to vote DMB as the next president of Ghana
Buluu 1 year ago
Including Ahmed Soale and the Police Officer beaten at the Jubilee House and the Soldier beaten at Michel Camp.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
The security and media personnel should REMEMBER GHANA FIRST, GHANA FIRST, GHANA FIRST.
VOTE for one who will not collapse banks and businesses.
VOTE for one who is not going to encourage family and friends government ... read full comment
The security and media personnel should REMEMBER GHANA FIRST, GHANA FIRST, GHANA FIRST.
VOTE for one who is not going to encourage family and friends government.
VOTE for one who is not going encourage galamsay for his government appointees and party members to get rich whiles the citizens die.
VOTE for one who is not going clear corrupt members of his government and party members.
VOTE for one who can manage the economy and not theories.
VOTE for competent $1 to ghc4 in eight years and not incompetent $1 to ghc17 in eight years.
VOTE for progress and not retrogress.
VOTE for humble and dedicating, not big mouth in theory economics lectures whilst knowing nothing in practical..
VOTE FOR NUMBER 8 JDM NDC, THE UMBRELLA IF YOU LOVE GHANA AND WANT TO SEE EVERYONE PROGRESS.
VOTE LOVE AND NOT HATE OR POMPOUS.
VOTE FOR RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS AND NOT DISRESPECT.
#VOTE FOR CHANGE.
Ujah 1 year ago
People call to maintain competent leaders, not the other way round.
Pee 1 year ago
Twaaaaaaaaa, begging for votes. No one will vote for you, very wicked. Because of election he pretending to be humble, forget he is not
Wise one 1 year ago
Look at a shameless liar doing everything to come power . You bawumia should have known that you have been used and dumped by the akans who say they don't want a northerner to lead their useless npp.Wait and see what will happen to you after 7th December when you lose the elections massively .You think all Ghanaians are as stupid as your idiotic supporters who reason from their anuses.
Dirty liar being fooled by the akans.
Y
Kk 1 year ago
Only few guys fr kumasi radio stations will vote for u bt the rest I can tell u, dey will snub u big time.....
Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago
Vote massively for you? You think we are fools? If you were in Britain or the US, do you think the people will let you go without examining your brains? How can a Vice President demean himself by describing himself as a driver mate only for votes? You are asking for the STEER. You think we are fools.
Patty 1 year ago
Only those media personnel who take your bribe money will still betray the suffering masses and vote for you. The masses are resolute in their revulsion of your incompetence and corruption. Ghanaians youth, beware. A vote for Bawuliar is a 3rd term for the Akyem Mafia, mother serpent of corruption. RESET = CHANGE.
Patty 1 year ago
The special voting has always gone in favor of NDC. It's because the special voting people are discerning. They know you are a failure and they are not going to betray the suffering masses for a pittance. CHANGE=STOP THE AKYEM MAFIA, 3RD TERM TO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION.
Nana 1 year ago
No. You only brought lies and visited hardships on them and it would be a tragedy to to vote fir you. Whilst many cannot afford a meal a day, your boss was flying in chartered luxury flights of £17,000/hour.
All die be die 1 year ago
Is this guy ever serious.Armed Sualey ghost is hunting you.you talk by heart.its like you've not been in Ghana all this while
JM is Winning 2024 1 year ago
Liar Liar Liar
Bawumia, fa wo gyimii kc no hoaa. Siakwa. 1 year ago
Bawumia kromfour. The so-called security service personnels pay huge bribes before getting a job that inflation has eaten all their earnings with an unpredictable future of guaranteed pensions and you're here saying what? Gyimi gyimii Atorchene who thinks everyone is a fool like him.
Kojo Botsio 1 year ago
Have you spoken to the average workers of the security agencies, Bawuliar?? Then you would have known how you have destroyed these people because even NAM 1 took many of us out monies from peace keeping but it's gone for good because you Bawuliar and your evil collapse made sure NAM 1 is free without paying us back. And the economy is too bad for our salaries and our families. Everything is too bad now and we can't vote for you to continue to allow us to suffer , just as you allowed NAM 1 to keep our monies. The better now for this suffering to end is Mahama. We suffer suffer tire under Bawuliar 8 years terror reign
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
MY DEAREST DR BAWUMIA, PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION OF 7TH DECEMBER 2024, SIR, YOU ARE THE INCOMING PRESIDENT OF GHANA Romans 8:31-39 NLT, AND I HATH SEEN WELL SIR Jeremiah 1:11-12 KJV, BECAUSE THE ALMIGHTY GOD, HE SHALL SURELY PERFORM HIS WORD (Matthew 24:35 KJV, Psalm 119:89 KJV, Numbers 23:19 KJV), THEREFORE MY INCOMING PRESIDENT SIR, THERE IS NO CAUSE FOR ALARM SIR, AND NO ANY FEAR TO FEAR SIR Romans 9:10-16 KJV.
NY 1 year ago
If this nation should remain a Christian nation and have the hands of God upon us to save us from this downward economic trends, vote wisely, vote for God's choice, vote JDM.
If prophets could be sanctioned not to prophes ... read full comment
If this nation should remain a Christian nation and have the hands of God upon us to save us from this downward economic trends, vote wisely, vote for God's choice, vote JDM.
If prophets could be sanctioned not to prophesy because of fear and panic forgetting that prophecy is God talking, what worse can they do against the church after 2024?
Think we'll, think right. Vote for a complete change.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Because Bawumia you bought them with the corrupt funds in order for them to deceive Ghanaians all these years. Now sane and common sense Ghanaians must seriously vote massively against the NPP/Bawumia.
They recently wanted t ... read full comment
Because Bawumia you bought them with the corrupt funds in order for them to deceive Ghanaians all these years. Now sane and common sense Ghanaians must seriously vote massively against the NPP/Bawumia.
They recently wanted the media houses cut off from the elections coverage.
Ghanaians awake AND DON'T BE FOOLED AGAIN.
PARTNER WITH SECURITY AGENCIES? WOW.....The security agencies must never ever be partners with any political party.
Bawumia has now exposed them and this is very dangerous to the security of Ghana.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Please don't vote for this failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia, for his partners are the galamsey bandits that that busy destroying Ghana's lands and polluting its rivers. Why vote for a looting nation-wrecker Aplanke Bawumia only for him to continue with NPP's corruption, mismanagement and neglect of the people of Ghana?
Pogasty 1 year ago
NDC boys here .ok keep insulting Bawumia he has said his own .let John mahama also
Come
And tell us what he will do to the security services and media .thr man has no message and you keep
Insulting Bawumia .solid he wins w ... read full comment
NDC boys here .ok keep insulting Bawumia he has said his own .let John mahama also
Come
And tell us what he will do to the security services and media .thr man has no message and you keep
Insulting Bawumia .solid he wins what will you do commit suicide ?ah you man mahama has no
Message .let mahama also come and tell us what he has for the media and security service absolutely nothing and you want him to be president without any sensible message ahhh how
VOTE for one who is not going to encourage family and friends government ...
Look at a shameless liar doing everything to come power . You bawumia should have known that you have been used and dumped by the akans who say they don't want a northerner to lead their useless npp.Wait and see what will ...
Vote massively for you? You think we are fools? If you were in Britain or the US, do you think the people will let you go without examining your brains? How can a Vice President demean himself by describing himself as a drive ...
Only those media personnel who take your bribe money will still betray the suffering masses and vote for you. The masses are resolute in their revulsion of your incompetence and corruption. Ghanaians youth, beware. A vote for ...
The special voting has always gone in favor of NDC. It's because the special voting people are discerning. They know you are a failure and they are not going to betray the suffering masses for a pittance. CHANGE=STOP THE AKYE ...
Liar Liar Liar
Bawumia kromfour. The so-called security service personnels pay huge bribes before getting a job that inflation has eaten all their earnings with an unpredictable future of guaranteed pensions and you're here saying what? Gyi ...
Have you spoken to the average workers of the security agencies, Bawuliar?? Then you would have known how you have destroyed these people because even NAM 1 took many of us out monies from peace keeping but it's gone for good ...
MY DEAREST DR BAWUMIA, PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION OF 7TH DECEMBER 2024, SIR, YOU ARE THE INCOMING PRESIDENT OF GHANA Romans 8:31-39 NLT, AND I HATH SEEN WELL SIR Jeremiah 1:11-12 KJV, BECAUSE THE ALMIGHTY GOD, HE SHALL SURELY PERF ...
If prophets could be sanctioned not to prophes ...
They recently wanted t ...
Please don't vote for this failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia, for his partners are the galamsey bandits that that busy destroying Ghana's lands and polluting its rivers. Why vote for a looting nation-wrecker Aplanke ...
Come
Insulting Bawumia .solid he wins w ...