Another Useless Person in the Party Office, doing nothing.Bawumia must kick him out.Hopeless Adorye and Owusu Bempah went to America Chasing Twene Jonas.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 546yy
Yaw 1 year ago
So your party members insult. That is why you have appealed to them not to insult Alan. Watch your mouth in a mirror. It looks twisted. Like a pig's anus. Kwasea Owusu Bempah
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Which proper human being will even want to be friends with nkyinam lookalike, especially when the nkyinam is our food? Do you think Hopeson is a cannibal? Get lost. Kalami.
Kelvin 1 year ago
I don't see what Hope looses not being your friend??
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Who would like to to befriend a stupid fool like you. Kwasia boy see your ugly face like a smoked bat.
Kofi 1 year ago
This imbecile and senile guy earns more than our Professors in the Universities and Specialist Doctors. Why won't him support this corrupt and incompetent government. It's in this government that his bread is buttered. The monkey face! I blame Konadu Agyemang Rawlings for all this. Her unnecessary yearn for power brought these scallywags into political limelight.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Waa look at this animal who's face looks like a secretary bird.gyimii
Esi 1 year ago
Ah, who manufactured this robot. Owusu-Bempah you are too ugly.
Evil course 1 year ago
Both executed evil course against JDM, karma is real
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago
Mr Akuffo Addo ,is the worst president in this
democratic 4th Republic.
Please do us good by sparing us all these unwarranted rebuttals, just look at how you've messed this country up and the current prices of goods on ou ... read full comment
democratic 4th Republic.
Please do us good by sparing us all these unwarranted rebuttals, just look at how you've messed this country up and the current prices of goods on our market today.
The citizens are already angry and would make Bawumias loos more humiliating !
Analyst 1 year ago
A fool who doesn't know that everyone knows he's a fool is called Owusu Bempah
Your days are numbered.
This imbecile and senile guy earns more than our Professors in the Universities and Specialist Doctors. Why won't him support this corrupt and incompetent government. It's in this government that his bread is buttered. The ...
democratic 4th Republic.
Please do us good by sparing us all these unwarranted rebuttals, just look at how you've messed this country up and the current prices of goods on ou ...