24hrs economy is an organic growth in the economy not a policy by any politician.
Adjoa 1 year ago
the best Policy Ghana ever had to speed development is 24hours Economy . Coutries practising it are doing very very well and Ghana too can do well with it.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Have you ever seen or heard of any nation's economy doing well with a Criminal as its leader?
King 1 year ago
You have to go to asylum if this is what you think. There is no 24hrs economy in any country. Economy is driven by demand and production. NDC has no policy. Period.
Obrempong 1 year ago
24hr economic concept is an application of demand and supply to restructure the critical sectors of economy etc to drive productivity, address unemployment,meet consumption & export by maximizing the Day & Night business cycle.
Mawule 1 year ago
This 24hr stuff is not a policy. Even Shanghai, China a city with more than 5 trillion dollars GDP will never say its economy is 24hr economy. Ask the entertainment industry players they will tell you that there is certain parts of the year that patronize business very well and there are certain times that even a housefly will not attend a concert or club if you organize it. Secondly, majority of Ghanaian people are living in semi urban areas and villages. Ask yourself do they have jobs during the day time? No. They couldn’t find jobs during day time and one is talking about night.
Governor 1 year ago
Mawule
You are the most stupid guy in the world. China don't have 24hr economy but what do they have? Kwasiakwa like this wants to speak on what he has no idea. Kwasiakwa go and come back bcos you have failed. Aboabiba!!
Mawule
You are the most stupid guy in the world. China don't have 24hr economy but what do they have? Kwasiakwa like this wants to speak on what he has no idea. Kwasiakwa go and come back bcos you have failed. Aboabiba!!
Otoo 1 year ago
Excellent!!! Mahama afa. As for Bawumia, the exchange rate is already debating him.
Robert 1 year ago
Kwasiato gyimii
Dadekro 1 year ago
Mahama affirms each day that he is not wise and that he speaks anyhow. The 24 hour economy is voluntary? But by his pronouncements it is his flagship policy by which he is going to win the elections? He is now confusing the voting public that never understood what his flagship policy meant exactly. He and his party's propaganda machine having failed to articulate what the policy means in terms Ghana's development, he is now backtracking, that it is not the panacea to Ghana's economic problems; in the most unlikely event that he wins the elections. The NDC must be really worried. But it's too late to replace him.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
EI! ...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI'S FLAGSHIP POLICY IS NOW VOLUNTARY...NO MORE GUDON BECAUSE NOBODY WILL REAR LIONS AND ELEPHANTS ON VOLUNTARY BASIS....CONCERT PARTY...TWEAA.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Oh my gosh this incompetent guy doesn't really know what he is about. Please Ghanaians don't make the mistake of voting for such an indecisive character.
Governor 1 year ago
Gyimie kwasiakwa guy!!! is it the voluntary that you don't understand or what? This guy fool pass toilet
James 1 year ago
Why the sudden change......
they say they say 1 year ago
Was there a change
The Voltarian 1 year ago
There was no change you bloody illiterate NPP moron.
Micheal KUMI 1 year ago
The bible says by their fruits ye shall know them. Is good that is coming from the horse's own mouth.
Few days to election God will reveal their real incompetent to the voters and their diabolical plans. God bless NPP and B ... read full comment
The bible says by their fruits ye shall know them. Is good that is coming from the horse's own mouth.
Few days to election God will reveal their real incompetent to the voters and their diabolical plans. God bless NPP and Buwumia .
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
This policy asem ooooo.Had plenty dance moves.
XYZ 1 year ago
John, it seems you don't even understand what you are talking about. Better tell Ghanaians the 24 hours economy is not a policy. It a slogan but you are going to creat an enabling environment to propel the slogan so that business men can come on board. Setting up a secretarial is not the way forward. Tell them is demand driving slogan.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahaha, I told this former super incompetent is on deceptive agenda
No sound person will queue on scorchy sun and waste vote on Mahama and NDC.
HENRY 1 year ago
I thought it was suppose to be a national policy. Well I rest my case.
Adjoa 1 year ago
idiot. so free shs is national policy ? my kids are attending Private schools. why do we then have Private schools SHS if the policy were to be national policy. little brains.
ANKORA WASH DC 1 year ago
I think you have an unspecified mental problem.
U think
U think
Paakow Acquah 1 year ago
Oh my dear the difference is big. If you have the cash you can decide which school to send your wards. But with the 24 hour policy it's all about feasibility and viability. There are some organizations there's no way they can practice it. JDM should have come clear from the beginning. Why this sharp u_turn making it a voluntary policy but not a national policy? People from the other side will spread it like wild fire and start punching more holes.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Adjoa is definitely not of a sound mind.Her postings always lack intelligence.
Kk 1 year ago
Adjoa even in America, canada and australia you have pay fees if you choose to go a private school
Yanks 1 year ago
Calm down adjoa. So the discos and ashawo will fill forms for their businesses? Mahama is just confused. Period
Robert 1 year ago
Kwasiato gyimii is ur choice
U thought
U thought
KK 1 year ago
Hahaha my Godddd !
Bankruptcy of ideas
How can 24 hr economy be a policy
Hmm, stop.drinks apio please
Hahaha my Godddd !
Bankruptcy of ideas
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Awurade asem ben koraa nie. Eeeeeiiiii John Mahama
Ataa Ayi 1 year ago
This 24 hour business is already functioning so Mahama it’s nothing new. I drive for a living and I only close work when I can get passengers. Bars and prostitutes work all day and all night. Go to Kaneshie market at midn and you will get fruits and foodstuffs to buy. Hospitals and clinics are already working till daybreak. This guy has nothing to offer Ghanaians except to open the floodgates for his corrupt members to rob the county and become millionaires overnight.
Ayenia 1 year ago
100% fact. JM is too sincere to lead Ghana. Most Ghanaians love lies. 24hr is not mandatory.
Adjoa 1 year ago
exactly .John will not promise us Heaven and Earth like Bawumiliar is doing accross the country . only fools will vote for bawumia because the first fool in 2016 was not a fool but second fool in 2024 will be really a fool.
Donatus 1 year ago
Dassoourr, that settles the matter.
John Mahama is just a Visionless leader 1 year ago
Hahahaha I laugh inter JDM NDC 24 hours Disco Iol
kwaku 1 year ago
voluntary policy ??? hahahaaa asem baba debi
Tweaa 1 year ago
Dead on arrival, that is the way I see it
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama told Ghanaians that the hardest thing for him is "deep thinking", and his latest statement about his quack 24-hour shit is a clear example. The man cannot think deep enough.
As a presidential candidate, before ... read full comment
John Mahama told Ghanaians that the hardest thing for him is "deep thinking", and his latest statement about his quack 24-hour shit is a clear example. The man cannot think deep enough.
As a presidential candidate, before coming out with a policy knowing that it will be dissected from all angles by the people, it requires deep thinking else, it will be thrashed, and that is why Mahama is facing unrelenting attacks against his best policy ever in his political career. He is really a drunkard because alcoholics lack deep sense of thinking.
roja 1 year ago
kwasiato yet he has built things akuffo addo is commissioning to fool Ghanaians which wont work...we all know what Mahama did...Akuffo Addo should go and commission the national cathedral..sia
roja 1 year ago
well, he hasnt created companies for anybody so he cant force anybody to engage in it but the factories he will put up will have the 24hr including government services....dirty ppl trying to twist this....i know a lot of NPP business men will subscribe to this....
Obaa yaa 1 year ago
Eish!!! What matter is this?
J.C.A 1 year ago
John Mahama and inconsistencies. Hmm
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Eiiiiii,my country Ghana please bless the Lord forgiving you somebody like Dr Bawumia to be the president of the country. Vote wisely by chosen that intelligent God giving competent and never been found in the world book of corruption. Especially my Asante kotoko Otumfuo Osei Tutu adekyi3. Come out in numbers and Vote for Npp. May the Lord bless Ghana amen.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Ei, Mahama!!! Confusion galore. Ha ha haha! It's laughable. This man is totally confused. He just wants to fool NDC ANIMALS and some of them are still supporting him on this hollow policy. So sad. 24-hour secretariat? What will happen there? In fact anyone who believes this bogus policy is suffering from schizophrenia.
GREAT 1 year ago
I suggest this should be on manufactory companies that will produce things that We consume and import . that way we can produce more and also save government from importing lots of things saving and helping our currency to appreciate
Victor A. Young 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama, please stop talking thrash; you are simply confused and don't know what to say
Oyibo 1 year ago
Hahahaha, he doesn't understand himself. Ghana needs a national development plan to get out of its woes. These politicians are only experimenting with the lives of Ghanaians.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Wo be dwane, 24hr no amfa.
Donatus 1 year ago
Free SHS is equally not by force
KBM t 1 year ago
Ofui Mahama, why are you now retracting. Now you know 24 hour economy cannot be any government policy You are an imbecile, just tell your NDC coconut heads that you were joking. A drunkard like you.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Oh finally Finally 1 year ago
Oh JDM has finally given up..
The Pudon Tigers and lions are free
Hahaha
Hahaha
DR BAWUMIA BAKO P3 NO SIZE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC SHIVERS WHEN BMW IS WINNING
Kojotse 1 year ago
Oh Mahama. You're spoiling matters. If it is a national policy then government must take initiative. Just say that when you win power government agencies are going to run 3 shifts in a 24hr economy. Live the private sector alone. They will run 24 hrs when there is demand for products and services. Their behaviour is determined by the market forces.
Daniel 1 year ago
I thought it was going to be for government institutions/ industries/factories.
How are you going to enroll individual businesses to operate 24 hours.Will they have the capacity to operate 24 hours???
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
24 our ecomini.
Fiifi 1 year ago
Eiiiii John Mahama again this man is very confused can not be trusted always change his mouth.
Brempong 1 year ago
Jokes s)))
Jokes s)))
Bouyu 1 year ago
This man dey3 settings nkoaaa ni format
DumsorDrunkardThief 1 year ago
The Dumsor Low IQ Corrupt incompetent mad hammer is a Thief. Mam Hammer is Julor Fiafitor Barawo Scandalous Greedy Promiscuous and immorality wrinkled dirty old..Dear countrymen vote wisely vote Bawumia.
world 1 year ago
24 hour economy is not a policy is already in the system etc , security officials, doctors and nurses, harbours and airport officials works 24 hour so what is your policy about it? please leave ghanaians alone
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama cannot even give a clear cut explanation of his 24hour economy
Kweku Benn 1 year ago
what is your NPP people problem? Whether 24hrs or 36 hrs or whatever we are not voting for the NPP period. Just understand and take a new strategy because we can not simply trust you PNN . simple
Kdwo 1 year ago
Like drunk cockroach turning round round, today this tomorrow that power drunk Mahama, tweea
Enyo 1 year ago
This man just likes the term 24hrs!! He really has no clue about what a 24hr economy means!! Especially, in the propagandist way it is being put out there!!
ThiefCorruptDrunkard 1 year ago
The Oluu old Boozeman mam hammer is a Thief .
Wrinkled Thiefman is Corrupt and Scandalous.
The Dumsor gibberesh talking Mam Hammer must tell Ghanaians the source of his billions stashed in Arab and Western banks allegedly. Reject the Thief, vote for Bawumia the humble and incorruptible Northern Star.
Nii 1 year ago
It is very clear and obvious that the corrupt and incompetent Mahama still does not understand the 24 hour economy! Of course nobody can be forced to do a 24 hour economy!
Azaa man 1 year ago
Azaaaa man, ghanaians should be careful about this man
God bless you. Happy birthday
24hr economic concept is an application of demand and supply to restructure the critical sectors of economy etc to drive productivity, address unemployment,meet consumption & export by maximizing the Day & Night business cycl ...
This 24hr stuff is not a policy. Even Shanghai, China a city with more than 5 trillion dollars GDP will never say its economy is 24hr economy. Ask the entertainment industry players they will tell you that there is certain pa ...
Mawule
Kwasiato gyimii
Mahama affirms each day that he is not wise and that he speaks anyhow. The 24 hour economy is voluntary? But by his pronouncements it is his flagship policy by which he is going to win the elections? He is now confusing the v ...
Was there a change
Few days to election God will reveal their real incompetent to the voters and their diabolical plans. God bless NPP and B ...
John, it seems you don't even understand what you are talking about. Better tell Ghanaians the 24 hours economy is not a policy. It a slogan but you are going to creat an enabling environment to propel the slogan so that busi ...
U think
Oh my dear the difference is big. If you have the cash you can decide which school to send your wards. But with the 24 hour policy it's all about feasibility and viability. There are some organizations there's no way they can ...
U thought
Hahaha my Godddd !
Bankruptcy of ideas
This 24 hour business is already functioning so Mahama it’s nothing new. I drive for a living and I only close work when I can get passengers. Bars and prostitutes work all day and all night. Go to Kaneshie market at midn a ...
As a presidential candidate, before ...
well, he hasnt created companies for anybody so he cant force anybody to engage in it but the factories he will put up will have the 24hr including government services....dirty ppl trying to twist this....i know a lot of NPP ...
Eiiiiii,my country Ghana please bless the Lord forgiving you somebody like Dr Bawumia to be the president of the country. Vote wisely by chosen that intelligent God giving competent and never been found in the world book of c ...
Ei, Mahama!!! Confusion galore. Ha ha haha! It's laughable. This man is totally confused. He just wants to fool NDC ANIMALS and some of them are still supporting him on this hollow policy. So sad. 24-hour secretariat? What wi ...
I suggest this should be on manufactory companies that will produce things that We consume and import . that way we can produce more and also save government from importing lots of things saving and helping our currency to ap ...
Hahaha
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha, mmmmmmmm no comment
Voluntary paaa, eeeeehhh.....
DR BAWUMIA BAKO P3 NO SIZE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC SHIVERS ...
Oh Mahama. You're spoiling matters. If it is a national policy then government must take initiative. Just say that when you win power government agencies are going to run 3 shifts in a 24hr economy. Live the private sector al ...
24 our ecomini.
Jokes s)))
The Dumsor gibberesh talking Mam Hammer must tell Ghanaians the source of his billions stashed in Arab and Western banks alleged ...