This time NDC is perfectly right. First it was wrong serial numbers then shortfall in the number of ballot papers printed, all in NDC stronghold. What is going on? EC is creating room for serious concern.We don't want any civil war in this country. Whoever wins should do so through clean elections. AND I AM SURE NPP WILL SURELY WIN.
Namoni 1 year ago
Reap what you sow
It’s not hard to grasp
Reap what you sow
It’s not hard to grasp
DotCom 1 year ago
Ghanaians need to be vigilant and make sure the EC provides fair and equal conditions for everyone. If any conflict breaks down, the EC will be held accountable. Ghanaians will only accept free and fair election results.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
These Togolese! Who appointed you spokesperson for Ghanaians? What do you aliens have to say about political events in your country Togo where the Eyadema dynasty has been in power for generations and still counting?
CASCARAS 1 year ago
Accidents by Plan?
Are these seeming irregularities -- shortfalls, 'longfalls', serial numbers turning topsy-turvy, supposedly all in NDC strongholds, etc., -- turning out a pattern of regularity to them? When irregulariti ... read full comment
Accidents by Plan?
Are these seeming irregularities -- shortfalls, 'longfalls', serial numbers turning topsy-turvy, supposedly all in NDC strongholds, etc., -- turning out a pattern of regularity to them? When irregularities take on a shape and form of regularity, they are hardly mere, unfortunate accidents -- they tend to be "accidents by plan"!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CROOKED AND CORRUPT JEAN MENSA CAN'T BE TRUSTED.
Crooked Jean Mensa is a corrupt person working with Akufo-Addo to undermine the integrity of the elections. Jean Mensa and her corrupt EDC staff have been loudly denying any effort to help the NPP to rig the elections, and all these recent happenings clearly shows that Jean Mensa is a corrupt and lying through her teeth. The EC can no longer deny that it's working in cahoots with the desperate and devious NPP to rig the elections.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
It is all planned and Ghanaians need to wake, else we learn it the Sierra Leone and Liberia way.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Why do these Ayigbes always wish the worst to happen in Ghana. When will these aliens appreciate that Ghana has given them a standard of living unattainable in their native Togo. Why don't you evil people do in your country Togo what happened in Sierra Leone and Liberia? Ayigbes are so evil
Namoni 1 year ago
Scared because of the EC
SINCE A KID NOTHING SEMBLANCE AS THIS UNFORTUNATELY UNFOLDING AND WILL FESTER
SCARED SCARED SCARED BUT GOD GOT US THROUGH UNSCARRED
Scared because of the EC
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Sad that Ben Dotse Mallor a product of UG in the 80s,worked with BBC for yrs b4 moving to the UN is still a tribalist following NDC blindly.How can EC cheat Ewes?
3dem 1 year ago
SALL it's still waiting for the right to vote abi!!!! Aparty of morons....
Donatus 1 year ago
Ec is a complete maths disaster.
Ama 1 year ago
U can dress a pig with the best latest Italian suit but it will still go back to the muddy gutters.Truly Ben Dotse still remains an Ayigbe/Ewe.
Kay 1 year ago
Ayigbe/Ewe and Togolese.
3dem 1 year ago
And what is wrong with being ayigbe, Ewe and Togolese? You live in a lawless country with such low IQ and tribal prejudice..... on the in international scene, you know Togo is more respected than Ghana right!!!!! Ah least they respect their laws.... you are in country of morons, low IQ, bottom of the pile low thinking, loud people s who continue to think they are better than someone.... you are pathetic.....
Paa 1 year ago
Akuffo addo wants to plunge our nation into chaos and he has the support of some wicked women EC & CJ supporting him
Agnes 1 year ago
All Ghanaians loving people should wake up and call out EC to do the right. We do not need civil war.
No Nonsense 1 year ago
IT IS WORRYING INDEED. THE MOTIVE IS TO CREATE CONFUSION, CHAOS AND TO DISADVANTAGE NDC'STRONGHOLD SO THAT ONLY FEW VOTERS WILL VOTE FOR NDC. THIS IS GHANA TODAY. WHAT A PITY
The Voltarian 1 year ago
This is why the NDC should have never signed that irrelevant nonsensical Peace Pact.
John,Tema 1 year ago
Many will be happy if NDC could withdraw from from this election. I challenge Mahama to take up this challenge.
Abrantie 1 year ago
It's a plan Mafia work by Jezebel Mensa to frustrate Volta region
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
Many Ghanaians like playing the ostrich too much. This EC’s plan is to rig the election for the NPP and their commission and omissions are geared towards ensuring that. I don’t know why this people should think it is a coincidence.
Brute 1 year ago
One of the numerous diabolical ayigbes waiting on the sidelines for NDC to come to power to cash out. Wicked lot
Ataa Ayi 1 year ago
I wish to bring to the attention of all the stupid people saying that there will be rigging in this election that it is only possible if the parties polling agents collide among themselves to cheat. I was a polling agent 4 years ago and the pink sheets that captures all the figures is a guarantee against rigging. Elections are won at the polling stations. Don’t go drinking tea without bread!
NO IT IS NOT A REPS OF YOUR PARTY SAT AT THE PRINTING PRESS TO SUPERVISE THE SHORTFALL TO DISCREDIT THE EC. THE EC FOUND OUT EARLIER THAN LATER 1 year ago
NDC is the one engineering all these matters. It is the EC which has been alert to detect these deliberate problems created by the NDC agents at the various press houses. Every press house where such errors have been allowed to pass through to embarrass the EC must be blacklisted. And Mr. Malor you are not a Ghanaian, you are a Liberian. So dzi wo fie asem.
Jude 1 year ago
Why do we read sinister motives into every mistake? If the EC was in carhoot with NPP, would they have sent fewer ballot papers to Hohoe? Ben Dotse Malor has joined the baseless NDC propaganda machine. Can he tell us that throughout his work life he had never made any mistake? Has he never wrongly counted the money in his pocket?
THERE SEEMS TO BE A BIG AGENDA TO DUPLICATE BALLOT PAPERS 1 year ago
EC nust take care to strike out the serial numbers of the missing ballots and not merely duplicate them. Otherwise on election day ther will be ballot snatching and stuffing using the missing ballots.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Expretol 1 year ago
Serious ooo, all this is happening but Peace Council are more interested in signing Peace Pack instead of addressing issues like this, they are forcing Peace pack on people. Look at what is going on in Bawku they should let us know so far steps they have taken to ensure Peace there.
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
EC creating problems for peaceful Ghanaians. Why now?
Kotibortor hene 1 year ago
If NPP rig this election then trust me they would kiss the 4th republic good bye.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
It definitely is no coincidence, it's clear indication of a rigging scheme between the corrupt EC and and its NPP break the 8 partners in crime.
Edward 1 year ago
This smells of a sinister plan to help the NPP get more votes through over voting or ballot box swapping. This is unheard of. NDC beware
Mama Cham 1 year ago
It is unfortunate that Mr. Malor, a former appointee of the erstwhile Mahama administration now described as chief editor of UN News will is only concerned about the Volta region, one out of three regions that have problems with ballot papers ahead of the elections. Since when did it become wrong for the EC to rectify errors with ballot papers days before elections? For your information, the Eastern and Western regions have the same problems as our dear Volta Region. A big shame on all who have vowed to find fault with the work of the EC at all costs.
As a 'chief editor' of news at the United Nations, Ghanaians expect from you nothing but fairness, honestly and circumspection. Don't be overly tribalistic and political, sir.
3dem 1 year ago
Ah least he drew attention to a part of the problem.... what did you? Your ignorant, party fanatic, moronic self only insulted the man and showed yourself to be a lie IQ, tribalistic moron!!!!
This time NDC is perfectly right. First it was wrong serial numbers then shortfall in the number of ballot papers printed, all in NDC stronghold. What is going on? EC is creating room for serious concern.We don't want any civ ...
Reap what you sow
It’s not hard to grasp
Accidents by Plan?
Are these seeming irregularities -- shortfalls, 'longfalls', serial numbers turning topsy-turvy, supposedly all in NDC strongholds, etc., -- turning out a pattern of regularity to them? When irregulariti ...
Crooked Jean Mensa is a corrupt person working with Akufo-Addo to undermine the integrity of the elections. Jean Mensa and her corrupt EDC staff have been loudly denying any ...
Why do these Ayigbes always wish the worst to happen in Ghana. When will these aliens appreciate that Ghana has given them a standard of living unattainable in their native Togo. Why don't you evil people do in your country T ...
Scared because of the EC
Ayigbe/Ewe and Togolese.
And what is wrong with being ayigbe, Ewe and Togolese? You live in a lawless country with such low IQ and tribal prejudice..... on the in international scene, you know Togo is more respected than Ghana right!!!!! Ah least th ...
Many Ghanaians like playing the ostrich too much. This EC’s plan is to rig the election for the NPP and their commission and omissions are geared towards ensuring that. I don’t know why this people should think it is a co ...
I wish to bring to the attention of all the stupid people saying that there will be rigging in this election that it is only possible if the parties polling agents collide among themselves to cheat. I was a polling agent 4 ye ...
NDC is the one engineering all these matters. It is the EC which has been alert to detect these deliberate problems created by the NDC agents at the various press houses. Every press house where such errors have been allowed ...
Why do we read sinister motives into every mistake? If the EC was in carhoot with NPP, would they have sent fewer ballot papers to Hohoe? Ben Dotse Malor has joined the baseless NDC propaganda machine. Can he tell us that thr ...
Serious ooo, all this is happening but Peace Council are more interested in signing Peace Pack instead of addressing issues like this, they are forcing Peace pack on people. Look at what is going on in Bawku they should let u ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...
It is unfortunate that Mr. Malor, a former appointee of the erstwhile Mahama administration now described as chief editor of UN News will is only concerned about the Volta region, one out of three regions that have problems w ...