Forgive an arrogant bunch of nation wreckers like you?
Don't even go there. All the wise people in npp will vote against you or abstain from the election.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
AUTHOR: Unknown—————
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
Yo ... read full comment
#ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King,and investing in Slay Queens. Look at what Akufo Addo and Bawumia have done with only $10.4bn added to our debts? look at proper developments and not Ecowas Nkonfem, and Komenda Factory with no raw materials, and Trotro Ambulances and Chopchop Saglemi Houses, and an attempted grand heist of !.2bn of our money for a $5million Mobile Phone Interoperability project. SHAME ON YOU ALL. AND TO GENERAL MOSQUITO, THANK AKUFO ADDO FOR NOT JAILING YOU FOR YOUR BUI BLOCKS THIEVERY.
##AUTHOR: Nii ——————
BE THERE AND BE GRUMBLING WHILES NIGERIANS AND TOGO PEOPLE ARE MAKING GOOD USE OF WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH . THEY ARE GRABBING WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH LEFT AND RIGHT.
... read full comment
BE THERE AND BE GRUMBLING WHILES NIGERIANS AND TOGO PEOPLE ARE MAKING GOOD USE OF WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH . THEY ARE GRABBING WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH LEFT AND RIGHT.
THE JOBS THAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH, THE FREE EDUCATION THAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH, THE HEALTH INSURANCE THAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH, THE FREEDOM THAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH, FOREIGNERS HAVE COME AND ENJOYING ALL OF YOUR GOODIES YOU DON'T CHERISH
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
But they said they are the best and well united. So what else are apologising and asking us to forgive for?
l 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 . , ,
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 8 YEARS FOR NANA ADDO NOTHING 1 year ago
THIS ILLITERATES IS STILL TALKING. YOU THINK WE THE ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS TO GIVE US T SHIRT AND RICE AND OIL FOR VOTE SO THAT WE CAN STILL SUFFER IN POVERTY AND UNDERDEVELOPED REGION. CONCERT
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Engage your earned skills towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! Tf1643u5
Edzrekese 1 year ago
I didn't say that his nose is like indomine poo oo! Please I can't say that because I'm a child of God. How can I say that his NOSE is like INDOMINE POO? No the bible doesn't allow me to say such words, nose like indomine poo paa no I can't say it.
Game Changer 1 year ago
This imbecile called Napo insulted all Ghanaians to produce their own dumsor time table. Again, the people of Volta shall punish u for disrespecting them as they were hit by tidal waves. Naniama!
Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago
How can I say that NAPO is a fool and a tribalist when my faith does not allow me to do so. Indeed, God will not let anyone who does not respect other tribes get close to the presidency.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
How can you unite after the Akyem mafia deals. Start parking home.
Ray 1 year ago
They're now sober! Eye clear! Nation wreckers
It's good they have understood the realities of their stupidities
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
After endorsing the ultimate winner JDM?
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Ghana looks cheap in 21st century
That idiot Napo also wants to rule Ghana
That will not happen
Yakubu Fantoman 1 year ago
You think Ghana are gonna forget the mess you created right now, no monies in system, no jobs for youth, salaries losing value because of dollar rising, imf loans and total collapse of the economy which we are all suffering too much and extend this and vote for you still? If even we are crocodile in bow ties , we won't vote for you. At least Mahama can stop the suffering because he's now. The suffering is too much for everybody now
Yakubu Fantoman 1 year ago
He's new....
John 1 year ago
Aboa like that. People should forgive because of your personal ambitions? Some of you are so moronic and hypocritical such it is privilege that gave you a ministerial position, not merit
Zion wa 1 year ago
You chop alone when it is chopping time.
Now you those who did not chop to forgive you.
Monkey dey work Banbury dey chop
kulbogo 1 year ago
For were, u took us for fools for de past eight yrs though many of us worked tirelessly to ensure dat de party won power. and wen u had de power Akuffo Adoo took over everytin tinking dat de party belongs to him n his Akym Cabales, u must taste opposition so dat u guys ll be wane out fr de party for we de youth to take charge of de party n make more attractive to de electorate, as for dis elections u r going to oppostion trust me. we de new change in de party r sitting waiting for de party to go to oppostions so dat we ll take charge n bring sammy Awako to lead de party in fuyure elections.
Nana kwame 1 year ago
FOOOOOOOOOLLLLSSS.YOU ARE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEING PAID WITH STOLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY ONLY TO BE WRITING STUPID COMMENTS JSUT TO PRAISE THIS IDIOTIC GOVERNMENT WHICH HAS BROUGHT THIS COUNTRY BACKWARDS.
A BAG OF 5KG RICE WAS ... read full comment
FOOOOOOOOOLLLLSSS.YOU ARE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEING PAID WITH STOLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY ONLY TO BE WRITING STUPID COMMENTS JSUT TO PRAISE THIS IDIOTIC GOVERNMENT WHICH HAS BROUGHT THIS COUNTRY BACKWARDS.
A BAG OF 5KG RICE WAS GHS 25 NOW IN 2024 IT IS SOLD AT GHS 125/130
A GALLON OF FUEL WAS SOLD AT GHS 16 IN 2016 AND NOW IN 2024 IT IS SOLD AT GHS 70
A BOWL OF GARI WAS GHS 3 IN 2016 NOW GHS 30
A TIN OF IDEAL MILK WAS GHS 2.50 IN 2016 NOW GHS 28 IN 2024.
INCOMPETENT IDIOTS PARADING THEMSELVES.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Let's forgive one another including even the killers of John Kumah.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Your end has come. Elephants don't deserve to live in the city of Accra, criminals villagers start to pack up yourselves and leave back to your villages.
Joan 1 year ago
John Mahama nie,Lomot nie
Forgive yourself first kwasiato. You are the reason why we've left the party. NPP was a party where people were allowed to vote for flag bearer and not some shit where few 10 people get to decide. If democracy was allowed to work, it wouldn't have been Bawumia NAPO but Alan and Kennedy. You will stay in opposition for the next 30 years. Mark my words
#ARREST NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS AND FLYING IN EXPENSIVE PLANES FOR AND WITH AMA BRONI BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FI ... read full comment
#ARREST NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS AND FLYING IN EXPENSIVE PLANES FOR AND WITH AMA BRONI BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FINISHED IN YOUR FIRST TERM SUCH AS TERMINAL 3 THE GATEWAY TO GHANA?
NANA ADOO AND BAWUMIA HAVE added $750 Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King, and investing in Slay Queens SUCH AS AMA BRONI AND THE LIKES. Look at what MAHAMA and NANA AGYEMANG have done with only $120bn. look at proper developments and not CATHEDRAL, HAIRCUT, 1 DOLLAR TO 17 GHC, and an attempted TO GRIND THE GHANA ECONOMY TO A HALT! $75 million E-LEVY, COVID TAX BAWUMIA IS RUNNING WAY FROM. SHAME ON YOU ALL NPP AND TO GENERAL WUNTOMI, THANK YOU HONOURABLE AND VISIONARY EXCELLENCY JDM COMING BACK TO JAIL ALL THE NPP THIEVES, WHO ARE COOKING EXPIRED RICE FOR OUR SCHOOL CHILDREN. AYIKOO MAHAMA THE INCOMING PRESIDENT.
Kufour 1 year ago
This animal and pervert called NAPO wants to be Vice President so he is asking for forgiveness and seeking that they push for victory. He should go to his home town and teach his grandchildren in KG how to have sex. Illiterate moron, pervert and pidofile.
Floating Voter19 1 year ago
Price Kwasia Dade (Ofuii Pee)
Are you now insulting Ghanaians that if they don't like what Akuffo Dado & Bawuliar have done for them THEN foreigners like it & are enjoying it??
You have made me laugh till i collapsed!!
Oh ... read full comment
Are you now insulting Ghanaians that if they don't like what Akuffo Dado & Bawuliar have done for them THEN foreigners like it & are enjoying it??
Oh my brother take it easy, cos you frustration is starting to show.
Your man Bawuliar says he is winning SO why are you upset?
Will NIGERIANS AND TOGO PEOPLE vote for NPP?
Wait, when Ghanaians vote your eyes will open!
Favor 1 year ago
Just as you all using Bawumia. IPITY Bawumia . I do really like him but the NPP will use him to win the election and dump him. Mark my words. His running mate will get all the support from the cabinet to rule the country.
Yo ...
Engage your earned skills towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service busine ...
I didn't say that his nose is like indomine poo oo! Please I can't say that because I'm a child of God. How can I say that his NOSE is like INDOMINE POO? No the bible doesn't allow me to say such words, nose like indomine ...
That will not happen
You think Ghana are gonna forget the mess you created right now, no monies in system, no jobs for youth, salaries losing value because of dollar rising, imf loans and total collapse of the economy which we are all suffering t ...
He's new....
For were, u took us for fools for de past eight yrs though many of us worked tirelessly to ensure dat de party won power. and wen u had de power Akuffo Adoo took over everytin tinking dat de party belongs to him n his Akym Ca ...
A BAG OF 5KG RICE WAS ...
Forgive yourself first kwasiato. You are the reason why we've left the party. NPP was a party where people were allowed to vote for flag bearer and not some shit where few 10 people get to decide. If democracy was allowed to ...
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FI ...
This animal and pervert called NAPO wants to be Vice President so he is asking for forgiveness and seeking that they push for victory. He should go to his home town and teach his grandchildren in KG how to have sex. Illiterat ...
Oh ...