Fool . Ghanaians will never give him chance. Ghanaians are not stupid. You want to know why ?? He have eight people blood on his head with his master. John Mahama has no blood on his head. That is the determiner of the winner of this election. Had npp no kill eight people with their approval or had they investigate and punish the killer s of the 8 techiman victims like Bawumia can win. No wonder every thing is on 8 meaning shedding of 8 blood can never make them break the eight. It won't happen because God of heaven is annoyed of these murderers. Shout out to Rev Owusu Bempa.
Johnny 1 year ago
@ Rosalinda
Which Ghanaians are you talking about? Is it those Togolese Ewes who have infiltrated our politics?John Mahama has already been declared a waste to our politics and persona non grata
@ Rosalinda
Which Ghanaians are you talking about? Is it those Togolese Ewes who have infiltrated our politics?John Mahama has already been declared a waste to our politics and persona non grata
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
AUTHOR: Unknown—————
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You ... read full comment
ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King,and investing in Slay Queens. Look at what Akufo Addo and Bawumia have done with only $10.4bn added to our debts? look at proper developments and not Ecowas Nkonfem, and Komenda Factory with no raw materials, and Trotro Ambulances and Chopchop Saglemi Houses, and an attempted grand heist of !.2bn of our money for a $5million Mobile Phone Interoperability project. SHAME ON YOU ALL. AND TO GENERAL MOSQUITO, THANK AKUFO ADDO FOR NOT JAILING YOU FOR YOUR BUI BLOCKS THIEVERY.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#ARREST NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS AND FLYING IN EXPENSIVE PLANES FOR AND WITH AMA BRONI BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FI ... read full comment
#ARREST NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS AND FLYING IN EXPENSIVE PLANES FOR AND WITH AMA BRONI BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FINISHED IN YOUR FIRST TERM SUCH AS TERMINAL 3 THE GATEWAY TO GHANA?
NANA ADOO AND BAWUMIA HAVE added $750 Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King, and investing in Slay Queens SUCH AS AMA BRONI AND THE LIKES. Look at what MAHAMA and NANA AGYEMANG have done with only $120bn. look at proper developments and not CATHEDRAL, HAIRCUT, 1 DOLLAR TO 17 GHC, and an attempted TO GRIND THE GHANA ECONOMY TO A HALT! $75 million E-LEVY, COVID TAX BAWUMIA IS RUNNING WAY FROM. SHAME ON YOU ALL NPP AND TO GENERAL WUNTOMI, THANK YOU HONOURABLE AND VISIONARY EXCELLENCY JDM COMING BACK TO JAIL ALL THE NPP THIEVES, WHO ARE COOKING EXPIRED RICE FOR OUR SCHOOL CHILDREN. AYIKOO MAHAMA THE INCOMING PRESIDENT.
Bili 1 year ago
Mr. MCE because you are not paying Electricity, water bills, You eat without provinding for it, you really do not know what is going on in minds of the ordinary Ghanaian, Most of us will not be there in 2028 if Bawumia Mistakely wins this elections. If you are in doubt, check the Iflation Rate, Exchange Rate, Unemployment Rate, Corruption Afro barometer Rate. For NPP to use another 58 milion dollars to build A National Mosque, Using Religion to steal from the Masses. "This electon is about the ECONOMY Stupid" VOTE FOR CHANGE, FOR NDC FOR RESET. This time continuity will be DANGEROIUS for Ghana.
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
Bawumia has failed on all his KPI Key Performing Indices. So why should anyone entrust him with anything substantial?
Nii 1 year ago
@ Oziizi Ozaa
Who gave Dr Bawumia that KPI and what is entailed in that KPI?Did you see Bawumia's picture on the 2020 ballot paper? I suspect you've glaucoma and you need treatment in Pastor Gaisie's shrine.
@ Oziizi Ozaa
Who gave Dr Bawumia that KPI and what is entailed in that KPI?Did you see Bawumia's picture on the 2020 ballot paper? I suspect you've glaucoma and you need treatment in Pastor Gaisie's shrine.
Bili 1 year ago
Why are you running away frm your own track records, the talkative Bawumia can only be good in any of our Universities. where you only talk for the Students to consumed. But in practical terms Bawumia is not fit for purpose. Some of us where decieved to believe that TEMA PORT, TAKORADI PORT, KOTOKA TERMINAL THREE were sold by JDM. So we ignorantly voted for NPP in 2016. But now our eyes are wide open. NPP where is our LA General Hospital in ACCRA. KETA PORT, CAPE COAST AIRPORT & PORT.
Kay 1 year ago
This guy is watching too much football. Has he not seen that both Man City & Real Madrid who won it last 2Yrs are aging?The best team now is Barcelona NPP with young Lamine Bawumia leading the attack.
Nuhu 1 year ago
But this person you are talking about , Bawuliar,has already been given the chance as head of the current economic management team if the ruling government which bankrupted the Ghanaian economy and has brought ongoing financial mess to all Ghanaians and you want Ghanaians to extend this suffering by now making him stay as head for another four years? So you mean Ghanaians should see stuff coming and then still enter into it? Are you really serious my brother??
Nuhu 1 year ago
. .... should see suffering coming, and still enter into it ....
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
That should not happen, no one must take Ghanaian citizens as experiment in this economic crises anymore.
Nana Addo, said the same thing " give me just 4 years and try me, and if I failed just kicked me out" he said, but as ... read full comment
That should not happen, no one must take Ghanaian citizens as experiment in this economic crises anymore.
Nana Addo, said the same thing " give me just 4 years and try me, and if I failed just kicked me out" he said, but as soon as Ghanaians gave him the mandate look at what he's doing, he changed the EC boss and rigged the 2020 general election in favor of him and now he's bragging about not handing over power to anyone else with the exception of his choice Bawumia, so Ghanaian citizens must not listening to any liars and deceptions and vote for Bawumia, NPP must be shown the exit
Kofi Darko 1 year ago
Nobody will like suffering to continue and if you are a good Christian you won't endorse Bawuliar who is making Ghanaians to suffer now like that , so that this suffering will continue. Read your Bible and repent and show love that God has and it's written in the Bible to all Ghanaians, by telling them to rather vote for someone who is new to stop the continuation of this suffering. Be a good human being and feel for the sufferings around you and stop the politics please
Daakyehene 1 year ago
We can't play chacha or bet with our dear nstion for the second time after Akufo Addo's tenure
JM is Winning Big 1 year ago
Ghanaians are voting massively for John Mahama........
A voice 1 year ago
WHY DON'T YOU ACCESS AKUFFO ADDO 8 YEARS WITH MAHAMA'S 4 YEARS?
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Idiot. You think we are sick in our heads like you in the NPP. Please be careful and be guided when you are making such remarks.
Harry, Nsawam 1 year ago
The way Ghana is going we need experience hand not someone who has already failed Ghanaians
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghanaians should vote for Bawumia as the next president to compare Bawumia and Mahama as presidents. The alternative is to compare Bawumia and Mahama as vice presidents. That will be a fair argument. This Election's common denominator is the vice presidency of Bawumia and Mahama. Which of the two archived the most for Ghana as vice president? We know that Mahama was corrupt as president. We do not know if Bawumia will be corrupt as president; therefore, we cannot judge him on corruption. Mahama's corrupt practices include the following: Airbus; Ghana Bauxite; GYEEDA; SADA; Bus branding; Ford SUV, and I will say that the four years of Dumsor was a corrupt act to take advantage of the country. This December 7th, choose Bawumia over Mahama.
Bili 1 year ago
Please NPP Said we will not borrow, but now borrowed to the extend that Ghana as a nation is in debt default, so Ghana cannot go to the bonds market. We will not go to the IMF,and where we today,We will moved this country from Taxation to Production, even now no COVID and yet Ghanaians are payiny Covid Levy, We have constructed Pwalogu Dam and monies paid, but go there today no Dam at site. We have arrested the depreciation of the cedi when it was 4 under JDM now 16 4x4=16. inflation 15% under JDM, under NPP 54% & now 33% because of bad governance NPP does not compare issues anymore. Please this election is about GHANA VERSUS NPP. You the voter your life matters to the NDC, VOTE FOR CHANGE
bango 1 year ago
Stupid assertion! Under these terrible economic conditions! If things were better, no problem!
kulbogo 1 year ago
Dat is nt enough for one to be convinced to vote for a failed vice president, he was all over de place bragging abt his much knowledge on economy, and wat do we c today he is nt even talking abt dat economics he was bragging abt instead he chose to be talking abt digitize at de least opportunity he get,
Mike O 1 year ago
Sorry Sir, it ain't gonna happen!
The masses are already singing, "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor
The masses are already singing, "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
Not Possible 1 year ago
How can an adult talk like a child? Is Bawumia more important than Ghana?
You can vote for him with your family but Ghana will vote for Mahama.
What you forgot to say truly is that Bawumia doesn’t have any experience to rule our difficult Ghana.
Mahama knows what is troubling this nation than Bawumia.
Yakubu 1 year ago
Kwasia….Mahama will not be eligible to stand again
Fool . Ghanaians will never give him chance. Ghanaians are not stupid. You want to know why ?? He have eight people blood on his head with his master. John Mahama has no blood on his head. That is the determiner of the winne ...
@ Rosalinda
You ...
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FI ...
Mr. MCE because you are not paying Electricity, water bills, You eat without provinding for it, you really do not know what is going on in minds of the ordinary Ghanaian, Most of us will not be there in 2028 if Bawumia Mistak ...
@ Oziizi Ozaa
Why are you running away frm your own track records, the talkative Bawumia can only be good in any of our Universities. where you only talk for the Students to consumed. But in practical terms Bawumia is not fit for purpose. ...
But this person you are talking about , Bawuliar,has already been given the chance as head of the current economic management team if the ruling government which bankrupted the Ghanaian economy and has brought ongoing financi ...
Nana Addo, said the same thing " give me just 4 years and try me, and if I failed just kicked me out" he said, but as ...
Nobody will like suffering to continue and if you are a good Christian you won't endorse Bawuliar who is making Ghanaians to suffer now like that , so that this suffering will continue. Read your Bible and repent and show lov ...
Ghanaians should vote for Bawumia as the next president to compare Bawumia and Mahama as presidents. The alternative is to compare Bawumia and Mahama as vice presidents. That will be a fair argument. This Election's common de ...
Please NPP Said we will not borrow, but now borrowed to the extend that Ghana as a nation is in debt default, so Ghana cannot go to the bonds market. We will not go to the IMF,and where we today,We will moved this country fro ...
Dat is nt enough for one to be convinced to vote for a failed vice president, he was all over de place bragging abt his much knowledge on economy, and wat do we c today he is nt even talking abt dat economics he was bragging ...
What you forgot to say truly is that Bawumia doesn’t have any experience to ...