Once Again Akuffo Addo Is A Waste Two Terms WASTED AND A FAILURE MONUMENTAL ONE
Manjaro 1 year ago
See Akuffo Addo, the SPECIAL CHILD! He's always throwing up tantrums. Oluman akwadaa! Hehehehe.............
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ARREST MAHAMA!! HE IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1.
AUTHOR: Unknown—————
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt ... read full comment
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King,and investing in Slay Queens. Look at what Akufo Addo and Bawumia have done with only $10.4bn added to our debts? look at proper developments and not Ecowas Nkonfem, and Komenda Factory with no raw materials, and Trotro Ambulances and Chopchop Saglemi Houses, and an attempted grand heist of !.2bn of our money for a $5million Mobile Phone Interoperability project. SHAME ON YOU ALL. AND TO GENERAL MOSQUITO, THANK AKUFO ADDO FOR NOT JAILING YOU FOR YOUR BUI BLOCKS THIEVERY.
YSL 1 year ago
KWASIA ADADE the unintelligent propagandist never changed,and what makes you think your talking or barking will make any difference old man? Your dementia has made you delusional.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Shamefully Shameful Akufo Addo's meaningless campaign would have been tolerated if they are factually true and not laced with his typical inconsistent lies
FRANKIE 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO, when did Mahama ask you to stay away from Bawumia's campaign? I'm any case your presence in Bawumia's campaign is most refreshing as anytime you speak, NDC gains 5,000 votes.
Rex 1 year ago
Ask him again bro, when or where did Mahama ask him to keep quiet and not to get himself involved,the similarities btwn alzheimers and madness are like identical twins, and what makes him think he that they are cunningly pushing all the blame on, will rather make any difference? All the ineptness and thievery have bn pushed on you by Bawumia and his team(Of which I know is a collective strategy),but if you had brain, the least you could do to help him was to shut up, now the incompetent driver that we have bn told to blame, is asking us to vote for his equally incompetent mate that he has trained to become an incompetent driver.
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Nana konadu 1 year ago
@prince it’s seems you have lost your sense and you can never ever come from Ofie p33 a fool like you naaa
Citizen8 1 year ago
It's amazing how some Ghanaians think. Nana Addo and Mahama, who's '...throwing up tantrums' here? What is the reason behind Mahama asking/demanding that Nana Addo shouldn't campaign for Dr Bawumia? For goodness sake, Mahama has no right, moral or legal, to make that request. Indeed this 2024 election is the most consequential one that Ghanaians are be called upon to participate in. We're faced with the choice between progressive, forward-looking and purposeful choice on the one hand and a vicious, clueless, amorphous and corrupt option on the other hand. No responsible Ghanaian including the sitting President can afford to sit on the fence. We can't gamble with the future of this nation. The future of Ghana is far far safer in the hands of Dr Bawumia than Mahama, pure and simple. And this must be loudly and thoroughly shared by ALL PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS so we all can make a wise decision.
MARY, JNR. - (OFANKOR JSS) 1 year ago
" "VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU.... ""THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID KYEBI ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO..!!!!!"
Onipaba 1 year ago
Manjory your comments shows that you are a typical brainless NDC supporter just like your leader.Between Nana Addo and JM who was throwing tantrums and acting like a brainless child.Tell your drunkard incompetent JM to stop drinking so as not to make silly statements.Its obvious that 99%of NDC members are have kissed their brains goodbye
EDDIE 1 year ago
Does NDC people and Mahama really reason before talking? Kuffour endorsed Bawumia and they had problem and now Akuffo Addo is campaigning and Mahama is troubled. So whom should he back in this election? After all NDC has eliminated all their elders and so no one to back Mahama.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama looks so dejected ,isolated and lonely.Where are Dr Dufour ,Kwasi Bonsu,Dan Abodakpi, Fritz Baffoe etc.They have all ran away from JDM when they realised he's hijacked NDC.On his campaign rounds now John
... read full comment
John Dramani Mahama looks so dejected ,isolated and lonely.Where are Dr Dufour ,Kwasi Bonsu,Dan Abodakpi, Fritz Baffoe etc.They have all ran away from JDM when they realised he's hijacked NDC.On his campaign rounds now John
Mahama is now One Man Army defending Dr Bawumia's ballistic weapons.Its becoming too difficult for JDM.
Matha 1 year ago
But there are many more people with him? Does he need anodakyi? Talk sense
Matha 1 year ago
Dr Dufour is a npp person so he's not needed
Citizen8 1 year ago
Eeii the hypocrisy of NDC folks is legendary. Today Dr Duffuor is an NPP member? I can't believe what I just read.
Taami @ kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Why? Haven't you heard of and seen George Sam, Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzeto Ablakwa and the numerous other youthful, smart, eloquent and intelligent members of the NDC? Nobody in the NPP - including your dementia-ridden functionaries can face any of these powerful young and fresh guys in the NDC.
Pan African 1 year ago
@Marcus, are you sure you are in Ghana. If yes, open your eyes and you will see things better. This President has done a lot for Ghanaians and those yet to be born. Don't be an ingrate.
Obrempong 1 year ago
What's your measure of done better?. What has this gov't implemented in the last 8yrs that has is socially economically viable if not for influencing voters. From Haphazard implementation of the freeshs to financial sector clean up, tax application to pensioners and bondholders capital seizure
ME 1 year ago
JDM will pee in his diapers after 7/12/2024
12345 1 year ago
you are here talking smack about someone who has achieved more than your father anyhow. poor you
Manjaro 1 year ago
O, Akuffo Addo, the UNDIAGNOSED SPECIAL CHILD
Ama 1 year ago
Nana Akuffo Addo is not going to fold his arms and allow John Mahama to come and destroy his foundation like what Kufour did in 2008.He is deploying all his arsenals to eliminate that WICKED DESTROYER call John Mahama.Bawumia is the only builder who can continue that project. No ababaase forward ever backward never.
Joe 1 year ago
No bawumia is not! He's running away from the legacy of akufgo addo! Are yiu that stupid
Talk all you want 1 year ago
Perhaps you haven’t smelled the coffee. Your words carry little weight.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
If Akufo-Addo's words carry little weight, then why does Mahama want him to stop campaigning?
DZIMAKPLA 1 year ago
AKPETESHI is good for formal president.He totally confused
Sethoo 1 year ago
We die finish if John Mahama shd mistakingly win this election. His campaign team looks like the fewer the merrier. Most of the big NDC guys are not with him.The Small Boys following him will be the Only ppl who will enjoy the boots.
Mary 1 year ago
Mahama is smart! He doesn't need endorsements and crowd! Will win hands down!
Sethoo 1 year ago
@ Mary
Mary do you think the Elders of NDC have any good thing to say about John Mahama?Most of them are quiet and are reserving their comments on him.They are only praying for his defeat for them to restructure the party.
@ Mary
Mary do you think the Elders of NDC have any good thing to say about John Mahama?Most of them are quiet and are reserving their comments on him.They are only praying for his defeat for them to restructure the party.
Obrempong 1 year ago
It's the Akuffo Addo's Npp which has been divided into several branches right from opposition to going back to opposition. Now, they're doing everything to sell Bawuliar through fake polls, tribal and emotional blackmail and weaker Kuffour's involvement after disrespecting Asantihene
filiwa 1 year ago
Ur r hate for mahaa is unmatched and evil. U r likely not to go to heaven
Mike O 1 year ago
Massa, learn to take advice. Your words these days are mostly putrefaction!
The masses hv already made up their minds and are singing only ONE song and it's, "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
#MokoAyaNiMo ... read full comment
The masses hv already made up their minds and are singing only ONE song and it's, "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Mike O, I humbly advise you to book appointment at the Psychiatry Hospital nearest to you. I can tell the major psychological risks you're likely to confront come December 8, 2024 after the EC declares Dr Bawumia as the winner of the voting on December 7, 2024. It's just an advice, you can take it or leave it.
Kilogram 1 year ago
This so-called ex president is the laughing stock in diplomatic circles. He is incoherent, shallow and puerile. If even Lordina and your son campaign for you, why shouldn't a sitting president do so for his flagbearer??
Nii 1 year ago
Mahama is feeling lonely but who can he blame?You can't use money to hijack a political party and expect everybody to come on board. It's the result of his disjointed and incoherent campaign
Matha 1 year ago
Stupid nii! Npp footsoldier!
Mary, Jnr. - (Ofankor JSS) 1 year ago
"VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU.... ""THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID KYEBI ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO..!!!!!"
Grandpa 1 year ago
Mahama always use reverse psychology on you guy's anytime and it works you campaigning for bawumia is worse than been quiet
Geeman 1 year ago
You are a failed citizen to an extent that your contribution will finally make the country a fail state, so just shut up that your foaming stinking badly mouth. Even the liarmia ran away from you or has distanced himself from failures . Useless chimp
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Another one of them. By their words ye shall know them. These Togolese trokosi Ayigbes cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others. They even insult the disabled. When they are reminded that they are not Ghanaians they get upset but they so different from average Ghanaians by their lack of civility.
Ama 1 year ago
You shd understand them these Togolese Ewes don't have that freedom in their homeland the Eyadema dynasty would have executed them if they were there. They are over-enjoying their freedom in GH.
AKUFFO ADDO, YOU ARE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE SO KEEP ON TALKING 1 year ago
The tragedy that has befallen this country is voting the NPP led by Akuffo Addo into power. After inflicting so much pain unto the citizenry, you want to sustain it by imposing Bawumia on us.It won't work. NPP is already in opposition no matter what.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Don't worry President Akuffo Addo. Mahama is really worried about your political maturity.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Mahama is mentally tired spouting inanities.
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
President Akufo Addo can speak all he wants ,the fact is that his government and crime infested party are going out for good. He has jo shame and all this blustering in the Ashanti Region like a gangster is an attempt to cover his corruption. There's no honour among thieves and himself and family are in for a rude awakening. Ghanaians know who and what he is now , a common criminal who lied his way to riches The $58 million dugout will be your legacy for generations to witness your vanity and profligate lifestyle. Woko suro ba fom y3be tu waban ne wo party no afri ade3 so. What happened to the CALYPO or it's Kofi brokeman now
Ghana 1 year ago
He knows NSAWAM is warming up for him, he should refurbish NSAWAM because he will b there..that is why is campaigning soo hard for liar bawumia
Sul 1 year ago
WHO CARES IF YOU DECIDE TO TALK THE WHOLE DAY. THE ONLY IMPACT IT'S GOING TO HAVE IS YOUR DECEPTIONS THAT YOUR UNREASONABLE SUPPORTERS CAN'T EVEN IDENTIFY
House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago
Nana you are ruining Bawumia's chances. You are tainted in all kinds of things.
Ayorkor 1 year ago
Your days are numbered. Keep talking after January 7 and we will apply what you did to Rawlings when you were a minister.
Abrantie 1 year ago
You're just a stupid old fool Nana Addo is evil
K 1 year ago
@ Abrantie
An Ayigbe man fresh from a Blue Kiosk Akpeteshie is tomenting your brain.
@ Abrantie
Can someone tell the story well 1 year ago
Useless President of our time. Your campaign is rather going to bring votes down for DMB given your levelmof vindictiveNess, thievery, and above all disrespect for people. Go out and campaign and you will see the negative effect on DMB
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
You mother serpent of corruption......you have no sense of shame.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Kill muslims
Solo 1 year ago
Mahama is the best.
Akufu-Addo is a bad president
Mahama is the best.
MAHAMA DID NOT RECOGNIZE BAWUMIA AND KEPT ATTACKING AKUFO ADDO TILL TODAY. NOW HE KNOWS BAWUMIA? 1 year ago
Mahama has done a very stupid campaign allowing Bawumia to sell himself whilst he kept attacking Akufo Addo. You said Bawumia is not your size? Now you know the fight is between you and Bawumia? And you want Akufo Addo whom you have been attacking all this while to now keep quiet? This is complete incompetence. It is too late now. The people have bought Bawumia's message. What can you do about that with only a few days to go?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Did JM ask you to keep quiet? I thought he only advised you to stop lying and prepare your soul for redemption when you you die, which will happen in 2025, anyway. What a useless man? No matter what you will say and do, your trainee liar and thief, Dr. Bawumia will not win the 2024 presidential election. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive and annoying fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Gomido 1 year ago
Akuffo-Addo is a shameless thief and liar, a wicked gangster, a corrupt nation-wrecker and an arrogant fool. After destroying a healthy country through lies and empty slogans, he still dares to spew nonsense shamelessly. A sensible president would have shown remorse and quietly left the scene. His father and uncles conspired with foreign agents to stop the progressive development of Ghana in 1966. Now, Akuffo-Addo and his nephews have succeeded in looting the national coffers, destroying the remaining moral fabrics of national dignity and the economic, and environmental survival of Ghana.
Atiemo Clifford 1 year ago
Jm, you said he didn"t do well, so if he
is campaigning for his beloved son, what is your problem?
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Bawumias cannot even use your legacies to campaign.
Kwaku. 1 year ago
This election hinges on whether you are FOR or AGAINST AGYAPADIE. We have the ideology spelt out and seen how it works in practice. So, vote for it or against it. Ideologies do not have middle grounds.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Mahama is not a serious person. Ghana is at the crossroads but his interest is only parochial. We're not going back just to satisfy the whimsical interests of a failed and desperate politician. We will think about our children and children's children in deciding what's best for this country.
RESET....JM is Winning 2024; Napo endorsed JM 1 year ago
What is wrong with Akufo Addo? You campaign for Bawumia is even causing him more votes.
Donatus 1 year ago
What can you Akuffo Addo say on your own apart from plagiarizing? Plagiarism is all you can do copy, copy.
Kay 1 year ago
Oh Mr president...who cares abt what u say.... infact u even get people bored anytime u open ur mouth so pls ....u can continue with ur talking for ur failed economic wizkid......
Bk man 1 year ago
Whether you keep quiet or not after dec7 you will keep quiet, you thief
Ewvevi 1 year ago
You won't keep quiet simply because you're an empty fool with nothing sensible to do apart from lying to Ghanaians to choose another fool cast in your mould. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Gbemela. Eblume yakame. Soot faced forest monkey.
Isaac, Kumasi 1 year ago
You told Rawlings to be a Statesman in 2000. So you too be a Statesman in good faith.
Asmara 1 year ago
He did not tell you to keep quiet He told you to stop lieing
BIG 1 year ago
Stupid John Mahama is afraid of Nana Akuffo Addo. ABOA BA. WHY DID YOU KILL ATTA MILLS AND JJ. YOU CAN GO FOR THEM TO CAMPAIGN FOR YOU
Bango 1 year ago
Empty like your leaders
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo, you are now irrelevant ex president.
You begged Ghanaians to make you president and now see how you have messed up the country.
You ll pay dearly for it.
Just shut up and leave us alone
You begged Ghanaians to make you president and now see how you have messed up the country.
KWAME 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO HAS SEEN THE DEFEAT OF THE NPP. SURELY THE NPP IS ON HIS WAY TO OPPOSITION AND THERE IS NOTHING TO SAVE THEM SO TEY ARE PLAYING THE MAHAMA AND FREE SHS GAME BUT IT IS TOO LATE.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Akwasi Donkor 1 year ago
John D. Mahama never ever said that. He only said that at Akuffo Addo's old age he ( Akuffo Addo )should not lie but rather prepare his soul for heaven by doing things right. Because the President knows that it's Mahama's administration who solved the dumsor problem in Ghana from 2016.
GHANAWEB enjoy your NPP's money but say the truth... think of tomorrow.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Where and when did JM ask you to avoid campaigning for Bawumia?
Kanewu 1 year ago
Mahama didn't say you should keep quite but he rather said you should stop lying. The fooling by the npp must stop..
Alex 1 year ago
let him keep campaigning.He ia even sabotaging him
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama "ye sadweam" meaning alcohol is controlling him. The fumes emitting from his mouth can daze a five-year-old child and that is why he publicly said that he cannot concentrate on anything.
Nana will campaign for ... read full comment
John Mahama "ye sadweam" meaning alcohol is controlling him. The fumes emitting from his mouth can daze a five-year-old child and that is why he publicly said that he cannot concentrate on anything.
Nana will campaign for Bawumia till the election is over, and Mahama can call for back-up from the elders in NDC to campaign for him. Once again, Mahama y3 sadweam.
BA 1 year ago
Whether you keep quiet or not your expiry date is due so you will soon carry your arrogance abd insults to your home. Akokora boni
Old Soldier 1 year ago
Refusing to come to terms his time is up, bit unfortunately ,he has to because all those capricious power will elude him come 7Jan.2025.
Sam 1 year ago
Cry baby
Cry baby
Kwadwo 1 year ago
JDM did not ask you to stay away but he implored you to be honest in your pronouncement. In fact we want you to go out to campaign for your useless candidate so that Ghanaians can transfer their anger on him
Arab 1 year ago
Did he say you shouldn't talk okpo, he said don't lie or you will go to hell,ofui
Kk Kumasi 1 year ago
The npp can even replace bawumia with kuffour, they will lose miserably. This is not the 2000 or 2016 election. No party can use electoral manipulation to rig a subsequent election. All their strategies won't work this time. What the ndc strategically won the 2012 elections and they were sure of repeating it, they were disgraced in 2016. My promise to all Ghanaians is that, this election will be peaceful, fair and the npp will be disgraced beyond recognition. Ghanaians are not stupid to retain such useless, clueless, arrogant and wicked leadership. Change is here and anyone who dares to resist it will be crushed by the forces of accountability and decency.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#ARREST NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS AND FLYING IN EXPENSIVE PLANES FOR AND WITH AMA BRONI BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FI ... read full comment
#ARREST NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS AND FLYING IN EXPENSIVE PLANES FOR AND WITH AMA BRONI BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FINISHED IN YOUR FIRST TERM SUCH AS TERMINAL 3 THE GATEWAY TO GHANA?
NANA ADOO AND BAWUMIA HAVE added $750 Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King, and investing in Slay Queens SUCH AS AMA BRONI AND THE LIKES. Look at what MAHAMA and NANA AGYEMANG have done with only $120bn. look at proper developments and not CATHEDRAL, HAIRCUT, 1 DOLLAR TO 17 GHC, and an attempted TO GRIND THE GHANA ECONOMY TO A HALT! $75 million E-LEVY, COVID TAX BAWUMIA IS RUNNING WAY FROM. SHAME ON YOU ALL NPP AND TO GENERAL WUNTOMI, THANK YOU HONOURABLE AND VISIONARY EXCELLENCY JDM COMING BACK TO JAIL ALL THE NPP THIEVES, WHO ARE COOKING EXPIRED RICE FOR OUR SCHOOL CHILDREN. AYIKOO MAHAMA THE INCOMING PRESIDENT.
Matey 1 year ago
Your public opinion has gone down the drain. The less you put yourself forward the better for you.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Papa J is gone,Prof Mills is gone,all the elders alive have abandoned him and are waiting for his impending defeat and permanent retirement so that they can take back their NDC and reset it with Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings.John Mahama is simply envious of Nana Addo campaigning for Dr Bawumia.
You added $24Billion to our national debt ...
Ask him again bro, when or where did Mahama ask him to keep quiet and not to get himself involved,the similarities btwn alzheimers and madness are like identical twins, and what makes him think he that they are cunningly push ...
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
It's amazing how some Ghanaians think. Nana Addo and Mahama, who's '...throwing up tantrums' here? What is the reason behind Mahama asking/demanding that Nana Addo shouldn't campaign for Dr Bawumia? For goodness sake, Mahama ...
Manjory your comments shows that you are a typical brainless NDC supporter just like your leader.Between Nana Addo and JM who was throwing tantrums and acting like a brainless child.Tell your drunkard incompetent JM to stop d ...
Does NDC people and Mahama really reason before talking? Kuffour endorsed Bawumia and they had problem and now Akuffo Addo is campaigning and Mahama is troubled. So whom should he back in this election? After all NDC has elim ...
Why? Haven't you heard of and seen George Sam, Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzeto Ablakwa and the numerous other youthful, smart, eloquent and intelligent members of the NDC? Nobody in the NPP - including your dementia-ridden functionari ...
What's your measure of done better?. What has this gov't implemented in the last 8yrs that has is socially economically viable if not for influencing voters. From Haphazard implementation of the freeshs to financial sector cl ...
Nana Akuffo Addo is not going to fold his arms and allow John Mahama to come and destroy his foundation like what Kufour did in 2008.He is deploying all his arsenals to eliminate that WICKED DESTROYER call John Mahama.Bawumia ...
We die finish if John Mahama shd mistakingly win this election. His campaign team looks like the fewer the merrier. Most of the big NDC guys are not with him.The Small Boys following him will be the Only ppl who will enjoy th ...
@ Mary
It's the Akuffo Addo's Npp which has been divided into several branches right from opposition to going back to opposition. Now, they're doing everything to sell Bawuliar through fake polls, tribal and emotional blackmail and ...
#MokoAyaNiMo ...
@Mike O, I humbly advise you to book appointment at the Psychiatry Hospital nearest to you. I can tell the major psychological risks you're likely to confront come December 8, 2024 after the EC declares Dr Bawumia as the winn ...
You are a failed citizen to an extent that your contribution will finally make the country a fail state, so just shut up that your foaming stinking badly mouth. Even the liarmia ran away from you or has distanced himself fro ...
Another one of them. By their words ye shall know them. These Togolese trokosi Ayigbes cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others. They even insult the disabled. When they are reminded that they are not Gha ...
The tragedy that has befallen this country is voting the NPP led by Akuffo Addo into power. After inflicting so much pain unto the citizenry, you want to sustain it by imposing Bawumia on us.It won't work. NPP is already in o ...
President Akufo Addo can speak all he wants ,the fact is that his government and crime infested party are going out for good. He has jo shame and all this blustering in the Ashanti Region like a gangster is an attempt to cove ...
@ Abrantie
Useless President of our time. Your campaign is rather going to bring votes down for DMB given your levelmof vindictiveNess, thievery, and above all disrespect for people. Go out and campaign and you will see the negative eff ...
Kill muslims
Mahama is the best.
Mahama has done a very stupid campaign allowing Bawumia to sell himself whilst he kept attacking Akufo Addo. You said Bawumia is not your size? Now you know the fight is between you and Bawumia? And you want Akufo Addo whom y ...
Did JM ask you to keep quiet? I thought he only advised you to stop lying and prepare your soul for redemption when you you die, which will happen in 2025, anyway. What a useless man? No matter what you will say and do, your ...
Akuffo-Addo is a shameless thief and liar, a wicked gangster, a corrupt nation-wrecker and an arrogant fool. After destroying a healthy country through lies and empty slogans, he still dares to spew nonsense shamelessly. A se ...
Mahama is not a serious person. Ghana is at the crossroads but his interest is only parochial. We're not going back just to satisfy the whimsical interests of a failed and desperate politician. We will think about our childre ...
You won't keep quiet simply because you're an empty fool with nothing sensible to do apart from lying to Ghanaians to choose another fool cast in your mould. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Gbemela. Eblume yakame. Soot faced forest ...
Empty like your leaders
Bank f ...
John D. Mahama never ever said that. He only said that at Akuffo Addo's old age he ( Akuffo Addo )should not lie but rather prepare his soul for heaven by doing things right. Because the President knows that it's Mahama's adm ...
Nana will campaign for ...
Cry baby
The npp can even replace bawumia with kuffour, they will lose miserably. This is not the 2000 or 2016 election. No party can use electoral manipulation to rig a subsequent election. All their strategies won't work this time. ...
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FI ...
Papa J is gone,Prof Mills is gone,all the elders alive have abandoned him and are waiting for his impending defeat and permanent retirement so that they can take back their NDC and reset it with Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings. ...