Nketiah, what do NDC intend doing for mother Ghana, absolutely nothing except Bus Branding, Airbus and Guinea Fowls SADA
REBECCA 1 year ago
The akans , christians and ashiantis has rejected lying muslim bawumia outright. John Mahama is the one to reset Ghana !!
praise the lord John mahama is coming back
ghana and ghanaians will enjoy their freedom and justice u ... read full comment
The akans , christians and ashiantis has rejected lying muslim bawumia outright. John Mahama is the one to reset Ghana !!
ghana and ghanaians will enjoy their freedom and justice under mahama again. akufo addo's puppet bawumia and NAPO see you guys in opposition. you have many questions to answer to ghanaians about 4 billions dollars chinese loans you guys has stolen from ghanaians.
Kwami 1 year ago
It is Mahama that his people have rejected him. It is only him, Asiedu Nketiah( as if he is the running mate), Aberewa Naana and once a while a few will pop up. Where are the core NDCs; the Ahwois, Kunadu, Duffour etc. They are all sitting on the fence, knowing very well that Mahama will lose. Your main campaign issue is the economy, prices of goods and services. But will prices drop when Mahama comes. No it will nerver. These are the basic trends for the two parties; Any time NDC wins an election, prices shoot up; 1992,1996, 2008, 2012. When NPP wins prices drop; 2000, 2004, 2016, 2020. Traders reactions to the results of the election.
Osofo 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketsiadid you take Ivory Coast to Ghana. It is alleged that you are an Ivorian. If with this corrupt and filthy record below NDC didn’t take over Ghana , how can honest and passionate people of NPP take over the country?
1. Airbus Official One bribery
2. Acclaimed contract prices inflator. For example the cost of your Circle Interchange during your Presidency is higher than the cost of the 4 Tier state of the art Pokuase Interchange (best in West Africa and 2nd best in Africa), Takoradi Interchange, Tema Interchange and Tamale Interchanges put together and constructed by NPP administration.
3. You organized over 200 adverts against the Free SHS policy tagging it as 419 and an impossibility but satanically turned round to claim that you introduced and implemented it.
4. You scammed Ghanaians by promising them of a One Time NHIS Premium payment only to collapse the NHIS
5. Ghanaians remember your Brazil World Cup scandal where coconuts were bought by NDC officers ( Elvis Afriyie Ankrah & others) for $100 each .
6. Gyeeda thievery
7. SADA thievery
8. Isofoton thievery
9. XTS Korea thievery
10. Burkina Nkonfem thievery
11. The Bus Branding thievery
12. Dry season Tree Planting looting
13. Saglemi Housing Project thievery
14. Overpriced Aircraft Embraer deal
15. Burkina Ford Expedition bribery
16. Sedinam Tamakloe MASLOC stealing
17. Ameri thermal power overpriced deal
18. Use or pay excess thermal power energy scandal
19. You initiated and paid NDC parliamentarians double salaries.
20. You cunningly and wickedly shut down Tema Oil Refinery to allow NDC cohorts to form Oil Marketing Companies to import petroleum products. You protected them with an executive touch for them to set exorbitant prices without government control.
21. You dubiously gifted the Nyinahini Bauxite deposits with an estimated value of more than $200 Billion to your brother.
22. You corruptly leased Tema and Takoradi Ports to your France cronies for 35 years for them to charge exorbitant duties at the ports to burden Ghanaians with high cost of goods and services only for you to turn round and blame NPP government for higher prices of goods and services.
23. Creator of 4 years plus Dumsor.
24. Creator of Unemployed Graduates Association ever
25. Formulator of stone winning and grass cutting for sale policy as source of employment and social intervention for graduates to earn income.
26. Cancellation of trainee nurses allowances
27. Cancellation of trainee teacher allowances
28. Paymaster of three months salary to teachers for three years work done
29. Over bloated contract pricing.
30. Slay queens consumer.
31. Creator of artificial judgement debts designed, spearheaded and managed by Okudjeto Ablakwa.
32. Empty Albion trucks as Ambulances.
33. Waterville
34. Mobile Money Interoperability to cost $1.5 billion instead of the actual cost of $4 million done by Nana Addo/ Bawumia government Mahama Ghanaians are more discerning and remember them so keep quiet
35. Woyome scandal
36. SSNIT scandal
37. COCOBOD 38. Kumasi Airport Runway overpriced deal
38. Why did you talked devilishly against the drone delivery program which has saved the life of an NDC chairman who was recently bitten by a snake.
Atiso 1 year ago
How?? Ridiculous! Sell your manifesto and stop the nonsense!!
SAY THAT AGAIN! @ATISO 1 year ago
The foolishness coming out of these NDC leaders is mind boggling. They talk about all the silly things in the world apart from their manifesto! No one really knows what they are about any more. It is all foolish things they talk about. Meanwhile Bawumia is out there selling his policies! Idiots have taken over the NDC I once belonged to!!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
How can any sensibly educated human being speak like that in public, knowing that a lot of what he’s saying is totally untrue? We were in Ghana when Asiedu Nketiah’s company took over the production and supply for all the cement blocks for the Bui Power Project. His son is also engaged in all sorts of businesses in Ghana here. Has he forgotten all that? Stop the lies and hypocrisy. Gyimie no dosoo koraa DODOW. Stop the buffoonery wait. Nsem foooi.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia is educated but lacks commonsense, and as Richard Feynman said, quote, "We should never equate education with intelligence because one can have a PHD and still be an idiot". Unquote. Asiedu Nketia is a typical example of those fools Feynman was referring.
Remember when former president Kufuor announced that his government had struck oil in large quantities, what did Asiedu Nketia, then a parliamentarian told Ghanaians. He said that Kufuor is rather talking about "Palm Kernel oil" and not real oil so, the question is, when former president Mills was commissioning Ghana as an oil producing country, what did that stupid, and idiotic Asiedu Nketia said?
These are creatures who see themselves as leaders of a political party and any future for such a party? Your guess is as good as mine.
Manni 1 year ago
When NPP had introduced every bit of policies that had benefited all Ghanaians no matter where you come from, the language you speak, the skin of your colour, your age then there's nothing wrong with that agenda because no one offers a better alternative.
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the whole country and tell me ndc version.
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid pregnant women dying because of cash and carry system which led to many women not even going for checks during pregnancy.
DRIP policy district by district to improve all our roads.
Digital address system to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions that doesn't know ndc or npp
One district one ambulance to attend emergency cases which doesn't know npp or ndc.
Drones to offer emergency first aid to people which doesn't
know ndc or npp person
National ID cards to try and identify Ghanaian citizens and to minimise crime and to travel around because not everyone can afford passport and other benefits it can offer.
Agenda 111 and see the improvements it can offer to our country.
Free SHS to try and educate Ghanaians so people like you can take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices than taking a bag of rice and vote stupidly.
Tell me one Policy by ndc that has benefited all Ghanaians?
Keep saying npp has borrowed too much money, Mahama left no meat on the bones to stop borrowing. Npp paying more and high salaries than ndc. Do you know how much Free shs alone cost?
Mahama inherited 9billion debt from Kufour and NPP administration. Mahama left office with 122billion debt. That's more than 13 times what it was there.
Now multiply 13 by 122billion and see what Mahama debt would have been if he was still in charge. We will be talking trillions. The most sad thing about Mahama is that there was no global crisis like covid which has lead even developed countries struggling. Go to UK and other countries and check inflation. Food prices have doubled and tripled as compared to where it was before covid and Ukraine war.
SEAGER 1 year ago
A TYPICAL BUSH MAN AS ASIEDU NKETIA, YOU NEVER SAW GHANA BEING TAKEN AS BONAFIDE PROPERTY DURING 19 YEARS OF YOUR PNDC- NDC REGIME.
RETURN YOUR WIFE AND CHILDREN FROM YOUR HOUSE IN CANADA TO VOTE FOR YOUY NDC
A TYPICAL BUSH MAN AS ASIEDU NKETIA, YOU NEVER SAW GHANA BEING TAKEN AS BONAFIDE PROPERTY DURING 19 YEARS OF YOUR PNDC- NDC REGIME.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia, a mosquito that had had endless diarrhea. Look at him as if he had swallowed a fish bone. Foolish man.
QUORBYNA 1 year ago
Political talk .come out with sound policies as to how NDC ARE GOING TO GOVERN THE NATION IF AT ALL THEY WIN.
Yaw 1 year ago
Won't it be good if that were to be the case?We're witnessing massive infrastructures and impactful initiatives by this Akufo Addo led government and you keep doing is distraction.NDC why?
James 1 year ago
Oh come on !! Ghana belongs to all. What NPP has done benefits all of us. Your party wants to destroy Ghana. Your MPs are not going to parliament to work. Talk about that and stop this nonsense. We are not children. Bawumia all the way
Okatakyie 1 year ago
This man is just incredible. He seems to talk out of his lowest orifice
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site = www.Hot4.eu
AAA+ 1 year ago
Listen to this violence Oldman.
Even NDC, who has ruled ghana more than any other political parties couldn't make ghana their bonifide property, aimless talk!
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
Like at this palm wine taper chairman for National Drunkard Company Ndc. No sensible person in that party called Ndc. John Mahama certified international criminal government official 1.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Again, your party always lack good leaders and good policies too.
It's not attractive to a sound Ghanaian, and your utterances make the whole thing useless
ZUZA 1 year ago
What's the message here? Did he read his party 's manifesto at all?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Asiedu-Nketiah you know you're lying because you're a liar. NDC will get less than one-half of the votes they got in the 2020 elections in Ashanti Region.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
I am not an NDC member or sympather but when will you NPP fanatics and media land guards grow in your reasoning? How can you still trust Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and thieves from Akyem Abuakwa mafia? NPP government under Akuffo Addo never again!!
Kwame konfanko 1 year ago
To you Charles Acheampong you are a fool among fools.
Kwame konfanko 1 year ago
I bet you Seidu Keita(Asiedu Nketia) if NPP continue with this transformation agenda National Dumsor Congress (NDC )would be extinct by 2028. It is highly POSSIBLE.
Struggling Man 1 year ago
In opinion is that no party can take Ghana as its property. I look forward to a time when rigging election will be reduced to the barest minimal and elections will be won based on development achieved and policies implemented. If that is so and a party remai s in power for many years, I won't have a problem. But I know, greed and corruption won't make that happen and change will be inevitable again and again
AKL 1 year ago
NPP, can you show statistics of govt officials who went to prison after each term in government from 1992 to 2024 as well as the MPs who took double salaries during Mahama administration? This will help us know the most corrupt party in Ghana. Please do this and show it on all media channels immediately. This information is circumstantial evidence unlike the perceived corruption or unsubstantiated allegations by the NDC. They did that in 2008 and succeeded and they are doing it again. We are waiting.
Are sure Asiedu Nketsiah, hmmmm
ghana and ghanaians will enjoy their freedom and justice u ...
It is Mahama that his people have rejected him. It is only him, Asiedu Nketiah( as if he is the running mate), Aberewa Naana and once a while a few will pop up. Where are the core NDCs; the Ahwois, Kunadu, Duffour etc. They a ...
Asiedu Nketsiadid you take Ivory Coast to Ghana. It is alleged that you are an Ivorian. If with this corrupt and filthy record below NDC didn’t take over Ghana , how can honest and passionate people of NPP take over the cou ...
The foolishness coming out of these NDC leaders is mind boggling. They talk about all the silly things in the world apart from their manifesto! No one really knows what they are about any more. It is all foolish things they t ...
How can any sensibly educated human being speak like that in public, knowing that a lot of what he’s saying is totally untrue? We were in Ghana when Asiedu Nketiah’s company took over the production and supply for all the ...
Asiedu Nketia is educated but lacks commonsense, and as Richard Feynman said, quote, "We should never equate education with intelligence because one can have a PHD and still be an idiot". Unquote. Asiedu Nketia is a typical e ...
When NPP had introduced every bit of policies that had benefited all Ghanaians no matter where you come from, the language you speak, the skin of your colour, your age then there's nothing wrong with that agenda because no o ...
Oh come on !! Ghana belongs to all. What NPP has done benefits all of us. Your party wants to destroy Ghana. Your MPs are not going to parliament to work. Talk about that and stop this nonsense. We are not children. Bawumia a ...
I am not an NDC member or sympather but when will you NPP fanatics and media land guards grow in your reasoning? How can you still trust Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and thieves from Akyem Abuakwa mafia? NPP governm ...
In opinion is that no party can take Ghana as its property. I look forward to a time when rigging election will be reduced to the barest minimal and elections will be won based on development achieved and policies implemented ...
NPP, can you show statistics of govt officials who went to prison after each term in government from 1992 to 2024 as well as the MPs who took double salaries during Mahama administration? This will help us know the most corru ...