I'm confident of Bawumia's victory despite polls predicting a win for Mahama - Dr. Boakye-Danquah

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Dan 1 year ago

Do you have any option? You this Jubilee House idler. Look at your dirty face. Are you not an NPP man

• Rex 1 year ago

You can dream of emerging winners, that's your democratic right, no one will frighten or scare you for doing that, just as your commenters comes here to rebutt to sensible comments with rubbish and nonsensical write-ups becos ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Liar Ananias Bawumia and his wife Sapphira Samira lie about everything

• Freewill 1 year ago

Anyway @boakye dankwa, it's good to have hopes.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Monkeys dreams. Fulanis illiterates Antichrists foreigners can never rule over us. Criminals nasty peoples party.

• Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago

@ Sam Fante Koryor:
    You and who? How many times have I warned you this idiot to stop disrespecting us with your poor grammar? You are very disrespectful though your reasoning suggests that you are the least intelligent pers ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Stephen Donkey, education is not all about write good Queens language and speak it. I'm an Fante and you can't even get chance to clean my shoe. Foolish sons and daughters of cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers.

• Nana Ama 1 year ago

Thank you Sam you have indeed put Stephen Donkey in his place.you stay in that Ashiama New York and type nonsense come and respond son of galamsey digger

• Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS BEHIND DR BAWUMIA BY A WHOPPING 5% PERCENTAGE POINTS IN THE LATEST POLL BY DR. SMART SARPONG! MAHAMA AWE!

Which polls predicted a win for Mahama? Is it Musa Danjuma of Nigeria Agege polls? The only poll we trust ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Massa, 8 years is enough! Moko aya ni moko aba, that’s all!!!

• Haf 1 year ago

Sir, just look for the umbrella and for it so that we can have 24hr economy. We already have free SHS and digitalisation. Next on the table is 24hr economy.

• Sul 1 year ago

TALK SENSE ...........MAY GOD FORBID THIS NONSENSE

• Chief 1 year ago

I will vote for NPP

@Chief it is alright to vote for NPP but the majority of us will vote for the NDC, life hard too much under NPP. 1$=17ghc has totally ruined our economy, where is Bawumialiar the economic wizz kid. Tweaaa.

whizz kid

• Peace 1 year ago

It's highly possible

• Too Shameful ;This govt knows no shame! 1 year ago

Of course you would believe, because you've eaten and yore full so you've got all the energy to believe.
    It's not your fault !
    It's only npp fanatics who believe in the lies of Dr Bamumia and his allies.

• JM is Winning 2024 1 year ago

Ghanaians need JM. Fitch, EIU, Joy, Global Info Analytics, BNI surveys etc have all project JM to win. Our that small boy called Smart Sarpong who is an NPP member and chopping free corrupt money is churning out nonsense.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Bawumia has no chance for 2024 please.
    There's no presidential candidate that has won his first attempt in Ghana's presidential elections.
    As for J.J. Rawlings,he just transisted from a military ruler to a democratic one.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

An NDC person is equally confident that John Mahama will win, especially when the polls are predicting a win for him. Once the NDC blocks the Ashanti and Eastern regions from stuffing and stocking the ballot boxes, JM will wi ...

• Kuraata 1 year ago

Another foolish idiot

• Nana Ama 1 year ago

@Dr Boakye -Danquah that is your opinion and you are entitled to it let us just wait 7th December is just a stone throw we the voters will decide thanks!

Who says we are looking up to the polls in determining who would win , like Dr Boakye-Danquah said the real Polls is the casting of ballots on the 7th of December, we all know the outcome, by the way this is not any close ra ...

• Leucine 1 year ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, THE DRUNKARD, WOMANIZER, CORRUPT, INCOMPITENT, INSULTING, WILL LOOSE THE ELECTION HANDS DOWN. DEAD GOAT AND DUMSOR CANDIDATE CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN.
    JM GO AND BOOZE YOUR WHISKY AND SLEEP.

• Asida 1 year ago

You have said your part. But please, you will only win massively in the Ashanti Region, get 55% of votes in the Estern Region, 50% of votes in North East Region. The rest is history. I hope you don't collapse in the night of ...

• nana addo 1 year ago

look at his korshiorkorliked face. Jimmmie asante bush man