Don’t call repainted old schools brand new infrastructure – Prof. Opoku-Agyemang tells government

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Oprege 1 year ago

THE NAUGHTY PROFESSOR LOOKS LIKE A CORPSE — THANKS TO MAHAMA

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterates bastards sons and daughters Moosi, ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes. Show me any Ashanti woman is look healthy, beautiful and educated like professor Nanna Jean ? You old chimpanzee homosexual peop ...

• Tonka 1 year ago

Fantes and concert (gyimie gyimie), you can't separate them... gyimie nkoaa!!!! anywhere you mentioned their name p3 the next is agyimiefo) nkoaa (b3l33foc). The chimpanzees shall remain your masters in this country till thy ...

Wow an Ashanti tell an Fante that he is krurasini, wonders shall not end. Now you can write, read and wear clothe and shoes ? Give thanks to British who brought you from typical forest to join our Gold Coast. Monkeys in huma ...

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

This shit you call beautiful. She is ugly as hell. Mumu

Show me any young Ashanti woman that is beautiful, healthy and educated like her ? Animals toilet soup eaters your eyes is red like Satan eyes. Foolish illiterates stinking dirty villagers.

• Ohene 1 year ago

I don't expect a person like you to say this things, it true that if you join NDC respective of your education, you become an idiot.

• Incompetent Duo again 1 year ago

When will this incompetent old lady stop lying about everything? Which schools? Which teachers? Which computers? and which date (s)?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Shame on you Prof. Opoku-Agyemang. Look at you.

• KWAKU 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
    According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

I CAN’T BELIEVE OUR GRANDMA CAN LIE LIKE THIS. IS SHE SAYING SHE IS NOT AWARE EVERY SECONDARY SCHOOL IN GHANA HAS BEEN EXPANDED??? AAABAH!! GRANDMA???
    SO GRANDMA IS TELLING US SHE HAS NOT SEEN THE STATE OF THE ART ULTRA MO ...

• Edem Tavizoh 1 year ago

Naana is worst education minister ever in our history.Whenever she talks,we get annoy.Vote BAWUMIA

• Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago

Professor Do Little.
    We remember your time at the Ministry of Education.
    You could not even provide common chalk.

Prof, please respect yourself and do not lie.
    The minister of Education, Dr Adutwum showed the old St ...

• KK 1 year ago

Grandma, you have to indicate the particular structure that was re-painted. You have also joined the nation destroyers, attacking anything good for mother Ghana. Shame on you, your political retirement is very near

• James 1 year ago

What, this woman! Don't let's us vent our anger on you. You are Prof. Speak with fact and stop this propaganda.....

• Mingle 1 year ago

Please with respect stop the nonsense

• Mensa 1 year ago

Shameless hypocrite.Ndc puppet.

• Kk 1 year ago

Professor do little

• Manni 1 year ago

What happened? Mahama left bones with no meat on it so why blaming npp of borrowing too much? Check how much government workers are being paid as compared to Mahama time. Check the cost of free shs to educate Ghanaians. Europ ...

Please, use your brains well and don't follow your 14th century brainless dead goat mahama. So you cannot even differentiate between new and old buildings whilst you could not provide CHALK for SCHOOLS as minister of e
    du ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

You failed you mention chalks madam!!

• Andrews 1 year ago

ofui

• Hannan 1 year ago

! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

NPP is a 419 criminals organization and nothing more. The enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana progress. Akufo Addo never build single school and hospital but NPP said Akufo Addo old chimpanzee government has done more than our ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Sam the Fante idiot, There is a reason why the NDC ALWAYS CHOOSE A FANTE RUNNING MATE. YOU AND NAANA OPOKU AGYEMANG ARE A TYPICAL EXAMPLE. CONCERT NKOAA. VERY SOON MAHAMA WILL ESCORT NAANA JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG TO THE G ...

Evils primitives monkeys in humans form. But you always celebrate the dead of Fantes so what's your problem if humble and wise man John Mahama escort Nanna Jane ?

• King 1 year ago

This du lady Paa deɛ. Hhmmm.

• Nana 1 year ago

What about chalk that you were not able to supply to teachers under your watch madam, just appreciate the government

• AAA+ 1 year ago

A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.

Under his watch:

We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ...

• Ernest 1 year ago

This woman is fool like her owner John ofui ur comparing ndc e-blok in de bush to r
    The beautiful Bawumia school infrastructure

• Eric 1 year ago

Eiiiiiiii old lady, I told u as soon as your joined ndc, your character have changed.

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Shameful woman. Very disgusting and provocative to hear this woman talk about education issues

• Yaw 1 year ago

Madam stop disgraceful act were you able to paint even one school building in your time

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Old lady is lying again ohhh.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Madam, you're becoming too petty. Even if the school buildings are repainted, it adds to making the teaching and learning environment more attractive. Please talk about substantive issues and stop these assembly members campa ...

• Clarke 1 year ago

Ah this woman never said anything meaningful. She’s not even charismatic.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Was it not her time when chalk was scarce on the schools. Now what is she saying. repainted schools. Which of the schools was repainted.

• Yaw Berko 1 year ago

Funny. This woman has repainted herself. From her hair to the nails on her toes. These are all artificial. They include artificial hair, false teeth, foam breasts, artificial buttocks laced with foam and artificial body decor ...

• Grow in wisdom 1 year ago

How many underprivileged school children got that your so-called free sandals? Madam, it is better you keep quiet for your performance at the Ministry of Education is a pale shadow of what is happening now.

• ROB 1 year ago

THE MOMENT YOU JOIN THE NDC PARTY, YOU TALK AND BEHAVE LIKE AN IDIOT.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Grandma has quickly imbibed the art of foolish talk in this election campaign cycle. Nothing progressive is coming out of her mouth. How sad?

• Susubribi 1 year ago

Whenever she talks it reminds people of CHALK!
    Ɛyɛ asemoo

• Susubribi 1 year ago

NO CHALK!
    NO CHALK!
    NO CHALK!
    NO CHALK!
    NO CHALK!
    Professor no chalk…

• Abuu 1 year ago

Shame to you Prof, shame to you, when you were education minister what did you common chalk was a big problem in Ghana. useless Prof.

• YAS 1 year ago

Were you able to do that when you were in power.

• Owuomposuro 1 year ago

Hahahaha! Grandma run over by a rain Deer walking to my house on Christmas Eve you could say there is nothing like a Santa but as for me and Grandpa we believe. Eii grandma you are lying. Shame shame shame!!!!