2024 Elections: If your mother is at the funeral, you cannot be denied Tuo Zaafi – Bawumia to Walewale residents

Read Comments Comments (82)

• WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago

YOU – Alhaji Timothy, Mahamudu, Bulubulu, Kwasia-kwasia, Gyimigyimi, Zacha-LIAR Bawumia Mutum Banza..!!!!! You are counting on Allah to win the upcoing December 7th elections. But when that same Allah tells you that He hate ...

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

Why do you even take your empty stomach to the funeral home? So your mother can loot funeral home food and share? Nepotism at its best!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hou ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Bawumia is at his own political funeral so who will bring a dead man Tuo Zaafi?! The incompetent and Lyin Bawumia must go and rest. No more DDEP solutions!

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~••....

• YOU'VE BEEN DISHING YOUR TZ TO AKYEMS AND ASANTES 1 year ago

FOR 8 SOLID YEARS YOU DID NOT DISH ANY OF THE TZ TO THEM SO YOUR ARGUMENT IS NONFA

• CHIEF OF STAFF SAYS THEY ONLY NEED ASANTE VOTES, EVERY BODY ELSO CAN GO FUCK THEMSELVES 1 year ago

CHIEF OF STAFF HAS ALREADY DECLARED THEY DON'T GIVE A WHO OTHER REGIONS VOTE FOR BECAUSE THE PERSON ASANTES VOTE FOR IS THE ONE THAT WILL RULE GHANA. TAKE YOUR TZ AWAY

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

The people of Walewale are in trouble if this Tuo Zaafi is served with Akonfem meat..lol

• CHIEF OF STAFF SAYS THEY ONLY NEED ASANTE VOTES, EVERY BODY ELSE CAN GO FUCK THEMSELVES 1 year ago

CHIEF OF STAFF HAS ALREADY DECLARED THEY DON'T GIVE A FLYING WHO OTHER REGIONS VOTE FOR BECAUSE THE PERSON ASANTES VOTE FOR IS THE ONE THAT WILL RULE GHANA. TAKE YOUR TZ AWAY

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago

This theory was started by Atta Mills with his "adze wo fie a oye" mantra.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

The Communication team shd advise Dr Mahamudu Bawumia to be careful of some of local proverbs. Language experts would tell you that some of our proverbs condone Corruption and is a contributory factor to the ills of our socie ...

• Nzema K 1 year ago

I C, so the whole thing has turned tribal..hmmmm

• Nii 1 year ago

When Corruption is in your DNA that is when tribalism can influence your decision.

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

This is not tribalism. It is favoritism. It's equivalent to Atta telling Fantes in 2012 that "Adze wo fie a oye."

• Mmoa 1 year ago

Nkwasiasem Party People, so this is now Bawumia's message? TZ?@! Blistering Barnacles.

• New order 1 year ago

I dey laugh enter TZ joint ! Bawumia where is the millions of dollars meant for the pawlegu dam? You steal from your own people yet you want them to vote for you ! You are taxing kayaya all around Ghana .

• Bortey 1 year ago

He is telling the Fantis to wise up

• Joe 1 year ago

Yea, family and friends only. Siaaa!!!

• Kay 1 year ago

Masa no one believes such nonsense again oooo......go and say such things to ur wife ad children....such an empty braggart....

• Citizen1 1 year ago

This kind of message for politics can only practice in Africa. We have to standardized our campaign message to geopolitics. Thanks.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

This one dieeee Bawumia you blast below the belt don't go to those proverbs again. It is one of those proverbs that Alban Bagbin used as an excuse to have sex with his sister-in-law.

• Manni 1 year ago

. Tell me one Policy that ndc has brought that has benefited all Ghanaians? NPP brought free maternity care for our mothers, sisters and daughters unlike the cash and carry system that killed many pregnant women, free shs, dr ...

• Slow 1 year ago

U don't deserve any response.

• Knowledge 1 year ago

@manni and to add to npp policies is Kuffour gallons.

• Do All 1 year ago

what maternity care are you talking about.Are you in Ghana at all, go to the hospitals and see what is happening there.Stop misinforming the public.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Manni, nobody has benefited from Akufo-Addo's free SHS debacle. In fact, it is a curse! The education system in Ghana is in shambles. Who benefits from a cure? Our education system is waiting for rescuers because it has been ...

• Akua 1 year ago

The most Richest vice ever occupied that office. I mean filthy rich. The day of reckoning is fast approaching.

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Akua
    Akua John Mahama has been caught in several bribe cases can you tell me a single bribe case that Bawumia has been involved in?

• Empirical 1 year ago

Stealing rice at the port
    PDS
    Agyapa

• Bawumia 1 year ago

@ Ama Stealing rice at the port
    PDS
    Agyapa
    Come back here and give me two bribe case of mahama has been involved in.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Akua, can you explain the meaning of, "The day of reckoning is fast approaching? Bawumia is a technocrat. He was not a politician before joining NPP so and was working on the international field. Do you expect him to use his ...

• Osei 1 year ago

Bawumis has three wives do you know that?
    1. Beverly Knight , a UK citizen he married for his papers in the UU
    2. Hajia Manunata, from Nalegigu, arranged marriage. He married her when he returned from Canada
    3. GIMPA hoo ...

• James 1 year ago

Literally, Ghana will be turned into funeral ground but some people will not be mourning but enjoying?
    Just thinking aloud.

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

Your weak economic fundamentals that brought hardships is a big denial at that funeral

• NAI 1 year ago

Bawumia has by this statement sent a clear message to people of Savannah region. The people of Savannah shine your eyes. Bawumia said if your mather is at the funeral you're not denied food, so people of Savannah do you want ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Well said! Savannah, Central and Western regions should shine their eyes!! According to Bawumia, the rest of the other regions should only pray and hope ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Dis koliko veep paaaaa.....he thinks dis election is abt Tuo Zaafi.... pathetic..

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

SO CAN'T YOU SEE BAWUMIA HAS BOUGHT GHANAWEB??? SO THEY ARE ONLY PROJECTING NPP NEWS...

• noble uk 1 year ago

NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to the violence, mismanagement, ponzi b ...

• Winner 1 year ago

Well, then most Ghanaians will be denied TZ since we don't all come from Walewale

• Atiah!!! 1 year ago

Ok so what will happen to a Kusasi man at that funeral when you serve the Tuo Zaafi? What have you done to solve the Bawku issue? How do you intend as a Mamprusi to bring peace to Bawku? Why have you kept quiet when your peop ...

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

Reality is has now dawn on him. Lol

• Akajatayogog 1 year ago

Bawumia is telling GHANAIANS that he is coming for Walewale people and not for Ghanaians as a whole.

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

Tribal and a religious bigot.

• Kwan - Mahama has been a failed president before 1 year ago

That should be Bawumiah's campaign message. Mahama has been a president before and failed, but he Bawumiah has never been a president before and deserves it.

• Homeland 1 year ago

Whoever stakes in betting and vote for Bawumia and his cohort,he/she will never win.

• Umofia 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak

• Haf 1 year ago

We vote for new ideas and policie.
    Free SHS ✔️
    Digitalisation ✔️

24hr economy ✔️ ✅️ ✅️ we need that now!

• Kay 1 year ago

We talking about the economy 'stupid'.....

• Kotoko fan 1 year ago

Isn’t it ironic for Bawumia to think he can rule Ghana for 8years when the NPP and 1992 Constitution give him only 4years. Is he thinking NAPO, Kennedy Agyapong, et al. won’t contest him in the next NPP primaries? His pro ...

• Abrantie 1 year ago

You'll cook that toa zaafi in opposition

• Ogyam 1 year ago

Well said Doc

• Hey 1 year ago

Vote for me. Because we are from the same home town?

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Ghanaians must vote immensely for Bawumia and the NPP. Mahama declined a public debate with Bawumia, which should tell us he is not ready to govern Ghana. The NPP has prepared and worked on an organized campaign to bring thei ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Ghanaians are waiting for Bawumia to finally tell Ghanaians to vote for Mahama. Don't you see the signs that God is fighting against Bawumia and the NPP. First it was Nana Addo, then Wontumi, then NAPO. Let me remind you once ...

• Godfred 1 year ago

Who made you an option for you to say you have 8 years. We already had 8 years of you and we don’t like it. Shame on you liar

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Nuhu 1 year ago

Just imagine, you are from Walewale and yes you get your fair share of the National Cake, but the man in charge of the whole country is still Bawuliar and he's ruined the country for the past 8 years, and then he's continuing ...

• Alhassan Hinka 1 year ago

Bawumia says what the president says is final, so if he wins he will do what he wants with our money.is that how Bawumia understand our constitution?

• Alhassan Hinka 1 year ago

Someone to advise Buwumia that the presidency is for four years not eight.

• KPE COBLA 1 year ago

Ha ha ha...Fact Checkers ehhh where are you? Which Constitution says whatever President says is finally??? The campaign is going hey wire...As for your Walewale people voting for you for the fair share of development, we can ...

• Baluk 1 year ago

Am just happy that after Bawumia wins as a president .We will show Akans pepper. We the Muslims will dominate Kumasi and we will stop them from chasing us from Agogo using weapons to kill us and letter reporting us to securit ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Kwasia Bawumiah, 8s the tuo Zafi gor your mother.. Everyone is meant to be served, so by what your saying your gping to focus on northerners, foolish boy vice president wanting to ve president...

• Jah blez 1 year ago

A stupid mother can forget that she has children at home if the child too is foolish.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Let the Parrot Parrot 1 year ago

Bawumia wanted to swerve the Akans with his native proverb because most of the Akans don't understand other people's language. It's time we learned at least one language in addition to our own if only we need unity amongst ou ...

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

Ashanti Region over to you. Alan is your own. A word to a wise is enough

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Ama 1 year ago

That is where your intentions are clear. In government you should be a mother to all not only Walewale people. You are definitely not fit to be a president .

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Bawumia is more corrupt than Lucifer and those in his circle must know that. NPP leaders and supporters must show proof to all Ghanaian that Mahama has stolen from the public purse. The airbus scandal was a mere political all ...

• IOC 1 year ago

Ghanaians have to think about this man again o. He says he can do 8 years, but Mahama can do only years.
    Funny.. When he fails again within the four years, he will tell us he asked for 8 years.

Eiiii. Another 8 years of s ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• NDC, be vigilant 1 year ago

This VP thinks he's too smart. Only mamprusi people will vote for you. What better thing have you done for them? The people in the 3 northern regions will definitely vote for the NDC. They are better recognized in the NDC tha ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Is this a message.
    Tweaaaa
    Imagine this combined with NAPo at the helm of affairs

• Vote 1 year ago

• Ghana has been betrayed big time by kufours worst choice of bawumia 1 year ago

Apuu! A practiced banker turned false theoritical economics wizkid jam Ghana into debt neck deep so he can now rule with propaganda. You are a curse to Ghana and Africa as a whole. Loose and submit your govment to a probe!

• Cornelius 1 year ago

You have been veep for 8years and this is what you brings home, to give walwale's share of the nations cake. So, what did they get when you were veep?
    Second in command for God's sake....

• Npp 1 year ago

... including lake bosmtwe galamse hot tea and bread with one egg a day to ghana school children.

• Prince Kennedy 1 year ago

Which tribe used to zaafi to do funeral?

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Mutum banza, wawa.

• haj baba 1 year ago

bawumia you are in the funeral for 8 years.