You mean the Australian visa FRAUDSTER OR WHO? No wonder birds of same feathers……….! No worries we know you and the bawuliar are all THIEVES AND STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The ... read full comment
##YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
Man 1 year ago
YOU'RE BLIND ! YOU'RE SUFFERING BUT REFUSING TO ACCEPT JUST BECAUSE OF DISGRACE
Dunamist 1 year ago
I think this man needs help
Rex 1 year ago
No wonder, immediately I saw the headline I knew it was coming from one of them, and lo and behold, how right I was, just as you are always praise singing yourselves, so are u going to vote for yourselves, no one else born of a woman with a functioning human brain will vote for you thieves.
Joe 1 year ago
If Bawumia did all the things you have enumerated, then what did Nana do as President for the eight year period.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
These idiots never learn. Even after the worst economic situation of Ghana where people can't afford a bag of maize or some Kenney, these fools still want power. May God punish you all
Citizen 1 year ago
Prince my brother don't waste your time
Fiifi 1 year ago
Only fools will allow a fool to rule them without complaining. Vote against Bawumia and the NPP MPs. Wasted 8 years in power
Queen 1 year ago
Look at a fool recommending a fool to us
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
REALLY, 8 YEARS WHERE IS OUR ECONOMY. FROM ECONOMY WIZARD TO DIGITALIZATION WIZARD. HMMMM! THIS IS NEVER THE PRESIDENT GHANA WANTS. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Joe 1 year ago
A vote for Bawumia is 4more4nana.!Moko aya ni moko aba, that’s all !!
Crump. 1 year ago
A silly comment as made by Ahiagbah doesn't amuse me. What do you expect him to say? That he should choose Mahama or Kyeremanteng? This is bullshit from a greedy mind.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha. Our minds are made up already. #8
Nanak 1 year ago
Foolish talk
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia can only manage his Fulanis family cattles and nothing more. Economy manager my foot!
KRS 1 year ago
Judging from NPP's current governance style, it will certainly be best for some persons in the "family & friends" circle
Sul 1 year ago
YOU THINK GHANA IS FULL OF IDIOTS.........THEN WHY DIDN'T YOU USE BAWUMIA IN 2016 AND 2020 IF HE WAS BETTER MAN SINCE INDEPENDENCE
LORI 1 year ago
EWE FOOL. AHIAGBA JAWS LIKE A RAT CARRYING SMUGGLING GOODS TO TOGO. TWERP
Man 1 year ago
IS ASHANTI'S WHO ARE FOOLS !HOW CAN THE WHOLE ASHANTI'S FOLLOW SUCH A FOOL MEANING THERE'S NO BEST PERSON BUT ALLOW THAT MAN TO LEAD ASHANTI'S npp FOR THAT MATTER OHH WHAT A DISASTER AND A DISGRACE FULLING SO CALL ASHANTI'S KINGDOM A NORTHNER LEADING ASHANTI'S WITH THE TRIBALISM!WHAT IT MEAN IS ASHANTI'S ARE USELESS BUT THEY CARRY THEMSELVES AROUND WHAT A SHAME
Truth 1 year ago
Now I believe most of these politicians are on drugs!
Rock USA 1 year ago
Another useless retarded person like bush dog. U ahiagbah u are sick
U are just a fool. A fool at 40 is a fool forever. Monkeys brain mother fucker nega. U finished
Citizen 1 year ago
NOT ONLY A FOOL ! JUST VERY STUPID IDIOT MAN
Cheap politics ! They know they've lost already ! 1 year ago
Tweaaaa with this current economic mess and untoward hardships!
You've taken Ghanaians for a Ride....soon your time will be up.
Dunamist 1 year ago
What kind of loosed talk is that?
So none of the Ex-Presidents from Nkrumah to Akuffo Addo has ever been a good decision by Ghanaians?
What can Bawumia do?
Let him explain this statement to Ghanaians: "if the fundament ... read full comment
So none of the Ex-Presidents from Nkrumah to Akuffo Addo has ever been a good decision by Ghanaians?
What can Bawumia do?
Let him explain this statement to Ghanaians: "if the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rates will expose you."
Man 1 year ago
These CONCERT MAN IS VERY FUNNY! HOW MUCH IS THE CEDI TO DOLLAR ! THESE MAN IS SLEEPING WAKE HIM UP BECAUSE HE IS DREAMING! THE GHANIAN ECONOMY IS IN THE SEA SINKING DAILY ! WHY DO YOU THINKING YOUR FAKE PROMISES WILL WORK ? GOD HAS REJECTED YOU ALL ! ITS RATHER UNFORTUNATE
THE BIGGEST LAIRS ! DONT TAKE US FOR GRANTED EVEN THE ASHANTI'S DONT LIKE YOU bawuliar BUT THEY ARE MAKING LIKE MONKEY
Kelly 1 year ago
Bawumia, PhD has USD 200 million budget for election 2024. Bawumia had no money before 2008 but now, he has become a serious money bug. Foolish man being ordered by small boys. After sending Ghana into serious debt crisis he wants to be president
Jet 1 year ago
These are the sort of things GhanaWeb is interested in writing. Its has to be something promoting Bawumia or NPP. Even a random tweet by one of them is news
Madness 1 year ago
Tweaaaaaa
Tweaaaaaa
Kay 1 year ago
Dis Ahiagbah guy is he really ok.....?
Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago
Are you trying to compare this useless braggart and failed regime to the past regimes ? Abaaa! Take us serious. This is what is making this particular NPP unattractive.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Take Bawumia the best liar in the world away.
Boko Haram is waiting patiently to invade Ghana because they sing the same song as Bawumia.
We have peace in Ghana because the Islamic extremists are not in control but with Baw ... read full comment
Boko Haram is waiting patiently to invade Ghana because they sing the same song as Bawumia.
We have peace in Ghana because the Islamic extremists are not in control but with Bawumia you can kiss good bye to peace in Ghana.
We shouldn't dare these extremists hovering all over West Africa.
All those following Bawumia are thinking of their stomach not the security and peace of our dear country.Tnx.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia has my vote, and what about you?
Citizen 1 year ago
ARE THE ONLY ONE IN GHANA AND WHO ARE YOU EVEN IF HE HAS YOUR VOTE MEANS NOTHING BUT YOU ARE DUMP AND VERY STUPID SILLY IDIOT WHO ARE YOU ?
MOTHER FUCKER IDIOT
ARE THE ONLY ONE IN GHANA AND WHO ARE YOU EVEN IF HE HAS YOUR VOTE MEANS NOTHING BUT YOU ARE DUMP AND VERY STUPID SILLY IDIOT WHO ARE YOU ?
MOTHER FUCKER IDIOT
Ken 1 year ago
Ahiagbah do you like Ghana or your stomach
Boye/California 1 year ago
Bawumia is just a Bad just like Nana Addo so people must vote for Nana Kwame Bediako New Front both NPP and NDC are all Puppets and Corrupt then Hell Mahama is a big Thief just like Nana Addo the Serpent of Corruption
Cross roads 1 year ago
Has the accident affected your brain?
Him 1 year ago
Many are mad in this country
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Kwasia, ntafoc mmoa
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghanaians will be making a huge mistake in electing monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia as President. Why should Ghanaians reward incompetence and nation-wrecking by electing a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the cedi and is also an active participant in his NPP government's looting, mismanagement and collapse of Ghana's economy that has resulted in economic hardship on Ghanaians?
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
Please spare us. Give us a break.
We honestly have had enough suffering
Citizen 1 year ago
WHO SAYS THAT IDIOT WILL LEAD GHANA? OH GHANA ! FOR HOW LONG ARE WE GOING TO THINK
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Bawumia is the ‘Rubber Stamp’ for Akufo Addo. The Government has failed and to Cover Up Corruption Npp is Trying Hard to Force Bawumia on Ghanaians. The Only Reason the Government is Scared to Hand Over Power is to Escape Accountability for the Unprecedented Corruption of the Akufo Addo Regime. People can’t afford Anything in the Country. ‘Yete Sikaso’ ………
Manni 1 year ago
No wonder Mahama always believe some Ghanaians like you have short memories. 4yrs dumsor, Wayomi, 3yrs work and get paid for 3 months, ndc took over from Kufour and NPP administration when that time Obama came to Ghana and said all African countries should learn from Ghana and without any global crisis ndc took us to IMF within 3yrs. Remember one time premium? Sada, isofoton and the rest? What interventions or policies has ndc as a party brought that has benefited all Ghanaians? Compare government workers salaries under Mahama to what it is now. We want a visionary president to take Ghana forward not an indecisive one. Mahama chewed all the meat on the bones and left nothing but bones so why do you blame npp for trying to put meat back on the bones? Why do you blame NPP for borrowing too much? If Mahama left meat on the bones NPP wouldn't have borrowed much. Check out and see, Mahama and ndc took over when Ghana debt was 9billion. When Mahama left office it was 122billion. That's more than 13 times what was there. Now nana addo and NPP are on 720billion. Multiply 13 by 122billion and see. We will be talking trillions if Mahama was still in charge. We should thank God Mahama was not a president when covid hit and Ukraine war started, I don't think Ghana would have existed. Its madness when you guys forget so easily and wants such a person back to lead Ghana. We need someone else not Mahama. Even if you hate Bawumia who has never been a president to try and see what he can do, Mahama is definitely not the answer. Mahama political career would have been over in Europe and other countries apart from Africa because people are educated and knowledgeable and they can take information, weigh it and make good decisions but here is Ghana with many illiterates and when someone has been so useless will still get people to support him and these leaders knows so they keep playing on your intelligence.
Kweku Ben 1 year ago
Seriously?? Are you really making fun of us or you’re too full with cash and hence you’ve ceased thinking?
This is the worst Ghanaians had experienced since Nkrumah’s overthrow. We’re really tired of this incessant s ... read full comment
Seriously?? Are you really making fun of us or you’re too full with cash and hence you’ve ceased thinking?
This is the worst Ghanaians had experienced since Nkrumah’s overthrow. We’re really tired of this incessant stealing and mismanagement at all level . Please the upcoming elections will teach a bitter lesson,that the Ghanaian is not as stupid as you think.
Manni 1 year ago
What are they stealing? From the bones Mahama left or what? What did Mahama leave behind to have been stolen? Have you forgotten he chewed all the meat on the bones? Mahama left IMF, dumsor, unpaid government workers, unpaid nursing training allowances. It was a horrible show so stop complaining about npp stealing because there was nothing there to be stolen.
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
You people have no shame. The same way you people presented Nana Addo as an infallible genius only for him to plum Ghana into economic abyss. Never again
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Tttt4e
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
This CROOK is promising Tuo Zaafi to his tribesmen should he miraculously win. The family and friends attitude continues ifshould he get the nod.
#*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hou ...
##YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The ...
No wonder, immediately I saw the headline I knew it was coming from one of them, and lo and behold, how right I was, just as you are always praise singing yourselves, so are u going to vote for yourselves, no one else born of ...
Foolish talk
IS ASHANTI'S WHO ARE FOOLS !HOW CAN THE WHOLE ASHANTI'S FOLLOW SUCH A FOOL MEANING THERE'S NO BEST PERSON BUT ALLOW THAT MAN TO LEAD ASHANTI'S npp FOR THAT MATTER OHH WHAT A DISASTER AND A DISGRACE FULLING SO CALL ASHANTI'S K ...
What can Bawumia do?
Let him explain this statement to Ghanaians: "if the fundament ...
These CONCERT MAN IS VERY FUNNY! HOW MUCH IS THE CEDI TO DOLLAR ! THESE MAN IS SLEEPING WAKE HIM UP BECAUSE HE IS DREAMING! THE GHANIAN ECONOMY IS IN THE SEA SINKING DAILY ! WHY DO YOU THINKING YOUR FAKE PROMISES WILL WORK ? ...
Bawumia, PhD has USD 200 million budget for election 2024. Bawumia had no money before 2008 but now, he has become a serious money bug. Foolish man being ordered by small boys. After sending Ghana into serious debt crisis he ...
Tweaaaaaa
We have peace in Ghana because the Islamic extremists are not in control but with Baw ...
MOTHER FUCKER IDIOT
Kwasia, ntafoc mmoa
Ghanaians will be making a huge mistake in electing monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia as President. Why should Ghanaians reward incompetence and nation-wrecking by electing a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who ca ...
Bawumia is the ‘Rubber Stamp’ for Akufo Addo. The Government has failed and to Cover Up Corruption Npp is Trying Hard to Force Bawumia on Ghanaians. The Only Reason the Government is Scared to Hand Over Power is to Escape ...
No wonder Mahama always believe some Ghanaians like you have short memories. 4yrs dumsor, Wayomi, 3yrs work and get paid for 3 months, ndc took over from Kufour and NPP administration when that time Obama came to Ghana and sa ...
This is the worst Ghanaians had experienced since Nkrumah’s overthrow. We’re really tired of this incessant s ...
What are they stealing? From the bones Mahama left or what? What did Mahama leave behind to have been stolen? Have you forgotten he chewed all the meat on the bones? Mahama left IMF, dumsor, unpaid government workers, unpaid ...