They are prophesying what they hear in the spirit realm. Then they should stop campaigning and save us the national funds they're throwing around like confetti.
Heiba 1 year ago
JM. would ye buei. We love you very much and on 7th December 2024, we will VOTE MASSIVELY for you and the NDC to return to power. Amen.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Consciously Conscious good mistakes ordained by God Almighty Himself
Rex 1 year ago
First it was Akufo Addo, followed by Wontumi then Napo, he is their worst nightmare, they know watcod coming to them, they are already panicking and shivering with fears, they are most definitely going to account for the gargantuan thievery.
MillsGhostHaunt 1 year ago
You haven't seen anything yet !
The Ghost of Prez Mills is allegedly haunting you.
Your nightmares will cease immediately you confess.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The victory of JDM is coming like kakai. Fear grips npp. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Nana Ama 1 year ago
Once God has spoken; twice have I heard this: that power belongs to God” is a verse from Psalm 62:11 of the Bible. The verse conveys that God is the sole possessor of ultimate power and that his word is irreversible, firm, and unalterable. Your God will surprise you Mahama!
Nana Akua 1 year ago
It’s is your season go for it.They are prophecies @nana Ama has said.
Not Possible 1 year ago
Nkwaseafo- borrowed from loud silence
JM 1 year ago
Massa share your vision and stop the kweku ananse stories!
Bawumia 1 year ago
Boss tell your candidate and vice to share their vision because they sound confused and unprepared.I think very babies know by now that they are the kweku ananse stories tallers skinned pained anyways bleeding is allowed hahaha
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
GHANAWEB I AM SURE NPP HAS GIVEN YOU SOME OF THE 58MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL MONEY. YOU KEEP DELETING POSTS IN FAVOUR OF MAHAMA. IF DARE BLOCKING MY POST, ALL YOU GUYS WILL BE KILLED IN AN ACCIDENT
Jet 1 year ago
Looks like they have. I agree with u. GhanaWeb is no longer fair. It’s just catching phrases for Bawumia and NPP all the time. It’s always NPP why
k.boat 1 year ago
very simple he even scrap the ndc administration away at kwehu.
Kwame 1 year ago
@fake JM, John Mahama as a matter of fact dies not need to come up wany vision for Ghanaians to vote for the NDC, all we need to do is compare the performance of Nana Addo in 8yrs to that of the NDC in 4yrs and the difference is like light and day, just the foreign exchange rate which Bawumia famously said will expose you if the Fundamentals are weak is enough for us to make a decision to vote John Mahama. 17ghc=1$ under Nana Addo and Bawumia against 3.8ghc =1$ under NDC.
Dagadu 1 year ago
...and so you have won! Ok, we hear.
Cudjoe USA 1 year ago
Not a dream but reality, What comes out of your mouth is who you are or meant.
Ghana 1 year ago
Why is ghanaweb not posting the napo video endorsing mahama
Setho 1 year ago
Because like all the other media, they have been bought by bawumia. Journalist are very poor so money can easily sway them!
Doctored Tape 1 year ago
NDC Doctored Tape. Go to Kofi TV and watch the Original Tape.
Michael 1 year ago
#NEVER AGAIN TO CORRUPT GREEDY DUMSOR MAHAMA
Abudu 1 year ago
Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
k.boat 1 year ago
your father
your father
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
MICHAEL, ASK YOUR PARTY NPP TO RETURN MAHAMA AMERI PLANT SENT TO KUMASI.I THINK YOUR BRAIN IS FULL OF ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP
Mad dog 1 year ago
As for mahama he is only interested in trivia stuff...he is just not serious in anything...have you been able to tell Ghanaians what you will do when voted for? Vision less dumb man
Aduomi 1 year ago
No wonder you are a mad dog. Can't you read or are you deaf? So you are so stupid and a fool that you have deliberately not heard of any policies from John Mahama. Those who have brains have heard of his 24hr economy policy. Of course you may not understand bcuz you are dumb and stupid. Apprenticeship program, women's bank, reviewing and improving the shambolic free SHS as we have it now and to stop the double track(traffic light), free universal healthcare, free level 100 tertiary - , nursing, teacher training, polytechnics, University etc. free tertiary education for the disabled, training 1 million coders etc etc.. so go out there and check Mahama's policies, STUPID!!! There are many many of them.. STUPID!!
Chris 1 year ago
Those are good will comments,And it will surely happen.
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
It's just purely a mistake. You are their main contender, hence it's possible, but---
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Infantile to think that amounts to a policy
Sage 1 year ago
Look at the mangled face of this Thief and Drunk.
.com 1 year ago
They do not know even how to campaign to win to power, a party expresident Kufour supports.But it was well demonstrated in Accra VIP terminal of military takeover if both sides fail to behave well during and after the election .
Gborlahn 1 year ago
I was shocked! I thought it was a voice over. Mahama is benefiting from their confusion. This is just the beginning.
James 1 year ago
You have also done some before. This is no news
Coker Appiah 1 year ago
I am just waiting for 7pm on 7th December when the results start trickling in. How miserable these NPP fools would be.
Dzakpata 1 year ago
Mahama's landslide will start from ashanti and it will shock the whole kentry just mark it. The gyimigyimis are allowed to freely attack this comment because of their low IQ. The comeback is always greater than the setback. MAHAMA'S LANDSLIDE VICTORY LOADING.........!
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
It's not a mistake Mr former president Mahama, it's because you are being destined to win the December general election
Slim 1 year ago
God is speaking, John Dramani Mahama is winning.
NY 1 year ago
Any Pastor, Prophet, Bishop, Apostle or teacher who says Bawumia will win because he is God's choice has not heard from God. As a minister, your sure sign of spiritual maturity is when even when you see someone on the throne, you ask God if that is His choice or prepared person or "darkness" has determined it? Babe prophets or ministers will see and start broadcasting. Go further to find out from God, He will reveal to you His choice.
God's righteous choice for the next 4 years is John Mahama. As a true and matured Christian, know who your heavenly father has prepared manage the economy and align your vote appropriately. Do not be ignorant or be misled by others who says decide yourself. You do not know a second from your moment.
Regardless of your political affiliation, vote for who God has prepared for the season. Be matured spiritually and respond to God's words.
We are not in the erra of unrighteousness for God to choose a heathen to lead this nation.
NY 1 year ago
Any Pastor, Prophet, Bishop, Apostle or teacher who says Bawumia will win because he is God's choice has not heard from God. As a minister, your sure sign of spiritual maturity is when even when you see someone on the throne, you ask God if that is His choice or prepared person or "darkness" has determined it? Babe prophets or ministers will see and start broadcasting. Go further to find out from God, He will reveal to you His choice. Your role as a prophet to know how to change things that the enemy is setting to have God's will prevail.
God's righteous choice for the next 4 years is John Mahama. As a true and matured Christian, know who your heavenly father has prepared manage the economy and align your vote appropriately. Do not be ignorant or be misled by others who says decide yourself. You do not know a second from your moment.
Regardless of your political affiliation, vote for who God has prepared for the season. Be matured spiritually and respond to God's words.
We are not in the erra of unrighteousness for God to choose a heathen to lead this nation.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Correct endorsement. JDM all the way.
Come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Data 1 year ago
Your name will never finish in their mouths
Godfrey, Tafo 1 year ago
God has endorsed and ordained JM's second coming as president.
AMEN
AMEN
NANA 1 year ago
When JM called Kenyatta the president of Ghana, where were u guys and what did that imply? Was that also the voice of God? Oh Mahama, oh NDC fuo!!!
PrezMillsGhost 1 year ago
Kufuor gave Ghana Oil, but you gave us IMF and DUMSOR DARKNESS HARDSHIPS.
Ndc Prez Mills investigated you for Aircraft Corruption. Remember that, Government Official 1 Airbus scandal is chasing you. Again, .Prez Mills's mysterious death is haunting and chasing you hence your nightmares.
First it was Akufo Addo, followed by Wontumi then Napo, he is their worst nightmare, they know watcod coming to them, they are already panicking and shivering with fears, they are most definitely going to account for the garg ...
Once God has spoken; twice have I heard this: that power belongs to God” is a verse from Psalm 62:11 of the Bible. The verse conveys that God is the sole possessor of ultimate power and that his word is irreversible, firm, ...
Boss tell your candidate and vice to share their vision because they sound confused and unprepared.I think very babies know by now that they are the kweku ananse stories tallers skinned pained anyways bleeding is allowed haha ...
@fake JM, John Mahama as a matter of fact dies not need to come up wany vision for Ghanaians to vote for the NDC, all we need to do is compare the performance of Nana Addo in 8yrs to that of the NDC in 4yrs and the difference ...
your father
No wonder you are a mad dog. Can't you read or are you deaf? So you are so stupid and a fool that you have deliberately not heard of any policies from John Mahama. Those who have brains have heard of his 24hr economy policy. ...
They do not know even how to campaign to win to power, a party expresident Kufour supports.But it was well demonstrated in Accra VIP terminal of military takeover if both sides fail to behave well during and after the electio ...
Mahama's landslide will start from ashanti and it will shock the whole kentry just mark it. The gyimigyimis are allowed to freely attack this comment because of their low IQ. The comeback is always greater than the setback. ...
Any Pastor, Prophet, Bishop, Apostle or teacher who says Bawumia will win because he is God's choice has not heard from God. As a minister, your sure sign of spiritual maturity is when even when you see someone on the throne, ...
AMEN
Ndc Prez Mills investigated you for Aircraft Corruption. Remember that, Government Official 1 Airbus scandal is chasing you. Again, .Prez Mills's my ...