Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you.
Rex 1 year ago
The guy who admitted to being an Npp member on TV 3,has conducted a poll telling us that Bawumia is leading, and he wants us to do what? Npp poll for Npp, all neutral credible polls conducted predicts that Mahama will win , only this Npp guy has conducted 2 polls in favour of Bawumia, after all Hwan na cde ne nsa bankum kyer3 ne maame fie kwan?so Npp keep setting your own questions, answer them, mark and score yourself a hundred percent, it's very easy for even persons who are much more stupider than you, to do that.Tickle your balls and laugh. Oooh I get it now, this was the reason why that Npp guy was saying yesterday that this guy's polls is the most credible, he was only coming paving way for their latest release,I now get it, comedians.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Naughty professor! No wonder Mr. Happiness insists that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD. Fellow Ghanaians, can you just imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as president? Heeeeeeerrrrrrr....... Hahahaaaaaaa Hahahaaaaaaa
BLESSED ARMS 1 year ago
OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
This Canada offer guys her are fraudsters. A colleague was duped by them. Scammers!! They keep on changing their names but with same fake numbers and offers.
Sul 1 year ago
THIS GROUP OF PEOPLE ARE SCAMMERS SO WISE UP WHEN DEALING WITH THEM
House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago
Scammers!
Scammers!
Ibn Ali 1 year ago
Scam!
Scam!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The fi ... read full comment
YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
Kunta 1 year ago
This guy is a thief and crook. He goes by the name Ebenezer Aryee. You commit any money to him at your own risk.
There is no Canadian job anywhere for you he only wants to chop your money
This guy is a thief and crook. He goes by the name Ebenezer Aryee. You commit any money to him at your own risk.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Did you notice that the naughty professor was even afraid to touch the 50% mark? Hahaha! That would have been sacrilegeous and blasphemous.
Kay 1 year ago
As for we NPP we don't rely on any poll all we know is come 7th Dec 2024 we go and deliver the results for the Gentle Very Intelligent and Respectful Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. All we need is win with a Parliamentary Majority. BAM BAM BAM
Ruthan 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE ignore that naughty Professor. We in NDC still believe Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics. Mahama/NDC will get 62% while Bawumia/NDC will get 35%. U GO SHIT IN YOUR BOXER SHORTS.
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE ignore that naughty Professor. We in NDC still believe Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics. Mahama/NDC will get 62% while Bawumia/NDC will get 35%. U GO SHIT IN YOUR BOXER SHORTS.
Kwami 1 year ago
NDC don't you see that the polls by Global Analytics that favours you is reducing gradually for Mahama. So where will it land finally on the 7th December.
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE:
NOW LET’S GO THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
3. Paperless ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE:
3. Paperless System— Bawumia
4. Drone Emergency Program- Bawumia
5. Mobile Inter-compatibility — Bawumia
6. Credit Scoring System— Bawumia.
7. National Digitalization Program— Bawumia
8. Smart Bus Boarding System( Tap N’ GO) — Bawumia
9. Financial Technology Inclusion( Fintech) — Bawumia
10. Digitalization of Medical Information— Bawumia.
11. Go Ride ( Nationwide Ride hailing App) — Bawumia
12. National Birth Certificate Digitization System— Bawumia
13. New Solar Powered Aboard Motors for our Fisher folks— Bawumia
JOHN MAHAMA’S INVENTIONS AND ACHIEVEMENTS
1. Dumsor ( Five Years of Power Cut) total darkness — John Mahama
2. Invention of Nkomfem Exodus to Burkina Faso ( Failed Guinea Fowl Project) — John Mahama.
3. AIRBUS Criminal Syndicate Invention— John Mahama.
4. Komenda Sugar Factory White Elephant Project— John Mahama.
5. Women Dross Removing Digitalization— John Mahama
6. 7 Promoting Slay Queens Digitalization ( PAPANO) — John Mahama
8. Failed SADA Tree Planting — John Mahama
9. Boss Killing Strategy Digitalization ( Whacked His Boss and took over his position) - John Mahama
10. National Drunkards Association Digitalization— John Mahama
11. National Ford Expedition Bribe taking Digitalization— John Mahama
12. Brazil Embrear Airplane Corruption- John Mahama
13. Corruption Deals including—- SUBA, SADA. ISOFON, EO GROUP, AZONTABA, 65% BAUXITE, AMERICA FLAGGED PRIVATE JET, STX HOUSING, SAGALAMI HOUSING CRIMINAL DEALS, AMERIDEAL! .Ooops: WOYOME GATE, AMAJARO, VICE PRESIDENT’S HOUSE, NAA YELE VIP LOUNGE, BRAZIL WORLD CUP, KUMASI AIRPORT CHOP, CHOP, TURKEY GOLD BARS BRITISH GOV HOSPITAL LOANS, BUS BRANDING, OPUNI & AGONGO GATE! AND THE AIRBUS SNAFU
OH MAHAMA WHY ?
Shaolin 1 year ago
NPP, SO YOU STILL THINK 2020 RIGGING WOULD REPEAT ITSELF IN YOUR FAVOUR AGAIN. THIS TIME SATELLITES ARE ON EVERYTHING 24/7. NOTHING LIKE STEALING ANYMORE
NII-BI 1 year ago
Not here in Ghana! In Ghana here no exercise of such has come out to say that MAHAMA will win below 52%
However the ones they "THE NPP" put up in their bedroom, they always put Bawumiah at 49%.
That alone should tell any ... read full comment
Not here in Ghana! In Ghana here no exercise of such has come out to say that MAHAMA will win below 52%
However the ones they "THE NPP" put up in their bedroom, they always put Bawumiah at 49%.
That alone should tell any reasonable human being in Ghana something.
NDC IS WINNING HEAVILY THIS TIME JUST LIKE IT HAS ALREADY BEEN DETERMINED!!
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
That Napo is just like Bawumia Economist that collapsed Ghana economy
If Ghanaians make a mistake to vote for Bawumia is will be a nightmare
MOSHOSHO RICE: FULL OF WORMS 1 year ago
So, even at this late hour, these NPP people still cannot see that they are fighting A LOST BATTLE..???? Ah... what kind of brains at all are these serpents keeping in their heads??
Nii 1 year ago
Still Day Dreaming you don't believe the 8year tradition can be broken by the Hardworking Mamprusi Guy.It could have been worse for JDM if Ken Ofori Atta had pulled his sleeves.
CASSIMIRA 1 year ago
Apuuuuuu taaaaahh...!!!!! @Nii zombie muuuuu...!!!!! Even when things were not this crazy back in 2020, your murderous NPP were easily whacked in the elections! When they realized their defeat, their only option was to pick up their guns and slaughter all those poor and innocent voters and declare themselves winners. Have you asked yourself why your stupid Jean Mensah called out 5 different results?? Now, it is the innocent blood of all those people Akuffo Addo slaughtered which would be sending you down the road to opposition. Ofui, which normal human being running a proper business will allow that kwasia-kwasia mutum banza to be joking around whilst the dollar climbs to Ghc17.00 cedis??? Are you mad... or, your stupid mother is still feeding you.
Nii 1 year ago
@ CASSIMIRA
Asiedu Nketia said there was no stolen Election in 2020 by NPP during NDC Delegates Conference in 2022. U Go Shit thru your nose and mouth in Dec 2024 election. Bawumia will beat JDM by 6% margin.
@ CASSIMIRA
Asiedu Nketia said there was no stolen Election in 2020 by NPP during NDC Delegates Conference in 2022. U Go Shit thru your nose and mouth in Dec 2024 election. Bawumia will beat JDM by 6% margin.
Hunts Mann 1 year ago
A phony poll, so I guess he is suggesting that Bawumia can’t win the election? Being an NPP member he couldn’t even give them 50+1 % fake polls. Welcome back Mr president John Mahama
Kay 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaa you Fool pass the Goats and Cows on our street. You don't even understand surveys. You've forgotten that there is a margin of Error of plus or minus 1%.
joe 1 year ago
monkey brain Npp supporter go and fix the afaho road
Nabilla 1 year ago
Are that stupid? This poll suggest that the race is still close.. It is a better poll compared to this Global Info poll.. Sample size is almost 100,000 compared to the 6000 by Global Info. The poll suggest that Bawumia has the urge.. All polls with bigger sample size point to that.. Right now by this poll all boils down to the undecided voters...
Nabilla 1 year ago
You are stupid.. I guess you never studied any bit of statistics..
@Rex Omar?
NDC CRY BABIES! Hiiiiiiiiiii bueeee!!!
TANTRUM THROWING NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION AS FAR AS JOHN BENTUA MAHAMA REMAINS THEIR PERENNIAL CANDIDATE!
Smart Sarpong has aways been very credible and consisten ... read full comment
@Rex Omar?
TANTRUM THROWING NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION AS FAR AS JOHN BENTUA MAHAMA REMAINS THEIR PERENNIAL CANDIDATE!
Smart Sarpong has aways been very credible and consistent with his polls. So the NDC better put their house together instead of throwing tantrums. In fact the guy is genius when it comes to opinion polls. He is one of the best in Africa and the world.
@ Rex:
I’M DANCING ALL THE WAY TO BOLE BABOI TO INSTALL MAHAMA AS THE CHIEF IN THAT TOWN AND NOT AS GHANA’S PRESIDENT AGAIN!
What makes you people think that Ghanaians will choose John Mediocre ( Nketenkete) Mahama ... read full comment
@ Rex:
I’M DANCING ALL THE WAY TO BOLE BABOI TO INSTALL MAHAMA AS THE CHIEF IN THAT TOWN AND NOT AS GHANA’S PRESIDENT AGAIN!
What makes you people think that Ghanaians will choose John Mediocre ( Nketenkete) Mahama over Bawumia? You Ghanaians are that stupid and daft? Compare their records yourselves and then come back with your answers.
Cheddar 1 year ago
Let the jews accept him as their personal savior first. We dont need this trash brainwash. Lets do our home assignment well and all will be well with Ghana.
ndc + npp = arm robbing 1 year ago
Lets concentrate on the kingdom of Ghâna first. you should first convince the jews to accept that virgin jesus boy as their personal saviour. God should also give them land in order for them to abstain from killing innocent Palestinians.
Zach 1 year ago
Two dead brain so called professors this is a useless poll no way Bawumia is leading Mahama
.mr amin 1 year ago
Bawumia is the next president insha Allah whether you like it or not
Ernest 1 year ago
Things were better for the NPP prior to the 2020 elections with the free SHS freshly implemented but what was the results. The win for NPP was even controversial and and couldn’t even get clear majority in parliament. Now things are worse and their image is dented with so many expose’. Cecelia Dapaa, National Cathedral, Ken Ofori Atta, Martin Amidu’s mother serpent of corruption, The sinking economy, division in the NPP, galamsey, even their own Ken Adjepong has said a lot of truth against them etc etc. Even their choice of running mate NAPO was a disaster and NAPO himself has finally endorsed Mahama on a huge platform. Mahama has made more campaign progress with his communication team. It will only take a special type of miracle for the NPP to win this election.
An Expert in Electiom 1 year ago
You still believe Corrupt Mahama won in 2020.You wait 2024 is going to be a disaster.There will be a SHOCK that it will take Weeks for NDC to overcome. Many in the Akatamanso family will never get the Appetite for An Election Again.
Serwaa 1 year ago
No wonder, even Akua Donkor had hope and even campaigned with more confidence even though it was obvious she had no chance. So the NPP can still hold on to their hope and make themselves happy. 7th December will be the time for Ghanaians interpret the winner of the election and not the Supreme Court.
Ama 1 year ago
@ Serwaa
We in NPP don't believe in Election Surveys.Like Donald Trump supporters all we say is we are waiting for 7th Dec 2024 is to deliver the ACTUAL RESULTS nothing else nothing more.
@ Serwaa
We in NPP don't believe in Election Surveys.Like Donald Trump supporters all we say is we are waiting for 7th Dec 2024 is to deliver the ACTUAL RESULTS nothing else nothing more.
Nabilla 1 year ago
NPP lost votes in the galamsey areas.. Truth be told that thigs are even better for NPP because the stronghold of NDC in the north and Zongos are no more easy wins with large margins for the NDC..
Ernest: JOHN MAHAMA Eeeeee! MATRICKI WOOOO!
MAHAMA ALSO DIDN’T WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS, EITHER!
The EC under John Cribo Mahama were changing logos at the cost of several millions of dollars. They were also spending millions on strong rooms and on unnecessary equipments so that John Bentua Mahama could sneak in and change numbers to his advantage. That criminal act became public at the 2013 elections petition at the Supreme Court of Ghana. Though Mahama knows he lost the 2020 elections with all compelling reason yet he wasted our country’s resources by running to the Supreme Court without a shred of evidence to support his warped claims that he won the elections. Mahama’ eeeee! Ma tricki wooo! Keep bringing the loot, and Ghanaians would wallop you till nothing is left! Easy Come Easy Go!
OTTO ADDO +AKUFO ADDO = 2 MAGNIFICENT FAILURES 1 year ago
Eiii, GORO BOY Smart Sarpong! So, how much at all did Bawumia pay you before you embarked on this fruitless journey of "EMPTY HYPE..????" Look... you can go on tickling your own anus to laugh, but... Més3… Mahama afa-oo-wafa..!!!! 3da hor plain..!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3..!!! If you are not a dead & ancient reptile like Kuffuor, why should it be difficult for anyone to ask Bawumia why he has abandoned his field of training (Economics), and now roaming around the corridors of Technology as if he's holding some advanced degree in Programming…???? You see, that gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia, wagadrill, munafiqi, gyimifuor Bawumia is simply going to taste the bitter wrath of Allah's anger on 7th December, because he and Akuffo Addo have deceptively chosen to play games with the Almighty God on the issue of LGBTQ+..!!!! But this is the incontrovertible fact you have to know: any party that supports or promotes HOMOSEXUALITY has already been cursed by God! And any party that has a secret homosexual as its running mate HAS EQUALLY BEEN CURSED & SET FOR HUMILIATION BY YAHWEH! NPP criminal bandits, you cannot hoodwink God by saying you are building Him a cathedral, whilst you go on deceptively scheming & ignoring to sign the anti-LGBTQ+ bill, which has been brought to you for assent for more than 8 months now! Crazy fools…God is not a small boy wae..!!!!!! May Allah himself send out one massive thunder from His heavenly throne to strike dead any FAKE & LYING Muslim who is secretly condoning that FILTHY HOMOSEXUAL SACRILEGE that Owudifuor Akuffo Addo is practicing!
Queen 1 year ago
Not even 50+1%
Kwaku 1 year ago
@ Queen
Pls don't comment on topics that U don't understand. U are exposing your ignorance. The Prof said Margin of Error is Plus/Minus 1%.
@ Queen
Pls don't comment on topics that U don't understand. U are exposing your ignorance. The Prof said Margin of Error is Plus/Minus 1%.
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
Kwaku, so you think that margin of error is for Bawumia only but not for Mahama or any other?
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - ux564738
Queen 1 year ago
@Kwaku we know where Prof Smart belongs to so I didn't even waste my time reading his methodology. I wrote wat I know about him. To ur info I met an NPP guy and he was like they are wasting their time doing campaign bcos Bawumia will not win so he doesn't want to continue the campaign. Even urself u know u can't win so why worry reading Prof Smart's analysis? The same Prof Smart was on radio in Kumasi saying if NPP will loose it's going to be the wrangling going on in the NPP. How can u take this foolish NPP directed Prof serious?
Otoo 1 year ago
How can 49.1% which is less than 50% be a one touch victory? The defeat is so clear that even wuntumi cannot predict more than 50% for Bawumia.
A DECADES-OLD BANKRUPT ECOMINI NEVER BOUNCES BACK WITHIN 4 MONTHS. WHAT'S BANKRUPT GHANA'S DEBT-TO-GDP RATIO? WHAT'S GHANA'S INFLATION PERCENTAGE? THESE ARE THE BASICS THIS FOOL SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS. KWASIA! 1 year ago
THESE GHANAIAN LEADERS TALK LIKE ILLITERATE FOOLS. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME GHANA'S "ECOMINI" BOUNCED BACK UNDER THE HEAVY WEIGHT OF IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOANS AND OTHER STATUTORY DEBTS STILL NOT REPAID IN FULL, WHILE KILLER TAXES AND CONSUMER PRICE LEVELS ARE STILL THRASHING BANKRUPT GHANA'S ECONOMIC FUNDAMENTALS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF FUNDAMENTAL FOOLS.
THE FOREX EXCHANGE RATES ARE STILL EXPOSING THEIR NAKED INCOMPETENCE, YET THEY'RE SAYING BANKRUPT GHANA'S "ECOMINI" IS BOUNCING BACK.
IS THE ECONOMY BOUNCING BACK IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS? KWASIAFUOR!
MODE3 GYIMII NOAA. WHO BELIEVES THIS RUBBISH 1 year ago
NDC LOST LONG TIME AGO
AB 1 year ago
Where is Ben Ephson ?
Kilogram 1 year ago
Very bad news for the empty-headed NDC followers who do not know that every coin has two sides! They will go for the head of the infoanlytics man who has not yet playing lullaby for the poorly repackaged Gonja thief (aka Joh Dramani Mahama).
Bili 1 year ago
Please to know the real polls go to ghanaweb polls and see it for yourself. if you are in doubt ask the people on the street.
Justice Napare 1 year ago
WHERE IS THE MONEY IN OUR POCKETS, FOOD ON OUR TABLES, KILLER ELECTRICITY AND WATER BILLS, HIGH TRANSPORT FARES, EDUCATION BECOMING MORE EXPENSIVE DURING VACATION, HIGH COST OF LIVING ETC ETC. CHANGE IS THE ONLY OPTION FOR OUR SURVIVAL IN GHANA.
Mr Apehtwe. 1 year ago
Thrash polls.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The Results of the 7th Dec 2024 Election will be like the Russian ORESHNIK BALLISTIC Bomb which has scattered the brains of the Ukrainians & NATO. It will take several months for NDC Followers to understand how Dr Mahamudu Bawumia beat John Mahama by that wide margin.
Ant ywa 1 year ago
Rubbish, smart sarpong, please return the money and be disgraced thereafter.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Ghana, a failed state has just a few moments before all hell breaks loose. An electorate mostly illiterate and easily influenced is on the verge of sending the country into the bottomless pit. NDC and NPP both don't work for the welfare of Ghanaians and the ticking time bomb is slowly getting ready to explode.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Who told you Ghana is sitting on a timed bomb and if Bawumia wins it will explode?What did you say about Global Info Analytics polls? Learn to be tolerant this is just a poll and it is part of the democratic process.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
That survey is done in Kumasi so we are not surprised infact we dnt even care
Sethoo 1 year ago
The Global Info Analytics survey was also done on an Akyem land by a born and bred Akyem son. Nigerian man will say Dey Scatter Your Brain with their Surveys.
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
N.p.p communicater survey,fake , useless,lack of standard survey everyone knows who sanpong is to the n.p.p but am surprised that he doesn't give him sixty percent.60.
independent mind 1 year ago
Fake survey..it's all propaganda to rigged the election..
Papa 1 year ago
The most disgraceful professor. This man may have gotten his professorship through corruption and deceit. I cannot believe we have people in Academia like this. No shame. When you see his face, he looks like someone who smokes hemp.
Joeman 1 year ago
But what do you expect from Mr. Sarpong a self acclaimed NPP member. This is pure dust thrown into our eyes. NDC should be vigilant especially at the EC and the security. They will use them to steal the verdict of the masses.
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
NONSENSE. WHO WILL VOTE FOR A 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL PARTY
Ker 1 year ago
How can we trust this NPP man ? Please he needs to stop this nonsense and we have our peace. In any case NPP is going into opposition so why worry yourself
Sam young 1 year ago
No worries my Good prof. Those enduring elevy and hair cuts will show you the way to proper statistical analysis ceteris paribus
BB 1 year ago
This poll is to make your party happy. No serious person will take this polls serious. Tweaa. By the grace of God, your party will lose
filiwa 1 year ago
Kumasiano researcher, we hve heard you wai. Question in his right senses would point his left hand at his hone ?
President Kufuor's attempt to paint the failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia as a successful Vice-President has not worked to fool Ghana voters, nor will this Julor House-spon ... read full comment
DESPERATE NPP AND ITS RENTED DECEPTIONS.
President Kufuor's attempt to paint the failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia as a successful Vice-President has not worked to fool Ghana voters, nor will this Julor House-sponsored poll-of-deception touting the monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia as leading in the polls also work to mislead Ghana voters.
VAR 1 year ago
Hahahahah. It will shock you people.
24 hour survey 1 year ago
So up till now this arm chair prof can not figure that 24 hours runs across all other economy?
Nana kwame 1 year ago
GHANA WEB WILL BE SURELY TAKEN DOWN IF GOD WILLING MAHAMA TAKES OFFICE FOR BIASED REPORTING AND GIVING ALL THE FRONT CAPTURES FOR BAWUMIA AND NPP COHORTS. EVEN THOUGH THE WEBSITE BELONGS TO NPP SYMPATHIZERS SINCE ITS A MEDIA AND ITS GHANA’S NAME MOST PEOPLE THINKS ITS FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA
KOO FANTE 1 year ago
Tikle yourself and louth.Oh npp!
Niinii 1 year ago
But the pollster is Npp so y should we take him serious. Equalization theory
Sul 1 year ago
WE ARE NOT STUPID TO BE FOOL THIS TIME AROUND........ BAWUMIA CAN GET 99% THE ELECTION IS WHAT WORKS, AND NO REASONABLE PERSON AND I REPEAT NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR THIS STUPID NPP PARTY
Rock 1 year ago
Npp should continue to tickle themselves and laugh. What on earth can make Bawumia win the 2024 elections? Over our dead bodies
A TRASH FROM AN NPP FANATIC DISGUISED AS POLLSTER 1 year ago
This is fake news. That Sarpong guy is a known NPP fanatic, an NPP fool soldier for that matter. Any survey that predicts win for Bawumia ,who is fronting for Akuffo Addo's third term , is a flat lie. President Mahama will win hands down In Shaa Allah. NDC all the way.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
The NPP themselves knows this is a useless poll. Who does not know Smart Sarpong is a card member of NPP. You can tickle yourself and laugh. Useless people
Truth 1 year ago
Fake and with the intention to sway gullible minds...enfa
It's like like that journalist who used to take monies and cook polls. Dishonest fuckers.. if the EIU says you gonna win or lose that's is it. Check their records. We are so dishonest especially the top people...and we think God who is truth will bless dishonest, pretentious people....
Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 1 year ago
Professor of statistics paaaa nie, that 49.1 is a straight win. God is exposing you and your pay masters.
I am emphatically telling you that Bawumia can never cross 43% in the up coming election.
Professor of statistics paaaa nie, that 49.1 is a straight win. God is exposing you and your pay masters.
I am emphatically telling you that Bawumia can never cross 43% in the up coming election.
Eddie 1 year ago
Stop you stupid poll Smart Sarpong. You think people are stupid in Ghana and cannot see the poor performance Bawumia displayed. You will not do these stupid pools if you are a businessman but rather tell him what he is doing about the Dollar Now. Disgraceful the so called Dr Smart Sarpong; Dr my foot as in Ghana Tom, Dick and Harry calls himself a Dr. Come to UK and see what that sorts of people with such title brain does helping humanity in life. Cunt!!!!!!!!
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Mr. NPP polling agent, send this your table top research to Bawumia to reduce his BP. Even you, could not give him 50% and you expect we the suffering masses he lied to us to give him the 50%?
Bawumia will lose pɔtɔɔɔɔ ... read full comment
Mr. NPP polling agent, send this your table top research to Bawumia to reduce his BP. Even you, could not give him 50% and you expect we the suffering masses he lied to us to give him the 50%?
Bawumia will lose pɔtɔɔɔɔ.
Kay 1 year ago
Who did dis awam survey.......prof smart Sarpong...... apuuuuu....the guy who is always on peacefm spewing nonsense for dis govt....what do u expect from him. He is part of Gabby's boy....Look dis election we are going to vote based on our pockets and nothing else oooo.....
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Professor kanzo we hear you wai....tanx for the poll... Ghanaians are not that gullible....you ll see your smoothness level on December 7th....
Wise 1 year ago
Number is winning everywhere, no two ways about it.
Castro 1 year ago
fake news
fake news
Randy Thompson (PhD). Takoradi-Anaji 1 year ago
Really! No sample size, no methodology, No margin of error. Is this really a research work or it’s just Prof. Sarpong’s aspiration for his party to remain in power? Well it cannot be long for us to see the true and clear poll on December 7. Keep tickling yourselves and laugh
Nabilla 1 year ago
You are a big fool in a hurry to dismiss a poll.. Look for the details of that poll. It is very detailed.. The sample size is over 90,000 unlike the Global Info poll with 6000.. It is more comprehensive.. Not armchair computer based...
Randy Thompson (PhD). Takoradi-Anaji 1 year ago
@ Nabilla; People who are less intelligent always make arguements by first insulting. To say that I’m a big fool speaks volume to your persona. Where in the article published from whose bases I asked of the sample size, was the detail you refer to, mentioned? It’s clear you have the full details of the survey but don’t call me a fool; you may not even qualify to be my student
Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Nonsense 1 year ago
Who takes that small boy called Smart Sarpong's polls seriously? I laugh enter Bawumia's shrine.
NDC, be vigilant 1 year ago
Kumasi prof from that Kumasi poly school...Kusi Boafo, that guy who misled Kumasi people to vote NPP in 2016, has gone to see this fake Kumasi prof to bring a misleading survey to bring them some comfort out of the excruciating pain they are in .
Buluu 1 year ago
CHASS said they are going to close down Secondary Schools. IPPs said they are going to shut down. Dollar and cedis are dancing azonta. Christmas is coming we cannot afford a bag of rice and gallon of oil
Cygo 1 year ago
Your mental games will not wash. U think u can use your body lickers to cheat and subvert the will of Ghanaians?
Sankofa 1 year ago
Kamala Harris fate await the liar. He will lose portorr just like Kamala Harris
Asantehene 1 year ago
Just like false prophets all over, we also have false pollsters, where is Ben ephson? He has gone to hiding because he knows if he tries he will be exposed big ti'me
Emily 1 year ago
Stop deceiving your self Afrobarometer has said it all John Mahama 51+
Asantehene 1 year ago
Not even the chief priest of antoa will come out with this poll
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Some of these Profs don't just qualify at all by criteria. A lot of them copied research works and submitted as their own. This sarpong man is one
GHANAIANS WILL BE DEEMED THE MOST FOOLISH PEOPLE IF NPP WINS AGAIN 1 year ago
The unprecedented destruction of the economy by the horrible Akuffo Addo/Bawumia is so heartbreaking that it will take a heartless person to vote for the NPP. Akuffo Addo stands as the worst president Ghana has ever had in its history. So what has Bawumia learnt which is good enough to take over from a monumental failure. Mind you Bawumia has been the head of the economic management team for 8 years. What an irony!!!
This Prof is genuine 1 year ago
I can see you are brainless and don't know what you are talking about. Akufo Addo will go down as the best president Ghana ever had. Away with that nkoko nketenkete small brain corrupt thief mahama...
This Prof is genuine 1 year ago
This poll numbers are accurate. The thief mahama will lose potooooooo. Let's all vote massively for Dr Bawumia to continue the ongoing development agenda of Nana Akufo Addo... This government is indeed transforming Ghana...
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Why are we castigating the prof. Lets patiently wait for December 8 onwards and see if what he is saying ha ssome weight or it is weightless
King Vasco 1 year ago
Stupid bedroom statistics. NPP should continue setting their own questions, marking them correct and grading themselves 100%. It's only a few days to the true exam marker to project the true marks. Useless, insensitive, thieving and wicked NPP government. The bush belongs to the elephant, and there it must stay forever!
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gggfyyyttt
Jay Z 1 year ago
Apppuuuuuuu never this is fake polls
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
Wow! Cock and Bull survey
And even the survey does not show NPP party win.
The prediction says 49.1% for Dr Bawumia and 45.8% for Mahama.
But Ghana election you don't win with 49.1%, you win with 50.1%
So where is he (B ... read full comment
So where is he (Bawumia) going to get that 1% to win? According to the statistics , so it clearly shows that even if his survey is correct, then the election will go to run off.
But he's stating straight forward that NPP party will win, is a shambolic survey
Asma 1 year ago
See anoda concert 4 we’re n how can dis be possible DMB dey lead soso concert
K. Aseda 1 year ago
How can a fake Professor who publishes in unaccredited journals conduct a credible survey. This guy will not qualify for an Assoc. Prof. at UG, UCC and KNUST. He is just a local champion. Check his publication records.
Donatus 1 year ago
Don't you worry, today saturday, next week saturday then the showdown follows.
David of Achimota 1 year ago
I think Professor Sarpong has been taking marijuana drinks or toffees, that is why he is predicting for the ruling N.P.P or may be he is in their payrolls. If he is experiencing the hardships Ghanaians are going through bogus statistics.
Nii 1 year ago
All those on this page who are against the polls are evil hearted
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Why will anyone want to vote for Bawumia or NPP Ghana is sick
Nii Amu K G 1 year ago
Shameful GhanaWeb.
You are losing it please.
Shameful GhanaWeb.
Man 1 year ago
Cooked polls . Professor without conscience.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
Is it the prophecies, polls or the people that decide the outcome? Which one should we buy into? Seventh DEC will let the people decide.
Malcon G 1 year ago
He is only being Smart on the Npp guys.He needs his share to survive
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
That useless Technical University professor who knows nothing about Statistics? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ghanaians will vote for visionary Bawumia, not the drunkard 1 year ago
Polls or no polls, Ghanaians are discerning to know whom to entrust our destiny to. Still No 1
Super 1 year ago
Desperation galore, this useless poll is making a mockery of the npp and come December 7th, they shall see the real pollsters.
Wak fofana 1 year ago
Lies
Who cares???
Lies
Who cares???
Dr Oheneba Anti Yeboah 1 year ago
I wonder how PHD and professorship are earned these days. Every idiot call himself a professor. Peace fm smart sarpong. Your certificate will be reviewed like the free shs
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
PLEASE ARREST THIS FAKE PROFESSOR WITHOUT QUALIFICATION GOING ABOUT GIVING FALSE INFORMATION ABOUT THE ELECTION.WHERE WAS HE IN 2020 ELECTION.
Abena 1 year ago
The battle is the Lord's
Rio 1 year ago
Lies again,
Lies again,
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Who at all in his rightful Sense will want to retain NPP in power.incredible survey
Rio 1 year ago
I don’t think he will get 40%
Kuraata 1 year ago
Another stupid idiot so call professor have you also taken some wee toffee and wee akpeteshie
Kojo 1 year ago
Assuming without admitting that it is correct, how can 49.1% give a one touch victory.
Agnes 1 year ago
NPP should not tickle themselves and laugh. NPP is going to opposition, accountability is what many Ghanaians are looking for
Akataribayine 1 year ago
Manufactured polls
Antwi Samuel 1 year ago
All this surveys are not necessary because they dont give us the right results as we seen in the USA elections. I think is just better we wait and see the actual after the elections because the surveys are false and they only add to political tensions. Most of the people who do the surveys are already particular party supporters so very much bias.
B.P 1 year ago
This is fake poll . The guy is very smart indeed because he want his share of the stooling money. JM is winning hands down.
Rose 1 year ago
THE NYMA NYMA PROF. POLLS BE LIKE
PERFUME NICE TO SMELL BUT DANGEROUS TO SWALLOW
NLA 1 year ago
tickle yourself and laugh. e go shock you. the way we mean you idiots.
Truth 1 year ago
We seen these bullshit polls before from Ephson they all cooked cos people are just dishonest ...dec 7th is just around the corner ...just tickle yourself with this fake polls
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Cool chop.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Apedwa, why not 100%?
Maha 1 year ago
If you are from kumasi what would say
FIRE 1 year ago
The polls lacks credibility and it's doctored. All over the world elections are won with economy, inflation and good governance. Pollster banza!
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Ghanaians should come together and vote Massively Against the Corruption and Crime Perpetrated Against the People. There will be no Forest and Water Bodies left for Future Generations if Npp Stays in Power. Ghanaians should Rise Up and Save the Country from Destruction by Greedy Politicians.
Andropov 1 year ago
Akpeteshi induced research. So what dey happen you people no dey see, I see
Nii Addo 1 year ago
Funny pleople are always contracted to publish fake survey.
Why this at this time?
Ageko 1 year ago
This figure is what Npp and EC sre conniving to use . Npp will justify the win by pointing out this particular poll to international community. NDC had to be vigilant
Abrantie 1 year ago
You're not serious
Smh 1 year ago
How can 49% be one touch smh
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Hahahaha... Prof dumb sarpong
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Self sponsored. Sorry elections are conducted and prosecuted by the electorates.
Watchman 1 year ago
These pollsters must begin to coil inside because whatever they do has been proven wrong. All the polls predicted a close election in the US. Trump defied the polls and won decisively. Prof Sarpong has done his bit. The NPP must not kid themselves. Bawumia is going all out on big things. Mahama is talking about bread and kenkey issues. Dec 07 is not far. We want a fair elections.
Bili 1 year ago
Why not 50% +. you see what the NPP is trying hard to do, to win the heart of floting voters. but the issues are about the economy fellow ghanaians, Someone who took over an economy with inflation rate of 15% to 54% and still does not see anything wrong because they know some Ghanaians are stupid, Excahnge rate of 4 cedi to 1 dollar and sent it to now 17 cedis to a dollar those of us in the business world would know the impact on our capital, they still insult us that their own is better, wap logic, About 900,000 Ghanaians are now in abject poverty, they cant afford a meal for a day, while NPP peoples are building sky scappers around AIRPORT RESIDENTIAL AREA IN ACCRA.
Hot 1 year ago
Central and western are not going to vote for NPP again so kindly do your research well
Politicians and stupid comments 1 year ago
Bias npp survey by npp member,who will belive this fake survey,they do this so if they rig they can say opinion polls said it,meanwhile how can you npp win this election with this terrible economy.lets wait for the genuine one from info analytics.The Americans did same with Kamala Harris and they lost terribly,all their surveys said the Democrats will win but in the end Trump won the popular and electoral collage votes and won the senate and the house,so npp tickle yourself and laugh,you will loose terribly.
Dzakpata 1 year ago
COCK AND BULL POLLS. Only losers will jubilate over this. Mtcheew next joke please!
AKUFO ADOOM 1 year ago
FAKE POLL- HE HAS BEEN PAID 10 MILLON TO CONDUCT THE POLL. SHAME SHAME !!1
AS DID KUFOUR TO ENDORSE BAWUMIA
Dan 1 year ago
Professor in Kumasi Poly! What research does he do in Kumasi Poly? Another Ben Epson research lol.....
Santrofi Eshun 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, please do not believe this Bawuliar paid fake Statistics. Even in the just ended elections in America, a noted pollster said Kamala Harris is leading in the State of Iowa, just before election day. And then all American pollsters said both Trump and Harris are neck and neck in the six battleground States which ultimately decides the American elections? But what was the reality? Trump won Iowa, and then Trump took all the SIX BATTLEGROUND STATES. THE POLLSTERS SAID IT WOULD BE CLOSE , BUT IT WASNT BECAUSE TRUMP TOOK ALL THE BATTLEGROUND STATES AND THEN FOR THE TIME , TRUMP ALSO WON THE THE POPULAR VOTE. So it was no close call or neck to neck race like the Pollsters forecasted. That's what is going to happen to Bawuliar. He can use all the FAKE POLLSTERS AND FAKE POLLS STATS, but right right now we are sick and tired of the system. We don't have enough monies to warrant a human existence, things are extremely expensive and money is hard to come by. It's really difficult to survive in Ghana now even if you have a good job because high inflation caused by Bawuliar will dissipate your monies faster than you drink water. And Ghanaians are smart they will never vote for this suffering to continue into next year 2025. Walahi, this suffering won't continue into 2025 if that is Bawuliar thinks. Worst of all , this NPP government has destroyed all Sports and even the Black Stars players want NPP led by Bawuliar to go , they want Okracrook to go so that's why they intentionally didn't qualify for the African Cup and made sure Okracrook cried by losing the last match to Niger in Accra. And when the players get their wishes, and Mahama comes into power with a new direction, then they will start playing well from March 2025 and qualify for the World Cup of which they are already jointly leading their group. We will never Bawuliar to keep us in suffering by using fake polls predictions. He won't get more than 45 percent. We will vote Bawuliar out to end the sufferings of ourselves and our children and family. Why should we extend our suffering by voting Bawuliar.? On the 7th , Bawuliar will pay for making us suffer and lying to us with many things including this fake polls, and show him the smoothness level
Santrofi Eshun 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, please do not believe this Bawuliar paid fake Statistics. Even in the just ended elections in America, a noted pollster said Kamala Harris is leading in the State of Iowa, just before election day. And then all American pollsters said both Trump and Harris are neck and neck in the six battleground States which ultimately decides the American elections? But what was the reality? Trump won Iowa, and then Trump took all the SIX BATTLEGROUND STATES. THE POLLSTERS SAID IT WOULD BE CLOSE , BUT IT WASNT BECAUSE TRUMP TOOK ALL THE BATTLEGROUND STATES AND THEN FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME , TRUMP ALSO WON THE THE POPULAR VOTE. So it was no close call or neck to neck race like the Pollsters forecasted. That's what is going to happen to Bawuliar. He can use all the FAKE POLLSTERS AND FAKE POLLS STATS, but right right now we are sick and tired of the system. We don't have enough monies to warrant a human existence, things are extremely expensive and money is hard to come by. It's really difficult to survive in Ghana now even if you have a good job because high inflation caused by Bawuliar will dissipate your monies faster than you drink water. And Ghanaians are smart they will never vote for this suffering to continue into next year 2025. Walahi, this suffering won't continue into 2025 if that is Bawuliar thinks. Worst of all , this NPP government has destroyed all Sports and even the Black Stars players want NPP led by Bawuliar to go , they want Okracrook to go so that's why they intentionally didn't qualify for the African Cup and made sure Okracrook cried by losing the last match to Niger in Accra. And when the players get their wishes, and Mahama comes into power with a new direction, then they will start playing well from March 2025 and qualify for the World Cup of which they are already jointly leading their group. We will never Bawuliar to keep us in suffering by using fake polls predictions. He won't get more than 45 percent. We will vote Bawuliar out to end the sufferings of ourselves and our children and family. Why should we extend our suffering by voting Bawuliar.? On the 7th , Bawuliar will pay for making us suffer and lying to us with many things including this fake polls, and show him the smoothness level
DOOBIA 1 year ago
NPP researchers gave Bawumia over 80% in the primaries whilst Musah Dankwah of AfroBarometer gave him about 59%. In the real results, Bawumia had 61.4% lol ..... Which pollster is more accurate?
Loe 1 year ago
Keep fooling. Fitch, SP, Global info, believes in Mussa Dankwa than Proff
Akwesi Charles 1 year ago
It's part of the Jandam manipulation to cast some doubts in the minds of voters in order to rig the elections or to make the NPP camp happy to extort more money from the party.
Nii Moi 1 year ago
Voodoo poles. Where was this conducted. Certainty not with Ghanaians
Cc 1 year ago
The insult association, get on board, hahaha
Drr 1 year ago
Prof was dreaming. Mahama has already won by 52.7%. Ghanaians are angry with NPP. They are losing pɔtɔɔɔ
TESCON patron professor 1 year ago
The research findings is not surprising, coming from a TESCON patron.
Change is two weeks away
Ghana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb never publish global info analytics polls..
Namoni 1 year ago
Ghanaweb changed hands me think
Ludicrous things sorrrr now
Uhmmmm
Uhmmmm
Bili 1 year ago
Please do not panic as a citizen bcos of this news, What you should do is to tell the populace to vote based on what is on the grounds. Our inability to eat three times a day due to hardship, Higher Electricity and Water bills, Higher taxation like 15% VAT on electricity, E-Levy, Betting Tax, Poor Road net work in the country, no justice in the system, arrogance of NPP People in Public places like freeing Delta Force members in Kumasi, Cicilia Dapaah stolen monies, Saying they have constructed projects when on reality they have not e.g Kpalugu Dam, National Catherdal etc.
Namoni 1 year ago
That day is someone’s name
So that day is coming
So someone is coming
So that day is coming
So someone is coming
joe 1 year ago
Foolish Professor Nonsense Poll crooked government
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Stupid corrupt Sarpong is too blind to see
Bonkers 1 year ago
Keep stealing in your dreams. Nothing can save this government. Thieves!
uncle Joe 1 year ago
Mr. stomach prof. your survey is for your party npp not Ghana.
.com 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia needs 50%+1vote to win the 2024 general elections if the survey is true but it seem Dr Adutwum ,MOE ,is holding the 1% back as he poorly performs administratively .
Wo tah Bon. 1 year ago
Bawumia will win it hands down, to be honest Bawumia has got the potential and the qualities and the skills. Mahama had his time and he blew it. Mahama "ay3 s3 y3n yere dada San b3 ware y3n". He came and couldn't perform and so we divorced him as a nation and we don't actually need him back. We saw Mahama when he was the president after Mills and he squandered all the good things the country has and can benefit from. Mahama "y3" very bad in leadership as he lacks the skill and he's not good enough. We don't need him at all. We will be unwise to bring Mahama back knowing that this is his last chance. He will destroy the country for good for us because he knows after this election definitely he cannot stand again. Ghanaians wise up and let's get Bawumia in.
Wa pe te stupid 1 year ago
Bawumia is our choice for real. We love Bawumia and need him.
Apapo ba tw3 1 year ago
Ladies and gentlemen, we've got him. We've got Bawumia and he is our choice. Bawumia is the matchammatcham man. Bawumia all the way.
Kot) ba tw3 1 year ago
Bawu is the main man for us in this 21st century. Come on people. Happy people come on. Bawumia is the man for us.
Kaba Edward 1 year ago
Please, he should go and give them their money
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
This poll is fake. Why...I have studied it and noticed that he used minimum voter turn out as 80%+ but all Ghana elections since 1996 has been between 60-70% FOR INCUMBENT SEEKING RE-ELECTION after 8 years.
- *1992 Pre ... read full comment
This poll is fake. Why...I have studied it and noticed that he used minimum voter turn out as 80%+ but all Ghana elections since 1996 has been between 60-70% FOR INCUMBENT SEEKING RE-ELECTION after 8 years.
We are all for Bawumia, there's no but and no if. Bawumia is my president for real
FTT 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia is wining the election one touch
Blema 1 year ago
This Professor is behaving like Mr. Ben Ehpson , the self acclaimed .......
Danbgweshe 1 year ago
Bawumia is a good man. We want Bawumia and his manifesto.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Any good things comes out of Ashanti region ?
Chigin tawoto 1 year ago
Oh yes, hurray Bawumia a 3na 3kor.
Karikari 1 year ago
Are we cursed. Not npp again
Victor Adjei 1 year ago
In ur dreams.
Spicyman 1 year ago
Mahama and his NDC fanatics will be crying like babies.
Praise 1 year ago
Where is Bawuliar going to pass and even get 40%
We are totally fed up with this agyapadie family and friends government.
Kwame 1 year ago
Even Npp footsoldier who conducted this survey couldn’t predict one touch victory for npp.. what a shame. No matter what it’s one touch victory for JM with 53%. It’s done already.
Nueh Narh 1 year ago
Here nobody is even thinking of Bawumia, there's nothing here especially for the last four years and nobody around this part of Ghana thinks of Bawumia because they all know they have to suffer again for the next four years if Bawumia comes to power. Everybody is tired of the system here, too much poverty , no money, no opportunities, nothing . This isn't about Ghana politics, it's about human suffering when things can be better . So we will all go for the new Donald Trump, John Mahama because nobody in the ballot can topple Bawumia to set us free
KOFI YESU 1 year ago
DR, BAWUMIA MUST HILIGHT 120 ACHIEVEMENTS OF NANA ADDO, THE 120 ACHIVEMENT OF NANA ADDO FOR GHANA PEOPLE TO SEE AND HEAR, HE WILL WIN 60 PERCENT VOTE, SENT TO BAWUMIA AFTER READING, FROM KOFI YESU
Bili 1 year ago
Why are people argueing about polls when they are peoples opinion, Please go to Ghanaweb polls and see the one leading. So let us go out as citizens who love our country and campaign for the best for Ghana.
.com 1 year ago
Some political figures like Dr Adutwum,MOE,maybe did not know how Pres.Kufour suffered to bring military rulership down because he was in USA at the time,the more reason why he has allowed a university professional graduate teacher to be slapped with nine transfers,though it pays ,by the ministry without considering the impact on the teacher. And the teacher's salary being stopped as an evidence of being forced to comply,a typical dictatorship gov. office.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Stop misnaming guesses as surveys. This is no survey, this is no statistics.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Smart Sarpong your fooooooool..
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
How much did NPP pay for this 419 polls?
A B K 1 year ago
ALAHAMDU LILAAHI, MAY ALLAH GRANDTED THIS VICTORY FOR DR.BAWUMIA AND THE ELEPHANT PARTY A BEFITING VICTORY BOTH PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY.INSHA ALLAH.AMEN
The Survey Results Has been Flipped. 1 year ago
The votes have been flipped. The prof is playing mind games for his political party.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP rented deception.
NY 1 year ago
just now
Any Pastor, Prophet, Bishop, Apostle or teacher who says Bawumia will win because he is God's choice has not heard from God. As a minister, your sure sign of spiritual maturity is when even when you see someone on t ... read full comment
just now
Any Pastor, Prophet, Bishop, Apostle or teacher who says Bawumia will win because he is God's choice has not heard from God. As a minister, your sure sign of spiritual maturity is when even when you see someone on the throne, you ask God if that is His choice or prepared person or "darkness" has determined it? Babe prophets or ministers will see and start broadcasting. Go further to find out from God, He will reveal to you His choice. Your role as a prophet to know how to change things that the enemy is setting to have God's will prevail.
God's righteous choice for the next 4 years is John Mahama. As a true and matured Christian, know who your heavenly father has prepared manage the economy and align your vote appropriately. Do not be ignorant or be misled by others who says decide yourself. You do not know a second from your moment.
Regardless of your political affiliation, vote for who God has prepared for the season. Be matured spiritually and respond to God's words.
We are not in the erra of unrighteousness for God to choose a heathen to lead this nation.
Shaolin 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE ONE WHO CONDUCTED THE POLLS
Jah Alone 1 year ago
Mr.Professor Smart Sarpong can 49.1% wins election in Ghana?.To win election in Ghana, a candidate must to have 50% plus 1 vote.
You guys are disgracing academia.Prof.come again.
Mr.Professor Smart Sarpong can 49.1% wins election in Ghana?.To win election in Ghana, a candidate must to have 50% plus 1 vote.
Cooked & fake survey. Prof Smart indeed. Twea chai
Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lo ...
The guy who admitted to being an Npp member on TV 3,has conducted a poll telling us that Bawumia is leading, and he wants us to do what? Npp poll for Npp, all neutral credible polls conducted predicts that Mahama will win , o ...
Naughty professor! No wonder Mr. Happiness insists that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD. Fellow Ghanaians, can you just imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as pre ...
OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Scammers!
Scam!
YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The fi ...
As for we NPP we don't rely on any poll all we know is come 7th Dec 2024 we go and deliver the results for the Gentle Very Intelligent and Respectful Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. All we need is win with a Parliamentary Majority. BAM ...
@ FRANKIE
@ FRANKIE:
3. Paperless ...
That alone should tell any ...
Apuuuuuu taaaaahh...!!!!! @Nii zombie muuuuu...!!!!! Even when things were not this crazy back in 2020, your murderous NPP were easily whacked in the elections! When they realized their defeat, their only option was to pick u ...
@ CASSIMIRA
Are that stupid? This poll suggest that the race is still close.. It is a better poll compared to this Global Info poll.. Sample size is almost 100,000 compared to the 6000 by Global Info. The poll suggest that Bawumia has th ...
@Rex Omar?
Smart Sarpong has aways been very credible and consisten ...
@ Rex:
What makes you people think that Ghanaians will choose John Mediocre ( Nketenkete) Mahama ...
Lets concentrate on the kingdom of Ghâna first. you should first convince the jews to accept that virgin jesus boy as their personal saviour. God should also give them land in order for them to abstain from killing innocent ...
Things were better for the NPP prior to the 2020 elections with the free SHS freshly implemented but what was the results. The win for NPP was even controversial and and couldn’t even get clear majority in parliament. Now t ...
You still believe Corrupt Mahama won in 2020.You wait 2024 is going to be a disaster.There will be a SHOCK that it will take Weeks for NDC to overcome. Many in the Akatamanso family will never get the Appetite for An Election ...
No wonder, even Akua Donkor had hope and even campaigned with more confidence even though it was obvious she had no chance. So the NPP can still hold on to their hope and make themselves happy. 7th December will be the time f ...
@ Serwaa
The EC under John Cribo Mahama were changing logos at the cost of several millions of dollars. They were also spending mil ...
Eiii, GORO BOY Smart Sarpong! So, how much at all did Bawumia pay you before you embarked on this fruitless journey of "EMPTY HYPE..????" Look... you can go on tickling your own anus to laugh, but... Més3… Mahama afa-oo-wa ...
Not even 50+1%
@ Queen
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
@Kwaku we know where Prof Smart belongs to so I didn't even waste my time reading his methodology. I wrote wat I know about him. To ur info I met an NPP guy and he was like they are wasting their time doing campaign bcos Bawu ...
THESE GHANAIAN LEADERS TALK LIKE ILLITERATE FOOLS. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME GHANA'S "ECOMINI" BOUNCED BACK UNDER THE HEAVY WEIGHT OF IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOANS AND OTHER STATUTORY DEBTS STILL NOT REPAID IN FULL, WHILE KILLER TAXES ...
NDC LOST LONG TIME AGO
Where is Ben Ephson ?
Very bad news for the empty-headed NDC followers who do not know that every coin has two sides! They will go for the head of the infoanlytics man who has not yet playing lullaby for the poorly repackaged Gonja thief (aka Joh ...
WHERE IS THE MONEY IN OUR POCKETS, FOOD ON OUR TABLES, KILLER ELECTRICITY AND WATER BILLS, HIGH TRANSPORT FARES, EDUCATION BECOMING MORE EXPENSIVE DURING VACATION, HIGH COST OF LIVING ETC ETC. CHANGE IS THE ONLY OPTION FOR O ...
Thrash polls.
The Results of the 7th Dec 2024 Election will be like the Russian ORESHNIK BALLISTIC Bomb which has scattered the brains of the Ukrainians & NATO. It will take several months for NDC Followers to understand how Dr Mahamudu B ...
Ghana, a failed state has just a few moments before all hell breaks loose. An electorate mostly illiterate and easily influenced is on the verge of sending the country into the bottomless pit. NDC and NPP both don't work fo ...
The most disgraceful professor. This man may have gotten his professorship through corruption and deceit. I cannot believe we have people in Academia like this. No shame. When you see his face, he looks like someone who smoke ...
Apuuuuuuuu taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP bye bye.....
It was same with Kamala Harris! This is no news
DESPERATE NPP AND ITS RENTED DECEPTIONS.
President Kufuor's attempt to paint the failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia as a successful Vice-President has not worked to fool Ghana voters, nor will this Julor House-spon ...
GHANA WEB WILL BE SURELY TAKEN DOWN IF GOD WILLING MAHAMA TAKES OFFICE FOR BIASED REPORTING AND GIVING ALL THE FRONT CAPTURES FOR BAWUMIA AND NPP COHORTS. EVEN THOUGH THE WEBSITE BELONGS TO NPP SYMPATHIZERS SINCE ITS A MEDIA ...
This is fake news. That Sarpong guy is a known NPP fanatic, an NPP fool soldier for that matter. Any survey that predicts win for Bawumia ,who is fronting for Akuffo Addo's third term , is a flat lie. President Mahama will wi ...
It's like like that journalist who used to take monies and cook polls. Dishonest fuckers.. if the EIU says you gonna win or lose that's is it. Check their records. ...
Stop you stupid poll Smart Sarpong. You think people are stupid in Ghana and cannot see the poor performance Bawumia displayed. You will not do these stupid pools if you are a businessman but rather tell him what he is doing ...
Bawumia will lose pɔtɔɔɔɔ ...
Who did dis awam survey.......prof smart Sarpong...... apuuuuu....the guy who is always on peacefm spewing nonsense for dis govt....what do u expect from him. He is part of Gabby's boy....Look dis election we are going to vot ...
fake news
Really! No sample size, no methodology, No margin of error. Is this really a research work or it’s just Prof. Sarpong’s aspiration for his party to remain in power? Well it cannot be long for us to see the true and clear ...
You are a big fool in a hurry to dismiss a poll.. Look for the details of that poll. It is very detailed.. The sample size is over 90,000 unlike the Global Info poll with 6000.. It is more comprehensive.. Not armchair compute ...
@ Nabilla; People who are less intelligent always make arguements by first insulting. To say that I’m a big fool speaks volume to your persona. Where in the article published from whose bases I asked of the sample size, was ...
Kumasi prof from that Kumasi poly school...Kusi Boafo, that guy who misled Kumasi people to vote NPP in 2016, has gone to see this fake Kumasi prof to bring a misleading survey to bring them some comfort out of the excruciati ...
The unprecedented destruction of the economy by the horrible Akuffo Addo/Bawumia is so heartbreaking that it will take a heartless person to vote for the NPP. Akuffo Addo stands as the worst president Ghana has ever had in it ...
Stupid bedroom statistics. NPP should continue setting their own questions, marking them correct and grading themselves 100%. It's only a few days to the true exam marker to project the true marks. Useless, insensitive, thiev ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
So where is he (B ...
I think Professor Sarpong has been taking marijuana drinks or toffees, that is why he is predicting for the ruling N.P.P or may be he is in their payrolls. If he is experiencing the hardships Ghanaians are going through bogus ...
Shameful GhanaWeb.
That useless Technical University professor who knows nothing about Statistics? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buulu ...
Lies
Who cares???
The battle is the Lord's
Lies again,
Manufactured polls
All this surveys are not necessary because they dont give us the right results as we seen in the USA elections. I think is just better we wait and see the actual after the elections because the surveys are false and they only ...
Apedwa, why not 100%?
Ghanaians should come together and vote Massively Against the Corruption and Crime Perpetrated Against the People. There will be no Forest and Water Bodies left for Future Generations if Npp Stays in Power. Ghanaians should R ...
Why this at this time?
You're not serious
These pollsters must begin to coil inside because whatever they do has been proven wrong. All the polls predicted a close election in the US. Trump defied the polls and won decisively. Prof Sarpong has done his bit. The NPP m ...
Why not 50% +. you see what the NPP is trying hard to do, to win the heart of floting voters. but the issues are about the economy fellow ghanaians, Someone who took over an economy with inflation rate of 15% to 54% and still ...
Bias npp survey by npp member,who will belive this fake survey,they do this so if they rig they can say opinion polls said it,meanwhile how can you npp win this election with this terrible economy.lets wait for the genuine on ...
Fellow Ghanaians, please do not believe this Bawuliar paid fake Statistics. Even in the just ended elections in America, a noted pollster said Kamala Harris is leading in the State of Iowa, just before election day. And then ...
Change is two weeks away
Uhmmmm
Please do not panic as a citizen bcos of this news, What you should do is to tell the populace to vote based on what is on the grounds. Our inability to eat three times a day due to hardship, Higher Electricity and Water bill ...
So that day is coming
So someone is coming
Bawumia will win it hands down, to be honest Bawumia has got the potential and the qualities and the skills. Mahama had his time and he blew it. Mahama "ay3 s3 y3n yere dada San b3 ware y3n". He came and couldn't perform and ...
- *1992 Pre ...
Let's be united and give Bawumia the chance.
Mahama y3 kofi ba bo ne, oba bone aw) y3 ya o
In ur dreams.
Here nobody is even thinking of Bawumia, there's nothing here especially for the last four years and nobody around this part of Ghana thinks of Bawumia because they all know they have to suffer again for the next four years i ...
Some political figures like Dr Adutwum,MOE,maybe did not know how Pres.Kufour suffered to bring military rulership down because he was in USA at the time,the more reason why he has allowed a university professional graduate t ...
NPP rented deception.
just now
Any Pastor, Prophet, Bishop, Apostle or teacher who says Bawumia will win because he is God's choice has not heard from God. As a minister, your sure sign of spiritual maturity is when even when you see someone on t ...