NONSENSE. YOU CANNOT PAY YOUR DEBT AND SAYING THE ECONOMY IS GROWING. ALSO, ABOUT 60% OF GHANAIANS ARE STARVING AND YOU SAY WHAT..
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - j67543367
Anyee 1 year ago
Pin-Brain Gabby !!! After the wicked Haircut which economy won't grow ?
they say they say 1 year ago
It looks like his cheeks are finally coming out
AB 1 year ago
In your eighth year in power you are now struggling to complete projects initiated by John Mahama and yet you are not ashamed of yourselves
Jake 1 year ago
This criminal thinks he is smart. That hypothetical or ghost man will never agree with this useless explanation. No where in JM's time did the economy shrunk. It was only growing at a slower rate. You can say the economy shrinks when it has negative growth. Even zero growth cannot be considered as shrinking.
kabe 1 year ago
NPP borrowed dollars that all governments put together since independence with little to show for it. They are also the most curruot governments in Ghana's history.All Ghanaians had to contribute to pay some of this depth through the domestic depth exchange program. Some pensioners had to sacrifice their savings. What a shame!!
Agnes 1 year ago
Please Dr Bawuwia has disappointed us, we expected him to either maintain the exchange rate
Mahama left it or reduced it, not to sent to to its current state.
Please Dr Bawuwia has disappointed us, we expected him to either maintain the exchange rate
salater 1 year ago
looks like politicians take us for a fool i guess. Certain Regions will believe u but Ghana as a whole we are wise. if in the midst of all this hardship NPP still wins this election then we Ghanaians have serious problems. Will rather vote for Cheddar than this current administration, any reasonable person with Ghana at heart wont vote for this government
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
This ugly member of the family of apes monkeys and baboons continue to annoy Ghanaians day in day out. Useless ugly thief with a hard jaw like Chinese tuna fishing vessel. Gbeha.
wa-wa 1 year ago
Focus on taking the 20% to 40% kickbacks and leave us alone. Go away with your foolish vodoo analysis of the economy. If you grew the economy that much, why the debt restructuring program? Idiot to hell with your foolishness
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Gabby just SHUT it !!! You have Never been Elected for any political positions in Ghana. You are just enjoying free speech. Ghanaians know Who You are . Don’t forget your school mates and Teachers are still alive . Just stop Bouncing your stupid and silly nonsense about and enjoy your probable ill-gotten wealth.
Antiba 1 year ago
Herrrrhhhh!!! Oboooooowa! Ghanafo) don’t be deceive oooo. A vote for these people is a vote for galamsey to thrive and I can assure you that your house foundation will not be saved. Why do they want to continue to govern this country after this abysmal performance. May God save this country once again from the hands of the wicked.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
I get so mad when economic illiterates bandy about half baked theories to mislead the masses, so as bolster their political fortunes. You Gabby, what do you know about the nexus between economic growth, unemployment household income levels and qualitative economic development? The figures you guys are churning out do not actually add up. If we juxtapose your assertions to the reality on the ground, how come the economy has grown but unemployment is on the rise? How is it that real income and purchasing power have declined to all time low in the 4th Republic such that close to 900,000 Ghanaians have been pushed down the poverty line? And why are we experiencing cost of living crisis with most Ghanaians skipping 3 course meal a day? All this happening under a supposed E-mpty Economic Messiah Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar? Fiddlesticks!!!
Bili 1 year ago
Please Mr Gabby, in 2016 I used to give my wife 5.00 to prepare a meal for the whole house of 8. pay 20.00 water bill. 50.00 electricity bill. But today 20.00 cant cater for the soup money, I pay water bill not less than 150.00 for electrivity the less I talk about the better. At the time in my town new SHS were built, e.g. TI.Ahmadiyya at Charia, Islamic SHS at Busa, Funsi SHS, Loggu SHS,New Regional library, Electricity was extended to Wa east and other districts, Jambusi water project which made some of us to have water 24/7 please to me an ordinary name this growth and not acquiring estates at East Lagon.
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
You see that Akyem Chimpanzee. You mean if NDC/JM was in power from 2017 to date the economy wont not grow? Every economy grows the same a child grows. There is no stagnant economy anywhere except in war torn countries. You inherited a solid economy and messed it up big time. What about people whose money has been locked in banks?
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
Who wants to hear you?Legacy killer!keep it for your flat stomack,abbi!
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Yyyyyhh
Godfred 1 year ago
FAKE NEWS
FAKE NEWS
Kojo 1 year ago
If the economy is growing and creating more opportunities, then why is the youth running away from this country??? Under employment is no employment at all ... Jon
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Gabby you are being economical with the truth. This is a concocted story. Put the name and contact of your so called man and let's ascertain the fact.
Sometimes you think you are dealing with kids.
Gabby you are being economical with the truth. This is a concocted story. Put the name and contact of your so called man and let's ascertain the fact.
Truth 1 year ago
Fools and hypocrisy!
Election Smoke 1 year ago
Lying through his teeth
Mensa 1 year ago
Ugliness personified
Gana 1 year ago
Unelected prime minister of GH, Agyrpade priest, the economy is working good for you and your entire akim clan, Ghanaians have patience for you guy's, time will tell, every contract must past through your law office, from crude oil for ECG to CEPS activities at the ports, just cool down.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago
Nonsense!!! They think we are all fools like their followers in that REGION up there. Stupid analysis. You can't even pay pensioners who used their lifetime savings to invest in government bonds. You cannot even pay interest on external debts. Stupid analysis. When I buy one cement or a gallon of petrol I know you have run down the economy. Go and say this to your gullible followers who need only T'shirt like NAPO said. Stupidity.
Dec 7 will let you know your true position. Liars and Jokers. Idiots
Dr.J 1 year ago
Nonsense talk Gabby
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Utter nonsense
Kwame 1 year ago
This criminal thinks he is smart. That hypothetical or ghost man will never agree with this useless explanation. No where in JM's time did the economy shrunk. It was only growing at a slower rate. You can say the economy shrinks when it has negative growth. Even zero growth cannot be considered as shrinking. Gabby is just a biggest crook and most dishonest person…The way he talks and tone he speak makes me think he is Gay ..most of the time he talks nonsense and just idiot…I hope he will be in Ghana when His Short president hands over to JM and than he will answer about all the crooked deal he was involved in and than he will HK to Jail and probably Die there
Ghana baa 1 year ago
Awww Charley eiiii hard ooooo... Sometimes when you listen to these people eerrrhh and you are not careful they will make you say things that will only get you sins than rewards.. but I am sure from this article many Ghanaians have the same mind as I have now so no need to say what Mr Gabby says is just has no weight... It's below the belt we are sorry Mr Gabby come again
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Concert man
Concert man
NDC, be vigilant 1 year ago
Aboa funu, we are talking about the pocket economy!!!!!
No money to eat, no jobs, no hope etc...
Nana B 1 year ago
I’ve always said that it takes a very responsible government who cares about people to still keep the economy together at an inflationary rate of 54%. During Covid-19 pandemic when the world economy shutdown and the President said he does not know how to bring back to live those that may die but knows how he and his team could bring back the economy to live. So he spend to protect Ghanaians. They came up with an innovative idea to prevent us to go back to IMF but our unpatriotic NDC did propaganda with the E-levy…just as they have done with any thing that would make Ghana progress i.e, Health Insurance, Construction of the Jubilee House, Free SHS policy, Ghana Card, Vaccination against CoVid 19 just to mention but a few.
A simple google of the effects of 54% inflation on an economy could make one appreciate the work Nana Dee continues to do for Ghanaian.
Indeed he has proven that he had an absolute believe in his “ I BELIEVE IN GHANA AGENDA”.
DMB would do an awesome job when Ghanaians give him the mandate come 7th December as Jah Lives! ..he won’t solve all our problems but Ghana could tone shoulders with the developed countries in this 4th Industrial Revolution with its vehicle being Artificial regenerative Intelligence
Confidence Trickster Gabby O. Darko 1 year ago
AI Overview
Ghana's GDP growth rate averaged 5.88% from 2000 to 2024. The country's GDP growth rate has experienced highs and lows, including:
All-time high: 25.00% in the first quarter of 2012 Record low -5.60% in the ... read full comment
AI Overview
Ghana's GDP growth rate averaged 5.88% from 2000 to 2024. The country's GDP growth rate has experienced highs and lows, including:
All-time high: 25.00% in the first quarter of 2012 Record low -5.60% in the second quarter of 2020
Truth 1 year ago
Useless analysis, the npp government has defered its dept payment to 2026, hope you will be honest with that and also the DDEP..
And yet you are dishonest to make such chop bar analysis .
Mumu
Useless analysis, the npp government has defered its dept payment to 2026, hope you will be honest with that and also the DDEP..
Mumu
Kweku Ben 1 year ago
Dec.7 will speak for Ghanaians.
Whether we should endorse the worst economic performance since independence or go back into stability,financial peace and better governance with relative less stealing and fraud.
SA 1 year ago
But teachers are suffering
Nurses are suffering
Kayaaye are suffering
Doctors are suffering
Police are suffering
Nurses are suffering
Kayaaye are suffering
Doctors are suffering
Police are suffering
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Stop this stupidity, Gabby.
How is your brother Asante Bediatuo - where is he?
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
This criminal thinks he is smart. That hypothetical or ghost man will never agree with this useless explanation. No where in JM's time did the economy shrunk. It was only growing at a slower rate. You can say the economy shri ...
NPP borrowed dollars that all governments put together since independence with little to show for it. They are also the most curruot governments in Ghana's history.All Ghanaians had to contribute to pay some of this depth thr ...
looks like politicians take us for a fool i guess. Certain Regions will believe u but Ghana as a whole we are wise. if in the midst of all this hardship NPP still wins this election then we Ghanaians have serious problems. Wi ...
Gabby just SHUT it !!! You have Never been Elected for any political positions in Ghana. You are just enjoying free speech. Ghanaians know Who You are . Don’t forget your school mates and Teachers are still alive . Just s ...
Herrrrhhhh!!! Oboooooowa! Ghanafo) don’t be deceive oooo. A vote for these people is a vote for galamsey to thrive and I can assure you that your house foundation will not be saved. Why do they want to continue to govern th ...
I get so mad when economic illiterates bandy about half baked theories to mislead the masses, so as bolster their political fortunes. You Gabby, what do you know about the nexus between economic growth, unemployment household ...
Please Mr Gabby, in 2016 I used to give my wife 5.00 to prepare a meal for the whole house of 8. pay 20.00 water bill. 50.00 electricity bill. But today 20.00 cant cater for the soup money, I pay water bill not less than 150. ...
You see that Akyem Chimpanzee. You mean if NDC/JM was in power from 2017 to date the economy wont not grow? Every economy grows the same a child grows. There is no stagnant economy anywhere except in war torn countries. You i ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
FAKE NEWS
Fools and hypocrisy!
Lying through his teeth
Ugliness personified
Unelected prime minister of GH, Agyrpade priest, the economy is working good for you and your entire akim clan, Ghanaians have patience for you guy's, time will tell, every contract must past through your law office, from cru ...
Nonsense!!! They think we are all fools like their followers in that REGION up there. Stupid analysis. You can't even pay pensioners who used their lifetime savings to invest in government bonds. You cannot even pay interest ...
Nonsense talk Gabby
Utter nonsense
This criminal thinks he is smart. That hypothetical or ghost man will never agree with this useless explanation. No where in JM's time did the economy shrunk. It was only growing at a slower rate. You can say the economy shri ...
Awww Charley eiiii hard ooooo... Sometimes when you listen to these people eerrrhh and you are not careful they will make you say things that will only get you sins than rewards.. but I am sure from this article many Ghanaian ...
Concert man
I’ve always said that it takes a very responsible government who cares about people to still keep the economy together at an inflationary rate of 54%. During Covid-19 pandemic when the world economy shutdown and the Preside ...
AI Overview
All-time high: 25.00% in the first quarter of 2012 Record low -5.60% in the ...
Mumu
Nurses are suffering
Kayaaye are suffering
Doctors are suffering
Police are suffering