Yes indeed, he is really a traitor n ungrateful as well
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
BLESSED ARMS 1 year ago
OFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
OFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
DO GHANA'S USELESS FREELOADING LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE COMMON SENSE? 1 year ago
GHANA'S LEADERS, PARTICULARLY THE EFUOM AKANS, ARE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT LOANS TO DUMP ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO PAY UP, KILLER TAXES AND PUBLIC DEBTS RESTRUCTURING IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES IN THEIR OWN ASSES. KWASIAFUOR KWA!
GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT TALK ABOUT THE URGENT NEED FOR GHANA TO INVEST IN HOLDING CONTROLLING SHARES OR STAKES IN ALL OF GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN INVESTORS OPERATING IN GHANA.
THE MORE MONEY YOU FUCKING PUT IN, THE MORE YOU FUCKING GET OUT. THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE, AND THAT'S WHY ALL THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GCC GULF ARAB STATES ARE FABOULOUSLY RICH FROM ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPORT REVENUES.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE SO, SO IRRESPONSIBLE AND USELESS THAT I ALWAYS WONDER IF THEY EVER SAT IN A LECTURE ROOM TO BE EDUCATED.
GHANA'S SELF-OPINIONATED BUSH EFUOM UNCIVILIZED IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME.
ME 1 year ago
Alan is a traitor
REBECCA 1 year ago
is he talking about agyaradie NPP or what ?
NPP led by akyems mafias akufo addo and bawumia has disappointed all of us. that is why majorities of NPP supporters are going to vote for John Mahama this time.
you guys are a ... read full comment
NPP led by akyems mafias akufo addo and bawumia has disappointed all of us. that is why majorities of NPP supporters are going to vote for John Mahama this time.
you guys are all useless for presenting that useless bawumia who take ghana to bankruptcy to lead NPP. we will punish bawumia led NPP for disgracing ashiantis in the NPP.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x27985
AAM 9 months ago
Do you understand the word traitor. I voted against N.P.P because of the likes of you and Wontumi. Thank God your Candidate for the Council of State for Ashanti region lost. Instead of thinking as human beings, you keep on insulting Hon. Alan Cash.
God will punish you one after another.
Hypocrites and sycophants.
GHANA'S USELESS FREELOADING LEADERS AND ELDERS NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME! 1 year ago
GHANA'S LEADERS, PARTICILARLY THE EFUOM AKANS, ARE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT LOANS AND PUBLIC DEBTS RESTRUCTURING IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES IN THEIR OWN ASSES. KWASIAFUOR KWA!
GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT TALK ABO ... read full comment
GHANA'S LEADERS, PARTICILARLY THE EFUOM AKANS, ARE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT LOANS AND PUBLIC DEBTS RESTRUCTURING IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES IN THEIR OWN ASSES. KWASIAFUOR KWA!
GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT TALK ABOUT THE URGENT NEED FOR GHANA TO INVEST IN HOLDING CONTROLLING SHARES OR STAKES IN ALL OF GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN INVESTORS OPERATING IN GHANA.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE SO, SO IRRESPONSIBLE AND USELESS THAT I ALWAYS WONDER IF THEY EVER SAT IN A LECTURE ROOM TO BE EDUCATED.
GHANA'S SELF-OPINIONATED BUSH EFUOM UNCIVILIZED IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME.
NANA APPIAH 1 year ago
You are spot on with this. Our leaders are brainless from Rawlings to JAK and all of them. They cant boast of any project without mentioning words like i secured funding for this or that. Fools.
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uuuuu
Yaw 1 year ago
Chairman forgot about Alan and let keep focus on winning this election, he’s a big loser he’s finished his political career he’s going nowhere. Alan is judas of the NPP Dr, Bawumia is going to win to Alan to shame. It is possible
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
NPP has been taken over by bandits. Where is Mr Piany, were are all the founders of NPP today? The NPP Ghanaians know is no more the NPP in power now. Its not your fault that you speak evil of Alan. I blame Alan for not standing his grounds and has allowed his gentle man attitude to be abused today by today NPP sel actualisation group. Allan need to join force with NDC to take power from this cohorts of NPP other wise Ghana is going Venezuela, and other countries way where our international partners shall sidelined Ghana
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
NPP has been taken over by bandits. Where is Mr Piany, were are all the founders of NPP today? The NPP Ghanaians know is no more the NPP in power now. Its not your fault that you speak evil of Alan. I blame Alan for not standing his grounds and has allowed his gentle man attitude to be abused today by today NPP self actualisation group. Allan need to join force with NDC to take power from this cohorts of NPP other wise Ghana is going Venezuela, and other countries way where our international partners shall sidelined Ghana
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago
Npp is in the hands of criminals, bandit is what the current Npp regime is, ÑPP NEVER AGAIN
Gee 1 year ago
I just lost respect for hon. Kyei mensah bonus. Is wontumi so powerful to drag you into this.
Afriyie 1 year ago
I can't comprehend NPP members attacking Alan. Did they anticipate Alan backing Mr. Kufour despite endorsing a rival candidate? Alan, a presidential candidate, would be acknowledging his loss in the forthcoming election if he were to agree with Mr. Kufour's statement. These unnecessary attacks need to be halted. Since 1996, Alan has been the target of disgrace and mistreatment within their party. They should say sorry to him and cut out all the foolishness.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Alan is a shameless traitor. So lazy and full of entitlement as if someone owed him something.
Kwame 1 year ago
When did Wontumi become an NPP member? It was Alan who introduced you to the party. Wanyi na aye a mense3 ne din. If Wontumi will not appreciate Alan he should not spoil his name.
McO 1 year ago
I HAD A DREAM BAWUMIA AFA
Kofy 1 year ago
Aaahhh, N P P hmmmmm
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Wontumi kwasea, where were you when Alan and others started the NPP Party. It's only a fool who doesn't change his mind or is your NPP Party now feeling the impact of Alan's departure from the NPP.
Nosacrilege 1 year ago
As I watch these people seating there listening to this clown speak. They have time and respect to listen. Do these people have a real Job. I mean a meaningful job? Look at them and their faces. Wrecking the Country.
Nature 1 year ago
"Manipulation" is when they blame you for your reaction to their toxic behavior, but never discuss their disrespect that triggered you.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Ghanani 1 year ago
Look at Wontumi!!! Even common 'A' level qualification he hasn't got and he is insulting Alan. Ghana has really gone to the dogs.
Awal 1 year ago
PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS OR ELSE..;
Pastor Kaya 11 months ago
Blame yourselves not the poor bird who escaped from your loose cage. Yabre mu koraaa
TALANTULA 11 months ago
It beats my imagination how a party which boast of knowledgeable people can have such a fool leading them as their chairman
OFER TO TEACH(CANADA)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus C ...
GHANA'S LEADERS, PARTICULARLY THE EFUOM AKANS, ARE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT LOANS TO DUMP ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO PAY UP, KILLER TAXES AND PUBLIC DEBTS RESTRUCTURING IN THE MIDST OF UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES IN THEIR OWN ASS ...
Alan is a traitor
you guys are a ...
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
Do you understand the word traitor. I voted against N.P.P because of the likes of you and Wontumi. Thank God your Candidate for the Council of State for Ashanti region lost. Instead of thinking as human beings, you keep on in ...
GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT TALK ABO ...
Chairman forgot about Alan and let keep focus on winning this election, he’s a big loser he’s finished his political career he’s going nowhere. Alan is judas of the NPP Dr, Bawumia is going to win to Alan to shame. It i ...
NPP has been taken over by bandits. Where is Mr Piany, were are all the founders of NPP today? The NPP Ghanaians know is no more the NPP in power now. Its not your fault that you speak evil of Alan. I blame Alan for not stand ...
I can't comprehend NPP members attacking Alan. Did they anticipate Alan backing Mr. Kufour despite endorsing a rival candidate? Alan, a presidential candidate, would be acknowledging his loss in the forthcoming election if he ...
Aaahhh, N P P hmmmmm