NDC assured us after Dr Bawumia won at NPP delegates conference that their campaign would be very easy bcoz he's a weak candidate. What happened that JDM is trailing and struggling to sell his policies?
Freewill 1 year ago
We've heard u. 7th Dec is just at the corner.
MoonGod 1 year ago
who made this chamber pot nose ugly pig a party chairman ? totally idiotic ugly bastard allotey jacobs
Mumuni 1 year ago
this ugly simpa panyin will surely fall in his own sword. Idiot
Oyibo 1 year ago
So sad Sammy Gyamfi is selling his own people because of politics for peanut. Doesn't he know that he is courting trouble for the people of Ashanti region? If he has evidence to that, what is the appropriate thing to do as someone who calls himself a lawyer? He is only preparing the minds of lunatics to react in case they lose the election. The question is, is it possible for a political party to rig elections? If yes, has the NDC rigged an election before? If no, why do they think the NPP can do that. Or, is the NDC is being haunted by their past. The law of karma.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Idiot, who told you an educated lawyer Sammy Gyamfi is an Ashanti ? There's any educated person in Ashanti region ?
Zargon 1 year ago
Such an idiot. It’s embarrassing. Your political career and that of your generation is over.. you people will forever be known as traitors… you think because of that money you’ve been given by the npp you can behave like this? Don’t you know that once you sell you dignity you can never be trusted. Even by those you bribed you.
Santrofi 1 year ago
But still Ghanaians won't allow their current state of sufferings to continue. They aren't stupid to see their own sufferings and then vote for Bawuliar who is causing it to extend it, so they won't vote for NPP. The suffering now is too much aaba
Kk 1 year ago
funny old man.....go and such nonsense to the pensioners and the bond holders.....u are a big disgrace to ur family and the day u will die ur tribute will be terrible.....
Jones Kumi Larbi 1 year ago
NPP WILL WIN MASSIVELY DUE TO ITS FABULOUS ACHIEVEMENTS.
Aba Heathercourt 1 year ago
Jones, I do concur. NPP has done a lot for Ghana, at least, in the areas of education, technology, health and infrastructure.. We'll vote massively for Bawumia.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Hahaaa keep riding on the old fool's dick until the balls go flat ok
OMAR SIDICK 1 year ago
LIKE WHAT?
LIKE WHAT?
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 77yyyy
Oh so from Regional Chairman to mere social commentator. This is ridiculous and absurd. If I were this man, I would just find a job that would keep me busy instead of passing unnecessary comments on air. Doesn't he have children, friends or relatives who would advise him. So pathetic. Besides Peace fm is no longer popular as it used to be
Maha 1 year ago
Wicked old man chairman 2 seats now you are chopping from NPP bowls no wonder
Agnes 1 year ago
Nevermind, This year election is a communal labor, we are going to vote for change. Accountability is key to development.
kay 1 year ago
pls remove ur stinky mouth fr ndc issues.... uve lost ur moral right on important issues in dis noble ctry expect npp stooges...
Alex Adu 1 year ago
John Mahama 54%
Bawumia 38%
Alan. 5%
The rest. 3%
John Mahama 54%
Bawumia 38%
Alan. 5%
The rest. 3%
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Upon your big nose God has given to you still you idiot can't smell anything that stinking. Elephant is a dead animal stinking all over in Ghana but the wicked fools can't smell it.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Konfo 1 year ago
I wish your brain is as big as your nose for you to talk a little bit of sense
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BORLA-TALKING ALLOTEY JACOBS.
Useless Allotey Jacobs and his demented bullshit. Apparently, the Julor House NPP nation-wreckers have been able to rent this clueless politician Allotey Jacobs but can't get anything sensible out of him.
Lydia 1 year ago
You are mad. NDC made you who you are
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA,NPP KNOW THEY HAVE LOST. EASY WIN
Shaolin 1 year ago
ALOTEY, I ADVICE YOU GO BACK TO THE VILLAGE AND START SOME SUBSISTENCE FARMING, COME 2025. COS THE MIDIA HOUSES ARE NO MORE GOING TO ENTERTAIN YOU. YOU ARE NOW PAST TENSE IN POLITICS
Divine Lawuiekpor 1 year ago
Why oldmen are still greedy like this or they forget that if they die There will be judgment you have been with NDC from your youthful days when General sack you ànd koku have you seen your true colours Always remember you go back to your maker
Justice Napare 1 year ago
YOU LOST YOUR MIND LONG AGO. YOU'RE ONLY RELEVANT TO YOUR PAY MASTERS (NPP) FOR GIVENNING THEM FALSE HOPE. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7 TH JACOB ALLOTTEY.
Citizen4change 1 year ago
NPP never again Ghanaians will fall for this scam Bawuliar fake policies.. after 8 years of hardship all they keep singing g is free SHS. Vote Mahama December 7th to rescue this nation…
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Aside you I have never seen a foolish commentator who always speaks in favor of one group of people
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
So this insane statement was authorized by John Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah? Fellow Ghanaians,NDC has lost it run away from them like Covid-19 pandemic.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Been a minute since a chanced on this foooool Allotey Jacobs, from the very activity you got your livelyhood from, you've changed goal post because you fool for NDC side, you dey her dey chat rubbish Allotey Jacobs foolish buoy!!!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
So sad Sammy Gyamfi is selling his own people because of politics for peanut. Doesn't he know that he is courting trouble for the people of Ashanti region? If he has evidence to that, what is the appropriate thing to do as so ...
Such an idiot. It’s embarrassing. Your political career and that of your generation is over.. you people will forever be known as traitors… you think because of that money you’ve been given by the npp you can behave lik ...
But still Ghanaians won't allow their current state of sufferings to continue. They aren't stupid to see their own sufferings and then vote for Bawuliar who is causing it to extend it, so they won't vote for NPP. The sufferin ...
LIKE WHAT?
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Oh so from Regional Chairman to mere social commentator. This is ridiculous and absurd. If I were this man, I would just find a job that would keep me busy instead of passing unnecessary comments on air. Doesn't he have child ...
John Mahama 54%
Bawumia 38%
Alan. 5%
The rest. 3%
Useless Allotey Jacobs and his demented bullshit. Apparently, the Julor House NPP nation-wreckers have been able to rent this clueless politician Allotey Jacobs but can't get anything sensible ...
Why oldmen are still greedy like this or they forget that if they die There will be judgment you have been with NDC from your youthful days when General sack you ànd koku have you seen your true colours Always remember you ...
Been a minute since a chanced on this foooool Allotey Jacobs, from the very activity you got your livelyhood from, you've changed goal post because you fool for NDC side, you dey her dey chat rubbish Allotey Jacobs foolish b ...