Prof. Opoku-Agyemang condemns government for supplying expired rice to schools

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Bawumia did the same thing and got away with it so it has emboldened others to take cue. How evil and wicked can man be for man?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

JANE!! JANE!! GRANDMA, DRIED RICE IF STORED PROPERLY HAS GOT INDEFINITE SHELF LIFE. IT COULD BE STORED FOR WELL OVER 10 YEARS.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

WHY IS EVIL NDC STILL ATTACKING THE FREE SHS???????
    RICE HAS GOT INDEFINITE SHELF LIFE IF STORED PROPERLY!!!!!! A RELIABLE SOURCE ALSO STATES THAT,……………
    In general, standard varieties of dried rice are non-perisha ...

• YOU COULDN'T PROVIDE EXPIRED CHALK 1 year ago

An educated woman who has joined the illiterates party. I pity you

• Michael 1 year ago

Tweaaa even common chalk koraa u couldn't provide during your time. #NEVER AGAIN TO CORRUPT GREEDY DUMSOR MAHAMA

• Peace Man 1 year ago

Madam no chalk paaaaa. Come out with your policies and let see.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP are wicked criminals more than Satan, after killing Ghanaians with galamsey water now is a food. And only achievement they can bost of it is the poor backward free SHS.

• SHAMU 1 year ago

Why do NPP want's kill our school children? does it means getting money out of it? Because anything that turns to be money in front of NPP, it will sure go. Even if that is human.

• Pan-African 1 year ago

It's very shameful that this old lady will use an allegation as a campaign message. Dep Education Minister has categorically stated that these allegations are false, and without proof, yet this Abreewaa, will stuuupppiiidddll ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

She must be old but there's no Ashanti woman is look healthy, beautiful and educated like her. Illiterate stinking dirty dark Ashanti women all what they is working in cocoa farm and produces more cocoa beans for your slaves ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

So you believe people's categorical statements? Through out history, people, including presidents and so-called messengers of God have lied categorically. Just do a little research.

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

So npp members are soo low that ghc1 can buy them to think like their symbo.we are talking about student and rice right now and they are talking about chalk which was about 8 years ago.npp members we are talking about human l ...

• Sherifatu Umaru 1 year ago

Naana Opoku Agyeman have been drawn into the propaganda issues.She is going round saying NDC introduced National Health Insurance,Free Maternal policy and free SHS.

• Opuni 1 year ago

Ei professor paa nie . Very disappointed in you, madam do you have evidence of this or you relley on propagandists okudzeto.

• ABREWA 1 year ago

This woman is seriously campaigning for the NPP.
    She should stop her boss Mahama from the unnecessary attacks and dirty insults.