On 7 December,go and behave at polling station,there you will meet nbarima ba
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THE SAME THING THIS FOOL DID AT AYAWASO AND WE SAW THE FOOLISH NDC THUGS BROUGHT FROM THE NORTH, CRYING LIKE BABIES. EVEN STUPID SAM GEORGE RECEIVED A NICE DIRTY SLAP FOR MESSING AROUND!!!!!!!
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORW ... read full comment
THE SAME THING THIS FOOL DID AT AYAWASO AND WE SAW THE FOOLISH NDC THUGS BROUGHT FROM THE NORTH, CRYING LIKE BABIES. EVEN STUPID SAM GEORGE RECEIVED A NICE DIRTY SLAP FOR MESSING AROUND!!!!!!!
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICIDE!!!!
MAHAMA HAS LOST IT AND THEY CAN’T TAKE IT. THEY BELIEVE IN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!! 24HR DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, HOOK-UP(ASHAWO) WITH FREE MEDICAL CARE TO GO WITH IT AS A POLICY TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE YOUTH???? AND THIS IS WHAT THE NDC EVIL/FAKE PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD IS GOING TO GIVE US?????? AAABAH NDC!!!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#^##“EMPTY MIND IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP” WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAA!!!!!!!!
Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago
You could not even maintain your party’s position as chairman so please let the security agencies do their job. Do you want them to sit back and watch your thugs remove ballot boxes and run away? Do you call that intimidation? Wake up, Doc. You are too liberal to belong to this party. Ask God to give you the right direction.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What is the meaning of "Intimidation", and who is going to intimidate who at the polls? The military had stated categorically that they will never entertain hooliganism at the polls so, Mr. Market burner, tell your zombie followers not to dare because you have programed their minds to go and misbehave, and that will incur the wrath of the military.
Is this the first time Ghanaians are going to vote, if not, what is the meaning of this "resisting, intimidation and whatnots"?
Ofosu Ampofo, go and fool at any polling station and you will see how stupid you. Kwasea.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
But don't come and complain later
Kk 1 year ago
You ehh... instruct your ppl to fool, you will see
Obaa Yaa 1 year ago
Eiii NDC, forever resisting!!!
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
What are you going to resits with?
Are you an brave man 1 year ago
When you were wanted by police on kidnapped Charge, didn't you run away and hide in your mother's kitchen,can you fight
Liteo 1 year ago
Nkurasesem naaaa NDC
Victor A. Young 1 year ago
Crazy Ofosu Ampofo is playing with fire; he's just joking..!! He's going to die very soon
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Ofosu, you couldn't even resist the mosquitoe.
Abuu 1 year ago
I hope your spouse will be there too , nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.
Joe 1 year ago
Try and cause disturbance with your idiots. You will see. Just vote and go home. You have reps to check
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
You just want to he heard but most of us will 8gnore you.You are no more relevant in Ghana politics.
Osofo 1 year ago
Then get ready to receive the most deadly slaps if you dare misbehave
ARE YOU STUPID 1 year ago
You are already deadman walking. Go play the fool and you will be beaten to pulp on Dec 7. You useless NDC folks have nothing to tell Ghanaians than singing of rigging rigging. Who can rig elections in ghana when elections are won at polling stations. Fools. We can wait to retire the international thief mahatma. Papa no and stupid drunkard mahatma will see yet another massive disgrace come Dec 7.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
You couldnt stand seidu keita, but you will resist the military eh ofui, let your foolish followers misbehave that day and see the law protecting them, disgraced elder.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
The military are not coming for any intervention nor any intimidation because the election is already won by Dr Bawumiah. God knows what the Visionary and Digital man is going to lead the country into, and so God has already install the President already. And by the way Ofosu Ampofo if the military were to intervene, you will be the first person to run to Togo, and so stop the bragging. You, Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi will be the first to disguise yourselves as women or mad men in order to cross the boarder to Togo. And so do not sit there and talk like a man. You are a coward and an idiot,a fool who was overthrown by this little MOSQUITO man, Asiedu Nketia. And so stop your nonsense and foolishness.
Kofi Bikra 1 year ago
The answer to Mr. Ampofo worry is that: just go to the polling station and cast your vote quickly and then return to your home quickly as well.
But if you go and misbehaving unnecessarily then the police or military too wil ... read full comment
The answer to Mr. Ampofo worry is that: just go to the polling station and cast your vote quickly and then return to your home quickly as well.
But if you go and misbehaving unnecessarily then the police or military too will show up!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ofosu Ampofo, Security will deal with anybody that causes chaos on election day. What party one belongs to will not matter. The NDC aims to cause problems due to its antics. The Police and if needed the Army will ensure a safe, peaceful, credible, and free from harassment during voting.
Williams 1 year ago
You have already been caged. You are missing in action. Even campaign has become a problem for you
Joy Donkor 1 year ago
Ndc like complaining too much , u should form an Armed wing to work things out with them , some of us are ready and willing
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
Singing the same tune every day. “ We will resist”; “ We will review “. “ We will make the country ungovernable “. Same noise every day by a bunch of cowards and corrupt politicians. Yet, none of their children are in the country which they want to destabilise. A bunch of idiots and nonentities.
Sherifatu Umaru 1 year ago
This man Ofosu Ampofo is still under investigation over threat comments he once made and also under investigation of some shoddy deals he made at SSNIT
Cc 1 year ago
The foolish ones who don't value their lives will come and do that for you.
Funny World 1 year ago
Ofosu Ampofo do you still think you're a factor in the ndc? If that's what you fill, then think again. If you're not aware, Asiedu Nkatiah has already signed your letter of redundancy ever since he intended vying for your position as chairman of your party. You're just occupying a vacuum because of Mahama, but after Dec.7 when his political journey will have ended that's when you'll see your folly. For your information if you guys think Kofi Boakye is solidly behind you, so you can fool about during elections, you will surely have crooked legs . I hope you understand where I am dragging at.
Go and fool there !!!
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORW ...
You could not even maintain your party’s position as chairman so please let the security agencies do their job. Do you want them to sit back and watch your thugs remove ballot boxes and run away? Do you call that intimidati ...
What is the meaning of "Intimidation", and who is going to intimidate who at the polls? The military had stated categorically that they will never entertain hooliganism at the polls so, Mr. Market burner, tell your zombie fol ...
Nkurasesem naaaa NDC
You are already deadman walking. Go play the fool and you will be beaten to pulp on Dec 7. You useless NDC folks have nothing to tell Ghanaians than singing of rigging rigging. Who can rig elections in ghana when elections ar ...
The military are not coming for any intervention nor any intimidation because the election is already won by Dr Bawumiah. God knows what the Visionary and Digital man is going to lead the country into, and so God has already ...
But if you go and misbehaving unnecessarily then the police or military too wil ...
Ofosu Ampofo, Security will deal with anybody that causes chaos on election day. What party one belongs to will not matter. The NDC aims to cause problems due to its antics. The Police and if needed the Army will ensure a saf ...
Singing the same tune every day. “ We will resist”; “ We will review “. “ We will make the country ungovernable “. Same noise every day by a bunch of cowards and corrupt politicians. Yet, none of their children ar ...
Ofosu Ampofo do you still think you're a factor in the ndc? If that's what you fill, then think again. If you're not aware, Asiedu Nkatiah has already signed your letter of redundancy ever since he intended vying for your po ...