I was also once a staunch member of NDC but their ways were not in alignment with what I stood for. Most NDC supporters are only in it for their stomach, not for the love of country. You are different God bless you
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GOD BLESS NANA/BAWUMIA!!!!!!
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EV ... read full comment
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU AMPOFO BROUGHT SOME FOOLISH NDC THUGS FROM THE NORTH TO DISRUPT THE ELECTION PROCESS. WE SAW THEM CRYING LIKE BABIES IN THE END. EVEN STUPID SAM GEORGE RECEIVED A NICE DIRTY SLAP FOR MESSING AROUND!!!!!!!
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICIDE ON 7TH DECEMBER!!!!!!! WHILST BAWUMIA IS SELLING HIS MESSAGE, THESE NDC FOOLS ARE THREATENING GHANAIANS WITH DANGEROUS WEAPONS!!!
MAHAMA HAS LOST IT AND THEY CAN’T TAKE IT. THEY BELIEVE IN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!! 24HR DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, HOOK-UP(ASHAWO) WITH FREE MEDICAL CARE TO GO WITH IT AS A POLICY TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE YOUTH???? AND THIS IS WHAT THE NDC EVIL/FAKE PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD IS GOING TO GIVE US?????? AAABAH NDC!!!!!!!!!!
Ruben 1 year ago
Some of you have no brains at all. Nothing can be more evil than a brainless class of people trying to force themselves on the people through dubious means. Turning the national security apparatus into a party outfit to harass, maim and kill political opponents is not only barbaric but evil and such evil people are cowards and hypocritical. NPP does not own Ghana
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
If JJ Rawlings shd get another chance to come from his grave for another coup,he will abolish NDC party and kill many of its leaders including John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia.
Gyamfi 1 year ago
Ekpe has always been in bed with NPP so its no news. Nokofio and stomach politics
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. Who cares about this idiot. Ghanaweb, please if you have nothing to say, just close this site.
Ernestine Sackey 1 year ago
You care, that's why you're commenting.
John,Tema 1 year ago
Who would have ever imagined that NDC made up of DF Annan,Mary Grant,Kwesi Botchway,PV Obeng,Steve Obimpeh,Obed Asamoah,Harry Sawyer etc would be like this?Criminals and riffraff have hijacked the party.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Same applies to the NPP.
Mensah 1 year ago
NPP is worse, now a party of looters, miscreants and vagabonds
Ruben 1 year ago
Hahaha, a party of comedian and idiots too is calling people names? A party of WONTUMI, ABRONYE, Kennedy AGYEPON , Kofi Djumah and BAWUMIA? Hahaha.
Manni 1 year ago
All the best policies implemented in Ghana comes from NPP even if there are difficulties, it always serve a purpose and throw light on developing Ghana and having a vision to the future is the best way to go. I never knew one day you can give your digital address to a taxi driver and can locate your home. Using trees, shops, stones and buildings to give directions is in the past. You can now apply for Ghana Passport online without protocol to get it on time. Women can go for maternity checks free, can travel from many countries in Africa and Europe with Ghana card, free shs to educate all Ghanaians. DRIP to improve our roads, 1 District 1 ambulance working. NOW with the policies Bawumia is preaching is exactly what we need to trade hand in hand with the Europeans, Asia, America and the rest of the world. We all have to stop the cheap propaganda and join a party that have the future of our generation at heart. Vote NPP policies to move Ghana forward.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Name one policy which was born and implemented by the Npp, abd I will tell you , what time it is.
Julor!
Name one policy which was born and implemented by the Npp, abd I will tell you , what time it is.
Julor!
Manni 1 year ago
@Joey London!Free maternity care for our mother's, daughters, wives and women in general. NHIS, Free shs, DRIP, National ID cards, digital address system to eliminate using trees, stones, buildings for directions. Policies that benefits all Ghanaians regardless of your colour or where you come from. Tell me one Policy from ndc that benefits all Ghanaians? What happened to one time premium? Even what was there ndc came and destroyed it.
Bili 1 year ago
Please what we citizens are refusing to learn is that politicians all of them are using the practice of divide and rule, you mention so many loudable policies under NPP which is surely true but forgotten that governance is a goes on from one party to the other. NHIS which was implemented by NPP was good but under NPP it was mutual health and National Health, it took NDC to turned it to National health which means that if you are from Kumasi and you get sick in Accra you can use your card any where in ghana. Free SHS another good policy by NPP but the Double track System which makes students to stay in school for three months and stay at home for seven months does not help. so that was the reason why JDM proposed the building of NDCs community Day schools called E BLOCK. But we fight and insult each other for nothing let us explain the policies to enlighting each other. Why is inflation @ 33% now when it was 15% under JDM, Exchange rate at 17 to a dollar when it was 4 to a dollar under JDM. NDC What have that party done for my commuity and not the individual. NPP what they done to the general wellbeing of the community but please let us vote for a change in leadership so our country Ghana can breath again.
Manni 1 year ago
@Bili! Mate the issue is you cannot wait to get everything ready before you start something. You will never be ready. You talking about double track, I will prefer getting knowledge under the trees than not getting it at all. You think npp hasn't done any expansions in schools and building new school facilities. You have to start from somewhere and keeps improving it. In Europe they do it and thats why they are developed. They did not wait to be 100% ready. The problem is ndc always been negative with everything being impossible for them. We don't need visionless leaders. The world is going digitalisation and look at ndc commentary on it when we all crying about corruption. What happened to ndc one time premium to try and change what npp introduced? Inflation, exchange rate, have you asked yourself what caused that and do you believe in the causes? Globally go and check Inflation levels and see unlike Ghana who imports everything including even toothpicks when we got many trees in Ghana? Without any global crisis Mahama took over 9billion Ghana debt under Kufour and left office with 122billion debt so that's more 13 times addition. Multiply 13 times by 122 and see what Mahama in power would have taken Ghana debt to. We will be talking about trillion not the 720 billion we accusing npp of borrowing. Changing for ndc will be worse coz they've been there and nothing good. Maybe if you don't like npp then different party but no credible party now but npp is better than ndc
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Including HIPIC, cathedral, ELevy, Covid tax, haircut Corruption, arm robbery borrowing, mismanaged economy, 1 dollar to 17ghc etc. Failed blackstar team, from production to taxation, failed 1d1f, NPP best policy eeeehh, hmmm. I say some Ghanaians have no brains. Look at Malaysia, Singapore, India and where ghana is. Look at our water bodies and forests today, NPP policy indeed.
Manni 1 year ago
No wonder Mahama thinks ppl like you have short memories. Do you remember Wayomi, sada, isofoton, the bauxite scandal, ambulance scandal, buses and so on? All the things you mentioned, compared government workers salaries under Mahama and Akufo Addo, is it the 3yrs work for 3 months pay? You talking about borrowing. Mahama inherited 9billion Ghana debt from Kufour. When he left power it was 122billion that's more than 13 times Kufour debt. Now multiply 13 by 122billion ndc left for npp. It will be 1586 which is in trillion category if Mahama performance was anything to go by. Npp have done well to keep it at 720billion you guys complaining about. Come to UK and see inflation levels and food prices and other things that was very low before covid. Its doubled and tripled. If those people you rely on for your loans and stuff are struggling how much more do you expect you not to struggle. Is either you don't want to understand or you're stupid. It's simple. Mahama would have done worse and probably Ghana wouldn't be existed if was in power till date because he took over when there was no crises and performed abysmally. His political career would have been over if was in Europe but he always believes Ghanaians have short memories like you and in politics when there's truth, you don't say it but lies from his own understanding. Is this someone you want to lead you and your future? It's a disaster. He chewed all the meat on the bones so how then do you accuse npp of robbery when you left nothing to steal. It doesn't make sense.
kulbogo 1 year ago
He is a day dreamer, guys like u r de reason ghana is nt progressing, i peat for u dat u r seeing tins wid polictical lenses, wake up fr stupidity dude.
Manni 1 year ago
Let's have an intellectual discussion and stop the insults because it's only illiterates and fools who sees people knowledgeable than them as enemies. How did Ghana progress under ndc after taken over from Kufour and NPP administration?
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Which policy are you talking about? Do you really understand the meaning of economics policy or you haven't been to school in your life? All government in history has performed economics policies to better the life of Ghanaians okay! When we talked about brainchild policies the npp is zero because the FSHS and the NHI are all started by the NDC. All what NPP did was to rolled it nationwide so apply your God's given brains and stop using your NPP colored brains.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
When a leader of a country smokes Indian Hemp and inhales cocaine, the country is likely to turn to violence. Anyone who supports such a leader will eventually regret it. By now, Rawlings is regretting in his grave for trusting Akuffool Addo. He fooled Rawlings into believing he was not corrupt, but when he realized Rawlings could be a hindrance to his corrupt activities, Akuffool Addo decided to eliminate him. He made sure Rawlings was injected to die. That's why some doctors were arrested immediately after his death, only to be released later on orders from above. Akuffool Addo is evil! Fear him!
Manni 1 year ago
Only fools find excuses without facts. The free shs will do you good because knowledge is power and if you have knowledge you will have facts and when you have facts stronger your opinions.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ MAHAMA AWE BIO?
REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAINED AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT DUMB DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE REPEATED IN 2024. SO MAHAMA CAN HIRE ALL THE RUSSIAN MERCENARIES TO ... read full comment
@ MAHAMA AWE BIO?
REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAINED AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT DUMB DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE REPEATED IN 2024. SO MAHAMA CAN HIRE ALL THE RUSSIAN MERCENARIES TO COME AND INFILTRATE GHANA’S ELECTIONEERING PROCESS, I TELL YOU! HE WILL STILL LOSE PORTOOOOR ——- !
Mahama’s new name is John 24 hour economic fiasco Kingpin Mahama! Mahama was convinced by the NDC’s internal memo that suggested that the NPP won the 2016 and 2020 elections because of numerous promises NPP made to Ghanaians.
But what Dumb Dramani Mahama doesn’t realize is that Akuffo-Addo didn’t have anything to prove as his resume’ to Ghanaians during the 2016 elections because he had never held the position of the President at that time. But in 2020 Ghanaians approved of his job ratings and overwhelmingly voted to retain his developmental programs.
The same cannot be said of the Nkomfem Mahama today, because of the fact that his abysmal performances brought about the Dumsor, Nkomfem, Sada afforestations fiasco IMF, Unemployed Graduates association, removal of teachers and nurses trainees allowances, cash and carry in our hospitals, non payment of workers and pensioners salaries and allowances, shortages of common chalks and other teaching materials in our schools, among many other hardships he took Ghanaians through, are still too fresh in the minds of the Ghanaian people.
So can someone tell Mahama that Akuffo-Addo did not make any promises, he actually campaigned on his record for the four years he was at the helms of affairs in Ghana, and so Mahama should also do likewise? The 2020 election was about what we call the “TALE OF THE TAPES”: to wit, the achievements of both men as Presidents of this country.
The 24 elections going to based on records and credibility, but on all those fronts, Mahama can’t be matched with Dr. Mamudu Bawumia, aka Dr Digital. The elections is not about Nkrumah or Akufo-Addo performances. It between the integrity and job records of the squeaky clean Dr. Bawumia and the corrupt John Airbus Mahama, aka Passport Ntuhyemu Hene, John Airbus Mahama, John Ford Expedition Bribehene Mahama. John Kofi Dubai ( $7 Billion Gold Heist to Dubai) I SHALL RETURN!
AAA 1 year ago
Is he going to vote for NDC or NPP ? is his vote which will tell whether what he said is true
Gya 1 year ago
It is nothing but his stomach. He must be honest to say so and stop beating about the bush.
What about the hardship he has put us into. Under Mahama were we buying Kenley for 5 cedis, were we buying petrol for 70 cedis a ga ... read full comment
It is nothing but his stomach. He must be honest to say so and stop beating about the bush.
What about the hardship he has put us into. Under Mahama were we buying Kenley for 5 cedis, were we buying petrol for 70 cedis a gallon, cement for 108 cedis a bag? Was the dollar sold at 17 cedis. If after all these you think you think Bawumia is the best economics that is your choice. Bye bye.!!!
Manni 1 year ago
You think if Mahama was in power you were still gonna buy those things you've mentioned same price? Need reality check if you are an illiterate. Even United Kingdom was in recession after covid and just recently came out of it and despite cutting down interest rate and stuff, and doing everything possible including change of government the economy hasn't recovered and prices are high and will never go back to where it was before covid and Ukraine war. Cheap talks following the same propaganda by your leaders without thinking through things. It would have been 3 times worse if it was the indecisive Mahama in charge. There were no global crisis in his term and ndc inherited better economy from Kufour administration but still failed. Ghana debt was 9 billion or so and took it to 122 billion which was like 13 times what was there. Multiply 13 times by the debt Mahama left and see if what would have happened to Ghana debt if was Mahama. We will be talking in trillions not billions. Knowledge is power and when you have facts stronger your opinion. Everyone keeps talking about npp 700billion debt without looking at what Mahama did was worse. In fact you left no meat on the bones so how were you expecting npp to get meat on the bones and start using it? Cheap propaganda.
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
This is not news it's a long time story shame on you
Mawule Ekpe this guy left NDC in 2016 when going to the election, and what again?
He's nowhere to be found in even kumasi the Npp party is not mining him, kwasea man he's ... read full comment
Mawule Ekpe this guy left NDC in 2016 when going to the election, and what again?
He's nowhere to be found in even kumasi the Npp party is not mining him, kwasea man he's no body
KOFI LONDON 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho foot solder, hahaha, ewe man is desperate man.
Konfo 1 year ago
He is nobody. This man was sacked from the NDC long time ago. Just like Koku Anyidoho.
Kk 1 year ago
Just look at dis stooge.....listen to his reason....'free shs' ...... masa u are a fool...... dats all......u think the evil money u got will nt finish eh......
Manni 1 year ago
You think if Mahama was in power you were still gonna buy those things you're doing politics over the same? Need reality check if you are an illiterate. Even United Kingdom was in recession after covid and just recently came out of it and despite cutting down interest rate and stuff, and doing everything possible including change of government the economy hasn't recovered and prices are high and will never go back to where it was before covid and Ukraine war. Cheap talks following the same propaganda by your leaders without thinking through things. It would have been 3 times worse if it was the indecisive Mahama in charge. There were no global crisis in his term and ndc inherited better economy from Kufour administration but still failed. Ghana debt was 9 billion or so and took it to 122 billion which was like 13 times what was there. Multiply 13 times by the debt Mahama left and see if what would have happened to Ghana debt if was Mahama. We will be talking in trillions not billions. Knowledge is power and when you have facts stronger your opinion. Everyone keeps talking about npp 700billion debt without looking at what Mahama did was worse. In fact you left no meat on the bones so how were you expecting npp to get meat on the bones and start using it? Cheap propaganda.
Manni 1 year ago
A lot of people here keep talking about Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 13= 117 so 13 times and a bit. Multiply 13 by 122 which Mahama left. So 122 x13= 1,586. This is how much Ghana debt would have been if it was still Mahama in government. Imagine Mahama was in power still it would have been trillion if his performance is used . NPP have done well to stay at 720 billion in crisis time.
Dapaah 1 year ago
Take your stupid calculations elsewhere.When have we spoken about depts and used percentages?What of the naked looting Ghanaians are witnessing? You're such a celebrated moron.You idiot!
Manni 1 year ago
The truth hurts init? Don't talk about the amount of money borrowed especially in time of crisis when you are licking someone bum because your man chewed all the meat on the bones and left nothing so how do you expect NPP to rule the country? You guys going on about exchange rate and stuff comparing cement prices of those times to now without remembering government workers are now paid twice what Mahama were paying them. If you get knowledge through the free education you will understand how to have intellectual discussion. What that calculations means is that Mahama would have done worse than the current president if without any crisis and having a better economy left by Kufour NPP administration you can jump 13 times the debt that was there.
Manni 1 year ago
Naked looting, what happened to Wayomi, Sada, isofoton, the bauxite story and the rest under Mahama. No wonder Mahama see people like you as people with short memories. Smh....Maybe see a specialist and check your memories, you wouldn't be questioning someone else about naked looting. In actual fact your Mahama said there were no meat left on the bones so where is the naked looting coming from when you left nothing to be looted from. Does it make sense to you?
Manni 1 year ago
I didn't even used percentage, I only took Mahama performance and projected it to what would have happened if it was ndc in power till now with global crisis. He did worse that's all it means from what he inherited and the bones he left. That's not percentage but facts and common sense. If it's about percentage I would have used 40% or 30% and do the calculations in percentage.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Don't mind Idiotic NDC Propagandists. Both John Mahama and Akuffo Addo have borrowed 23 Billion USA Dollars each per records. NDC is intentionally using the Exchange rates to confuse Ghanaians.
noble uk 1 year ago
Putting politics aside, you would agree that NDC will be a disaster for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to violence, slay queens,ponzi banks, mismanagement, etc.
Maxx 1 year ago
You’re never going to be trusted by them even if you have an Ashanti name.You will be seen as a mole doing the bidding of the ndc
Rock USA 1 year ago
U finished you Peter mawuli. Because of your stomach sake. Take all your family to Kumasi and feed them there. Ugly lazy ewe man
A fool at 4o is a fool forever
U finished you Peter mawuli. Because of your stomach sake. Take all your family to Kumasi and feed them there. Ugly lazy ewe man
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
The results speak for itself indeed. High exchange rate, high inflation, unprecedented government debt, food inflation and on.
Manni 1 year ago
@Ali Bomaye! You talking about exchange rate, debt accumulation. Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 13= 117 so 13 times and a bit. Multiply 13 by 122 which Mahama left. So 122 x13= 1,586. This is how much Ghana debt would have been if it was still Mahama in government. Imagine Mahama was in power still it would have been trillion if his performance is used . NPP have done well to stay at 720 billion in crisis time.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
NPP FAKE NEWS AGAIN.THEY FAIL DEFEAT AND VERY MAD
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
At least his pocket is ok for now. Who doesn't want to chop chop free monies
Abrantie 1 year ago
He will soon realized his mistake
Expretol 1 year ago
Disloyal and stomach directors party supporters; people of this cannibal, when meet them in your life u are doomed because when it is "sweet" they will always be with u but during hard times they ran away
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
No more looting government
You better find somewhere to hide
Mawuli Peter. 1 year ago
Please I am Peter Mawuli. This news is fake because I left NDC since 2016. Whether my defection benefited me or not is nobody's matter. Please leave me alone with my peace. Thank you.
Kusi Boateng 1 year ago
Looking at his face,I see a cheap stooge!You have these kind characters all over.What can a bought and paid moron like this do to the Great NDC party?He should go to hell.After all the looting engaged on by the selfish NPP,you still defect to them, apart from God,who can save you?
BRIGHT 1 year ago
ITS YOUR BUSINESS THAT COLLAPSED THATS WHY YOU WANT TO GO AND GET SOME MONEY FROM NPP. YOU ARE NOT A TRUE NDC. HAVE YOU SEE HOW THEY ARE ALL LOOKINH AT YOU. WHERE IS THE TRAINING SCHOOL TO TRAIN YOU BE A LIAR? YO ARE A LIAR LIKE THE GROUP YOU WANT TO JOIN.
matthew 1 year ago
wrong move my friend! but good luck.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This guy has Never been a true member of the NDC. He is an Unstable opportunist.
Pelagie 1 year ago
YOUR STOMACH DEY DISTURB YOU MY BRO.
Toko 1 year ago
You're funny.
Bili 1 year ago
With inflation at 33%, unemployment @ 15%, exchange rate @ 1 dollar to 17 cedis, hardship which can not be measured, The money you have taking will finish very, very soon and then those hawks you chicken is part off will then turn you into thier feast. only time will tell.
Manni 1 year ago
@Bili! Check how much government workers were paid under Mahama and compare it to now. Exchange rate rate under Mahama with no global crisis was how much. Before covid hit, how much was the exchange rate? Check globally inflation rate. UK went to recession and just came out of it, interest rate slashed but prices remains very high and cannot go down to where it was before covid. Common toothpick you import it so what do you expect.
You think if Mahama was in power you were still gonna buy those things you've mentioned same price? Need reality check if you are an illiterate. Even United Kingdom was in recession after covid and just recently came out of it and despite cutting down interest rate and stuff, and doing everything possible including change of government the economy hasn't recovered and prices are high and will never go back to where it was before covid and Ukraine war. Cheap talks following the same propaganda by your leaders without thinking through things. It would have been 3 times worse if it was the indecisive Mahama in charge. There were no global crisis in his term and ndc inherited better economy from Kufour administration but still failed. Ghana debt was 9 billion or so and took it to 122 billion which was like 13 times what was there. Multiply 13 times by the debt Mahama left and see if what would have happened to Ghana debt if was Mahama. We will be talking in trillions not billions. Knowledge is power and when you have facts stronger your opinion. Everyone keeps talking about npp 700billion debt without looking at what Mahama did was worse. In fact you left no meat on the bones so how were you expecting npp to get meat on the bones and start using it? Cheap propaganda.
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC has problems with calculations, and you know that. What NDC hates is quoting figures because they get confused.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
It's okay. It's because of poverty. Just go and enjoy that small money given to you by Chairman Wontumi. After, Dr. Bawumia also defected from NDC home to his present home, NPP, so no big deal. Just make sure it will be well with you throughout.
Kofi Bediako 1 year ago
He could be an NDC informant. NPP must not trust him. Such a man as he be could be dangerous.
tafari 1 year ago
Did the head also defect ?
Bk man 1 year ago
Is your own business
No one cares
Is your own business
No one cares
kulbogo 1 year ago
He is a nigerian Ekpe whch part of ghana name be dis, u r a wast sperm, every ryt tinking person is seeing de sign on de wall dat npp ll lose de elections n u r defecting to de losing side, u surly r a curse dude,
Stephano 1 year ago
Stupid propaganda. The only message npp has since 2012 is free shs. Once removed, it will be left with the rusted skeleton of bawumia and napo. They have nothing in them except corruption and mediocrity.
Manni 1 year ago
Free maternity care, NHIS, digital address system, DRIP to improve our roads for every district, National ID cards, one district one ambulance, drone services to deliver emergency aids saving lives. These are interventions that every Ghanaian benefits no matter where you come from or the language you speak or the colour of your skin or age. Tell me one Policy ndc has introduced that benefits every Ghanaian since you were born? Talk is cheap but knowledge is power and if you have facts then stronger your opinions and no insults. We need a visionary leader and that's not Mahama who seems to always know the word impossible. Every Ghanaian talk about corruption in Ghana, someone is wants to move the old system and make everything digitalisation which will reduce corruption massively and someone called Mahama is saying the election is not about digitalisation. Go to Europe and around the world and see. Now you don't need to pay protocol to secure Ghana passport. Do you wanna go back to paying bribes for your passports? Think and vote to secure the future of Ghana.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Since the advent of the 4th republic, name one NPP official who has been sent to jail, just one. Now, here are NDC member and government officials who have been jailed since 1992. Kwame Peprah, former finance minister, Victor Serlomey, he died in prison, Dan Agbodakpi, former minister for Trade and Industry, Abuga Pele, he was in charge of SADA and was given 33million cedis to plant 5million trees, he planted only 700,000 at the same cost. Eugene Bonney of NCA, Asibit, Sedinam Tamakloe of Masloc who is currently holed up in the US, Daniel Doku of Capital Venture, including Urene Mensah and Frank Mensah, and Ernest Thompson.
Now, mention one NPP member who has been jailed since 1992.
AKP 1 year ago
Ghana hard let himnenjoy the looted money some
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
FOSTER,TEMA 1 year ago
ANIMAL,GO AWAY...AKPETESHIE MAN
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Ekpe, prepare your own obituary and grave down because the ground you are standing on is sinking deeper and deeper and Ewe man survives npp for 2 terms. Ask the late Quashigan family and Yaovi Ahiagba. He nearly buried himself under his own car. Be there joking with these NPP criminals.
Abraham Aikins 1 year ago
So is everything free education? NPP party have messed up the economy big time, and it needs a game changer president Mahama to reset Ghana. This was the time they opened infrastructures done their 8 years in government. They collected 11 billion dollars Euro bond and mismanaged it, if this money falls in the hands of president Mahama Ghana would have been like Dubai. Please you have the agency to join any party but not this time.
This is no news, stupid
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EV ...
Some of you have no brains at all. Nothing can be more evil than a brainless class of people trying to force themselves on the people through dubious means. Turning the national security apparatus into a party outfit to haras ...
Same applies to the NPP.
All the best policies implemented in Ghana comes from NPP even if there are difficulties, it always serve a purpose and throw light on developing Ghana and having a vision to the future is the best way to go. I never knew one ...
Julor!
@Joey London!Free maternity care for our mother's, daughters, wives and women in general. NHIS, Free shs, DRIP, National ID cards, digital address system to eliminate using trees, stones, buildings for directions. Policies ...
Please what we citizens are refusing to learn is that politicians all of them are using the practice of divide and rule, you mention so many loudable policies under NPP which is surely true but forgotten that governance is a ...
@Bili! Mate the issue is you cannot wait to get everything ready before you start something. You will never be ready. You talking about double track, I will prefer getting knowledge under the trees than not getting it at all. ...
Including HIPIC, cathedral, ELevy, Covid tax, haircut Corruption, arm robbery borrowing, mismanaged economy, 1 dollar to 17ghc etc. Failed blackstar team, from production to taxation, failed 1d1f, NPP best policy eeeehh, ...
No wonder Mahama thinks ppl like you have short memories. Do you remember Wayomi, sada, isofoton, the bauxite scandal, ambulance scandal, buses and so on? All the things you mentioned, compared government workers salaries u ...
Let's have an intellectual discussion and stop the insults because it's only illiterates and fools who sees people knowledgeable than them as enemies. How did Ghana progress under ndc after taken over from Kufour and NPP admi ...
Which policy are you talking about? Do you really understand the meaning of economics policy or you haven't been to school in your life? All government in history has performed economics policies to better the life of Ghanai ...
When a leader of a country smokes Indian Hemp and inhales cocaine, the country is likely to turn to violence. Anyone who supports such a leader will eventually regret it. By now, Rawlings is regretting in his grave for trusti ...
@ MAHAMA AWE BIO?
REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAINED AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT DUMB DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE REPEATED IN 2024. SO MAHAMA CAN HIRE ALL THE RUSSIAN MERCENARIES TO ...
What about the hardship he has put us into. Under Mahama were we buying Kenley for 5 cedis, were we buying petrol for 70 cedis a ga ...
You think if Mahama was in power you were still gonna buy those things you've mentioned same price? Need reality check if you are an illiterate. Even United Kingdom was in recession after covid and just recently came out of i ...
He's nowhere to be found in even kumasi the Npp party is not mining him, kwasea man he's ...
You think if Mahama was in power you were still gonna buy those things you're doing politics over the same? Need reality check if you are an illiterate. Even United Kingdom was in recession after covid and just recently came ...
A lot of people here keep talking about Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 1 ...
The truth hurts init? Don't talk about the amount of money borrowed especially in time of crisis when you are licking someone bum because your man chewed all the meat on the bones and left nothing so how do you expect NPP to ...
Naked looting, what happened to Wayomi, Sada, isofoton, the bauxite story and the rest under Mahama. No wonder Mahama see people like you as people with short memories. Smh....Maybe see a specialist and check your memories, ...
I didn't even used percentage, I only took Mahama performance and projected it to what would have happened if it was ndc in power till now with global crisis. He did worse that's all it means from what he inherited and the b ...
Putting politics aside, you would agree that NDC will be a disaster for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress ...
@Ali Bomaye! You talking about exchange rate, debt accumulation. Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under K ...
Looking at his face,I see a cheap stooge!You have these kind characters all over.What can a bought and paid moron like this do to the Great NDC party?He should go to hell.After all the looting engaged on by the selfish NPP,yo ...
ITS YOUR BUSINESS THAT COLLAPSED THATS WHY YOU WANT TO GO AND GET SOME MONEY FROM NPP. YOU ARE NOT A TRUE NDC. HAVE YOU SEE HOW THEY ARE ALL LOOKINH AT YOU. WHERE IS THE TRAINING SCHOOL TO TRAIN YOU BE A LIAR? YO ARE A LIAR L ...
You're funny.
With inflation at 33%, unemployment @ 15%, exchange rate @ 1 dollar to 17 cedis, hardship which can not be measured, The money you have taking will finish very, very soon and then those hawks you chicken is part off will then ...
@Bili! Check how much government workers were paid under Mahama and compare it to now. Exchange rate rate under Mahama with no global crisis was how much. Before covid hit, how much was the exchange rate? Check globally infla ...
It's okay. It's because of poverty. Just go and enjoy that small money given to you by Chairman Wontumi. After, Dr. Bawumia also defected from NDC home to his present home, NPP, so no big deal. Just make sure it will be well ...
Is your own business
No one cares
Free maternity care, NHIS, digital address system, DRIP to improve our roads for every district, National ID cards, one district one ambulance, drone services to deliver emergency aids saving lives. These are interventions ...
Since the advent of the 4th republic, name one NPP official who has been sent to jail, just one. Now, here are NDC member and government officials who have been jailed since 1992. Kwame Peprah, former finance minister, Victor ...
Ekpe, prepare your own obituary and grave down because the ground you are standing on is sinking deeper and deeper and Ewe man survives npp for 2 terms. Ask the late Quashigan family and Yaovi Ahiagba. He nearly buried himsel ...
So is everything free education? NPP party have messed up the economy big time, and it needs a game changer president Mahama to reset Ghana. This was the time they opened infrastructures done their 8 years in government. They ...