This grotesquely obese buffoon is simply annoying. You feed our future leaders with maggot and weevil infested expired rice and you say your achievement in the educational sector is what, unprecedented! OMG!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
YSL 1 year ago
You are still mentioning your badly implemented free SHS as your unprecedented whatever in education?, but is calling a person with three universities to his name(University of health and Allied science, university of energy and natural resources and the university of environment and sustainable development).Converted all polytechnics into technical universities, built the E block schools, started free SHS with every day student and followed it up subsequently with 120,000 less privileged boarding students(progressive free education just as the constitution demands). U don't even have a single university to your name, ur countless free SHS pupil were suppose to further their education on your big belly right? You are too stupid to even acknowledge that your free SHS needed his E block schools and universities to survive, otherwise u couldn't have absorbed all the students and many wouldn't have gained admission into tertiary institutions because the few schools will only be restricted to a strict quota system to ensure limited admission, and you are telling the one who built complete first class hospitals in only 3 and a half years that he is useless because you have uncompleted structures in bushes that u call agenda 119?Do you Nana Boakye know the definition of a hospital? What is unprecedented? Where is it? I can't find it, Frankie pls come and help me out, I don't see a single hospital that these people have yet established. Comedians and jesters have ruled Ghana for eight years,hence turning the entire country into a circus.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU ... read full comment
##WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU AMPOFO BROUGHT SOME FOOLISH NDC THUGS FROM THE NORTH TO DISRUPT THE ELECTION PROCESS. WE SAW THEM CRYING LIKE BABIES IN THE END. EVEN STUPID SAM GEORGE RECEIVED A NICE DIRTY SLAP FOR MESSING AROUND!!!!!!!
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICIDE ON 7TH DECEMBER!!!!!!! WHILST BAWUMIA IS SELLING HIS MESSAGE, THESE NDC FOOLS ARE THREATENING GHANAIANS WITH DANGEROUS WEAPONS!!!
MAHAMA HAS LOST IT AND THEY CAN’T TAKE IT. THEY BELIEVE IN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!! 24HR DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, HOOK-UP(ASHAWO) WITH FREE MEDICAL CARE TO GO WITH IT AS A POLICY TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE YOUTH???? AND THIS IS WHAT THE NDC EVIL/FAKE PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD IS GOING TO GIVE US?????? AAABAH NDC!!!!!!!!!!
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x27685
PROPERTY SECURITY TRAINING 1 year ago
Learn to PRACTICALLY install, troubleshoot, and maintain:
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870
Venue: Kasoa, Duration: 2 days, Fees: 750Gh ... read full comment
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Venue: Kasoa, Duration: 2 days, Fees: 750Gh.
Arrow 1 year ago
Look at his stupid and disgusting looking face like madman poo. Spits!!
Sul 1 year ago
EVERY SICK PERSON CAN TALK ANYHOW
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
You are totally right. The only administration in the history of Ghana that the ministry of education fed students with contaminated food. This has never happened in Ghana.
independent mind 1 year ago
Then the same can be said he has messed up our economy, and corruption has skyrocketed during their regime..they want to fool us by claiming victory for bawumia when it deemed fit but then try to say he is not part of the economic mess.
Farouk Adamli 1 year ago
Criminals peoples party NPP Never Again thieves
Kk 1 year ago
U Nana b or what ever u called urself get ready to answer for ur corrupt deal on the expired rice u ad ur cohorts supplied to the poor students....u will definitely asn....ofuiii
Kofi US 1 year ago
Your stealing and mismanagement is unprecedented. Stupid useless Moron with his ugly face
Dice 1 year ago
Nana PIG your face like Wontumi's HERNIA. Kwasea twerp like you. Gyimigyimi
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The comments speak for the generality of Ghanaians. We shall see!
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Yet the cities like Tema kumasi Accra remains dirty and smells like a fishing village
Let everybody go out there and see
Yet the cities like Tema kumasi Accra remains dirty and smells like a fishing village
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
What makes you think Ghanaians aren't aware that this incompetent and corrupt NPP government has no achievements to talk about besides its NPP failed policies, broken promises and the Julor House collapsed economy. Stop peddling lies, for your NPP government has spent eight years looting, mismanaging, being in bed with galamsey criminals and collapsing Ghana's economy.
Truth 1 year ago
New word for these stupid people
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
The alleged importer and rebagger of expired rice
Kakaweadwe 1 year ago
When foolish pple like nana blead the country what do you expect?
Kk 1 year ago
Des guys , do dey really hear demselfs when dey speak.......bcus dey sound like zombies.....
Tess 1 year ago
There is no free education but there is free admission in shs
Ghana Ba 1 year ago
Yes oooo....
Yate wai, Nana B
We remember that Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah government alone has borrowed than all governments from independence put together. Yet u couldn't build n complete one hospital from scratch.
Yes we ... read full comment
Yes oooo....
Yate wai, Nana B
We remember that Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah government alone has borrowed than all governments from independence put together. Yet u couldn't build n complete one hospital from scratch.
Yes we dont have short memories that Ghana's public debt now stands over 642 Billion USD. Close to 90% of our country's GDP. Unprecedented ever in the history of this country.
Yes we don't have short memories that despite all the borrowings, this azaa Government was not able to put up a single public university from scratch to completion. He only renamed the existing ones. Mind you Prof. Mills n Mahama built the UNER and UESD.
We don't have short memories that your government spent over 80 billion to collapse indigenous banks wheras about 30 billion could have just rescued these banks. Again, how many Ghanaians have been arrested and prosecuted because of this mismanagement?
Yes ooooo
We don't have short memories that a highly rated Economist who was touted as the Messiah to all our economic challenges now has 1 dollar to 17.15 after picking it up from 4.40 in December 2016.
We remember this statement very well....
WHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU.
WHAT A SOLID TEAM!!!!
Yes we don't have short memories to quickly forget the term HAIRCUT. This term would have easily resonated with the barbering shops; but alas it was a term used by your government to cleverly bully Ghanaians and take over their investments.
Indeed some investors were told that their investments would mature after 10 years.
Some had to loose their lives because of this.
It is your Government that was wicked and insensitive enough to go touch the investments of even Pensioneers who were old and needed some form of investments to cater for their drugs in old age.
This has never happened in the history of this country.
We also don't have short memories that this is the first time in the history of this country that a sitting President travels in a rented plane and the nation pays over 20,000 USD for an hour.
Don't also forget that we were told by Hon. Dominic Nutiwul that this plane has a shower facility. No President since independence has shown this opulence than this Akuffo Addo government.
We don't have short memories to forget that this is the first time in the history of this country that a BORLA MINISTER would keep as much as 1million USD and over 300,000 Euros under her bed.
I tell you that even 10,000 USD could do so much for our schools under trees. Yet, a borla minister would keep all this money under her bed.
The question now is if EVEN the BORLA minister has this amount of money under her bed then with the Finance Minister and the Foreign Affairs minister how much Dollars will be under their pillows?
Your guess is as good as mine.
Yes oooo....
We don't have short memories to forget that this is the Government under whose watch the Health Minister inflated the cost of covid drugs with over 20 Dollars per vaccine and the President could not sack him.
This man was bold enough to dare anyone to touch him and that he was ready to spill secrets in Government.
Yes, we dont have short memories to forget that this is the first time in the history of this country that Public owned first class hotel facilities were nearly sold to one cabinet member with the pretext that they were not making profits.
Don't let me add the covid money from the world bank that u shared for your party executives.
Ask Ghanaians how much they are paying for electricity now?
Fake rice endorser.
You are still mentioning your badly implemented free SHS as your unprecedented whatever in education?, but is calling a person with three universities to his name(University of health and Allied science, university of energy ...
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU ...
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Venue: Kasoa, Duration: 2 days, Fees: 750Gh ...
Then the same can be said he has messed up our economy, and corruption has skyrocketed during their regime..they want to fool us by claiming victory for bawumia when it deemed fit but then try to say he is not part of the eco ...
What makes you think Ghanaians aren't aware that this incompetent and corrupt NPP government has no achievements to talk about besides its NPP failed policies, broken promises and the Julor House collapsed economy. Stop peddl ...
Yes oooo....
Yate wai, Nana B
Yes we ...