Fellow Ghanaians, can you imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as president? Hahahaaaaaaa!!!
Mawuli 1 year ago
Frank NAPO is one of the smartest guys around. Check his record from school to his working life.A brilliant chap
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was the Head of Ghana for how many years? What was his educational background and his experience in governance? What about Kutu Acheampong and Gen. FWK Akuffo who were wrongly accused, put under a Military Tribunal by the administration of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his SOGAKOKPE Murdering squad and shot to death? Let me also ask that of Afrifa who was dragged from retirement to a Military Tribunal, erroneously found guilty and shot to Death at the Teshie Shooting Range. Some of us were not children and Babies and we saw and heard what went on then with the help of the Tsikatas and the SOGAKOKPE Murdering Squad. Let us leave Akuffo Addo alone and let him finish his term of office peacefully.
Is it wrong for Akuffo Addo to be commissioning projects before he hands over? Was Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings not commioning Bore Holes, Markets and KVIPs. What about Mahama’ projects that were only in books but Ghanaians were fooled that they were completed and finished projects? Many Ghanaians were fooled by the lies that Efo, Boakye Djan and the Powers that be at the AFRC, PNDC and NDC eras told us. Let us have our peace in Ghana now. We are tired of Military Dictatorship and Experimentations.
CONSULT BHG 1 year ago
ABROAD TEACHING JOBS
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ... read full comment
ABROAD TEACHING JOBS
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, we have heard your long story going back some 50 years ago. Now write another long one and tell us about the brutal murder that Akuffo Addo committed against his own kinsman - Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. When you finish, kindly follow up with Akuffo Addo's murder of those EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT VOTERS IN our last election. We are waiting for you!
OTTO ADDO + AKUFO ADDO = 2 ATROCIOUS FAILURES 1 year ago
Fake @Mawuli... if stupid NAPO PREMPEH is your standard for smartness, then I will say.... wó Maami abr3 égu wae...!!!! Or, you are just saying that because you belong to the Manhyia trumu-trumu's HOMOSEXUAL CLUB..????
Sycamore 1 year ago
Per your estimation of a brilliant person, i can imagine how daft you are. Should anyone tell us napo is brilliant? Can't we see for ourselves from his public utterances and how you only think after speaking? How many times do cronies of the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp have to come out and do a disaster recovery after napo has spoken ? Napo and Bawumia as vice and president respectively will be the lowest ebb Ghana can ever sink.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Ahmadu shame shame shame
Man pass Man 1 year ago
@Mawuli. Someone can be smart but if he's a fool he's a fool. Imagine a smart guy saying "teachers are those who couldn't pass well in SSCE and opted to be teachers". "Students are lucky they even have polythene bags to dedicate in". U call this smart? Excuse me ewes dnt speak from their anus. With the name Mawuli I don't think u are an ewe
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x27685
Papillo 1 year ago
Backward Country. Keep wallowing in misery by voting the Npp back.
LORI 1 year ago
CRIMINALS RULING GHANA
Sul 1 year ago
WEEK OF SENSELESS LEGACIES
Mawuli 1 year ago
Interchanges ,schools ect are senseless legacies?God help us all
Naz 1 year ago
when did Nop realize infrastructure is a legacy??? you guys have short memory, no shame and integrity…the leader akuffo addo is the main culprit
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama is giving out kenkey, fried fish and shitor, go and get yours.
Nii 1 year ago
and corrupt akuffo addo left your generation poor and poverty stricken..,.you see how your party followers are giving gh50 and gh100 and they are so excited??? doesn’t this make you sad and weep for your country?
Zack 1 year ago
Weaks and weeks....hmm.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
I hope he wrapped up corruption, also.
Expensive Hole 1 year ago
The most expensive Hole in the world will be commissioned by His Excellency Nana Addo in Accra this week. Stay tuned
Brempong 1 year ago
A fulfilled president
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Perhaps, it's only in Ghana that we have the president commissioning roada and interchanges. Having said that, it is important to remove those hawkers from the roads to allow free flow of traffic. Also, remove the iddlers who leave their villages and Accra homes to come and "rest" at the interchange. Most of them are thieves.
Lorraine 1 year ago
Anytime I see HE Nana Addo's picture he is smiling, meaning he is really enjoying.
Funtumdunanfu ne Denkyemfunanfu 1 year ago
Nipa de3 saa if he frowns and wear tattered clothing too you would say he's wicked and poor a reflection of his administration! Keka k)...
Taylor 1 year ago
Why, the writer forgot to add the commissioning of red cedis notes taking at East Legon. Lol
Kwabena Asante 1 year ago
Commissioning what this projects after borrowing all this amount of money in addition to three oil fields with all this taxes what have you use all this money’s for you are a failure the worse president in this fourth republic but as usual the party fool soldiers will say order wise I don’t blame the wicked politicians like you because you have divided the people into NPP NDC sloganeering one this one that free this and amassing generational wealth for family and friends
Manni 1 year ago
A lot of people here keep talking about Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 13= 117 so 13 times and a bit. Multiply 13 by 122 which Mahama left. So 122 x13= 1,586. This is how much Ghana debt would have been if it was still Mahama in government. Imagine Mahama was in power still it would have been trillion if his performance is used . NPP have done well to stay at 720 billion in crisis time. Ghana wouldn't have existed no more if was Mahama the indecisive dumsor man
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Nana, Mo ne yo . Onyame nhyira
Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago
Hesh man we cant wait to c u out of office, ur term is boring. u ll go down in history as de worse president ghana has neva had, u borrowed more dan any president n yet nothing to show out of dis unprecendent borrowing, ur only legacy ll be free snr high sch whch is nt even quality, jst go n u ll neva be miss at all,
Kojo Sense2 up 1 year ago
May God Almighty bless you in Jesus name amen
Ib 1 year ago
Commissioning peoples project without acknowledging them. Nana Addo is evil
Yaw 1 year ago
What was his role in the siting and construction of the project??
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PROPERTY SECURITY TRAINING !!!
Learn to install, troubleshoot, and maintain the following systems:
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Call/WhatsApp for info: 0501 ... read full comment
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Call/WhatsApp for info: 0501796870
Venue: Kasoa, Duration: 2 days, Fees: 750Gh.
DUUT TIMOTHY 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is now the mouth piece of Npp and the government. Their major headlines is always about Npp very shameful.
Time wasting 1 year ago
Dear Nabco trainees the president said he has created 2500 jobs here.
Let's ready
Or yoy said they have already employed you all
Let's ready
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
You can laugh but we are not!!
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Interchange is a clear example of governments commitment to what?
You are going down as the worst of Ghana presidents.
An interchange !
Legacy of great debt, bankruptcy, retrogression and galamsey 1 year ago
Legacy of great debt, bankruptcy, retrogression and galamsey ...
Wak fofana 1 year ago
The most useless President Ghana has ever had
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu
King Deed 1 year ago
What about the cathedral
Job 1 year ago
So there is nothing for any of the Bono Regions? We shall see!
Elisha 1 year ago
Ghana is very sweet ooooo. You guys dey make me laugh waaaaa. All of you are crying for your political parties
Andropov 1 year ago
How much have Ghana spent on these so called projects, definitely a forensic audit is needed including the so-called digital ones
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
The legacy of Akuffo Addo is 20 millions of Ghanaians unemployed hungry and desperate
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Akuffo-Addo government is a thief government.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Sod cutting king is at it again. Year of roads indeed !!!
Who cares? Ghanaweb, shame.
or weedicide.
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was the Head of Ghana for how many years? What was his educational background and his experience in governance? What about Kutu Acheampong and Gen. FWK Akuffo who were wrongly accused, put under a M ...
ABROAD TEACHING JOBS
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, we have heard your long story going back some 50 years ago. Now write another long one and tell us about the brutal murder that Akuffo Addo committed against his own kinsman - Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. When ...
Per your estimation of a brilliant person, i can imagine how daft you are. Should anyone tell us napo is brilliant? Can't we see for ourselves from his public utterances and how you only think after speaking? How many times d ...
Ahmadu shame shame shame
@Mawuli. Someone can be smart but if he's a fool he's a fool. Imagine a smart guy saying "teachers are those who couldn't pass well in SSCE and opted to be teachers". "Students are lucky they even have polythene bags to dedic ...
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...
CRIMINALS RULING GHANA
Weaks and weeks....hmm.
A fulfilled president
Perhaps, it's only in Ghana that we have the president commissioning roada and interchanges. Having said that, it is important to remove those hawkers from the roads to allow free flow of traffic. Also, remove the iddlers who ...
Commissioning what this projects after borrowing all this amount of money in addition to three oil fields with all this taxes what have you use all this money’s for you are a failure the worse president in this fourth repub ...
A lot of people here keep talking about Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 1 ...
Hesh man we cant wait to c u out of office, ur term is boring. u ll go down in history as de worse president ghana has neva had, u borrowed more dan any president n yet nothing to show out of dis unprecendent borrowing, ur on ...
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Call/WhatsApp for info: 0501 ...
Let's ready
An interchange !
What about the cathedral