Is it the 'dumsor' Mahama wants to bring back, or the runaway guinea fowls? - Bawumia asks

Read Comments Comments (73)

• BAWULAIR MORE RETARDED THAN AKUFFO GIMI GIMI ADDO 1 year ago

These two are the destroyers of mother Ghana. But may curse be upon them and their entire generations fools leading Ghana today mmmooooooaaaaa.

• Saige 1 year ago

It's official, Ghanaians have no sense and no balls! That's why akuffo Addo is still our president and Bawumia has the guts to show his bloated face in public.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Can you imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as president? Heeeeeeerrrrrrr! I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics w ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMI ...

• Bob the Marley 1 year ago

Tied of this man. He has nothing to say against Mahama

• YSL 1 year ago

No, he wants to bring back the runaway excavators and tri cycles. A presidential candidate doing propaganda with Dumsor

• REBECCA 1 year ago

even the ashiantis who happened to be strong NPP supporters rejected bawumia outright.

we are not fools for voting for people who aimed to disgrace ashiantis and our king by implementing agyaradie programs to eliminate as ...

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

BAWUMIA MUST STOP BLATANT THE LIES .

DUMSOR STARTED IN 2015 ALONG SIDE WATER SHORTAGE IN ACCRA POPULARLY KNOWN AS "THE KUFFOUR GALLONS" THE POWER CRISES THEN NECESSITATED THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE BUI DAM BY KUFFOUR GOVERN ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Bawum8a is confused!

• Freewill 1 year ago

These criminals think they are still in 2016. Yooooo!

• Crump. 1 year ago

Do you people know that we have dumsor. There's no lights as I write now at Pokuase, Kpobiman Sapeiman and its environs.

• King Vasco 1 year ago

For once, can Bawumia the liar, tell Ghanaians what they practically did to eradicate dumsor? Where are the roads and hospitals that he claims they have built more than any other government in Ghana? I can't see them, or, are ...

• Pee 1 year ago

No Mahama want to correct your incompetence, corruption lies and investigate the $3million you gave to the those clearing agents at Tema harbor during the redomination at Bank of Ghana

• Raymond 1 year ago

............and he wants to fill the cathedral pit, collect the looted sanitation money, and all other looted monies and state lands/properties.

• roja 1 year ago

kwasiato! the guinea fowl and dumsor person had dollar at 4gh and u the liar who arrested the cedi and gave the keys to the IGP have the dollar at 17gh with over GHc700b borrowed with nothing to show for....if u get 40% thank ...

• matthew 1 year ago

it`s about time we started to deal with the FLYING EXCAVATORS!! Guinea fowls can fly but excavators? only the npp knows how!! dumsor is happening now unabated!

• Fairman 1 year ago

Confirmation of the reason why Mr Mahama will not waste his time to debate you. Perhaps Mr Mahama is taking a cue from Dr Tony Aidoo when he made the grievous mistake of debating Mr Kweku Baako whose aurgumentative, flamboyan ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

It was Mahama that ended dumsor, if you care to know.

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

AFTER 4 WHOLE YEARS OF DUMSOR

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

IT WAS THE BOLDEST MOVE BY A VISIONARY LEADER BECAUSE THE FIRST NPP PREZ KUFFOUR CAME TO MEET DUMSOR AND COULD NOT SOLVE IT.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iiiij

• Truth 1 year ago

Is the dollar at 16 now and you want to take it to 32 plus the corruption and economic mismanagement! Shameless hypocritical ofui

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

Bawumia we are not stupid

• WGoku 1 year ago

A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL. NO MATTER HE.OR.HER EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND KNOWLEDGE oooo.

• Tweaaaa, Bawumia sounds Useless 1 year ago

See who is talking! Dumsor is virtually back and Excavators have flown from Accra to Walewale..........

• Naa 1 year ago

Desperation is all over Bawumia and he is behave like opposition leader

• Jake 1 year ago

Imbecile! Was JM the course of durmor? When your thief Kufour took pastors to the Volta dam to pray for water, was that the solution? Idiots making noise that you sre capable. How much was the cedi to the dollar and you say J ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

WITHOUT THE NAME MAHAMA YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY.

• Agnes 1 year ago

Yes, we will bring Mahama back. He was good in solving our challenges.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia, you created more problems than you solved. It's only fools like NPP members who wouldn't see. Every country's economy stands on 4 pillars of Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio. You ha ...

• Kay 1 year ago

u stand in front of ur gullible party supporters in kumasi spew nonsense ad u think u are doing something sensible aaaah amaa.....pls go and hide ur disgraceful face somewhere.....u are a big and disgraceful failure....

• Opoku Nyinaku Atimpoku. 1 year ago

I will rather take Guinea fowl flight and dumsor over the current economic mess. Because the economy has totally tumbled and Ghanaians all over are crying in distress. With guinea fowl flight, at least people can still get gu ...

• T T 1 year ago

See this stupid comedian.
    What are u also bringing?
    Is it the continues hardship, nothing is working

• Kk 1 year ago

Kindergarten things s333......oh dis man is really empty......

• Man pass Man 1 year ago

Tell the people wat u have done to them and stop fooling. U campaigned wit these statements and u won. Tell us wat u've done as an economist. Aduii said he's not an economist so he has brought an economist to come and save Gh ...

• K.B 1 year ago

MASA WE ARE ALREADY IN DUMSOR

• Geeman 1 year ago

Bawuliar we passed that kind of politics because all the level headed Ghanaians are awared that DJM solved dumsour before existing office and you so called economic messiah look at how you mess up the Ghanaian economy.

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

Mahama is SHAMELESS MAN, A DEAD GOAT,, how can he even think of presidency again after becoming the most useless president ever.. How, it's bcos Ghanaians don't read and know nothing about him.. some of us read and research ...

• Bango 1 year ago

NPP and lies, hmmmm

I had dum sor six times this morning. Don't vote for Mahamudu Bawumia because his dum sor will continue.

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

NO. ITS THE 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL WE WANT TO RETRIEVE THAT MONEY. THE EXCAVATORS STOLLEN BY CHARLES BISSUE AND EKOW EWUSIE

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

He wants to bring back the excavators that got missing under your watch. Aboa!

• Wow 1 year ago

Roads
    Railways
    Agriculture
    Factories

Liar
    Thieves

• Concerned Citizen 1 year ago

Massa, this is no campaign message ..... come out clean with a better message since we are already in a period of persistent light offs and water shortages under your NPP government.

npp can fool it’s followers and supporters paaaaaa ..you mean it was Mahama era dumsor started???? very very dishonest Npp

• Taylor 1 year ago

What is this moron saying, is he not aware that dumsor is already back? You are using your Hubtel to fleece ECG and Ghanaians from the needed revenue to sustain the power sector.

• Stone 1 year ago

What a stupid question to ask. You are in Power talking like you are in opposition, promising to scrap e.levy. scrap it now, you are still in power. You think we are fools: economic Mercy turned digitalisation ball boy.

• AKP 1 year ago

Is that the issue based campaign the so called eminent people are endorsing?

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

WICKED NPP.THE DUMSOR THAT MAHAMA SOLVED BEFORE BEING VOTED OUT BY YOUR LIES TO STABILISE THE EXCHANGE RATE. TALK ABOUT THE EXCHANGE RATE AND THE FUNDAMENTALS.
    YEAH AND THE GUINEA FOWLS THAT BECAME CONVENIENT FOR THE POISONI ...

There was dumsor ten times today alone.

• The Sage 1 year ago

We also don't need someone who promises non-existence projects like the Pwalugu Dam

• Ht 1 year ago

Oh Mr vp that propaganda won't work this time around,you guys should find different thing to talk Ghanaians are wise now and will not buy this your propaganda again,mr vp all what you said when you were in opposition are all ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

He will go to Burkina Fasso to catch all the Guinea fowls left.Mahama will then go on a honeymoon for one year.He will renew his quest for Ghana’s bauxite for himself and his brother Ibrahim.The man will start his E block s ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Mr veep winning an election is how the good people sees you and what you can do to better their life and nt always ranting bra bra bra.......like u always do.we pass that stage Mr vice....

• Salisu 1 year ago

My brother Bawumia is just a clown. How many kilowatt of light did you bring to add to the national grid in the last 8 years ? You are deceiving some innocent villages that ge will bring solar power. Are we not already having ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

He is coming back to repair the economy you have destroyed. He is coming back to recover the money you people have stolen. Useless man

• Mumuni 1 year ago

Useless question. How about you ? Is it the exchange rate that you wa t to go higher with your blatant lies? Only thieves and those apes that support you.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Some Ghanaians are born stupid

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Woaa look, this stupid fool too wants to be president of Ghana. 3y3 as3m oo

• Tei 1 year ago

@ghanaweb; Now from today, I've believed what Ghanaians have been saying that ghanawebis an NPP party platform. Very shameful media house. You are not credible at all

• Afua from UK 1 year ago

Fool

INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA CAN'T ARREST THE CEDI, CAN'T HELP TO REVIVE HIS NPP COMATOSE ECONOMY, BUT KNOWS HOW TO ENGAGE IN HIS USUAL STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN ACT WHILE SPITTING OUT NPP LIES.

Monumental failure Aplank ...

• Eap 1 year ago

It is the 4=1 vrs 17=1 dollar we are talking about. You lied your way to power. You took economics without tears and copied 170 questions for some vice president to answer. You havent been able to answer your own questions.. ...

• G fowls better.. your NDA had 400 tricycles flying to your sister 1 year ago

Your NDA is worse off. More than 2000 Tricycles unaccounted for. 1v1d money stolen by Alolo and Hawa Koomson plus your CEOs , no completed toilet, the issues are so many.so stop this your stupid guineafowl campaigns since was ...

• Stone 1 year ago

You Bawumia and Npp government has destroyed the Ghanaian economy more than John Mahama so you will not win the elections. Please be a honest man any say the gargantuan failures of Akuffo Addo/Bawumia government.
    Failed Ec ...

Why does Bawumia always resort to lies ? He is too small minded.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

John Mahama want to bring back the Ghana economy has destroyed and bring back our currency you idiot has damaged it. Illiterate Fulani empty head only Ghanaians you can play your foolishness on them.

• BA 1 year ago

Mahama will retrieve the looted funds charged agaaistvtye Cathedral hole and Pwalugu dam

• Zigi 1 year ago

Is the fly away EXCAVATORS that Mahama want to bring back. Naniamakode

• Ker 1 year ago

NPP simply has no message.
    What about the rotten rice for SHS
    The rice meant for corks you fed our children with