We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kkkk
Hunter 1 year ago
NDC COULD NOT EVEN SHARE CHALK TO PRIMARY SCHOOLS AND THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT NATIONAL CAKE!!!! TWEEAAAA
A VOTE FOR NDC IS A VOTE FOR INCOMPETENCE AND DUMSOR!!
NDC COULD NOT EVEN SHARE CHALK TO PRIMARY SCHOOLS AND THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT NATIONAL CAKE!!!! TWEEAAAA
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
What national Cake?
Where is that national Cake?
Is that how empty a professor should talk?
Professors solve problems instead of being a Vice to a corrupt leader of selfish greed.
Prof! Just reason with me! In your own capacity as a professor, do you think John Mahama that you are supporting has any skills, ideologies or policies to rescue Ghana from poverty?
Do you think NDC is becoming a party of propaganda politics that uses women to lure votes from ignorant people with no ability to render any social intervention programs? If so, why do you still follow that con John Mahama who never gets enough but greed? There are over 30 million Ghanaians and if everyone needs two chances to show their incompetence by try-and-error where you fail and come back again for being special, then poverty will wipe out all Ghanaians as John Mahama wants to do and risk the lives of Ghanaians. Hmm!
Oprege 1 year ago
You have to bake the cake before sharing it and at last check Prof Naana and boss Mahama can’t bake so what’s she talking bout ?
Abena 1 year ago
NDC is creat loot and share
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC is not the problem; Mahama is. Mahama is building a runway for Kumasi and a new airport in Tamale. Mahama took Ghana bauxite for his brother. Who are you kidding when you say the NDC government will fairly distribute the national cake?
Adinkra 1 year ago
Maame Abenah, aren't you ashamed of yourself for making such a useless assertion. Granted that Mahama gave Ghana bauxite to his brother. Today, the number of people's lives the hardworking Ibrahim Mahama saved in Ghana is unmatched. Nana Addo gave the galamsey concessions to the NPP gurus. What have they been able to do aside destroying our water bodies and forest reserves.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who gave what concession to who? Go and research the government who made galamsey international in Ghana.
DR EGBERONGE ADEWUMI 1 year ago
OLD RHETORIC. YOU ARE A PROF. SAY INNOVATIVE THINGS NOT REPEATING THIS OLD LIE. WE ARE TIRED OF IT.
Where's your Husband. 1 year ago
Where's Grandma's Husband.
Est Atta Aye 1 year ago
Where is the national cake that he wants to share equally? What a joke!
Citizen8 1 year ago
Where is your husband and why is he not campaigning with you? You can't keep your small family together and you're here asking us to you the whole of Ghana to manage together with Mahama your boss who also lacks integrity. What a dangerous team. Ghana will do well with a better team, not yours. Ghana will do well with Dr Bawumia and Dr Prempeh's team.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Nana Addo is sharing the national cake equally through his free SHS policy because with that parents can invest their earnings in something else to make money.
ZUZA 1 year ago
There's no better scheme that shares the national cake more fairly and equitably than Free SHS.
Kojo Sense2 up 1 year ago
You didn't do anything at your time and you still ndc have no message so shut up your mouth "MAGOGO"
What national Cake?
Do you think NDC is becoming a party of propaganda politics that uses women to lure votes from ignorant people with no ability to render any social intervention programs? If so, why do you still follow that con John Mahama wh ...
The NDC is not the problem; Mahama is. Mahama is building a runway for Kumasi and a new airport in Tamale. Mahama took Ghana bauxite for his brother. Who are you kidding when you say the NDC government will fairly distribute ...
Maame Abenah, aren't you ashamed of yourself for making such a useless assertion. Granted that Mahama gave Ghana bauxite to his brother. Today, the number of people's lives the hardworking Ibrahim Mahama saved in Ghana is unm ...
Where is your husband and why is he not campaigning with you? You can't keep your small family together and you're here asking us to you the whole of Ghana to manage together with Mahama your boss who also lacks integrity. Wh ...